334 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 15:39, 11 June 2018 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

334 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1843052, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 1 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 22nd year of Emperor Nintoku's reign (仁德二十二年).
  • Year of Horse, senior wood (甲午).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1843102, Wednesday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
note
1843052 Tue 1 Jan 334 10 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10 Nov new year day on JC
1843055 Fri 4 Jan 334 13 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843057 Sun 6 Jan 334 15 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1843061 Thu 10 Jan 334 19 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843064 Sun 13 Jan 334 22 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1843067 Wed 16 Jan 334 25 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843071 Sun 20 Jan 334 29 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843072 Mon 21 Jan 334 30 Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年十二月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1843073 Tue 22 Jan 334 1 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Dec
1843078 Sun 27 Jan 334 6 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1843079 Mon 28 Jan 334 7 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843081 Wed 30 Jan 334 9 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843082 Thu 31 Jan 334 10 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1843083 Fri 1 Feb 334 11 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1843085 Sun 3 Feb 334 13 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1843091 Sat 9 Feb 334 19 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843092 Sun 10 Feb 334 20 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1843099 Sun 17 Feb 334 27 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1843101 Tue 19 Feb 334 29 leap Dec, 21st of Nintoku 仁德二十一年閏十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843102 Wed 20 Feb 334 1 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1843103 Thu 21 Feb 334 2 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843106 Sun 24 Feb 334 5 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1843110 Thu 28 Feb 334 9 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1843111 Fri 1 Mar 334 10 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843113 Sun 3 Mar 334 12 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1843115 Tue 5 Mar 334 14 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843120 Sun 10 Mar 334 19 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1843121 Mon 11 Mar 334 20 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843127 Sun 17 Mar 334 26 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843131 Thu 21 Mar 334 30 Jan, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年正月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843132 Fri 22 Mar 334 1 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Feb
1843134 Sun 24 Mar 334 3 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1843139 Fri 29 Mar 334 8 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843141 Sun 31 Mar 334 10 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843142 Mon 1 Apr 334 11 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1843148 Sun 7 Apr 334 17 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1843151 Wed 10 Apr 334 20 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843155 Sun 14 Apr 334 24 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1843160 Fri 19 Apr 334 29 Feb, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1843161 Sat 20 Apr 334 1 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Mar
1843162 Sun 21 Apr 334 2 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1843163 Mon 22 Apr 334 3 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843169 Sun 28 Apr 334 9 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1843171 Tue 30 Apr 334 11 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843172 Wed 1 May 334 12 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1843175 Sat 4 May 334 15 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843176 Sun 5 May 334 16 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1843181 Fri 10 May 334 21 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843183 Sun 12 May 334 23 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1843187 Thu 16 May 334 27 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843190 Sun 19 May 334 30 Mar, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1843191 Mon 20 May 334 1 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Apr
1843192 Tue 21 May 334 2 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1843193 Wed 22 May 334 3 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1843197 Sun 26 May 334 7 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1843199 Tue 28 May 334 9 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843201 Thu 30 May 334 11 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843202 Fri 31 May 334 12 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1843203 Sat 1 Jun 334 13 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1843204 Sun 2 Jun 334 14 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1843211 Sun 9 Jun 334 21 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843218 Sun 16 Jun 334 28 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1843219 Mon 17 Jun 334 29 Apr, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1843220 Tue 18 Jun 334 1 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 May
1843221 Wed 19 Jun 334 2 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843222 Thu 20 Jun 334 3 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1843223 Fri 21 Jun 334 4 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843225 Sun 23 Jun 334 6 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1843231 Sat 29 Jun 334 12 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843232 Sun 30 Jun 334 13 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1843233 Mon 1 Jul 334 14 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1843235 Wed 3 Jul 334 16 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843239 Sun 7 Jul 334 20 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1843241 Tue 9 Jul 334 22 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843246 Sun 14 Jul 334 27 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1843247 Mon 15 Jul 334 28 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843249 Wed 17 Jul 334 30 May, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年五月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1843250 Thu 18 Jul 334 1 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jun
1843251 Fri 19 Jul 334 2 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843252 Sat 20 Jul 334 3 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1843253 Sun 21 Jul 334 4 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1843259 Sat 27 Jul 334 10 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843260 Sun 28 Jul 334 11 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1843261 Mon 29 Jul 334 12 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843263 Wed 31 Jul 334 14 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1843264 Thu 1 Aug 334 15 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1843267 Sun 4 Aug 334 18 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843271 Thu 8 Aug 334 22 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843274 Sun 11 Aug 334 25 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1843278 Thu 15 Aug 334 29 Jun, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年六月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1843279 Fri 16 Aug 334 1 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jul
1843281 Sun 18 Aug 334 3 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843282 Mon 19 Aug 334 4 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1843283 Tue 20 Aug 334 5 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843288 Sun 25 Aug 334 10 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1843291 Wed 28 Aug 334 13 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843294 Sat 31 Aug 334 16 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1843295 Sun 1 Sept 334 17 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843301 Sat 7 Sept 334 23 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843302 Sun 8 Sept 334 24 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1843307 Fri 13 Sept 334 29 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843308 Sat 14 Sept 334 30 Jul, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年七月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1843309 Sun 15 Sept 334 1 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Aug
1843310 Mon 16 Sept 334 2 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1843311 Tue 17 Sept 334 3 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843316 Sun 22 Sept 334 8 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1843319 Wed 25 Sept 334 11 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843321 Fri 27 Sept 334 13 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843323 Sun 29 Sept 334 15 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1843324 Mon 30 Sept 334 16 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1843325 Tue 1 Oct 334 17 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1843330 Sun 6 Oct 334 22 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1843331 Mon 7 Oct 334 23 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843337 Sun 13 Oct 334 29 Aug, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年八月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1843338 Mon 14 Oct 334 1 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Sept
1843340 Wed 16 Oct 334 3 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1843341 Thu 17 Oct 334 4 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843343 Sat 19 Oct 334 6 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843344 Sun 20 Oct 334 7 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1843351 Sun 27 Oct 334 14 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843355 Thu 31 Oct 334 18 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843356 Fri 1 Nov 334 19 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1843358 Sun 3 Nov 334 21 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1843361 Wed 6 Nov 334 24 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843365 Sun 10 Nov 334 28 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1843367 Tue 12 Nov 334 30 Sept, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年九月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1843368 Wed 13 Nov 334 1 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Oct
1843369 Thu 14 Nov 334 2 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1843370 Fri 15 Nov 334 3 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1843371 Sat 16 Nov 334 4 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843372 Sun 17 Nov 334 5 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1843379 Sun 24 Nov 334 12 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843381 Tue 26 Nov 334 14 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843385 Sat 30 Nov 334 18 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1843386 Sun 1 Dec 334 19 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1843391 Fri 6 Dec 334 24 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843393 Sun 8 Dec 334 26 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1843396 Wed 11 Dec 334 29 Oct, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1843397 Thu 12 Dec 334 1 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Nov
1843399 Sat 14 Dec 334 3 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1843400 Sun 15 Dec 334 4 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1843401 Mon 16 Dec 334 5 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1843403 Wed 18 Dec 334 7 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1843407 Sun 22 Dec 334 11 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1843411 Thu 26 Dec 334 15 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1843414 Sun 29 Dec 334 18 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1843415 Mon 30 Dec 334 19 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1843416 Tue 31 Dec 334 20 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 last day of the year on JC
1843417 Wed 1 Jan 335 21 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1843421 Sun 5 Jan 335 25 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1843426 Fri 10 Jan 335 30 Nov, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1843427 Sat 11 Jan 335 1 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Dec
1843428 Sun 12 Jan 335 2 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1843429 Mon 13 Jan 335 3 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1843431 Wed 15 Jan 335 5 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1843435 Sun 19 Jan 335 9 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1843439 Thu 23 Jan 335 13 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1843441 Sat 25 Jan 335 15 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1843442 Sun 26 Jan 335 16 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1843447 Fri 31 Jan 335 21 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1843448 Sat 1 Feb 335 22 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1843449 Sun 2 Feb 335 23 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1843451 Tue 4 Feb 335 25 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1843456 Sun 9 Feb 335 30 Dec, 22nd of Nintoku 仁德二十二年十二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Nintoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China Emperor Cheng Jin dynasty
Emperor of China Shi Hong Later Zhao. abdicated Nov
Shi Hu from Nov
Emperor of China Li Xiong Prince of Chengdu. died 25 Jun
Li Ban from Jun, killed 23 Oct
Li Qi from 24 Oct

reference

calendar year
333 334
22nd of Nintoku
335