1869 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 07:37, 11 July 2016 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1869 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2403699, Friday (Gregorian Calendar)
    • Julian Day 2403711, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Meiji era (明治二年).
  • Year of Snake, junior earth (己巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2403740, Thursday. Day of Rooster, junior water (癸酉).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Gregorian
Calendar
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2403699 Fri 1 Jan 1869 20 Dec 1868 19 Nov, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 Nov 17.9.1285 new year day on GC
2403710 Tue 12 Jan 1869 31 Dec 1868 30 Nov, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
2403711 Wed 13 Jan 1869 1 Jan 1869 1 Dec, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 new year day on JC
2403713 Fri 15 Jan 1869 3 Jan 1869 3 Dec, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十二月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Dec 1.10.1285
2403729 Sun 31 Jan 1869 19 Jan 1869 19 Dec, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十二月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2403730 Mon 1 Feb 1869 20 Jan 1869 20 Dec, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十二月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2403739 Wed 10 Feb 1869 29 Jan 1869 29 Dec, 1st of Meiji 明治元年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2403740 Thu 11 Feb 1869 30 Jan 1869 1 Jan, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年正月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 new year day on JOS
2403741 Fri 12 Feb 1869 31 Jan 1869 2 Jan, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年正月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
2403742 Sat 13 Feb 1869 1 Feb 1869 3 Jan, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年正月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Jan 1.11.1285
2403757 Sun 28 Feb 1869 16 Feb 1869 18 Jan, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年正月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2403758 Mon 1 Mar 1869 17 Feb 1869 19 Jan, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年正月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2403769 Fri 12 Mar 1869 28 Feb 1869 30 Jan, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年正月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
2403770 Sat 13 Mar 1869 1 Mar 1869 1 Feb, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
2403771 Sun 14 Mar 1869 2 Mar 1869 2 Feb, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2403772 Mon 15 Mar 1869 3 Mar 1869 3 Feb, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Feb 1.12.1285
2403788 Wed 31 Mar 1869 19 Mar 1869 19 Feb, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年二月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2403789 Thu 1 Apr 1869 20 Mar 1869 20 Feb, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年二月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2403799 Sun 11 Apr 1869 30 Mar 1869 30 Feb, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2403800 Mon 12 Apr 1869 31 Mar 1869 1 Mar, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年三月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
2403801 Tue 13 Apr 1869 1 Apr 1869 2 Mar, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年三月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Mar 1.1.1286
2403818 Fri 30 Apr 1869 18 Apr 1869 19 Mar, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年三月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2403819 Sat 1 May 1869 19 Apr 1869 20 Mar, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年三月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2403829 Tue 11 May 1869 29 Apr 1869 30 Mar, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年三月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
2403830 Wed 12 May 1869 30 Apr 1869 1 Apr, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年四月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
2403831 Thu 13 May 1869 1 May 1869 2 Apr, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年四月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Apr 1.2.1286
2403849 Mon 31 May 1869 19 May 1869 20 Apr, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年四月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2403850 Tue 1 Jun 1869 20 May 1869 21 Apr, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年四月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2403858 Wed 9 Jun 1869 28 May 1869 29 Apr, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年四月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
2403859 Thu 10 Jun 1869 29 May 1869 1 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2403860 Fri 11 Jun 1869 30 May 1869 2 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 May 1.3.1286
2403861 Sat 12 Jun 1869 31 May 1869 3 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
2403862 Sun 13 Jun 1869 1 Jun 1869 4 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
2403879 Wed 30 Jun 1869 18 Jun 1869 21 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2403880 Thu 1 Jul 1869 19 Jun 1869 22 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
2403887 Thu 8 Jul 1869 26 Jun 1869 29 May, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年五月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
2403888 Fri 9 Jul 1869 27 Jun 1869 1 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
2403889 Sat 10 Jul 1869 28 Jun 1869 2 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
2403890 Sun 11 Jul 1869 29 Jun 1869 3 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jun 1.4.1286
2403891 Mon 12 Jul 1869 30 Jun 1869 4 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2403892 Tue 13 Jul 1869 1 Jul 1869 5 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
2403910 Sat 31 Jul 1869 19 Jul 1869 23 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2403911 Sun 1 Aug 1869 20 Jul 1869 24 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2403917 Sat 7 Aug 1869 26 Jul 1869 30 Jun, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年六月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2403918 Sun 8 Aug 1869 27 Jul 1869 1 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未
2403919 Mon 9 Aug 1869 28 Jul 1869 2 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Jul 1.5.1286
2403922 Thu 12 Aug 1869 31 Jul 1869 5 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
2403923 Fri 13 Aug 1869 1 Aug 1869 6 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
2403941 Tue 31 Aug 1869 19 Aug 1869 24 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
2403942 Wed 1 Sept 1869 20 Aug 1869 25 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2403946 Sun 5 Sept 1869 24 Aug 1869 29 Jul, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年七月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2403947 Mon 6 Sept 1869 25 Aug 1869 1 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子
2403948 Tue 7 Sept 1869 26 Aug 1869 2 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
2403949 Wed 8 Sept 1869 27 Aug 1869 3 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Aug 1.6.1286
2403953 Sun 12 Sept 1869 31 Aug 1869 7 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
2403954 Mon 13 Sept 1869 1 Sept 1869 8 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
2403971 Thu 30 Sept 1869 18 Sept 1869 25 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2403972 Fri 1 Oct 1869 19 Sept 1869 26 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2403975 Mon 4 Oct 1869 22 Sept 1869 29 Aug, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
2403976 Tue 5 Oct 1869 23 Sept 1869 1 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2403977 Wed 6 Oct 1869 24 Sept 1869 2 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2403978 Thu 7 Oct 1869 25 Sept 1869 3 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Sept 1.7.1286
2403983 Tue 12 Oct 1869 30 Sept 1869 8 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
2403984 Wed 13 Oct 1869 1 Oct 1869 9 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2404002 Sun 31 Oct 1869 19 Oct 1869 27 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2404003 Mon 1 Nov 1869 20 Oct 1869 28 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
2404005 Wed 3 Nov 1869 22 Oct 1869 30 Sept, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年九月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
2404006 Thu 4 Nov 1869 23 Oct 1869 1 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2404007 Fri 5 Nov 1869 24 Oct 1869 2 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
2404008 Sat 6 Nov 1869 25 Oct 1869 3 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Oct 1.8.1286
2404014 Fri 12 Nov 1869 31 Oct 1869 9 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
2404015 Sat 13 Nov 1869 1 Nov 1869 10 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
2404032 Tue 30 Nov 1869 18 Nov 1869 27 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2404033 Wed 1 Dec 1869 19 Nov 1869 28 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
2404034 Thu 2 Dec 1869 20 Nov 1869 29 Oct, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
2404035 Fri 3 Dec 1869 21 Nov 1869 1 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
2404036 Sat 4 Dec 1869 22 Nov 1869 2 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2404037 Sun 5 Dec 1869 23 Nov 1869 3 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Nov 1.9.1286
2404044 Sun 12 Dec 1869 30 Nov 1869 10 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2404045 Mon 13 Dec 1869 1 Dec 1869 11 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
2404063 Fri 31 Dec 1869 19 Dec 1869 29 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 last day of the year on GC
2404064 Sat 1 Jan 1870 20 Dec 1869 30 Nov, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Nov 28 9.1286
2404065 Sun 2 Jan 1870 21 Dec 1869 1 Dec, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
2404066 Mon 3 Jan 1870 22 Dec 1869 2 Dec, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2404067 Tue 4 Jan 1870 23 Dec 1869 3 Dec, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.10.1286
2404075 Wed 12 Jan 1870 31 Dec 1869 11 Dec, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 last day of the year on JC
2404076 Thu 13 Jan 1870 1 Jan 1870 12 Dec, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十二月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
2404094 Mon 31 Jan 1870 19 Jan 1870 30 Dec, 2nd of Meiji 明治二年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Meiji
Chancellor Sanjo Sanetomi post abolished 8 Jul
Iwakura Tomomi until 17 Jan
Minister of the Left vacant created 8 Jul
Minister of the Right Sanjo Sanetomi created 8 Jul

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of the United Kingdom Victoria
Pope Pius IX
President of the United States Andrew Johnson until 4 Mar
Ulysses S. Grant from 4 Mar

reference

calendar year
1868 1869
2nd of Meiji
1870