1860 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 07:46, 6 January 2016 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1860 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Date 2400411, Sunday (Gregorian Calendar)
    • Julian Date 2400423, Friday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of the Ansei era / 1st year of the Manen era (安政七年/万延元年). Era name changed on 18 Mar.
  • Year of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).
  • leap year. After normal March, leap March was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Date 2400433, Monday. Day of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Gregorian
Calendar
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
note
2400411 Sun 1 Jan 1860 20 Dec 1859 9 Dec, 6th of Ansei 安政六年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 new year day on GC
2400422 Thu 12 Jan 1860 31 Dec 1859 20 Dec, 6th of Ansei 安政六年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2400423 Fri 13 Jan 1860 1 Jan 1860 21 Dec, 6th of Ansei 安政六年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 new year day on JC
2400432 Sun 22 Jan 1860 10 Jan 1860 30 Dec, 6th of Ansei 安政六年十二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2400433 Mon 23 Jan 1860 11 Jan 1860 1 Jan, 7th of Ansei 安政七年正月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 new year day on JOS
2400441 Tue 31 Jan 1860 19 Jan 1860 9 Jan, 7th of Ansei 安政七年正月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
2400442 Wed 1 Feb 1860 20 Jan 1860 10 Jan, 7th of Ansei 安政七年正月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
2400453 Sun 12 Feb 1860 31 Jan 1860 21 Jan, 7th of Ansei 安政七年正月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2400454 Mon 13 Feb 1860 1 Feb 1860 22 Jan, 7th of Ansei 安政七年正月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2400462 Tue 21 Feb 1860 9 Feb 1860 30 Jan, 7th of Ansei 安政七年正月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2400463 Wed 22 Feb 1860 10 Feb 1860 1 Feb, 7th of Ansei 安政七年二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
2400470 Wed 29 Feb 1860 17 Feb 1860 8 Feb, 7th of Ansei 安政七年二月八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
2400471 Thu 1 Mar 1860 18 Feb 1860 9 Feb, 7th of Ansei 安政七年二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2400482 Mon 12 Mar 1860 29 Feb 1860 20 Feb, 7th of Ansei 安政七年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2400483 Tue 13 Mar 1860 1 Mar 1860 21 Feb, 7th of Ansei 安政七年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2400491 Wed 21 Mar 1860 9 Mar 1860 29 Feb, 7th of Ansei 安政七年二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2400492 Thu 22 Mar 1860 10 Mar 1860 1 Mar, 7th of Ansei 安政七年三月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2400501 Sat 31 Mar 1860 19 Mar 1860 10 Mar, 7th of Ansei 安政七年三月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
2400502 Sun 1 Apr 1860 20 Mar 1860 11 Mar, 7th of Ansei 安政七年三月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
2400509 Sun 8 Apr 1860 27 Mar 1860 18 Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年三月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 new era name Manen
2400513 Thu 12 Apr 1860 31 MAr 1860 22 Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年三月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2400514 Fri 13 Apr 1860 1 Apr 1860 23 Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年三月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2400521 Fri 20 Apr 1860 8 Apr 1860 30 Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年三月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
2400522 Sat 21 Apr 1860 9 Apr 1860 1 leap Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年閏三月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2400531 Mon 30 Apr 1860 18 Apr 1860 10 leap Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年閏三月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2400532 Tue 1 May 1860 19 Apr 1860 11 leap Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年閏三月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
2400543 Sat 12 May 1860 30 Apr 1860 22 leap Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年閏三月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2400544 Sun 13 May 1860 1 May 1860 23 leap Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年閏三月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
2400551 Sun 20 May 1860 8 May 1860 30 leap Mar, 1st of Manen 万延元年閏三月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2400552 Mon 21 May 1860 9 May 1860 1 Apr, 1st of Manen 万延元年四月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2400562 Thu 31 May 1860 19 May 1860 11 Apr, 1st of Manen 万延元年四月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
2400563 Fri 1 Jun 1860 20 May 1860 12 Apr, 1st of Manen 万延元年四月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
2400574 Tue 12 Jun 1860 31 May 1860 23 Apr, 1st of Manen 万延元年四月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2400575 Wed 13 Jun 1860 1 Jun 1860 24 Apr, 1st of Manen 万延元年四月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2400580 Mon 18 Jun 1860 6 Jun 1860 29 Apr, 1st of Manen 万延元年四月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
2400581 Tue 19 Jun 1860 7 Jun 1860 1 May, 1st of Manen 万延元年五月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午
2400592 Sat 30 Jun 1860 18 Jun 1860 12 May, 1st of Manen 万延元年五月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
2400593 Sun 1 Jul 1860 19 Jun 1860 13 May, 1st of Manen 万延元年五月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
2400604 Thu 12 Jul 1860 30 Jun 1860 24 May, 1st of Manen 万延元年五月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
2400605 Fri 13 Jul 1860 1 Jul 1860 25 May, 1st of Manen 万延元年五月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
2400609 Tue 17 Jul 1860 5 Jul 1860 29 May, 1st of Manen 万延元年五月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2400610 Wed 18 Jul 1860 6 Jul 1860 1 Jun, 1st of Manen 万延元年六月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2400623 Tue 31 Jul 1860 19 Jul 1860 14 Jun, 1st of Manen 万延元年六月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
2400624 Wed 1 Aug 1860 20 Jul 1860 15 Jun, 1st of Manen 万延元年六月十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2400635 Sun 12 Aug 1860 31 Jul 1860 26 Jun, 1st of Manen 万延元年六月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2400636 Mon 13 Aug 1860 1 Aug 1860 27 Jun, 1st of Manen 万延元年六月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2400639 Thu 16 Aug 1860 4 Aug 1860 30 Jun, 1st of Manen 万延元年六月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2400640 Fri 17 Aug 1860 5 Aug 1860 1 Jul, 1st of Manen 万延元年七月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳
2400654 Fri 31 Aug 1860 19 Aug 1860 15 Jul, 1st of Manen 万延元年七月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
2400655 Sat 1 Sept 1860 20 Aug 1860 16 Jul, 1st of Manen 万延元年七月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
2400666 Wed 12 Sept 1860 31 Aug 1860 27 Jul, 1st of Manen 万延元年七月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2400667 Thu 13 Sept 1860 1 Sept 1860 28 Jul, 1st of Manen 万延元年七月二十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2400668 Fri 14 Sept 1860 2 Sept 1860 29 Jul, 1st of Manen 万延元年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2400669 Sat 15 Sept 1860 3 Sept 1860 1 Aug, 1st of Manen 万延元年八月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2400684 Sun 30 Sept 1860 18 Sept 1860 16 Aug, 1st of Manen 万延元年八月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2400685 Mon 1 Oct 1860 19 Sept 1860 17 Aug, 1st of Manen 万延元年八月十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
2400696 Fri 12 Oct 1860 30 Sept 1860 28 Aug, 1st of Manen 万延元年八月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2400697 Sat 13 Oct 1860 1 Oct 1860 29 Aug, 1st of Manen 万延元年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2400698 Sun 14 Oct 1860 2 Oct 1860 1 Sept, 1st of Manen 万延元年九月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2400715 Wed 31 Oct 1860 19 Oct 1860 18 Sept, 1st of Manen 万延元年九月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
2400716 Thu 1 Nov 1860 20 Oct 1860 19 Sept, 1st of Manen 万延元年九月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
2400727 Mon 12 Nov 1860 31 Oct 1860 30 Sept, 1st of Manen 万延元年九月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2400728 Tue 13 Nov 1860 1 Nov 1860 1 Oct, 1st of Manen 万延元年十月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2400745 Fri 30 Nov 1860 18 Nov 1860 18 Oct, 1st of Manen 万延元年十月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
2400746 Sat 1 Dec 1860 19 Nov 1860 19 Oct, 1st of Manen 万延元年十月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
2400756 Tue 11 Dec 1860 29 Nov 1860 29 Oct, 1st of Manen 万延元年十月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2400757 Wed 12 Dec 1860 30 Nov 1860 1 Nov, 1st of Manen 万延元年十一月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2400758 Thu 13 Dec 1860 1 Dec 1860 2 Nov, 1st of Manen 万延元年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2400776 Mon 31 Dec 1860 19 Dec 1860 20 Nov, 1st of Manen 万延元年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 last day of the year on GC
2400777 Tue 1 Jan 1861 20 Dec 1860 21 Nov, 1st of Manen 万延元年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
2400786 Thu 10 Jan 1861 29 Dec 1860 30 Nov, 1st of Manen 万延元年十一月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2400787 Fri 11 Jan 1861 30 Dec 1860 1 Dec, 1st of Manen 万延元年十二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2400788 Sat 12 Jan 1861 31 Dec 1860 2 Dec, 1st of Manen 万延元年十二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 last day of the year on JC
2400789 Sun 13 Jan 1861 1 Jan 1861 3 Dec, 1st of Manen 万延元年十二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2400807 Thu 31 Jan 1861 19 Jan 1861 21 Dec, 1st of Manen 万延元年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
2400808 Fri 1 Feb 1861 20 Jan 1861 22 Dec, 1st of Manen 万延元年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
2400816 Sat 9 Feb 1861 28 Jan 1861 30 Dec, 1st of Manen 万延元年十二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 last day of the year on JOS

reference

calendar year
1859 1860
7th of Ansei
1st of Manen
1861