Difference between revisions of "1699 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
 
* normal year.
 
* normal year.
 
* starts with:
 
* starts with:
** Julian Date 2341608, Thursday (Gregorian Calendar)
+
** Julian Day 2341608, Thursday (Gregorian Calendar)
** Julian Date 2341618, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
+
** Julian Day 2341618, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
 
===Japanese Old Style Calendar===
 
===Japanese Old Style Calendar===
 
* Corresponds to: 12th year of the Genroku era (元禄十二年).
 
* Corresponds to: 12th year of the Genroku era (元禄十二年).
 
* Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯)
 
* Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯)
 
* leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
 
* leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
* starts with: Julian Date 2341638, Saturday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
+
* starts with: Julian Day 2341638, Saturday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
 
==Conversion==
 
==Conversion==
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"
Line 180: Line 180:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Regent-Viceroy (Japan)|Regent-Viceroy]]||[[Konoe Motohiro]]||Viceroy
 
|[[Regent-Viceroy (Japan)|Regent-Viceroy]]||[[Konoe Motohiro]]||Viceroy
|}
 
 
<!--
 
<!--
 
|-
 
|-
Line 190: Line 189:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Minister of the Inner (Japan)|Minister of the Inner]]||[[Konoe Motosaki]]||
 
|[[Minister of the Inner (Japan)|Minister of the Inner]]||[[Konoe Motosaki]]||
 +
-->
 
|}
 
|}
 
 
===World monarchs, etc.===
 
===World monarchs, etc.===
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"
 
!title!!holder!!note
 
!title!!holder!!note
 
|-
 
|-
|[[King of the United Kingdom]]||[[George III (United Kingdom)|George III]]||
+
|[[King of England]]||[[William III (England)|William III]]||
 +
<!--
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Holy Roman Emperor]]||[[Franz II (HRR)|Franz II]]||
 
|[[Holy Roman Emperor]]||[[Franz II (HRR)|Franz II]]||
Line 213: Line 213:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Thomas Jefferson]]||from 4 Mar
 
|[[Thomas Jefferson]]||from 4 Mar
|}
 
 
-->
 
-->
 
+
|}
 
==reference==
 
==reference==
 +
* [[Calendar system in Japan]]
 
* [[:Category:1699 birth]]
 
* [[:Category:1699 birth]]
 
* [[:Category:1699 death]]
 
* [[:Category:1699 death]]

Revision as of 08:44, 26 May 2016

1699 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2341608, Thursday (Gregorian Calendar)
    • Julian Day 2341618, Sunday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of the Genroku era (元禄十二年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯)
  • leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2341638, Saturday. Day of Goat, junior metal (辛未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Gregorian
Calendar
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
note
2341608 Thu 1 Jan 1699 22 Dec 1698 1 Dec, 11th of Genroku 元禄十一年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 new year day on GC
2341617 Sat 10 Jan 1699 31 Dec 1698 10 Dec, 11th of Genroku 元禄十一年十二月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
2341618 Sun 11 Jan 1699 1 Jan 1699 11 Dec, 11th of Genroku 元禄十一年十二月十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 new year day on JC
2341637 Fri 30 Jan 1699 20 Jan 1699 30 Dec, 11th of Genroku 元禄十一年十二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2341638 Sat 31 Jan 1699 21 Jan 1699 1 Jan, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年正月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 new year day on JOS
2341639 Sun 1 Feb 1699 22 Jan 1699 2 Jan, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年正月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2341648 Tue 10 Feb 1699 31 Jan 1699 11 Jan, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年正月十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
2341649 Wed 11 Feb 1699 1 Feb 1699 12 Jan, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年正月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
2341666 Sat 28 Feb 1699 18 Feb 1699 29 Jan, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年正月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2341667 Sun 1 Mar 1699 19 Feb 1699 30 Jan, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年正月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
2341668 Mon 2 Mar 1699 20 Feb 1699 1 Feb, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
2341676 Tue 10 Mar 1699 28 Feb 1699 9 Feb, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年二月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
2341677 Wed 11 Mar 1699 1 Mar 1699 10 Feb, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年二月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
2341696 Mon 30 Mar 1699 20 Mar 1699 29 Feb, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2341697 Tue 31 Mar 1699 21 Mar 1699 1 Mar, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年三月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2341698 Wed 1 Apr 1699 22 Mar 1699 2 Mar, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年三月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
2341707 Fri 10 Apr 1699 31 Mar 1699 11 Mar, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年三月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
2341708 Sat 11 Apr 1699 1 Apr 1699 12 Mar, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年三月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
2341726 Wed 29 Apr 1699 19 Apr 1699 30 Mar, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年三月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2341727 Thu 30 Apr 1699 20 Apr 1699 1 Apr, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年四月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子
2341728 Fri 1 May 1699 21 Apr 1699 2 Apr, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年四月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
2341737 Sun 10 May 1699 30 Apr 1699 11 Apr, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年四月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
2341738 Mon 11 May 1699 1 May 1699 12 Apr, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年四月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
2341755 Thu 28 May 1699 18 May 1699 29 Apr, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
2341756 Fri 29 May 1699 19 May 1699 1 May, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年五月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2341758 Sun 31 May 1699 21 May 1699 3 May, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年五月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
2341759 Mon 1 Jun 1699 22 May 1699 4 May, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年五月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2341768 Wed 10 Jun 1699 31 May 1699 13 May, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年五月十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
2341769 Thu 11 Jun 1699 1 Jun 1699 14 May, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年五月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午
2341784 Fri 26 Jun 1699 16 Jun 1699 29 May, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
2341785 Sat 27 Jun 1699 17 Jun 1699 1 Jun, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年六月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
2341788 Tue 30 Jun 1699 20 Jun 1699 4 Jun, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年六月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
2341789 Wed 1 Jul 1699 21 Jun 1699 5 Jun, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年六月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
2341798 Fri 10 Jul 1699 30 Jun 1699 14 Jun, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年六月十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
2341799 Sat 11 Jul 1699 1 Jul 1699 15 Jun, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年六月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
2341814 Sun 26 Jul 1699 16 Jul 1699 30 Jun, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年六月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
2341815 Mon 27 Jul 1699 17 Jul 1699 1 Jul, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年七月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
2341819 Fri 31 Jul 1699 21 Jul 1699 5 Jul, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年七月五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2341820 Sat 1 Aug 1699 22 Jul 1699 6 Jul, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年七月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
2341829 Mon 10 Aug 1699 31 Jul 1699 15 Jul, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年七月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
2341830 Tue 11 Aug 1699 1 Aug 1699 16 Jul, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年七月十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
2341843 Mon 24 Aug 1699 14 Aug 1699 29 Jul, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
2341844 Tue 25 Aug 1699 15 Aug 1699 1 Aug, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年八月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
2341850 Mon 31 Aug 1699 21 Aug 1699 7 Aug, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年八月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
2341851 Tue 1 Sept 1699 22 Aug 1699 8 Aug, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年八月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2341860 Thu 10 Sept 1699 31 Aug 1699 17 Aug, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年八月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
2341861 Fri 11 Sept 1699 1 Sept 1699 18 Aug, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年八月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
2341872 Tue 22 Sept 1699 12 Sept 1699 29 Aug, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年八月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2341873 Wed 23 Sept 1699 13 Sept 1699 1 Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年九月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
2341880 Wed 30 Sept 1699 20 Sept 1699 8 Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年九月八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
2341881 Thu 1 Oct 1699 21 Sept 1699 9 Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年九月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
2341890 Sat 10 Oct 1699 30 Sept 1699 18 Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年九月十八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
2341891 Sun 11 Oct 1699 1 Oct 1699 19 Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年九月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
2341902 Thu 22 Oct 1699 12 Oct 1699 30 Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年九月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2341903 Fri 23 Oct 1699 13 Oct 1699 1 leap Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年閏九月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
2341911 Sat 31 Oct 1699 21 Oct 1699 9 leap Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年閏九月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2341912 Sun 1 Nov 1699 22 Oct 1699 10 leap Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年閏九月十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
2341921 Tue 10 Nov 1699 31 Oct 1699 19 leap Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年閏九月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
2341922 Wed 11 Nov 1699 1 Nov 1699 20 leap Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年閏九月二十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2341931 Fri 20 Nov 1699 10 Nov 1699 29 leap Sept, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年閏九月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2341932 Sat 21 Nov 1699 11 Nov 1699 1 Oct, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2341941 Mon 30 Nov 1699 20 Nov 1699 10 Oct, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
2341942 Tue 1 Dec 1699 21 Nov 1699 11 Oct, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
2341951 Thu 10 Dec 1699 30 Nov 1699 20 Oct, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
2341952 Fri 11 Dec 1699 1 Dec 1699 21 Oct, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十月二十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
2341961 Sun 20 Dec 1699 10 Dec 1699 30 Oct, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
2341962 Mon 21 Dec 1699 11 Dec 1699 1 Nov, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十一月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2341972 Thu 31 Dec 1699 21 Dec 1699 11 Nov, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十一月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 last day of the year on GC
2341973 Fri 1 Jan 1700 22 Dec 1699 12 Nov, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十一月十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
2341982 Sun 10 Jan 1700 31 Dec 1699 21 Nov, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十一月二十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 last day of the year on JC
2341983 Mon 11 Jan 1700 1 Jan 1700 22 Nov, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2341991 Tue 19 Jan 1700 9 Jan 1700 30 Nov, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十一月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2341992 Wed 20 Jan 1700 10 Jan 1700 1 Dec, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十二月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2342003 Sun 31 Jan 1700 21 Jan 1700 12 Dec, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
2342004 Mon 1 Feb 1700 22 Jan 1700 13 Dec, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十二月十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2342013 Wed 10 Feb 1700 31 Jan 1700 22 Dec, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2342014 Thu 11 Feb 1700 1 Feb 1700 23 Dec, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2342021 Thu 18 Feb 1700 8 Feb 1700 30 Dec, 12th of Genroku 元禄十二年十二月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Higashiyama
Shogun Tokugawa Tsunayoshi
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motohiro Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England William III

reference

calendar year
1698 1699
12th of Genroku
1700