1604 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 10:03, 2 June 2016 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1604 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2306909, Thursday (Gregorian Calendar)
    • Julian Day 2306919, Sunday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 9th year of the Keicho era (慶長九年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • leap year. After normal August, leap August was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2306939, Saturday. Day of Rat, senior water (壬子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Gregorian
Calendar
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
note
2306909 Thu 1 Jan 1604 22 Dec 1603 30 Nov, 8th of Keicho 慶長八年十一月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 new year day on GC
2306910 Fri 2 Jan 1604 23 Dec 1603 1 Dec, 8th of Keicho 慶長八年十二月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未
2306918 Sat 10 Jan 1604 31 Dec 1603 9 Dec, 8th of Keicho 慶長八年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2306919 Sun 11 Jan 1604 1 Jan 1604 10 Dec, 8th of Keicho 慶長八年十二月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 new year day on JC
2306938 Fri 30 Jan 1604 20 Jan 1604 29 Dec, 8th of Keicho 慶長八年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
2306939 Sat 31 Jan 1604 21 Jan 1604 1 Jan, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年正月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 new year day on JOS
2306940 Sun 1 Feb 1604 22 Jan 1604 2 Jan, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年正月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
2306949 Tue 10 Feb 1604 31 Jan 1604 11 Jan, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年正月十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2306950 Wed 11 Feb 1604 1 Feb 1604 12 Jan, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年正月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2306968 Sun 29 Feb 1604 19 Feb 1604 30 Jan, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年正月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
2306969 Mon 1 Mar 1604 20 Feb 1604 1 Feb, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午
2306978 Wed 10 Mar 1604 29 Feb 1604 10 Feb, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年二月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2306979 Thu 11 Mar 1604 1 Mar 1604 11 Feb, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年二月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2306998 Tue 30 Mar 1604 20 Mar 1604 30 Feb, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年二月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
2306999 Wed 31 Mar 1604 21 Mar 1604 1 Mar, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年三月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子
2307000 Thu 1 Apr 1604 22 Mar 1604 2 Mar, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年三月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
2307009 Sat 10 Apr 1604 31 Mar 1604 11 Mar, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年三月十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2307010 Sun 11 Apr 1604 1 Apr 1604 12 Mar, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年三月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2307027 Wed 28 Apr 1604 18 Apr 1604 29 Mar, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
2307028 Thu 29 Apr 1604 19 Apr 1604 1 Apr, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年四月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
2307029 Fri 30 Apr 1604 20 Apr 1604 2 Apr, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年四月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午
2307030 Sat 1 May 1604 21 Apr 1604 3 Apr, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年四月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未
2307039 Mon 10 May 1604 30 Apr 1604 12 Apr, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年四月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2307040 Tue 11 May 1604 1 May 1604 13 Apr, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年四月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
2307057 Fri 28 May 1604 18 May 1604 30 Apr, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年四月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
2307058 Sat 29 May 1604 19 May 1604 1 May, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年五月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
2307060 Mon 31 May 1604 21 May 1604 3 May, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年五月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
2307061 Tue 1 Jun 1604 22 May 1604 4 May, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年五月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
2307070 Thu 10 Jun 1604 31 May 1604 13 May, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年五月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2307071 Fri 11 Jun 1604 1 Jun 1604 14 May, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年五月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2307086 Sat 26 Jun 1604 16 Jun 1604 29 May, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
2307087 Sun 27 Jun 1604 17 Jun 1604 1 Jun, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年六月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
2307090 Wed 30 Jun 1604 20 Jun 1604 4 Jun, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年六月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未
2307091 Thu 1 Jul 1604 21 Jun 1604 5 Jun, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年六月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
2307100 Sat 10 Jul 1604 30 Jun 1604 14 Jun, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年六月十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
2307101 Sun 11 Jul 1604 1 Jul 1604 15 Jun, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年六月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
2307116 Mon 26 Jul 1604 16 Jul 1604 30 Jun, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年六月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
2307117 Tue 27 Jul 1604 17 Jul 1604 1 Jul, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年七月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
2307121 Sat 31 Jul 1604 21 Jul 1604 5 Jul, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年七月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
2307122 Sun 1 Aug 1604 22 Jul 1604 6 Jul, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年七月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2307131 Tue 10 Aug 1604 31 Jul 1604 15 Jul, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年七月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
2307132 Wed 11 Aug 1604 1 Aug 1604 16 Jul, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年七月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2307145 Tue 24 Aug 1604 14 Aug 1604 29 Jul, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
2307146 Wed 25 Aug 1604 15 Aug 1604 1 Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年八月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
2307152 Tue 31 Aug 1604 21 Aug 1604 7 Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年八月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
2307153 Wed 1 Sept 1604 22 Aug 1604 8 Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年八月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2307162 Fri 10 Sept 1604 31 Aug 1604 17 Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年八月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
2307163 Sat 11 Sept 1604 1 Sept 1604 18 Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年八月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
2307175 Thu 23 Sept 1604 13 Sept 1604 30 Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年八月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
2307176 Fri 24 Sept 1604 14 Sept 1604 1 leap Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年閏八月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
2307182 Thu 30 Sept 1604 20 Sept 1604 7 leap Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年閏八月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2307183 Fri 1 Oct 1604 21 Sept 1604 8 leap Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年閏八月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2307192 Sun 10 Oct 1604 30 Sept 1604 17 leap Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年閏八月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
2307193 Mon 11 Oct 1604 1 Oct 1604 18 leap Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年閏八月十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
2307204 Fri 22 Oct 1604 12 Oct 1604 29 leap Aug, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年閏八月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2307205 Sat 23 Oct 1604 13 Oct 1604 1 Sept, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年九月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
2307213 Sun 31 Oct 1604 21 Oct 1604 9 Sept, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年九月九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2307214 Mon 1 Nov 1604 22 Oct 1604 10 Sept, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年九月十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2307223 Wed 10 Nov 1604 31 Oct 1604 19 Sept, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年九月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
2307224 Thu 11 Nov 1604 1 Nov 1604 20 Sept, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年九月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
2307233 Sat 20 Nov 1604 10 Nov 1604 29 Sept, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年九月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
2307234 Sun 21 Nov 1604 11 Nov 1604 1 Oct, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未
2307243 Tue 30 Nov 1604 20 Nov 1604 10 Oct, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2307244 Wed 1 Dec 1604 21 Nov 1604 11 Oct, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
2307253 Fri 10 Dec 1604 30 Nov 1604 20 Oct, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
2307254 Sat 11 Dec 1604 1 Dec 1604 21 Oct, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
2307263 Mon 20 Dec 1604 10 Dec 1604 30 Oct, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
2307264 Tue 21 Dec 1604 11 Dec 1604 1 Nov, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十一月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
2307274 Fri 31 Dec 1604 21 Dec 1604 11 Nov, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十一月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 last day of the year on GC
2307275 Sat 1 Jan 1605 22 Dec 1604 12 Nov, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十一月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2307284 Mon 10 Jan 1605 31 Dec 1604 21 Nov, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十一月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 last day of the year on JC
2307285 Tue 11 Jan 1605 1 Jan 1605 22 Nov, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十一月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
2307292 Tue 18 Jan 1605 8 Jan 1605 29 Nov, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
2307293 Wed 19 Jan 1605 9 Jan 1605 1 Dec, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午
2307305 Mon 31 Jan 1605 21 Jan 1605 13 Dec, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十二月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
2307306 Tue 1 Feb 1605 22 Jan 1605 14 Dec, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十二月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2307315 Thu 10 Feb 1605 31 Jan 1605 23 Dec, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
2307316 Fri 11 Feb 1605 1 Feb 1605 24 Dec, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2307322 Thu 17 Feb 1605 7 Feb 1605 30 Dec, 9th of Keicho 慶長九年十二月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goyozei
Shogun Tokugawa Ieyasu
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Kanetaka Viceroy, until 10 Nov

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England James I
Pope Clemens VIII

reference

calendar year
1603 1604
9th of Keicho
1605