1579 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 07:10, 26 September 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1579 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2297788, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of the Tensho era (天正七年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2297814, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).

Chinese Lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2297814, Tuesday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2297788 Thu 1 Jan 1579 4 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5 Dec 3.11.986 new year day on JC
2297791 Sun 4 Jan 1579 7 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.11.986
2297795 Thu 8 Jan 1579 11 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.11.986
2297798 Sun 11 Jan 1579 14 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.11.986
2297801 Wed 14 Jan 1579 17 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.11.986
2297805 Sun 18 Jan 1579 21 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.11.986
2297807 Tue 20 Jan 1579 23 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.11.986
2297811 Sat 24 Jan 1579 27 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.11.986
2297812 Sun 25 Jan 1579 28 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.11.986
2297813 Mon 26 Jan 1579 29 Dec, 6th of Tensho 天正六年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Dec 28.11.986
2297814 Tue 27 Jan 1579 1 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jan 29.11.986 new year day on JOS
2297815 Wed 28 Jan 1579 2 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.11.986
2297816 Thu 29 Jan 1579 3 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jan 1.12.986
2297818 Sat 31 Jan 1579 5 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3.12.986
2297819 Sun 1 Feb 1579 6 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.12.986
2297821 Tue 3 Feb 1579 8 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.12.986
2297826 Sun 8 Feb 1579 13 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.12.986
2297831 Fri 13 Feb 1579 18 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.12.986
2297833 Sun 15 Feb 1579 20 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18.12.986
2297840 Sun 22 Feb 1579 27 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月二十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25.12.986
2297841 Mon 23 Feb 1579 28 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.12.986
2297842 Tue 24 Feb 1579 29 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Jan 27.12.986
2297843 Wed 25 Feb 1579 30 Jan, 7th of Tensho 天正七年正月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Feb 28.12.986
2297844 Thu 26 Feb 1579 1 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.12.986
2297845 Fri 27 Feb 1579 2 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.12.986
2297846 Sat 28 Feb 1579 3 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Feb 1.1.987 new year day on IC
2297847 Sun 1 Mar 1579 4 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2.1.987
2297851 Thu 5 Mar 1579 8 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.1.987
2297854 Sun 8 Mar 1579 11 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.1.987
2297855 Mon 9 Mar 1579 12 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.1.987
2297861 Sun 15 Mar 1579 18 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.1.987
2297867 Sat 21 Mar 1579 24 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.1.987
2297868 Sun 22 Mar 1579 25 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.1.987
2297871 Wed 25 Mar 1579 28 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.1.987
2297872 Thu 26 Mar 1579 29 Feb, 7th of Tensho 天正七年二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Feb 27.1.987
2297873 Fri 27 Mar 1579 1 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Mar 28.1.987
2297875 Sun 29 Mar 1579 3 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.1.987
2297876 Mon 30 Mar 1579 4 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Mar 1.2.987
2297877 Tue 31 Mar 1579 5 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.2.987
2297878 Wed 1 Apr 1579 6 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3.2.987
2297879 Thu 2 Apr 1579 7 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.2.987
2297881 Sat 4 Apr 1579 9 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.2.987
2297882 Sun 5 Apr 1579 10 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 7.2.987
2297889 Sun 12 Apr 1579 17 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14.2.987
2297891 Tue 14 Apr 1579 19 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.2.987
2297896 Sun 19 Apr 1579 24 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月二十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21.2.987
2297901 Fri 24 Apr 1579 29 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.2.987
2297902 Sat 25 Apr 1579 30 Mar, 7th of Tensho 天正七年三月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Mar 27.2.987
2297903 Sun 26 Apr 1579 1 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Apr 28.2.987
2297904 Mon 27 Apr 1579 2 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.2.987
2297905 Tue 28 Apr 1579 3 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Apr 1.3.987
2297907 Thu 30 Apr 1579 5 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3.3.987
2297908 Fri 1 May 1579 6 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.3.987
2297910 Sun 3 May 1579 8 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.3.987
2297911 Mon 4 May 1579 9 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.3.987
2297915 Fri 8 May 1579 13 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.3.987
2297917 Sun 10 May 1579 15 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13.3.987
2297921 Thu 14 May 1579 19 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.3.987
2297924 Sun 17 May 1579 22 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20.3.987
2297927 Wed 20 May 1579 25 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.3.987
2297931 Sun 24 May 1579 29 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Apr 27.3.987
2297932 Mon 25 May 1579 30 Apr, 7th of Tensho 天正七年四月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 May 28.3.987
2297933 Tue 26 May 1579 1 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.3.987
2297934 Wed 27 May 1579 2 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.3.987
2297935 Thu 28 May 1579 3 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 May 1.4.987
2297938 Sun 31 May 1579 6 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4.4.987
2297939 Mon 1 Jun 1579 7 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.4.987
2297941 Wed 3 Jun 1579 9 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.4.987
2297945 Sun 7 Jun 1579 13 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11.4.987
2297951 Sat 13 Jun 1579 19 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.4.987
2297952 Sun 14 Jun 1579 20 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18.4.987
2297959 Sun 21 Jun 1579 27 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25.4.987
2297961 Tue 23 Jun 1579 29 May, 7th of Tensho 天正七年五月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 May 27.4.987
2297962 Wed 24 Jun 1579 1 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jun 28.4.987
2297963 Thu 25 Jun 1579 2 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.4.987
2297964 Fri 26 Jun 1579 3 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Jun 1.5.987
2297966 Sun 28 Jun 1579 5 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3.5.987
2297968 Tue 30 Jun 1579 7 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5.5.987
2297969 Wed 1 Jul 1579 8 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.5.987
2297971 Fri 3 Jul 1579 10 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.5.987
2297973 Sun 5 Jul 1579 12 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10.5.987
2297975 Tue 7 Jul 1579 14 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.5.987
2297980 Sun 12 Jul 1579 19 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17.5.987
2297981 Mon 13 Jul 1579 20 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.5.987
2297987 Sun 19 Jul 1579 26 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.5.987
2297991 Thu 23 Jul 1579 30 Jun, 7th of Tensho 天正七年六月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Jun 28.5.987
2297992 Fri 24 Jul 1579 1 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jul 29.5.987
2297993 Sat 25 Jul 1579 2 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.5.987
2297994 Sun 26 Jul 1579 3 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jul 1.6.987
2297999 Fri 31 Jul 1579 8 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.6.987
2298000 Sat 1 Aug 1579 9 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 7.6.987
2298001 Sun 2 Aug 1579 10 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.6.987
2298008 Sun 9 Aug 1579 17 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 15.6.987
2298011 Wed 12 Aug 1579 20 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.6.987
2298015 Sun 16 Aug 1579 24 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22.6.987
2298020 Fri 21 Aug 1579 29 Jul, 7th of Tensho 天正七年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Jul 27.6.987
2298021 Sat 22 Aug 1579 1 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Aug 28.6.987
2298022 Sun 23 Aug 1579 2 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.6.987
2298023 Mon 24 Aug 1579 3 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Aug 1.7.987
2298029 Sun 30 Aug 1579 9 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 7.7.987
2298030 Mon 31 Aug 1579 10 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.7.987
2298031 Tue 1 Sept 1579 11 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.7.987
2298035 Sat 5 Sept 1579 15 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.7.987
2298036 Sun 6 Sept 1579 16 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14.7.987
2298041 Fri 11 Sept 1579 21 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.7.987
2298043 Sun 13 Sept 1579 23 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21.7.987
2298047 Thu 17 Sept 1579 27 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.7.987
2298050 Sun 20 Sept 1579 30 Aug, 7th of Tensho 天正七年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Aug 28.7.987
2298051 Mon 21 Sept 1579 1 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Sept 29.7.987
2298052 Tue 22 Sept 1579 2 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.7.987
2298053 Wed 23 Sept 1579 3 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Sept 1.8.987
2298057 Sun 27 Sept 1579 7 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 5.8.987
2298059 Tue 29 Sept 1579 9 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.8.987
2298060 Wed 30 Sept 1579 10 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8.8.987
2298061 Thu 1 Oct 1579 11 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.8.987
2298064 Sun 4 Oct 1579 14 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12.8.987
2298071 Sun 11 Oct 1579 21 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.8.987
2298078 Sun 18 Oct 1579 28 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.8.987
2298079 Mon 19 Oct 1579 29 Sept, 7th of Tensho 天正七年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Sept 27.8.987
2298080 Tue 20 Oct 1579 1 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Oct 28.8.987
2298081 Wed 21 Oct 1579 2 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Oct 29.8.987
2298082 Thu 22 Oct 1579 3 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Oct 1.9.987
2298083 Fri 23 Oct 1579 4 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Oct 2.9.987
2298085 Sun 25 Oct 1579 6 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6 Oct 4.9.987
2298091 Sat 31 Oct 1579 12 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Oct 10.9.987
2298092 Sun 1 Nov 1579 13 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13 Oct 11.9.987
2298095 Wed 4 Nov 1579 16 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Oct 14.9.987
2298099 Sun 8 Nov 1579 20 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20 Oct 18.9.987
2298101 Tue 10 Nov 1579 22 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Oct 20.9.987
2298106 Sun 15 Nov 1579 27 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27 Oct 25.9.987
2298107 Mon 16 Nov 1579 28 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Oct 26.9.987
2298109 Wed 18 Nov 1579 30 Oct, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Oct 28.9.987
2298110 Thu 19 Nov 1579 1 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Nov 29.9.987
2298111 Fri 20 Nov 1579 2 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Nov 30.9.987
2298112 Sat 21 Nov 1579 3 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Nov 1.10.987
2298113 Sun 22 Nov 1579 4 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 4 Nov 2.10.987
2298119 Sat 28 Nov 1579 10 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Nov 8.10.987
2298120 Sun 29 Nov 1579 11 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11 Nov 9.10.987
2298121 Mon 30 Nov 1579 12 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Nov 10.10.987
2298122 Tue 1 Dec 1579 13 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13 Nov 11.10.987
2298127 Sun 6 Dec 1579 18 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18 Nov 16.10.987
2298131 Thu 10 Dec 1579 22 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Nov 20.10.987
2298134 Sun 13 Dec 1579 25 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25 Nov 23.10.987
2298138 Thu 17 Dec 1579 29 Nov, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Nov 27.10.987
2298139 Fri 18 Dec 1579 1 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Dec 28.10.987
2298140 Sat 19 Dec 1579 2 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 Dec 29.10.987
2298141 Sun 20 Dec 1579 3 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Dec 1.11.987
2298143 Tue 22 Dec 1579 5 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5 Dec 3.11.987
2298148 Sun 27 Dec 1579 10 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10 Dec 8.11.987
2298151 Wed 30 Dec 1579 13 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13 Dec 11.11.987
2298152 Thu 31 Dec 1579 14 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14 Dec 12.11.987 last day of the year on JC
2298153 Fri 1 Jan 1580 15 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15 Dec 13.11.987
2298155 Sun 3 Jan 1580 17 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17 Dec 15.11.987
2298161 Sat 9 Jan 1580 23 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23 Dec 21.11.987
2298162 Sun 10 Jan 1580 24 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24 Dec 22.11.987
2298167 Fri 15 Jan 1580 29 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 Dec 27.11.987 last day of the year on CLS
2298168 Sat 16 Jan 1580 30 Dec, 7th of Tensho 天正七年十二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jan 28.11.987 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Ogimachi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Regent-Viceroy Kujo Kanetaka Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Queen of England Elizabeth I
King of Scotland James VI
King of France Henri III
King of Denmark Frederik II
King of Sweden Johan III
King of Norway Fredrik II
King of Portugal Henrique
King of Spain Felipe II
King of Navarre Enrique III
Holy Roman Emperor Rudolf II
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad III
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Wanli
Pope Gregorius XIII

reference

calendar year
1578 1579
7th of Tensho
1580