Difference between revisions of "1571 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(Basic information)
Line 4: Line 4:
 
* starts with:
 
* starts with:
 
** Julian Day 2294866, Monday (Julian Calendar)
 
** Julian Day 2294866, Monday (Julian Calendar)
 +
* Calculated Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.
 
===Japanese Old Style Calendar===
 
===Japanese Old Style Calendar===
 
* Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Genki era (元亀二年).
 
* Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Genki era (元亀二年).
Line 9: Line 10:
 
* normal year.
 
* normal year.
 
* starts with: Julian Day 2294891, Friday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
 
* starts with: Julian Day 2294891, Friday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
 +
 
==Conversion==
 
==Conversion==
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"

Revision as of 06:17, 23 May 2016

1571 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2294866, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Calculated Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Genki era (元亀二年).
  • Year of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2294891, Friday. Day of Rat, senior wood (甲子).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
note
2294866 Mon 1 Jan 1571 6 Dec, 1st of Genki 元亀元年十二月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 new year day on JC
2294890 Thu 25 Jan 1571 30 Dec, 1st of Genki 元亀元年十二月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2294891 Fri 26 Jan 1571 1 Jan, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年正月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 new year day on JOS
2294896 Wed 31 Jan 1571 6 Jan, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年正月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2294897 Thu 1 Feb 1571 7 Jan, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年正月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2294919 Fri 23 Feb 1571 29 Jan, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2294920 Sat 24 Feb 1571 1 Feb, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳
2294924 Wed 28 Feb 1571 5 Feb, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年二月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
2294925 Thu 1 Mar 1571 6 Feb, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年二月六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
2294949 Sun 25 Mar 1571 30 Feb, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2294950 Mon 26 Mar 1571 1 Mar, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年三月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥
2294955 Sat 31 Mar 1571 6 Mar, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年三月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
2294956 Sun 1 Apr 1571 7 Mar, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年三月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2294978 Mon 23 Apr 1571 29 Mar, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年三月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2294979 Tue 24 Apr 1571 1 Apr, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年四月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2294985 Mon 30 Apr 1571 7 Apr, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年四月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
2294986 Tue 1 May 1571 8 Apr, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年四月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2295008 Wed 23 May 1571 30 Apr, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年四月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2295009 Thu 24 May 1571 1 May, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年五月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌
2295016 Thu 31 May 1571 8 May, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年五月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
2295017 Fri 1 Jun 1571 9 May, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年五月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2295038 Fri 22 Jun 1571 30 May, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2295039 Sat 23 Jun 1571 1 Jun, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年六月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
2295046 Sat 30 Jun 1571 8 Jun, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年六月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
2295047 Sun 1 Jul 1571 9 Jun, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年六月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
2295067 Sat 21 Jul 1571 29 Jun, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2295068 Sun 22 Jul 1571 1 Jul, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年七月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2295077 Tue 31 Jul 1571 10 Jul, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年七月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
2295078 Wed 1 Aug 1571 11 Jul, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年七月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
2295097 Mon 20 Aug 1571 30 Jul, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年七月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2295098 Tue 21 Aug 1571 1 Aug, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年八月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
2295108 Fri 31 Aug 1571 11 Aug, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年八月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
2295109 Sat 1 Sept 1571 12 Aug, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年八月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
2295126 Tue 18 Sept 1571 29 Aug, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年八月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2295127 Wed 19 Sept 1571 1 Sept, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年九月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2295138 Sun 30 Sept 1571 12 Sept, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年九月十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
2295139 Mon 1 Oct 1571 13 Sept, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年九月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2295156 Thu 18 Oct 1571 30 Sept, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年九月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2295157 Fri 19 Oct 1571 1 Oct, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2295169 Wed 31 Oct 1571 13 Oct, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
2295170 Thu 1 Nov 1571 14 Oct, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十月十四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
2295185 Fri 16 Nov 1571 29 Oct, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
2295186 Sat 17 Nov 1571 1 Nov, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十一月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未
2295199 Fri 30 Nov 1571 14 Nov, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
2295200 Sat 1 Dec 1571 15 Nov, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十一月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
2295215 Sun 16 Dec 1571 30 Nov, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十一月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2295216 Mon 17 Dec 1571 1 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2295230 Mon 31 Dec 1571 15 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 last day of the year on JC
2295231 Tue 1 Jan 1572 16 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
2295244 Mon 14 Jan 1572 29 Dec, 2nd of Genki 元亀二年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Ogimachi
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiaki
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1570 1571
2nd of Genki
1572