Difference between revisions of "1552 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(Conversion)
(Conversion)
Line 237: Line 237:
 
|2288187||Sun||18 Sept 1552||30 Aug, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年八月三十日||Dragon, senior metal||庚辰||1 Sept||29.9.959||
 
|2288187||Sun||18 Sept 1552||30 Aug, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年八月三十日||Dragon, senior metal||庚辰||1 Sept||29.9.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288188||Mon||19 Sept 1552||1 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月朔||Snake, junior metal||辛巳||||30.9.959||
+
|2288188||Mon||19 Sept 1552||1 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月朔||Snake, junior metal||辛巳||2 Sept||30.9.959||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2288189||Tue||20 Sept 1552||2 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二日||Horse, senior water||壬午||3 Sept||1.10.959||
 
|2288189||Tue||20 Sept 1552||2 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二日||Horse, senior water||壬午||3 Sept||1.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288191||Thu||22 Sept 1552||4 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月四日||Monkey, senior wood||甲申||||3.10.959||
+
|2288191||Thu||22 Sept 1552||4 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月四日||Monkey, senior wood||甲申||5 Sept||3.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288194||Sun||25 Sept 1552||7 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月七日||Pig, junior fire||丁亥||||6.10.959||
+
|2288194||Sun||25 Sept 1552||7 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月七日||Pig, junior fire||丁亥||8 Sept||6.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288195||Mon||26 Sept 1552||8 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月八日||Rat, senior earth||戊子||||7.10.959||
+
|2288195||Mon||26 Sept 1552||8 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月八日||Rat, senior earth||戊子||9 Sept||7.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288199||Fri||30 Sept 1552||12 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月十二日||Dragon, senior water||壬辰||||11.10.959||
+
|2288199||Fri||30 Sept 1552||12 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月十二日||Dragon, senior water||壬辰||13 Sept||11.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288200||Sat||1 Oct 1552||13 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月十三日||Snake, junior water||癸巳||||12.10.959||
+
|2288200||Sat||1 Oct 1552||13 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月十三日||Snake, junior water||癸巳||14 Sept||12.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288201||Sun||2 Oct 1552||14 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月十四日||Horse, senior wood||甲午||||13.10.959||
+
|2288201||Sun||2 Oct 1552||14 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月十四日||Horse, senior wood||甲午||15 Sept||13.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288207||Sat||8 Oct 1552||20 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十日||Rat, senior metal||庚子||||19.10.959||
+
|2288207||Sat||8 Oct 1552||20 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十日||Rat, senior metal||庚子||21 Sept||19.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288208||Sun||9 Oct 1552||21 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十一日||Ox, junior metal||辛丑||||20.10.959||
+
|2288208||Sun||9 Oct 1552||21 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十一日||Ox, junior metal||辛丑||22 Sept||20.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288211||Wed||12 Oct 1552||24 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十四日||Dragon, senior wood||甲辰||||23.10.959||
+
|2288211||Wed||12 Oct 1552||24 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十四日||Dragon, senior wood||甲辰||25 Sept||23.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
|2288215||Sun||16 Oct 1552||28 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十八日||Monkey, senior earth||戊申||||27.10.959||
+
|2288215||Sun||16 Oct 1552||28 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十八日||Monkey, senior earth||戊申||29 Sept||27.10.959||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|2288216||Mon||17 Oct 1552||29 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十九日||Rooster, junior earth||己酉||30 Sept||28.10.959||
 
|2288216||Mon||17 Oct 1552||29 Sept, 21st of Tembun||天文二十一年九月二十九日||Rooster, junior earth||己酉||30 Sept||28.10.959||

Revision as of 08:33, 2 December 2019

1552 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2287926, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 21st year of the Tembun era (天文二十一年).
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2287951, Tuesday. Day of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2287951, Tuesday. Day of Monkey, senior wood (甲申).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 31st year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖三十一年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2287926 Fri 1 Jan 1552 6 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6 Dec 4.1.959 new year day on JC
2287928 Sun 3 Jan 1552 8 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.1.959
2287931 Wed 6 Jan 1552 11 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.1.959
2287935 Sun 10 Jan 1552 15 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 13.1.959
2287941 Sat 16 Jan 1552 21 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.1.959
2287942 Sun 17 Jan 1552 22 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.1.959
2287943 Mon 18 Jan 1552 23 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.1.959
2287949 Sun 24 Jan 1552 29 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.1.959
2287950 Mon 25 Jan 1552 30 Dec, 20th of Tembun 天文二十年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Dec 28.1.959
2287951 Tue 26 Jan 1552 1 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jan 29.1.959 new year day on JOS
2287952 Wed 27 Jan 1552 2 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.1.959
2287953 Thu 28 Jan 1552 3 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Jan 1.2.959
2287955 Sat 30 Jan 1552 5 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.2.959
2287956 Sun 31 Jan 1552 6 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 4.2.959
2287957 Mon 1 Feb 1552 7 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 5.2.959
2287961 Fri 5 Feb 1552 11 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.2.959
2287963 Sun 7 Feb 1552 13 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 11.2.959
2287967 Thu 11 Feb 1552 17 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.2.959
2287970 Sun 14 Feb 1552 20 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 18.2.959
2287971 Mon 15 Feb 1552 21 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.2.959
2287977 Sun 21 Feb 1552 27 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 25.2.959
2287979 Tue 23 Feb 1552 29 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Jan 27.2.959
2287980 Wed 24 Feb 1552 30 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年正月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Feb 28.2.959
2287981 Thu 25 Feb 1552 1 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.2.959
2287982 Fri 26 Feb 1552 2 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Feb 1.3.959
2287984 Sun 28 Feb 1552 4 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3.3.959
2287985 Mon 29 Feb 1552 5 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.3.959
2287986 Tue 1 Mar 1552 6 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 5.3.959
2287991 Sun 6 Mar 1552 11 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.3.959
2287998 Sun 13 Mar 1552 18 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 17.3.959
2288001 Wed 16 Mar 1552 21 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.3.959
2288003 Fri 18 Mar 1552 23 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.3.959
2288005 Sun 20 Mar 1552 25 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 24.3.959
2288009 Thu 24 Mar 1552 29 Feb, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年二月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Feb 28.3.959
2288010 Fri 25 Mar 1552 1 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Mar 29.3.959
2288011 Sat 26 Mar 1552 2 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.3.959
2288012 Sun 27 Mar 1552 3 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Mar 1.4.959
2288015 Wed 30 Mar 1552 6 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.4.959
2288016 Thu 31 Mar 1552 7 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 5.4.959
2288017 Fri 1 Apr 1552 8 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.4.959
2288019 Sun 3 Apr 1552 10 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 8.4.959
2288021 Tue 5 Apr 1552 12 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.4.959
2288026 Sun 10 Apr 1552 17 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 15.4.959
2288027 Mon 11 Apr 1552 18 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.4.959
2288031 Fri 15 Apr 1552 22 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.4.959
2288033 Sun 17 Apr 1552 24 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 22.4.959
2288039 Sat 23 Apr 1552 30 Mar, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年三月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30 Mar 28.4.959
2288040 Sun 24 Apr 1552 1 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Apr 29.4.959
2288041 Mon 25 Apr 1552 2 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Apr 1.5.959
2288046 Sat 30 Apr 1552 7 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 6.5.959
2288047 Sun 1 May 1552 8 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 7.5.959
2288051 Thu 5 May 1552 12 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.5.959
2288054 Sun 8 May 1552 15 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 14.5.959
2288061 Sun 15 May 1552 22 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.5.959
2288063 Tue 17 May 1552 24 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.5.959
2288068 Sun 22 May 1552 29 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29 Apr 28.5.959
2288069 Mon 23 May 1552 30 Apr, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年四月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 May 29.5.959
2288070 Tue 24 May 1552 1 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.5.959
2288071 Wed 25 May 1552 2 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 May 1.6.959
2288075 Sun 29 May 1552 6 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.6.959
2288077 Tue 31 May 1552 8 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 7.6.959
2288078 Wed 1 Jun 1552 9 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 8.6.959
2288081 Sat 4 Jun 1552 12 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.6.959
2288082 Sun 5 Jun 1552 13 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 12.6.959
2288087 Fri 10 Jun 1552 18 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.6.959
2288089 Sun 12 Jun 1552 20 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 19.6.959
2288091 Tue 14 Jun 1552 22 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.6.959
2288096 Sun 19 Jun 1552 27 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 26.6.959
2288098 Tue 21 Jun 1552 29 May, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年五月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30 May 28.6.959
2288099 Wed 22 Jun 1552 1 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Jun 29.6.959
2288100 Thu 23 Jun 1552 2 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Jun 1.7.959
2288101 Fri 24 Jun 1552 3 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.7.959
2288103 Sun 26 Jun 1552 5 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 4.7.959
2288107 Thu 30 Jun 1552 9 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 8.7.959
2288108 Fri 1 Jul 1552 10 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 9.7.959
2288110 Sun 3 Jul 1552 12 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 11.7.959
2288111 Mon 4 Jul 1552 13 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.7.959
2288117 Sun 10 Jul 1552 19 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 18.7.959
2288121 Thu 14 Jul 1552 23 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.7.959
2288123 Sat 16 Jul 1552 25 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.7.959
2288124 Sun 17 Jul 1552 26 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 25.7.959
2288127 Wed 20 Jul 1552 29 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29 Jun 28.7.959
2288128 Thu 21 Jul 1552 30 Jun, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年六月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jul 29.7.959
2288129 Fri 22 Jul 1552 1 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.7.959
2288130 Sat 23 Jul 1552 2 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Jul 1.8.959
2288131 Sun 24 Jul 1552 3 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.8.959
2288135 Thu 28 Jul 1552 7 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.8.959
2288138 Sun 31 Jul 1552 10 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 9.8.959
2288139 Mon 1 Aug 1552 11 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10.8.959
2288141 Wed 3 Aug 1552 13 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.8.959
2288145 Sun 7 Aug 1552 17 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 16.8.959
2288147 Tue 9 Aug 1552 19 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.8.959
2288151 Sat 13 Aug 1552 23 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.8.959
2288152 Sun 14 Aug 1552 24 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 23.8.959
2288157 Fri 19 Aug 1552 29 Jul, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年七月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30 Jul 28.8.959
2288158 Sat 20 Aug 1552 1 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Aug 29.8.959
2288159 Sun 21 Aug 1552 2 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Aug 1.9.959
2288161 Tue 23 Aug 1552 4 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.9.959
2288166 Sun 28 Aug 1552 9 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8.9.959
2288169 Wed 31 Aug 1552 12 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.9.959
2288170 Thu 1 Sept 1552 13 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 12.9.959
2288171 Fri 2 Sept 1552 14 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.9.959
2288173 Sun 4 Sept 1552 16 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 15.9.959
2288180 Sun 11 Sept 1552 23 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 22.9.959
2288181 Mon 12 Sept 1552 24 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.9.959
2288183 Wed 14 Sept 1552 26 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.9.959
2288186 Sat 17 Sept 1552 29 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Aug 28.9.959
2288187 Sun 18 Sept 1552 30 Aug, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年八月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Sept 29.9.959
2288188 Mon 19 Sept 1552 1 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Sept 30.9.959
2288189 Tue 20 Sept 1552 2 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Sept 1.10.959
2288191 Thu 22 Sept 1552 4 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5 Sept 3.10.959
2288194 Sun 25 Sept 1552 7 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 8 Sept 6.10.959
2288195 Mon 26 Sept 1552 8 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9 Sept 7.10.959
2288199 Fri 30 Sept 1552 12 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 13 Sept 11.10.959
2288200 Sat 1 Oct 1552 13 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 14 Sept 12.10.959
2288201 Sun 2 Oct 1552 14 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15 Sept 13.10.959
2288207 Sat 8 Oct 1552 20 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21 Sept 19.10.959
2288208 Sun 9 Oct 1552 21 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22 Sept 20.10.959
2288211 Wed 12 Oct 1552 24 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25 Sept 23.10.959
2288215 Sun 16 Oct 1552 28 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29 Sept 27.10.959
2288216 Mon 17 Oct 1552 29 Sept, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年九月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Sept 28.10.959
2288217 Tue 18 Oct 1552 1 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Oct 29.10.959
2288218 Wed 19 Oct 1552 2 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Oct 1.11.959
2288219 Thu 20 Oct 1552 3 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Oct 2.11.959
2288221 Sat 22 Oct 1552 5 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5 Oct 4.11.959
2288222 Sun 23 Oct 1552 6 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 6 Oct 5.11.959
2288229 Sun 30 Oct 1552 13 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 13 Oct 12.11.959
2288230 Mon 31 Oct 1552 14 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14 Oct 13.11.959
2288231 Tue 1 Nov 1552 15 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Oct 14.11.959
2288236 Sun 6 Nov 1552 20 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 20 Oct 19.11.959
2288241 Fri 11 Nov 1552 25 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25 Oct 24.11.959
2288243 Sun 13 Nov 1552 27 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27 Oct 26.11.959
2288245 Tue 15 Nov 1552 29 Oct, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Oct 28.11.959
2288246 Wed 16 Nov 1552 1 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Nov 29.11.959
2288247 Thu 17 Nov 1552 2 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Nov 30.11.959
2288248 Fri 18 Nov 1552 3 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Nov 1.12.959
2288250 Sun 20 Nov 1552 5 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5 Nov 3.12.959
2288251 Mon 21 Nov 1552 6 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6 Nov 4.12.959
2288255 Fri 25 Nov 1552 10 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10 Nov 8.12.959
2288257 Sun 27 Nov 1552 12 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12 Nov 10.12.959
2288260 Wed 30 Nov 1552 15 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 15 Nov 13.12.959
2288261 Thu 1 Dec 1552 16 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 Nov 14.12.959
2288264 Sun 4 Dec 1552 19 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19 Nov 17.12.959
2288267 Wed 7 Dec 1552 22 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 Nov 20.12.959
2288271 Sun 11 Dec 1552 26 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 Nov 24.12.959
2288275 Thu 15 Dec 1552 30 Nov, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Nov 28.12.959
2288276 Fri 16 Dec 1552 1 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Dec 29.12.959
2288277 Sat 17 Dec 1552 2 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 Dec 30.12.959
2288278 Sun 18 Dec 1552 3 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Dec 1.1.960 new year day on IC
2288279 Mon 19 Dec 1552 4 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Dec 2.1.960
2288281 Wed 21 Dec 1552 6 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 Dec 4.1.960
2288285 Sun 25 Dec 1552 10 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10 Dec 8.1.960
2288291 Sat 31 Dec 1552 16 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 Dec 14.1.960 last day of the year on JC
2288292 Sun 1 Jan 1553 17 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 17 Dec 15.1.960
2288299 Sun 8 Jan 1553 24 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 24 Dec 22.1.960
2288301 Tue 10 Jan 1553 26 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 Dec 24.1.960
2288303 Thu 12 Jan 1553 28 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 Dec 26.1.960
2288304 Fri 13 Jan 1553 29 Dec, 21st of Tembun 天文二十一年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Dec 27.1.960 last day of the year on JOS
2288305 Sat 14 Jan 1553 1 Jan, 21st of Tembun 天文二十二年正月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30 Dec 28.1.960 last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gonara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gonara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshifuji
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Haruyoshi Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward VI
Queen of Scotland Mary I
King of France Henri II
King of Denmark Christian III
King of Sweden Gustav I
King of Norway Kristian III
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Ferdinand I co-ruler
Emperor of Russia Ivan IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Iulius III

reference

calendar year
1551 1552
21st of Tembun
1553