Difference between revisions of "1541 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(World monarchs, etc.)
(Japan)
Line 340: Line 340:
 
{| border = "1"
 
{| border = "1"
 
!title!!holder!!note
 
!title!!holder!!note
 +
|-
 +
|[[Ruling monarch (Japan)|Ruling monarch]]||[[Emperor Gonara (Japan)|Emperor Gonara]]||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Emperor of Japan]]||[[Emperor Gonara (Japan)|Emperor Gonara]]||
 
|[[Emperor of Japan]]||[[Emperor Gonara (Japan)|Emperor Gonara]]||
Line 361: Line 363:
 
-->
 
-->
 
|}
 
|}
 +
 
===World monarchs, etc.===
 
===World monarchs, etc.===
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"

Revision as of 03:23, 26 September 2019

1541 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2283909, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 10th year of the Tembun era (天文十年).
  • Year of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2283935, Thursday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2283935, Thursday. Day of Rat, senior earth (戊子).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 20th year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖二十年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2283909 Sat 1 Jan 1541 5 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5 Dec 3.9.947 new year day on JC
2283910 Sun 2 Jan 1541 6 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.9.947
2283911 Mon 3 Jan 1541 7 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.9.947
2283917 Sun 9 Jan 1541 13 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 11.9.947
2283921 Thu 13 Jan 1541 17 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.9.947
2283923 Sat 15 Jan 1541 19 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.9.947
2283924 Sun 16 Jan 1541 20 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月二十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 18.9.947
2283931 Sun 23 Jan 1541 27 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.9.947
2283934 Wed 26 Jan 1541 30 Dec, 9th of Tembun 天文九年十二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Dec 28.9.947
2283935 Thu 27 Jan 1541 1 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Jan 29.9.947 new year day on JOS
2283936 Fri 28 Jan 1541 2 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.9.947
2283937 Sat 29 Jan 1541 3 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Jan 1.10.947
2283938 Sun 30 Jan 1541 4 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.10.947
2283939 Mon 31 Jan 1541 5 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3.10.947
2283940 Tue 1 Feb 1541 6 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4.10.947
2283941 Wed 2 Feb 1541 7 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.10.947
2283945 Sun 6 Feb 1541 11 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 9.10.947
2283947 Tue 8 Feb 1541 13 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.10.947
2283951 Sat 12 Feb 1541 17 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.10.947
2283952 Sun 13 Feb 1541 18 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.10.947
2283959 Sun 20 Feb 1541 25 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.10.947
2283961 Tue 22 Feb 1541 27 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.10.947
2283964 Fri 25 Feb 1541 30 Jan, 10th of Tembun 天文十年正月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30 Jan 28.10.947
2283965 Sat 26 Feb 1541 1 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Feb 29.10.947
2283966 Sun 27 Feb 1541 2 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 2 Feb 1.11.947
2283967 Mon 28 Feb 1541 3 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.11.947
2283968 Tue 1 Mar 1541 4 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3.11.947
2283971 Fri 4 Mar 1541 7 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.11.947
2283973 Sun 6 Mar 1541 9 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 8.11.947
2283980 Sun 13 Mar 1541 16 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.11.947
2283981 Mon 14 Mar 1541 17 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.11.947
2283983 Wed 16 Mar 1541 19 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.11.947
2283987 Sun 20 Mar 1541 23 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 22.11.947
2283991 Thu 24 Mar 1541 27 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.11.947
2283993 Sat 26 Mar 1541 29 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29 Feb 28.11.947
2283994 Sun 27 Mar 1541 30 Feb, 10th of Tembun 天文十年二月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 Mar 29.11.947
2283995 Mon 28 Mar 1541 1 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.11.947
2283996 Tue 29 Mar 1541 2 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Mar 1.12.947
2283998 Thu 31 Mar 1541 4 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3.12.947
2283999 Fri 1 Apr 1541 5 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.12.947
2284001 Sun 3 Apr 1541 7 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.12.947
2284007 Sat 9 Apr 1541 13 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.12.947
2284008 Sun 10 Apr 1541 14 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 13.12.947
2284011 Wed 13 Apr 1541 17 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.12.947
2284015 Sun 17 Apr 1541 21 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 20.12.947
2284019 Thu 21 Apr 1541 25 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.12.947
2284021 Sat 23 Apr 1541 27 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.12.947
2284022 Sun 24 Apr 1541 28 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.12.947
2284023 Mon 25 Apr 1541 29 Mar, 10th of Tembun 天文十年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30 Mar 28.12.947
2284024 Tue 26 Apr 1541 1 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Apr 29.12.947
2284025 Wed 27 Apr 1541 2 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2 Apr 1.1.948 new year day on IC
2284028 Sat 30 Apr 1541 5 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4.1.948
2284029 Sun 1 May 1541 6 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.1.948
2284031 Tue 3 May 1541 8 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.1.948
2284036 Sun 8 May 1541 13 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.1.948
2284041 Fri 13 May 1541 18 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.1.948
2284043 Sun 15 May 1541 20 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.1.948
2284050 Sun 22 May 1541 27 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 26.1.948
2284051 Mon 23 May 1541 28 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.1.948
2284052 Tue 24 May 1541 29 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29 Apr 28.1.948
2284053 Wed 25 May 1541 30 Apr, 10th of Tembun 天文十年四月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 1 May 29.1.948
2284054 Thu 26 May 1541 1 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.1.948
2284055 Fri 27 May 1541 2 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 May 1.2.948
2284057 Sun 29 May 1541 4 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3.2.948
2284059 Tue 31 May 1541 6 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5.2.948
2284060 Wed 1 Jun 1541 7 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.2.948
2284061 Thu 2 Jun 1541 8 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.2.948
2284064 Sun 5 Jun 1541 11 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 10.2.948
2284067 Wed 8 Jun 1541 14 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.2.948
2284071 Sun 12 Jun 1541 18 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.2.948
2284078 Sun 19 Jun 1541 25 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 24.2.948
2284079 Mon 20 Jun 1541 26 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.2.948
2284081 Wed 22 Jun 1541 28 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.2.948
2284082 Thu 23 Jun 1541 29 May, 10th of Tembun 天文十年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30 May 28.2.948
2284083 Fri 24 Jun 1541 1 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jun 29.2.948
2284084 Sat 25 Jun 1541 2 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2 Jun 1.3.948
2284085 Sun 26 Jun 1541 3 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 2.3.948
2284089 Thu 30 Jun 1541 7 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 6.3.948
2284090 Fri 1 Jul 1541 8 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7.3.948
2284091 Sat 2 Jul 1541 9 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.3.948
2284092 Sun 3 Jul 1541 10 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 9.3.948
2284099 Sun 10 Jul 1541 17 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 16.3.948
2284101 Tue 12 Jul 1541 19 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.3.948
2284103 Thu 14 Jul 1541 21 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.3.948
2284106 Sun 17 Jul 1541 24 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.3.948
2284111 Fri 22 Jul 1541 29 Jun, 10th of Tembun 天文十年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Jun 28.3.948
2284112 Sat 23 Jul 1541 1 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul 29.3.948
2284113 Sun 24 Jul 1541 2 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.3.948
2284114 Mon 25 Jul 1541 3 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Jul 1.4.948
2284115 Tue 26 Jul 1541 4 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.4.948
2284120 Sun 31 Jul 1541 9 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 7.4.948
2284121 Mon 1 Aug 1541 10 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.4.948
2284127 Sun 7 Aug 1541 16 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.4.948
2284131 Thu 11 Aug 1541 20 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.4.948
2284134 Sun 14 Aug 1541 23 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月二十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 21.4.948
2284139 Fri 19 Aug 1541 28 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.4.948
2284140 Sat 20 Aug 1541 29 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Jul 27.4.948
2284141 Sun 21 Aug 1541 30 Jul, 10th of Tembun 天文十年七月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Aug 28.4.948
2284142 Mon 22 Aug 1541 1 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.4.948
2284143 Tue 23 Aug 1541 2 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Aug 1.5.948
2284148 Sun 28 Aug 1541 7 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 6.5.948
2284151 Wed 31 Aug 1541 10 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.5.948
2284152 Thu 1 Sept 1541 11 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10.5.948
2284155 Sun 4 Sept 1541 14 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 13.5.948
2284161 Sat 10 Sept 1541 20 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.5.948
2284162 Sun 11 Sept 1541 21 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 20.5.948
2284163 Mon 12 Sept 1541 22 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.5.948
2284169 Sun 18 Sept 1541 28 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.5.948
2284170 Mon 19 Sept 1541 29 Aug, 10th of Tembun 天文十年八月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Aug 28.5.948
2284171 Tue 20 Sept 1541 1 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Sept 29.5.948
2284172 Wed 21 Sept 1541 2 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Sept 30.5.948
2284173 Thu 22 Sept 1541 3 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Sept 1.6.948
2284175 Sat 24 Sept 1541 5 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5 Sept 3.6.948
2284176 Sun 25 Sept 1541 6 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 6 Sept 4.6.948
2284181 Fri 30 Sept 1541 11 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11 Sept 9.6.948
2284182 Sat 1 Oct 1541 12 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 12 Sept 10.6.948
2284183 Sun 2 Oct 1541 13 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 13 Sept 11.6.948
2284187 Thu 6 Oct 1541 17 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17 Sept 15.6.948
2284190 Sun 9 Oct 1541 20 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 20 Sept 18.6.948
2284191 Mon 10 Oct 1541 21 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21 Sept 19.6.948
2284197 Sun 16 Oct 1541 27 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27 Sept 25.6.948
2284199 Tue 18 Oct 1541 29 Sept, 10th of Tembun 天文十年九月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Sept 27.6.948
2284200 Wed 19 Oct 1541 1 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Oct 28.6.948
2284201 Thu 20 Oct 1541 2 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2 Oct 29.6.948
2284202 Fri 21 Oct 1541 3 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Oct 1.7.948
2284204 Sun 23 Oct 1541 5 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5 Oct 3.7.948
2284211 Sun 30 Oct 1541 12 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12 Oct 10.7.948
2284212 Mon 31 Oct 1541 13 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 13 Oct 11.7.948
2284213 Tue 1 Nov 1541 14 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14 Oct 12.7.948
2284218 Sun 6 Nov 1541 19 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19 Oct 17.7.948
2284221 Wed 9 Nov 1541 22 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22 Oct 20.7.948
2284223 Fri 11 Nov 1541 24 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24 Oct 22.7.948
2284225 Sun 13 Nov 1541 26 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26 Oct 24.7.948
2284229 Thu 17 Nov 1541 30 Oct, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30 Oct 28.7.948
2284230 Fri 18 Nov 1541 1 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Nov 29.7.948
2284231 Sat 19 Nov 1541 2 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2 Nov 30.7.948
2284232 Sun 20 Nov 1541 3 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Nov 1.8.948
2284235 Wed 23 Nov 1541 6 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6 Nov 4.8.948
2284239 Sun 27 Nov 1541 10 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 10 Nov 8.8.948
2284241 Tue 29 Nov 1541 12 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12 Nov 10.8.948
2284242 Wed 30 Nov 1541 13 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13 Nov 11.8.948
2284243 Thu 1 Dec 1541 14 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14 Nov 12.8.948
2284246 Sun 4 Dec 1541 17 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17 Nov 15.8.948
2284247 Mon 5 Dec 1541 18 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18 Nov 16.8.948
2284251 Fri 9 Dec 1541 22 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22 Nov 20.8.948
2284253 Sun 11 Dec 1541 24 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24 Nov 22.8.948
2284258 Fri 16 Dec 1541 29 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29 Nov 27.8.948
2284259 Sat 17 Dec 1541 30 Nov, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Dec 28.8.948
2284260 Sun 18 Dec 1541 1 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Dec 29.8.948
2284261 Mon 19 Dec 1541 2 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Dec 1.9.948
2284267 Sun 25 Dec 1541 8 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9 Dec 7.9.948
2284271 Thu 29 Dec 1541 12 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13 Dec 11.9.948
2284273 Sat 31 Dec 1541 14 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 15 Dec 13.9.948 last day of the year on JC
2284274 Sun 1 Jan 1542 15 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16 Dec 14.9.948
2284281 Sun 8 Jan 1542 22 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23 Dec 21.9.948
2284283 Tue 10 Jan 1542 24 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25 Dec 23.9.948
2284288 Sun 15 Jan 1542 29 Dec, 10th of Tembun 天文十年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30 Dec 28.9.948 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gonara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gonara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiharu
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Taneie Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Christian III
King of Sweden Gustav I
King of Norway Kristian III
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Ferdinand I co-ruler
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Paulus III

reference

calendar year
1540 1541
10th of Tembun
1542