1532 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

1532 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2280621, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 10 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Kyoroku era / 1st year of the Tembun era (享禄五年/天文元年). Era name changed on 29 Jul.
  • Year of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2280657, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2280657, Tuesday. Day of Dog, senior metal (庚戌).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 11th year of the Jiajing era (嘉靖十一年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2280621 Mon 1 Jan 1532 24 Nov, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24 Nov 22.5.938 new year day on JC
2280623 Wed 3 Jan 1532 26 Nov, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.5.938
2280626 Sat 6 Jan 1532 29 Nov, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29 Nov 27.5.938
2280627 Sun 7 Jan 1532 30 Nov, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Dec 28.5.938
2280628 Mon 8 Jan 1532 1 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2 Dec 29.5.938
2280629 Tue 9 Jan 1532 2 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.5.938
2280630 Wed 10 Jan 1532 3 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 4 Dec 1.6.938
2280631 Thu 11 Jan 1532 4 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.6.938
2280634 Sun 14 Jan 1532 7 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 5.6.938
2280635 Mon 15 Jan 1532 8 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.6.938
2280641 Sun 21 Jan 1532 14 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.6.938
2280647 Sat 27 Jan 1532 20 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.6.938
2280648 Sun 28 Jan 1532 21 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19.6.938
2280651 Wed 31 Jan 1532 24 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.6.938
2280652 Thu 1 Feb 1532 25 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 23.6.938
2280655 Sun 4 Feb 1532 28 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 26.6.938
2280656 Mon 5 Feb 1532 29 Dec, 4th of Kyoroku 享禄四年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Dec 27.6.938
2280657 Tue 6 Feb 1532 1 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Jan 28.6.938 new year day on JOS
2280658 Wed 7 Feb 1532 2 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.6.938
2280659 Thu 8 Feb 1532 3 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Jan 1.7.938
2280661 Sat 10 Feb 1532 5 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.7.938
2280662 Sun 11 Feb 1532 6 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.7.938
2280669 Sun 18 Feb 1532 13 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.7.938
2280671 Tue 20 Feb 1532 15 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.7.938
2280676 Sun 25 Feb 1532 20 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.7.938
2280680 Thu 29 Feb 1532 24 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 22.7.938
2280681 Fri 1 Mar 1532 25 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.7.938
2280683 Sun 3 Mar 1532 27 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.7.938
2280686 Wed 6 Mar 1532 30 Jan, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30 Jan 28.7.938
2280687 Thu 7 Mar 1532 1 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Feb 29.7.938
2280688 Fri 8 Mar 1532 2 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.7.938
2280689 Sat 9 Mar 1532 3 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Feb 1.8.938
2280690 Sun 10 Mar 1532 4 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.8.938
2280691 Mon 11 Mar 1532 5 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.8.938
2280695 Fri 15 Mar 1532 9 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.8.938
2280697 Sun 17 Mar 1532 11 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.8.938
2280701 Thu 21 Mar 1532 15 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.8.938
2280704 Sun 24 Mar 1532 18 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.8.938
2280707 Wed 27 Mar 1532 21 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.8.938
2280711 Sun 31 Mar 1532 25 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.8.938
2280712 Mon 1 Apr 1532 26 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 24.8.938
2280716 Fri 5 Apr 1532 30 Feb, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年二月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30 Feb 28.8.938
2280717 Sat 6 Apr 1532 1 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Mar 29.8.938
2280718 Sun 7 Apr 1532 2 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 Mar 1.9.938
2280719 Mon 8 Apr 1532 3 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.9.938
2280721 Wed 10 Apr 1532 5 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.9.938
2280725 Sun 14 Apr 1532 9 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8.9.938
2280731 Sat 20 Apr 1532 15 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.9.938
2280732 Sun 21 Apr 1532 16 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.9.938
2280739 Sun 28 Apr 1532 23 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.9.938
2280741 Tue 30 Apr 1532 25 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.9.938
2280742 Wed 1 May 1532 26 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月二十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 25.9.938
2280743 Thu 2 May 1532 27 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.9.938
2280745 Sat 4 May 1532 29 Mar, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29 Mar 28.9.938
2280746 Sun 5 May 1532 1 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Apr 29.9.938
2280747 Mon 6 May 1532 2 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.9.938
2280748 Tue 7 May 1532 3 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Apr 1.10.938
2280751 Fri 10 May 1532 6 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.10.938
2280753 Sun 12 May 1532 8 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6.10.938
2280755 Tue 14 May 1532 10 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.10.938
2280760 Sun 19 May 1532 15 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 13.10.938
2280761 Mon 20 May 1532 16 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.10.938
2280767 Sun 26 May 1532 22 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.10.938
2280771 Thu 30 May 1532 26 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.10.938
2280772 Fri 31 May 1532 27 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月二十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.10.938
2280773 Sat 1 Jun 1532 28 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.10.938
2280774 Sun 2 Jun 1532 29 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29 Apr 27.10.938
2280775 Mon 3 Jun 1532 30 Apr, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年四月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 May 28.10.938
2280776 Tue 4 Jun 1532 1 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 May 29.10.938
2280777 Wed 5 Jun 1532 2 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 May 1.11.938
2280779 Fri 7 Jun 1532 4 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 May 3.11.938
2280781 Sun 9 Jun 1532 6 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 May 5.11.938
2280788 Sun 16 Jun 1532 13 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14 May 12.11.938
2280791 Wed 19 Jun 1532 16 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 May 15.11.938
2280795 Sun 23 Jun 1532 20 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21 May 19.11.938
2280801 Sat 29 Jun 1532 26 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 May 25.11.938
2280802 Sun 30 Jun 1532 27 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28 May 26.11.938
2280803 Mon 1 Jul 1532 28 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 May 27.11.938
2280804 Tue 2 Jul 1532 29 May, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年五月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30 May 28.11.938
2280805 Wed 3 Jul 1532 1 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jun 29.11.938
2280806 Thu 4 Jul 1532 2 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Jun 30.11.938
2280807 Fri 5 Jul 1532 3 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Jun 1.12.938
2280809 Sun 7 Jul 1532 5 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5 Jun 3.12.938
2280811 Tue 9 Jul 1532 7 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Jun 5.12.938
2280815 Sat 13 Jul 1532 11 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Jun 9.12.938
2280816 Sun 14 Jul 1532 12 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 12 Jun 10.12.938
2280821 Fri 19 Jul 1532 17 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Jun 15.12.938
2280823 Sun 21 Jul 1532 19 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 19 Jun 17.12.938
2280827 Thu 25 Jul 1532 23 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Jun 21.12.938
2280830 Sun 28 Jul 1532 26 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 26 Jun 24.12.938
2280831 Mon 29 Jul 1532 27 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Jun 25.12.938
2280833 Wed 31 Jul 1532 29 Jun, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年六月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29 Jun 27.12.938
2280834 Thu 1 Aug 1532 1 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jul 28.12.938
2280835 Fri 2 Aug 1532 2 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Jul 29.12.938
2280836 Sat 3 Aug 1532 3 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Jul 1.1.939 new year day on IC
2280837 Sun 4 Aug 1532 4 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Jul 2.1.939
2280839 Tue 6 Aug 1532 6 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Jul 4.1.939
2280841 Thu 8 Aug 1532 8 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Jul 6.1.939
2280844 Sun 11 Aug 1532 11 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11 Jul 9.1.939
2280851 Sun 18 Aug 1532 18 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Jul 16.1.939
2280858 Sun 25 Aug 1532 25 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25 Jul 23.1.939
2280861 Wed 28 Aug 1532 28 Jul, 5th of Kyoroku 享禄五年七月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Jul 26.1.939
2280862 Thu 29 Aug 1532 29 Jul, 1st of Tembun 天文元年七月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Jul 27.1.939 new era name Tembun
2280863 Fri 30 Aug 1532 30 Jul, 1st of Tembun 天文元年七月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Aug 28.1.939
2280864 Sat 31 Aug 1532 1 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Aug 29.1.939
2280865 Sun 1 Sept 1532 2 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Aug 30.1.939
2280866 Mon 2 Sept 1532 3 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Aug 1.2.939
2280871 Sat 7 Sept 1532 8 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 Aug 6.2.939
2280872 Sun 8 Sept 1532 9 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10 Aug 7.2.939
2280875 Wed 11 Sept 1532 12 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 Aug 10.2.939
2280879 Sun 15 Sept 1532 16 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17 Aug 14.2.939
2280881 Tue 17 Sept 1532 18 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 Aug 16.2.939
2280886 Sun 22 Sept 1532 23 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24 Aug 21.2.939
2280887 Mon 23 Sept 1532 24 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 Aug 22.2.939
2280891 Fri 27 Sept 1532 28 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 Aug 26.2.939
2280892 Sat 28 Sept 1532 29 Aug, 1st of Tembun 天文元年八月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Aug 27.2.939
2280893 Sun 29 Sept 1532 1 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Sept 28.2.939
2280894 Mon 30 Sept 1532 2 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Sept 29.2.939
2280895 Tue 1 Oct 1532 3 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Sept 1.3.939
2280899 Sat 5 Oct 1532 7 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7 Sept 5.3.939
2280900 Sun 6 Oct 1532 8 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8 Sept 6.3.939
2280901 Mon 7 Oct 1532 9 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9 Sept 7.3.939
2280907 Sun 13 Oct 1532 15 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月十五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15 Sept 13.3.939
2280911 Thu 17 Oct 1532 19 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19 Sept 17.3.939
2280914 Sun 20 Oct 1532 22 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月二十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 22 Sept 20.3.939
2280921 Sun 27 Oct 1532 29 Sept, 1st of Tembun 天文元年九月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Sept 27.3.939
2280922 Mon 28 Oct 1532 1 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Oct 28.3.939
2280923 Tue 29 Oct 1532 2 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Oct 29.3.939
2280924 Wed 30 Oct 1532 3 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Oct 30.3.939
2280925 Thu 31 Oct 1532 4 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4 Oct 1.4.939
2280926 Fri 1 Nov 1532 5 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5 Oct 2.4.939
2280928 Sun 3 Nov 1532 7 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7 Oct 4.4.939
2280931 Wed 6 Nov 1532 10 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10 Oct 7.4.939
2280935 Sun 10 Nov 1532 14 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14 Oct 11.4.939
2280941 Sat 16 Nov 1532 20 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20 Oct 17.4.939
2280942 Sun 17 Nov 1532 21 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21 Oct 18.4.939
2280947 Fri 22 Nov 1532 26 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26 Oct 23.4.939
2280949 Sun 24 Nov 1532 28 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28 Oct 25.4.939
2280951 Tue 26 Nov 1532 30 Oct, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Oct 27.4.939
2280952 Wed 27 Nov 1532 1 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Nov 28.4.939
2280953 Thu 28 Nov 1532 2 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Nov 29.4.939
2280954 Fri 29 Nov 1532 3 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Nov 1.5.939
2280955 Sat 30 Nov 1532 4 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Nov 2.5.939
2280956 Sun 1 Dec 1532 5 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 5 Nov 3.5.939
2280959 Wed 4 Dec 1532 8 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Nov 6.5.939
2280961 Fri 6 Dec 1532 10 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Nov 8.5.939
2280963 Sun 8 Dec 1532 12 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 12 Nov 10.5.939
2280970 Sun 15 Dec 1532 19 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 19 Nov 17.5.939
2280971 Mon 16 Dec 1532 20 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Nov 18.5.939
2280977 Sun 22 Dec 1532 26 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 26 Nov 24.5.939
2280980 Wed 25 Dec 1532 29 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Nov 27.5.939
2280981 Thu 26 Dec 1532 30 Nov, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十一月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Dec 28.5.939
2280982 Fri 27 Dec 1532 1 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Dec 29.5.939
2280983 Sat 28 Dec 1532 2 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Dec 30.5.939
2280984 Sun 29 Dec 1532 3 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4 Dec 1.6.939
2280986 Tue 31 Dec 1532 5 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6 Dec 3.6.939 last day of the year on JC
2280987 Wed 1 Jan 1533 6 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7 Dec 4.6.939
2280991 Sun 5 Jan 1533 10 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Dec 8.6.939
2280995 Thu 9 Jan 1533 14 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Dec 12.6.939
2280998 Sun 12 Jan 1533 17 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18 Dec 15.6.939
2281001 Wed 15 Jan 1533 20 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Dec 18.6.939
2281005 Sun 19 Jan 1533 24 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25 Dec 22.6.939
2281007 Tue 21 Jan 1533 26 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Dec 24.6.939
2281010 Fri 24 Jan 1533 29 Dec, 1st of Tembun 天文元年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Dec 27.6.939 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gonara
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gonara
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshiharu
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Taneie Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VIII
King of Scotland James V
King of France François I
King of Denmark Frederik I
King of Sweden Gustav I
King of Norway Fredrik I
King of Portugal João III
Queen of Castile Juana
Queen of Aragon Juana
King of Spain Carlos I
King of Navarre Enrique II
Holy Roman Emperor Karl V
Ferdinand I co-ruler
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Suleiman I
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Jiajing
Pope Clemens VII

reference

calendar year
1531 1532
5th of Kyoroku
1st of Tembun
1533