1484 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 10:01, 25 September 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1484 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2263089, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 16th year of the Bummei era (文明十六年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2263116, Wednesday. Day of Ox, junior earth (己丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2263089 Thu 1 Jan 1484 3 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Dec 2.12.888 new year day on JC
2263091 Sat 3 Jan 1484 5 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.12.888
2263092 Sun 4 Jan 1484 6 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.12.888
2263099 Sun 11 Jan 1484 13 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 12.12.888
2263101 Tue 13 Jan 1484 15 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.12.888
2263103 Thu 15 Jan 1484 17 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.12.888
2263106 Sun 18 Jan 1484 20 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.12.888
2263111 Fri 23 Jan 1484 25 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.12.888
2263113 Sun 25 Jan 1484 27 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 26.12.888
2263115 Tue 27 Jan 1484 29 Dec, 15th of Bunmei 文明十五年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29 Dec 28.12.888
2263116 Wed 28 Jan 1484 1 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 1 Jan 29.12.888 new year day on JOS
2263117 Thu 29 Jan 1484 2 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.12.888
2263118 Fri 30 Jan 1484 3 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jan 1.1.889 new year day on IC
2263119 Sat 31 Jan 1484 4 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2.1.889
2263120 Sun 1 Feb 1484 5 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.1.889
2263121 Mon 2 Feb 1484 6 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.1.889
2263127 Sun 8 Feb 1484 12 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.1.889
2263131 Thu 12 Feb 1484 16 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.1.889
2263134 Sun 15 Feb 1484 19 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.1.889
2263139 Fri 20 Feb 1484 24 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.1.889
2263141 Sun 22 Feb 1484 26 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.1.889
2263144 Wed 25 Feb 1484 29 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29 Jan 27.1.889
2263145 Thu 26 Feb 1484 30 Jan, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年正月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Feb 28.1.889
2263146 Fri 27 Feb 1484 1 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.1.889
2263147 Sat 28 Feb 1484 2 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.1.889
2263148 Sun 29 Feb 1484 3 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Feb 1.2.889
2263149 Mon 1 Mar 1484 4 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2.2.889
2263151 Wed 3 Mar 1484 6 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.2.889
2263155 Sun 7 Mar 1484 10 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.2.889
2263161 Sat 13 Mar 1484 16 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.2.889
2263162 Sun 14 Mar 1484 17 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.2.889
2263163 Mon 15 Mar 1484 18 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.2.889
2263169 Sun 21 Mar 1484 24 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.2.889
2263171 Tue 23 Mar 1484 26 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.2.889
2263174 Fri 26 Mar 1484 29 Feb, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年二月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30 Feb 27.2.889
2263175 Sat 27 Mar 1484 1 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 1 Mar 28.2.889
2263176 Sun 28 Mar 1484 2 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.2.889
2263177 Mon 29 Mar 1484 3 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Mar 1.3.889
2263179 Wed 31 Mar 1484 5 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3.3.889
2263180 Thu 1 Apr 1484 6 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4.3.889
2263181 Fri 2 Apr 1484 7 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.3.889
2263183 Sun 4 Apr 1484 9 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.3.889
2263187 Thu 8 Apr 1484 13 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.3.889
2263190 Sun 11 Apr 1484 16 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.3.889
2263191 Mon 12 Apr 1484 17 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.3.889
2263197 Sun 18 Apr 1484 23 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.3.889
2263199 Tue 20 Apr 1484 25 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.3.889
2263201 Thu 22 Apr 1484 27 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.3.889
2263203 Sat 24 Apr 1484 29 Mar, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29 Mar 27.3.889
2263204 Sun 25 Apr 1484 1 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 1 Apr 28.3.889
2263206 Tue 27 Apr 1484 3 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.3.889
2263207 Wed 28 Apr 1484 4 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Apr 1.4.889
2263209 Fri 30 Apr 1484 6 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.4.889
2263210 Sat 1 May 1484 7 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4.4.889
2263211 Sun 2 May 1484 8 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.4.889
2263218 Sun 9 May 1484 15 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.4.889
2263221 Wed 12 May 1484 18 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.4.889
2263223 Fri 14 May 1484 20 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.4.889
2263225 Sun 16 May 1484 22 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.4.889
2263231 Sat 22 May 1484 28 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.4.889
2263232 Sun 23 May 1484 29 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.4.889
2263233 Mon 24 May 1484 30 Apr, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年四月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Apr 27.4.889
2263234 Tue 25 May 1484 1 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 1 May 28.4.889
2263235 Wed 26 May 1484 2 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.4.889
2263236 Thu 27 May 1484 3 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 May 1.5.889
2263239 Sun 30 May 1484 6 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.5.889
2263240 Mon 31 May 1484 7 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5.5.889
2263241 Tue 1 Jun 1484 8 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.5.889
2263246 Sun 6 Jun 1484 13 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.5.889
2263247 Mon 7 Jun 1484 14 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.5.889
2263251 Fri 11 Jun 1484 18 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.5.889
2263253 Sun 13 Jun 1484 20 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.5.889
2263259 Sat 19 Jun 1484 26 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.5.889
2263260 Sun 20 Jun 1484 27 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.5.889
2263261 Mon 21 Jun 1484 28 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.5.889
2263262 Tue 22 Jun 1484 29 May, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年五月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 May 27.5.889
2263263 Wed 23 Jun 1484 1 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 1 Jun 28.5.889
2263265 Fri 25 Jun 1484 3 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.5.889
2263266 Sat 26 Jun 1484 4 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 Jun 1.6.889
2263267 Sun 27 Jun 1484 5 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.6.889
2263270 Wed 30 Jun 1484 8 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 5.6.889
2263271 Thu 1 Jul 1484 9 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.6.889
2263274 Sun 4 Jul 1484 12 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.6.889
2263281 Sun 11 Jul 1484 19 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.6.889
2263283 Tue 13 Jul 1484 21 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.6.889
2263288 Sun 18 Jul 1484 26 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.6.889
2263291 Wed 21 Jul 1484 29 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29 Jun 26.6.889
2263292 Thu 22 Jul 1484 30 Jun, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年六月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Jul 27.6.889
2263293 Fri 23 Jul 1484 1 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.6.889
2263294 Sat 24 Jul 1484 2 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.6.889
2263295 Sun 25 Jul 1484 3 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4 Jul 1.7.889
2263301 Sat 31 Jul 1484 9 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.7.889
2263302 Sun 1 Aug 1484 10 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 8.7.889
2263307 Fri 6 Aug 1484 15 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.7.889
2263309 Sun 8 Aug 1484 17 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.7.889
2263311 Tue 10 Aug 1484 19 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.7.889
2263316 Sun 15 Aug 1484 24 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.7.889
2263319 Wed 18 Aug 1484 27 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.7.889
2263321 Fri 20 Aug 1484 29 Jul, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年七月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Jul 27.7.889
2263322 Sat 21 Aug 1484 1 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Aug 28.7.889
2263323 Sun 22 Aug 1484 2 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.7.889
2263324 Mon 23 Aug 1484 3 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.7.889
2263325 Tue 24 Aug 1484 4 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4 Aug 1.8.889
2263330 Sun 29 Aug 1484 9 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.8.889
2263331 Mon 30 Aug 1484 10 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.8.889
2263332 Tue 31 Aug 1484 11 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 8.8.889
2263333 Wed 1 Sept 1484 12 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 9.8.889
2263337 Sun 5 Sept 1484 16 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.8.889
2263341 Thu 9 Sept 1484 20 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.8.889
2263343 Sat 11 Sept 1484 22 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.8.889
2263344 Sun 12 Sept 1484 23 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.8.889
2263351 Sun 19 Sept 1484 30 Aug, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年八月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30 Aug 27.8.889
2263352 Mon 20 Sept 1484 1 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 1 Sept 28.8.889
2263353 Tue 21 Sept 1484 2 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.8.889
2263354 Wed 22 Sept 1484 3 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Sept 1.9.889
2263355 Thu 23 Sept 1484 4 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.9.889
2263358 Sun 26 Sept 1484 7 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 5.9.889
2263361 Wed 29 Sept 1484 10 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.9.889
2263362 Thu 30 Sept 1484 11 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 9.9.889
2263363 Fri 1 Oct 1484 12 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.9.889
2263365 Sun 3 Oct 1484 14 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 12.9.889
2263367 Tue 5 Oct 1484 16 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.9.889
2263371 Sat 9 Oct 1484 20 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.9.889
2263372 Sun 10 Oct 1484 21 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.9.889
2263379 Sun 17 Oct 1484 28 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.9.889
2263381 Tue 19 Oct 1484 30 Sept, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年九月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30 Sept 28.9.889
2263382 Wed 20 Oct 1484 1 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 1 Oct 29.9.889
2263383 Thu 21 Oct 1484 2 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.9.889
2263384 Fri 22 Oct 1484 3 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Oct 1.10.889
2263386 Sun 24 Oct 1484 5 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.10.889
2263391 Fri 29 Oct 1484 10 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.10.889
2263393 Sun 31 Oct 1484 12 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.10.889
2263394 Mon 1 Nov 1484 13 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11.10.889
2263400 Sun 7 Nov 1484 19 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.10.889
2263401 Mon 8 Nov 1484 20 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.10.889
2263403 Wed 10 Nov 1484 22 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.10.889
2263407 Sun 14 Nov 1484 26 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.10.889
2263410 Wed 17 Nov 1484 29 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29 Oct 27.10.889
2263411 Thu 18 Nov 1484 30 Oct, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Nov 28.10.889
2263412 Fri 19 Nov 1484 1 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.10.889
2263413 Sat 20 Nov 1484 2 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Nov 1.11.889
2263414 Sun 21 Nov 1484 3 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.11.889
2263415 Mon 22 Nov 1484 4 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.11.889
2263421 Sun 28 Nov 1484 10 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.11.889
2263423 Tue 30 Nov 1484 12 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 11.11.889
2263424 Wed 1 Dec 1484 13 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 12.11.889
2263427 Sat 4 Dec 1484 16 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.11.889
2263428 Sun 5 Dec 1484 17 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.11.889
2263431 Wed 8 Dec 1484 20 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.11.889
2263435 Sun 12 Dec 1484 24 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.11.889
2263439 Thu 16 Dec 1484 28 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.11.889
2263440 Fri 17 Dec 1484 29 Nov, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30 Nov 28.11.889
2263441 Sat 18 Dec 1484 1 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec 29.11.889
2263442 Sun 19 Dec 1484 2 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.11.889
2263443 Mon 20 Dec 1484 3 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Dec 1.12.889
2263449 Sun 26 Dec 1484 9 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7.12.889
2263451 Tue 28 Dec 1484 11 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.12.889
2263454 Fri 31 Dec 1484 14 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 12.12.889 last day of the year on JC
2263455 Sat 1 Jan 1485 15 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 13.12.889
2263456 Sun 2 Jan 1485 16 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.12.889
2263461 Fri 7 Jan 1485 21 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.12.889
2263463 Sun 9 Jan 1485 23 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.12.889
2263470 Sun 16 Jan 1485 30 Dec, 16th of Bunmei 文明十六年十二月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30 Dec 28.12.889 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gotsuchimikado
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshihisa
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Masahira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Richard III
King of France Charles VIII
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Bayezid II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Chenghua
Pope Xystus IV died 12 Aug
Innocentius VIII from 29 Aug

reference

calendar year
1483 1484
16th of Bunmei
1485