1461 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 01:08, 17 August 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1461 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2254689, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kansho era (寛正二年).
  • Year of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2254730, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior water (癸卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2254729, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty) 5th year of the Tianshun era (天順五年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2254689 Thu 1 Jan 1461 20 Nov, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十一月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20 leap Nov 18.3.865 new year day on JC
2254691 Sat 3 Jan 1461 22 Nov, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.3.865
2254692 Sun 4 Jan 1461 23 Nov, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十一月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.3.865
2254699 Sun 11 Jan 1461 30 Nov, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 leap Nov 28.3.865
2254700 Mon 12 Jan 1461 1 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec 29.3.865
2254701 Tue 13 Jan 1461 2 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.3.865
2254702 Wed 14 Jan 1461 3 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.4.865
2254703 Thu 15 Jan 1461 4 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.4.865
2254706 Sun 18 Jan 1461 7 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.4.865
2254711 Fri 23 Jan 1461 12 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.4.865
2254713 Sun 25 Jan 1461 14 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.4.865
2254715 Tue 27 Jan 1461 16 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.4.865
2254719 Sat 31 Jan 1461 20 Dec, 4th of Choroku 長禄四年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18.4.865
2254720 Sun 1 Feb 1461 21 Dec, 1st of Kansho 寛正元年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.4.865 new era name Kansho
2254721 Mon 2 Feb 1461 22 Dec, 1st of Kansho 寛正元年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.4.865
2254727 Sun 8 Feb 1461 28 Dec, 1st of Kansho 寛正元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.4.865
2254728 Mon 9 Feb 1461 29 Dec, 1st of Kansho 寛正元年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Dec 27.4.865
2254729 Tue 10 Feb 1461 30 Dec, 1st of Kansho 寛正元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan 28.4.865 new year day on CLS
2254730 Wed 11 Feb 1461 1 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.4.865 new year day on JOS
2254731 Thu 12 Feb 1461 2 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jan 1.5.865
2254734 Sun 15 Feb 1461 5 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.5.865
2254739 Fri 20 Feb 1461 10 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.5.865
2254741 Sun 22 Feb 1461 12 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.5.865
2254747 Sat 28 Feb 1461 18 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17.5.865
2254748 Sun 1 Mar 1461 19 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.5.865
2254751 Wed 4 Mar 1461 22 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.5.865
2254755 Sun 8 Mar 1461 26 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.5.865
2254758 Wed 11 Mar 1461 29 Jan, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年正月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Jan 28.5.865
2254759 Thu 12 Mar 1461 1 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb 29.5.865
2254760 Fri 13 Mar 1461 2 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.5.865
2254761 Sat 14 Mar 1461 3 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Feb 1.6.865
2254762 Sun 15 Mar 1461 4 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.6.865
2254763 Mon 16 Mar 1461 5 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.6.865
2254769 Sun 22 Mar 1461 11 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.6.865
2254771 Tue 24 Mar 1461 13 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.6.865
2254775 Sat 28 Mar 1461 17 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.6.865
2254776 Sun 29 Mar 1461 18 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.6.865
2254778 Tue 31 Mar 1461 20 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18.6.865
2254779 Wed 1 Apr 1461 21 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19.6.865
2254781 Fri 3 Apr 1461 23 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.6.865
2254783 Sun 5 Apr 1461 25 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.6.865
2254787 Thu 9 Apr 1461 29 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.6.865
2254788 Fri 10 Apr 1461 30 Feb, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Feb 28.6.865
2254789 Sat 11 Apr 1461 1 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Mar 29.6.865
2254790 Sun 12 Apr 1461 2 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Mar 1.7.865
2254791 Mon 13 Apr 1461 3 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.7.865
2254797 Sun 19 Apr 1461 9 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.7.865
2254799 Tue 21 Apr 1461 11 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.7.865
2254801 Thu 23 Apr 1461 13 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.7.865
2254804 Sun 26 Apr 1461 16 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.7.865
2254808 Thu 30 Apr 1461 20 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 19.7.865
2254809 Fri 1 May 1461 21 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20.7.865
2254811 Sun 3 May 1461 23 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.7.865
2254817 Sat 9 May 1461 29 Mar, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年三月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Mar 28.7.865
2254818 Sun 10 May 1461 1 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Apr 29.7.865
2254819 Mon 11 May 1461 2 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.7.865
2254820 Tue 12 May 1461 3 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Apr 1.8.865
2254821 Wed 13 May 1461 4 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.8.865
2254823 Fri 15 May 1461 6 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.8.865
2254825 Sun 17 May 1461 8 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.8.865
2254831 Sat 23 May 1461 14 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.8.865
2254832 Sun 24 May 1461 15 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.8.865
2254835 Wed 27 May 1461 18 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.8.865
2254839 Sun 31 May 1461 22 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.8.865
2254840 Mon 1 Jun 1461 23 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 21.8.865
2254841 Tue 2 Jun 1461 24 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.8.865
2254846 Sun 7 Jun 1461 29 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Apr 27.8.865
2254847 Mon 8 Jun 1461 30 Apr, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年四月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 May 28.8.865
2254848 Tue 9 Jun 1461 1 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.8.865
2254849 Wed 10 Jun 1461 2 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 May 1.9.865
2254851 Fri 12 Jun 1461 4 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.9.865
2254853 Sun 14 Jun 1461 6 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.9.865
2254859 Sat 20 Jun 1461 12 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.9.865
2254860 Sun 21 Jun 1461 13 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月十三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.9.865
2254861 Mon 22 Jun 1461 14 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.9.865
2254867 Sun 28 Jun 1461 20 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.9.865
2254869 Tue 30 Jun 1461 22 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21.9.865
2254870 Wed 1 Jul 1461 23 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 22.9.865
2254871 Thu 2 Jul 1461 24 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.9.865
2254874 Sun 5 Jul 1461 27 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.9.865
2254876 Tue 7 Jul 1461 29 May, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年五月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30 May 28.9.865
2254877 Wed 8 Jul 1461 1 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun 29.9.865
2254878 Thu 9 Jul 1461 2 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.9.865
2254879 Fri 10 Jul 1461 3 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jun 1.10.865
2254881 Sun 12 Jul 1461 5 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.10.865
2254883 Tue 14 Jul 1461 7 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.10.865
2254888 Sun 19 Jul 1461 12 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.10.865
2254891 Wed 22 Jul 1461 15 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.10.865
2254895 Sun 26 Jul 1461 19 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.10.865
2254900 Fri 31 Jul 1461 24 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月二十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.10.865
2254901 Sat 1 Aug 1461 25 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.10.865
2254902 Sun 2 Aug 1461 26 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.10.865
2254905 Wed 5 Aug 1461 29 Jun, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年六月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29 Jun 27.10.865
2254906 Thu 6 Aug 1461 1 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jul 28.10.865
2254907 Fri 7 Aug 1461 2 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.10.865
2254908 Sat 8 Aug 1461 3 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jul 1.11.865
2254909 Sun 9 Aug 1461 4 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.11.865
2254911 Tue 11 Aug 1461 6 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.11.865
2254916 Sun 16 Aug 1461 11 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.11.865
2254919 Wed 19 Aug 1461 14 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.11.865
2254921 Fri 21 Aug 1461 16 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.11.865
2254923 Sun 23 Aug 1461 18 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.11.865
2254930 Sun 30 Aug 1461 25 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.11.865
2254931 Mon 31 Aug 1461 26 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.11.865
2254932 Tue 1 Sept 1461 27 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.11.865
2254934 Thu 3 Sept 1461 29 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Jul 27.11.865
2254935 Fri 4 Sept 1461 30 Jul, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年七月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Aug 28.11.865
2254936 Sat 5 Sept 1461 1 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.11.865
2254937 Sun 6 Sept 1461 2 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.11.865
2254938 Mon 7 Sept 1461 3 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Aug 1.12.865
2254941 Thu 10 Sept 1461 6 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.12.865
2254943 Sat 12 Sept 1461 8 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.12.865
2254944 Sun 13 Sept 1461 9 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.12.865
2254951 Sun 20 Sept 1461 16 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.12.865
2254955 Thu 24 Sept 1461 20 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.12.865
2254958 Sun 27 Sept 1461 23 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.12.865
2254961 Wed 30 Sept 1461 26 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.12.865
2254962 Thu 1 Oct 1461 27 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月二十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 25.12.865
2254964 Sat 3 Oct 1461 29 Aug, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Aug 27.12.865
2254965 Sun 4 Oct 1461 1 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Sept 28.12.865
2254966 Mon 5 Oct 1461 2 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.12.865
2254967 Tue 6 Oct 1461 3 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Sept 1.1.866 new year day on IC
2254971 Sat 10 Oct 1461 7 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.1.866
2254972 Sun 11 Oct 1461 8 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.1.866
2254979 Sun 18 Oct 1461 15 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.1.866
2254981 Tue 20 Oct 1461 17 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.1.866
2254986 Sun 25 Oct 1461 22 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.1.866
2254991 Fri 30 Oct 1461 27 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.1.866
2254992 Sat 31 Oct 1461 28 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月二十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 26.1.866
2254993 Sun 1 Nov 1461 29 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Sept 27.1.866
2254994 Mon 2 Nov 1461 30 Sept, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年九月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Oct 28.1.866
2254995 Tue 3 Nov 1461 1 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.1.866
2254996 Wed 4 Nov 1461 2 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.1.866
2254997 Thu 5 Nov 1461 3 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 4 Oct 1.2.866
2255000 Sun 8 Nov 1461 6 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.2.866
2255001 Mon 9 Nov 1461 7 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.2.866
2255003 Wed 11 Nov 1461 9 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.2.866
2255007 Sun 15 Nov 1461 13 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.2.866
2255011 Thu 19 Nov 1461 17 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.2.866
2255014 Sun 22 Nov 1461 20 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.2.866
2255015 Mon 23 Nov 1461 21 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.2.866
2255021 Sun 29 Nov 1461 27 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.2.866
2255022 Mon 30 Nov 1461 28 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 26.2.866
2255023 Tue 1 Dec 1461 29 Oct, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Oct 27.2.866
2255024 Wed 2 Dec 1461 1 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Nov 28.2.866
2255025 Thu 3 Dec 1461 2 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.2.866
2255026 Fri 4 Dec 1461 3 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Nov 1.3.866
2255027 Sat 5 Dec 1461 4 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.3.866
2255028 Sun 6 Dec 1461 5 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.3.866
2255031 Wed 9 Dec 1461 8 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.3.866
2255035 Sun 13 Dec 1461 12 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.3.866
2255039 Thu 17 Dec 1461 16 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.3.866
2255041 Sat 19 Dec 1461 18 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.3.866
2255042 Sun 20 Dec 1461 19 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.3.866
2255049 Sun 27 Dec 1461 26 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.3.866
2255051 Tue 29 Dec 1461 28 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.3.866
2255053 Thu 31 Dec 1461 30 Nov, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30 Nov 28.3.866 last day of the year on JOS
2255054 Fri 1 Jan 1462 1 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec 29.3.866
2255055 Sat 2 Jan 1462 2 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.3.866
2255056 Sun 3 Jan 1462 3 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.4.866
2255061 Fri 8 Jan 1462 8 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.4.866
2255063 Sun 10 Jan 1462 10 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.4.866
2255070 Sun 17 Jan 1462 17 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.4.866
2255071 Mon 18 Jan 1462 18 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.4.866
2255075 Fri 22 Jan 1462 22 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.4.866
2255077 Sun 24 Jan 1462 24 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.4.866
2255081 Thu 28 Jan 1462 28 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.4.866
2255082 Fri 29 Jan 1462 29 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Dec 27.4.866 last day of the year on CLS
2255083 Sat 30 Jan 1462 30 Dec, 2nd of Kansho 寛正二年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Jan 28.4.866 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimasa
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Norifusa Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI deposed 4 Mar
Edward IV from 4 Mar
King of France Charles VII died 22 Jul
Louis XI from 22 Jul
Holy Roman Emperor Friedrich III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Mehmed II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Tianshun
Pope Pius II

reference

calendar year
1460 1461
2nd of Kansho
1462