1431 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 07:42, 10 October 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

1431 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2243731, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Eikyo era (永享三年).
  • Year of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2243774, Tuesday. Day of Rabbit, junior fire (丁卯).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Eikyo era (永享三年).
  • Year of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2243773, Monday. Day of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2243731 Mon 1 Jan 1431 17 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Dec 16.4.834 new year day on JC
2243735 Fri 5 Jan 1431 21 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.4.834
2243737 Sun 7 Jan 1431 23 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.4.834
2243741 Thu 11 Jan 1431 27 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.4.834
2243743 Sat 13 Jan 1431 29 leap Nov, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年閏十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Dec 28.4.834
2243744 Sun 14 Jan 1431 1 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 leap Dec 29.4.834
2243745 Mon 15 Jan 1431 2 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 leap Dec 1.5.834
2243747 Wed 17 Jan 1431 4 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.5.834
2243751 Sun 21 Jan 1431 8 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.5.834
2243758 Sun 28 Jan 1431 15 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.5.834
2243759 Mon 29 Jan 1431 16 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.5.834
2243761 Wed 31 Jan 1431 18 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.5.834
2243762 Thu 1 Feb 1431 19 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 18.5.834
2243765 Sun 4 Feb 1431 22 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.5.834
2243771 Sat 10 Feb 1431 28 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.5.834
2243772 Sun 11 Feb 1431 29 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29 leap Dec 28.5.834
2243773 Mon 12 Feb 1431 30 Dec, 2nd of Eikyo 永享二年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Jan 29.5.834
2243774 Tue 13 Feb 1431 1 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.5.834 new year day on JOS
2243775 Wed 14 Feb 1431 2 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Jan 1.6.834
2243779 Sun 18 Feb 1431 6 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5.6.834
2243781 Tue 20 Feb 1431 8 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.6.834
2243783 Thu 22 Feb 1431 10 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.6.834
2243786 Sun 25 Feb 1431 13 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12.6.834
2243789 Wed 28 Feb 1431 16 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月十六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 15.6.834
2243790 Thu 1 Mar 1431 17 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 16.6.834
2243791 Fri 2 Mar 1431 18 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.6.834
2243793 Sun 4 Mar 1431 20 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月二十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19.6.834
2243795 Tue 6 Mar 1431 22 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.6.834
2243800 Sun 11 Mar 1431 27 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月二十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26.6.834
2243801 Mon 12 Mar 1431 28 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.6.834
2243802 Tue 13 Mar 1431 29 Jan, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年正月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30 Jan 28.6.834
2243803 Wed 14 Mar 1431 1 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Feb 29.6.834
2243804 Thu 15 Mar 1431 2 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Feb 1.7.834
2243807 Sun 18 Mar 1431 5 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.7.834
2243811 Thu 22 Mar 1431 9 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.7.834
2243814 Sun 25 Mar 1431 12 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11.7.834
2243819 Fri 30 Mar 1431 17 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.7.834
2243820 Sat 31 Mar 1431 18 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月十八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 17.7.834
2243821 Sun 1 Apr 1431 19 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.7.834
2243828 Sun 8 Apr 1431 26 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月二十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 25.7.834
2243831 Wed 11 Apr 1431 29 Feb, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Feb 28.7.834
2243832 Thu 12 Apr 1431 1 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Mar 29.7.834
2243833 Fri 13 Apr 1431 2 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.7.834
2243834 Sat 14 Apr 1431 3 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Mar 1.8.834
2243835 Sun 15 Apr 1431 4 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2.8.834
2243841 Sat 21 Apr 1431 10 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.8.834
2243842 Sun 22 Apr 1431 11 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9.8.834
2243843 Mon 23 Apr 1431 12 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.8.834
2243849 Sun 29 Apr 1431 18 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 16.8.834
2243850 Mon 30 Apr 1431 19 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 17.8.834
2243851 Tue 1 May 1431 20 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.8.834
2243855 Sat 5 May 1431 24 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.8.834
2243856 Sun 6 May 1431 25 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.8.834
2243861 Fri 11 May 1431 30 Mar, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年三月三十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30 Mar 28.8.834
2243862 Sat 12 May 1431 1 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 Apr 29.8.834
2243863 Sun 13 May 1431 2 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 2 Apr 1.9.834
2243867 Thu 17 May 1431 6 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.9.834
2243870 Sun 20 May 1431 9 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 8.9.834
2243871 Mon 21 May 1431 10 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.9.834
2243877 Sun 27 May 1431 16 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 15.9.834
2243879 Tue 29 May 1431 18 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.9.834
2243881 Thu 31 May 1431 20 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.9.834
2243882 Fri 1 Jun 1431 21 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月二十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 20.9.834
2243884 Sun 3 Jun 1431 23 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月二十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 22.9.834
2243890 Sat 9 Jun 1431 29 Apr, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年四月二十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29 Apr 28.9.834
2243891 Sun 10 Jun 1431 1 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 May 29.9.834
2243892 Mon 11 Jun 1431 2 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.9.834
2243893 Tue 12 Jun 1431 3 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 May 1.10.834
2243898 Sun 17 Jun 1431 8 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 6.10.834
2243901 Wed 20 Jun 1431 11 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.10.834
2243903 Fri 22 Jun 1431 13 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.10.834
2243905 Sun 24 Jun 1431 15 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 13.10.834
2243911 Sat 30 Jun 1431 21 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.10.834
2243912 Sun 1 Jul 1431 22 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 20.10.834
2243915 Wed 4 Jul 1431 25 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.10.834
2243919 Sun 8 Jul 1431 29 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 May 27.10.834
2243920 Mon 9 Jul 1431 30 May, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年五月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jun 28.10.834
2243921 Tue 10 Jul 1431 1 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.10.834
2243922 Wed 11 Jul 1431 2 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Jun 1.11.834
2243926 Sun 15 Jul 1431 6 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5.11.834
2243927 Mon 16 Jul 1431 7 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.11.834
2243931 Fri 20 Jul 1431 11 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.11.834
2243933 Sun 22 Jul 1431 13 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.11.834
2243939 Sat 28 Jul 1431 19 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.11.834
2243940 Sun 29 Jul 1431 20 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19.11.834
2243941 Mon 30 Jul 1431 21 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.11.834
2243942 Tue 31 Jul 1431 22 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21.11.834
2243943 Wed 1 Aug 1431 23 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22.11.834
2243947 Sun 5 Aug 1431 27 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.11.834
2243949 Tue 7 Aug 1431 29 Jun, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年六月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Jun 28.11.834
2243950 Wed 8 Aug 1431 1 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Jul 29.11.834
2243951 Thu 9 Aug 1431 2 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.11.834
2243952 Fri 10 Aug 1431 3 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jul 1.12.834
2243954 Sun 12 Aug 1431 5 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.12.834
2243961 Sun 19 Aug 1431 12 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.12.834
2243963 Tue 21 Aug 1431 14 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.12.834
2243968 Sun 26 Aug 1431 19 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.12.834
2243971 Wed 29 Aug 1431 22 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.12.834
2243973 Fri 31 Aug 1431 24 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22.12.834
2243974 Sat 1 Sept 1431 25 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23.12.834
2243975 Sun 2 Sept 1431 26 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.12.834
2243979 Thu 6 Sept 1431 30 Jul, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年七月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Jul 28.12.834
2243980 Fri 7 Sept 1431 1 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Aug 29.12.834
2243981 Sat 8 Sept 1431 2 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.12.834
2243982 Sun 9 Sept 1431 3 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Aug 1.1.835 new year day on IC
2243987 Fri 14 Sept 1431 8 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.1.835
2243989 Sun 16 Sept 1431 10 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 8.1.835
2243991 Tue 18 Sept 1431 12 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.1.835
2243996 Sun 23 Sept 1431 17 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 15.1.835
2243999 Wed 26 Sept 1431 20 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.1.835
2244001 Fri 28 Sept 1431 22 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.1.835
2244003 Sun 30 Sept 1431 24 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22.1.835
2244004 Mon 1 Oct 1431 25 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 23.1.835
2244008 Fri 5 Oct 1431 29 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Aug 27.1.835
2244009 Sat 6 Oct 1431 30 Aug, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年八月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Sept 28.1.835
2244010 Sun 7 Oct 1431 1 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.1.835
2244011 Mon 8 Oct 1431 2 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.1.835
2244012 Tue 9 Oct 1431 3 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 Sept 1.2.835
2244017 Sun 14 Oct 1431 8 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6.2.835
2244021 Thu 18 Oct 1431 12 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.2.835
2244023 Sat 20 Oct 1431 14 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.2.835
2244024 Sun 21 Oct 1431 15 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13.2.835
2244031 Sun 28 Oct 1431 22 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.2.835
2244034 Wed 31 Oct 1431 25 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月二十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23.2.835
2244035 Thu 1 Nov 1431 26 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.2.835
2244038 Sun 4 Nov 1431 29 Sept, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Sept 27.2.835
2244039 Mon 5 Nov 1431 1 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Oct 28.2.835
2244040 Tue 6 Nov 1431 2 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.2.835
2244041 Wed 7 Nov 1431 3 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Oct 1.3.835
2244045 Sun 11 Nov 1431 7 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.3.835
2244047 Tue 13 Nov 1431 9 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.3.835
2244051 Sat 17 Nov 1431 13 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.3.835
2244052 Sun 18 Nov 1431 14 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12.3.835
2244059 Sun 25 Nov 1431 21 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.3.835
2244061 Tue 27 Nov 1431 23 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.3.835
2244064 Fri 30 Nov 1431 26 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.3.835
2244065 Sat 1 Dec 1431 27 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25.3.835
2244066 Sun 2 Dec 1431 28 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.3.835
2244068 Tue 4 Dec 1431 30 Oct, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30 Oct 28.3.835
2244069 Wed 5 Dec 1431 1 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 1 Nov 29.3.835
2244070 Thu 6 Dec 1431 2 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.3.835
2244071 Fri 7 Dec 1431 3 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Nov 1.4.835
2244073 Sun 9 Dec 1431 5 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3.4.835
2244080 Sun 16 Dec 1431 12 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10.4.835
2244081 Mon 17 Dec 1431 13 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.4.835
2244083 Wed 19 Dec 1431 15 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.4.835
2244087 Sun 23 Dec 1431 19 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 17.4.835
2244091 Thu 27 Dec 1431 23 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.4.835
2244094 Sun 30 Dec 1431 26 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24.4.835
2244095 Mon 31 Dec 1431 27 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.4.835 last day of the year on JC
2244096 Tue 1 Jan 1432 28 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.4.835
2244098 Thu 3 Jan 1432 30 Nov, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30 Nov 28.4.835
2244099 Fri 4 Jan 1432 1 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Dec 29.4.835
2244100 Sat 5 Jan 1432 2 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Dec 1.5.835
2244101 Sun 6 Jan 1432 3 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.5.835
2244107 Sat 12 Jan 1432 9 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.5.835
2244108 Sun 13 Jan 1432 10 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9.5.835
2244111 Wed 16 Jan 1432 13 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.5.835
2244115 Sun 20 Jan 1432 17 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.5.835
2244119 Thu 24 Jan 1432 21 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.5.835
2244121 Sat 26 Jan 1432 23 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.5.835
2244122 Sun 27 Jan 1432 24 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 23.5.835
2244126 Thu 31 Jan 1432 28 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.5.835
2244127 Fri 1 Feb 1432 29 Dec, 3rd of Eikyo 永享三年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29 Dec 28.5.835 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gohanazono
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshinori
Regent-Viceroy Nijo Mochimoto Regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry VI
King of France Charles VII
Holy Roman Emperor Sigismund
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Murad II
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Xuande
Pope Martinus V died 20 Feb
Eugenius IV from 3 Mar

reference

calendar year
1430 1431
3rd of Eikyo
1432