1405 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 09:40, 2 April 2020 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

1405 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2234235, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 9 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of the Oei era (應永十二年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2234265, Saturday. Day of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rooster, junior wood (乙酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2234265, Saturday. Day of Dog, senior earth (戊戌).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Ming dynasty 明) 3rd year of the Yongle era (永樂三年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2234235 Thu 1 Jan 1405 1 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Dec 28.6.807 new year day on JC
2234236 Fri 2 Jan 1405 2 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 2 Dec 29.6.807
2234237 Sat 3 Jan 1405 3 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Dec 1.7.807
2234238 Sun 4 Jan 1405 4 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Dec 2.7.807
2234241 Wed 7 Jan 1405 7 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7 Dec 5.7.807
2234243 Fri 9 Jan 1405 9 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9 Dec 7.7.807
2234245 Sun 11 Jan 1405 11 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 11 Dec 9.7.807
2234251 Sat 17 Jan 1405 17 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17 Dec 15.7.807
2234252 Sun 18 Jan 1405 18 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 18 Dec 16.7.807
2234255 Wed 21 Jan 1405 21 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21 Dec 19.7.807
2234259 Sun 25 Jan 1405 25 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 25 Dec 23.7.807
2234261 Tue 27 Jan 1405 27 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27 Dec 25.7.807
2234264 Fri 30 Jan 1405 30 Dec, 11th of Oei 應永十一年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Dec 28.7.807
2234265 Sat 31 Jan 1405 1 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Jan 29.7.807 new year day on JOS
2234266 Sun 1 Feb 1405 2 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Jan 30.7.807
2234267 Mon 2 Feb 1405 3 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Jan 1.8.807
2234271 Fri 6 Feb 1405 7 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7 Jan 5.8.807
2234273 Sun 8 Feb 1405 9 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 9 Jan 7.8.807
2234279 Sat 14 Feb 1405 15 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15 Jan 13.8.807
2234280 Sun 15 Feb 1405 16 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 16 Jan 14.8.807
2234281 Mon 16 Feb 1405 17 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17 Jan 15.8.807
2234287 Sun 22 Feb 1405 23 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 23 Jan 21.8.807
2234291 Thu 26 Feb 1405 27 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27 Jan 25.8.807
2234293 Sat 28 Feb 1405 29 Jan, 12th of Oei 應永十二年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Jan 27.8.807
2234294 Sun 1 Mar 1405 1 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Feb 28.8.807
2234295 Mon 2 Mar 1405 2 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2 Feb 29.8.807
2234296 Tue 3 Mar 1405 3 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Feb 1.9.807
2234301 Sun 8 Mar 1405 8 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8 Feb 6.9.807
2234303 Tue 10 Mar 1405 10 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10 Feb 8.9.807
2234308 Sun 15 Mar 1405 15 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 15 Feb 13.9.807
2234311 Wed 18 Mar 1405 18 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18 Feb 16.9.807
2234315 Sun 22 Mar 1405 22 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22 Feb 20.9.807
2234321 Sat 28 Mar 1405 28 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28 Feb 26.9.807
2234322 Sun 29 Mar 1405 29 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Feb 27.9.807
2234323 Mon 30 Mar 1405 30 Feb, 12th of Oei 應永十二年二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 1 Mar 28.9.807
2234324 Tue 31 Mar 1405 1 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Mar 29.9.807
2234325 Wed 1 Apr 1405 2 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Mar 30.9.807
2234326 Thu 2 Apr 1405 3 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4 Mar 1.10.807
2234327 Fri 3 Apr 1405 4 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5 Mar 2.10.807
2234329 Sun 5 Apr 1405 6 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 7 Mar 4.10.807
2234331 Tue 7 Apr 1405 8 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9 Mar 6.10.807
2234336 Sun 12 Apr 1405 13 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月十三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 14 Mar 11.10.807
2234339 Wed 15 Apr 1405 16 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17 Mar 14.10.807
2234341 Fri 17 Apr 1405 18 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19 Mar 16.10.807
2234343 Sun 19 Apr 1405 20 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月二十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 21 Mar 18.10.807
2234350 Sun 26 Apr 1405 27 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28 Mar 25.10.807
2234351 Mon 27 Apr 1405 28 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29 Mar 26.10.807
2234352 Tue 28 Apr 1405 29 Mar, 12th of Oei 應永十二年三月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30 Mar 27.10.807
2234353 Wed 29 Apr 1405 1 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 1 Apr 28.10.807
2234354 Thu 30 Apr 1405 2 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 2 Apr 29.10.807
2234355 Fri 1 May 1405 3 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Apr 1.11.807
2234357 Sun 3 May 1405 5 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 5 Apr 3.11.807
2234361 Thu 7 May 1405 9 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9 Apr 7.11.807
2234363 Sat 9 May 1405 11 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11 Apr 9.11.807
2234364 Sun 10 May 1405 12 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12 Apr 10.11.807
2234371 Sun 17 May 1405 19 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19 Apr 17.11.807
2234375 Thu 21 May 1405 23 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23 Apr 21.11.807
2234378 Sun 24 May 1405 26 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26 Apr 24.11.807
2234381 Wed 27 May 1405 29 Apr, 12th of Oei 應永十二年四月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29 Apr 27.11.807
2234382 Thu 28 May 1405 1 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 1 May 28.11.807
2234384 Sat 30 May 1405 3 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 3 May 30.11.807
2234385 Sun 31 May 1405 4 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 May 1.12.807
2234386 Mon 1 Jun 1405 5 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5 May 2.12.807
2234387 Tue 2 Jun 1405 6 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6 May 3.12.807
2234391 Sat 6 Jun 1405 10 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10 May 7.12.807
2234392 Sun 7 Jun 1405 11 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 11 May 8.12.807
2234399 Sun 14 Jun 1405 18 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18 May 15.12.807
2234401 Tue 16 Jun 1405 20 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20 May 17.12.807
2234406 Sun 21 Jun 1405 25 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25 May 22.12.807
2234411 Fri 26 Jun 1405 30 May, 12th of Oei 應永十二年五月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30 May 27.12.807
2234412 Sat 27 Jun 1405 1 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 1 Jun 28.12.807
2234413 Sun 28 Jun 1405 2 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2 Jun 29.12.807
2234414 Mon 29 Jun 1405 3 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Jun 1.1.808 new year day on IC
2234415 Tue 30 Jun 1405 4 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4 Jun 2.1.808
2234416 Wed 1 Jul 1405 5 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 5 Jun 3.1.808
2234420 Sun 5 Jul 1405 9 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9 Jun 7.1.808
2234421 Mon 6 Jul 1405 10 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10 Jun 8.1.808
2234423 Wed 8 Jul 1405 12 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12 Jun 10.1.808
2234427 Sun 12 Jul 1405 16 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16 Jun 14.1.808
2234431 Thu 16 Jul 1405 20 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20 Jun 18.1.808
2234434 Sun 19 Jul 1405 23 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23 Jun 21.1.808
2234435 Mon 20 Jul 1405 24 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24 Jun 22.1.808
2234440 Sat 25 Jul 1405 29 Jun, 12th of Oei 應永十二年六月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29 Jun 27.1.808
2234441 Sun 26 Jul 1405 1 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 1 Jul 28.1.808
2234443 Tue 28 Jul 1405 3 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Jul 30.1.808
2234444 Wed 29 Jul 1405 4 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4 Jul 1.2.808
2234446 Fri 31 Jul 1405 6 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 6 Jul 3.2.808
2234447 Sat 1 Aug 1405 7 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7 Jul 4.2.808
2234448 Sun 2 Aug 1405 8 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 8 Jul 5.2.808
2234451 Wed 5 Aug 1405 11 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11 Jul 8.2.808
2234455 Sun 9 Aug 1405 15 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 15 Jul 12.2.808
2234459 Thu 13 Aug 1405 19 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19 Jul 16.2.808
2234461 Sat 15 Aug 1405 21 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21 Jul 18.2.808
2234462 Sun 16 Aug 1405 22 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 22 Jul 19.2.808
2234469 Sun 23 Aug 1405 29 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29 Jul 26.2.808
2234470 Mon 24 Aug 1405 30 Jul, 12th of Oei 應永十二年七月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30 Jul 27.2.808
2234471 Tue 25 Aug 1405 1 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 1 Aug 28.2.808
2234472 Wed 26 Aug 1405 2 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Aug 29.2.808
2234473 Thu 27 Aug 1405 3 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Aug 1.3.808
2234476 Sun 30 Aug 1405 6 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 6 Aug 4.3.808
2234477 Mon 31 Aug 1405 7 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 7 Aug 5.3.808
2234478 Tue 1 Sept 1405 8 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8 Aug 6.3.808
2234481 Fri 4 Sept 1405 11 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11 Aug 9.3.808
2234483 Sun 6 Sept 1405 13 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13 Aug 11.3.808
2234490 Sun 13 Sept 1405 20 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 20 Aug 18.3.808
2234491 Mon 14 Sept 1405 21 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21 Aug 19.3.808
2234495 Fri 18 Sept 1405 25 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25 Aug 23.3.808
2234497 Sun 20 Sept 1405 27 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27 Aug 25.3.808
2234499 Tue 22 Sept 1405 29 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29 Aug 27.3.808
2234500 Wed 23 Sept 1405 30 Aug, 12th of Oei 應永十二年八月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Sept 28.3.808
2234501 Thu 24 Sept 1405 1 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Sept 29.3.808
2234502 Fri 25 Sept 1405 2 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Sept 30.3.808
2234503 Sat 26 Sept 1405 3 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4 Sept 1.4.808
2234504 Sun 27 Sept 1405 4 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 5 Sept 2.4.808
2234507 Wed 30 Sept 1405 7 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Sept 5.4.808
2234508 Thu 1 Oct 1405 8 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9 Sept 6.4.808
2234511 Sun 4 Oct 1405 11 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Sept 9.4.808
2234518 Sun 11 Oct 1405 18 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 19 Sept 16.4.808
2234519 Mon 12 Oct 1405 19 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Sept 17.4.808
2234521 Wed 14 Oct 1405 21 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Sept 19.4.808
2234525 Sun 18 Oct 1405 25 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 26 Sept 23.4.808
2234529 Thu 22 Oct 1405 29 Sept, 12th of Oei 應永十二年九月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Sept 27.4.808
2234530 Fri 23 Oct 1405 1 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Oct 28.4.808
2234531 Sat 24 Oct 1405 2 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Oct 29.4.808
2234532 Sun 25 Oct 1405 3 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Oct 1.5.808
2234538 Sat 31 Oct 1405 9 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9 Oct 7.5.808
2234539 Sun 1 Nov 1405 10 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10 Oct 8.5.808
2234541 Tue 3 Nov 1405 12 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Oct 10.5.808
2234543 Thu 5 Nov 1405 14 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Oct 12.5.808
2234546 Sun 8 Nov 1405 17 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17 Oct 15.5.808
2234551 Fri 13 Nov 1405 22 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Oct 20.5.808
2234553 Sun 15 Nov 1405 24 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24 Oct 22.5.808
2234555 Tue 17 Nov 1405 26 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Oct 24.5.808
2234559 Sat 21 Nov 1405 30 Oct, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30 Oct 28.5.808
2234560 Sun 22 Nov 1405 1 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Nov 29.5.808
2234561 Mon 23 Nov 1405 2 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Nov 30.5.808
2234562 Tue 24 Nov 1405 3 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Nov 1.6.808
2234567 Sun 29 Nov 1405 8 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8 Nov 6.6.808
2234568 Mon 30 Nov 1405 9 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9 Nov 7.6.808
2234569 Tue 1 Dec 1405 10 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 10 Nov 8.6.808
2234571 Thu 3 Dec 1405 12 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12 Nov 10.6.808
2234574 Sun 6 Dec 1405 15 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 15 Nov 13.6.808
2234579 Fri 11 Dec 1405 20 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20 Nov 18.6.808
2234581 Sun 13 Dec 1405 22 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22 Nov 20.6.808
2234588 Sun 20 Dec 1405 29 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29 Nov 27.6.808
2234589 Mon 21 Dec 1405 30 Nov, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十一月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30 Nov 28.6.808
2234590 Tue 22 Dec 1405 1 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 1 Dec 29.6.808
2234591 Wed 23 Dec 1405 2 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Dec 1.7.808
2234595 Sun 27 Dec 1405 6 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 6 Dec 5.7.808
2234599 Thu 31 Dec 1405 10 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10 Dec 9.7.808 last day of the year on JC
2234600 Fri 1 Jan 1406 11 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 11 Dec 10.7.808
2234601 Sat 2 Jan 1406 12 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12 Dec 11.7.808
2234602 Sun 3 Jan 1406 13 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 13 Dec 12.7.808
2234603 Mon 4 Jan 1406 14 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14 Dec 13.7.808
2234609 Sun 10 Jan 1406 20 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 20 Dec 19.7.808
2234611 Tue 12 Jan 1406 22 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22 Dec 21.7.808
2234615 Sat 16 Jan 1406 26 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26 Dec 25.7.808
2234616 Sun 17 Jan 1406 27 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27 Dec 26.7.808
2234618 Tue 19 Jan 1406 29 Dec, 12th of Oei 應永十二年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29 Dec 28.7.808 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gokomatsu
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gokomatsu
Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimochi
Chancellor Hatakeyama Motokuni until 4 Jul or later
Shiba Yoshishige from 25 Jul
Governor of Kanto Ashikaga Mitsukane
Chancellor of Kanto Uesugi Tomomune died 12 Sept
Uesugi Norisada from 8 Oct
Regent-Viceroy Ichijo Tsunetsugu Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Henry IV
King of France Charles VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ruprecht III
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire vacant
Emperor of China, Ming dynasty Emperor Yongle
Pope Innocentius VII in Rome
Benedictus XIII Antipope in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1404 1405
12th of Oei
1406