1331 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 08:54, 10 October 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

1331 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2207206, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Gentoku era (元德三年).
    • (Southern Court) 1st year of the Genko era (元弘三年). Created new era name by Emperor Government on 9 Aug. Shogunate did not accept the creation.
  • Year of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2207244, Friday. Day of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Goat, junior metal (辛未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2207244, Friday. Day of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Yuan dynasty) 2nd year of the Zhishun era (至順二年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Northern court Southern court Northern court Southern court
2207206 Tue 1 Jan 1331 22 Nov, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十一月二十二日 - Pig, junior earth 己亥 23 Nov 20.3.731 new year day on JC
2207207 Wed 2 Jan 1331 23 Nov, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十一月二十三日 - Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.3.731
2207211 Sun 6 Jan 1331 27 Nov, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十一月二十七日 - Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.3.731
2207213 Tue 8 Jan 1331 29 Nov, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十一月二十九日 - Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Nov 27.3.731
2207214 Wed 9 Jan 1331 1 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月朔 - Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Dec 28.3.731
2207216 Fri 11 Jan 1331 3 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月三日 - Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.3.731
2207217 Sat 12 Jan 1331 4 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月四日 - Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Dec 1.4.731
2207218 Sun 13 Jan 1331 5 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月五日 - Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2.4.731
2207219 Mon 14 Jan 1331 6 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月六日 - Rat, senior water 壬子 3.4.731
2207221 Wed 16 Jan 1331 8 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月八日 - Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.4.731
2207225 Sun 20 Jan 1331 12 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月十二日 - Horse, senior earth 戊午 9.4.731
2207231 Sat 26 Jan 1331 18 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月十八日 - Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.4.731
2207232 Sun 27 Jan 1331 19 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月十九日 - Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16.4.731
2207236 Thu 31 Jan 1331 23 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月二十三日 - Snake, junior earth 己巳 20.4.731
2207237 Fri 1 Feb 1331 24 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月二十四日 - Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.4.731
2207239 Sun 3 Feb 1331 26 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月二十六日 - Monkey, senior water 壬申 23.4.731
2207241 Tue 5 Feb 1331 28 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月二十八日 - Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.4.731
2207243 Thu 7 Feb 1331 30 Dec, 2nd of Gentoku - 元德二年十二月三十日 - Rat, senior fire 丙子 30 Dec 27.4.731
2207244 Fri 8 Feb 1331 1 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月朔 - Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Jan 28.4.731 new year day on JOS
2207245 Sat 9 Feb 1331 2 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月二日 - Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.4.731
2207246 Sun 10 Feb 1331 3 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月三日 - Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Jan 1.5.731
2207251 Fri 15 Feb 1331 8 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月八日 - Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.5.731
2207253 Sun 17 Feb 1331 10 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月十日 - Dog, senior fire 丙戌 8.5.731
2207255 Tue 19 Feb 1331 12 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月十二日 - Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.5.731
2207260 Sun 24 Feb 1331 17 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月十七日 - Snake, junior water 癸巳 15.5.731
2207261 Mon 25 Feb 1331 18 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月十八日 - Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.5.731
2207264 Thu 28 Feb 1331 21 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月二十一日 - Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19.5.731
2207265 Fri 1 Mar 1331 22 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月二十二日 - Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.5.731
2207267 Sun 3 Mar 1331 24 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月二十四日 - Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.5.731
2207271 Thu 7 Mar 1331 28 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月二十八日 - Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.5.731
2207272 Fri 8 Mar 1331 29 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月二十九日 - Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Jan 27.5.731
2207273 Sat 9 Mar 1331 30 Jan, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年正月三十日 - Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Feb 28.5.731
2207274 Sun 10 Mar 1331 1 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月朔 - Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.5.731
2207275 Mon 11 Mar 1331 2 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月二日 - Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.5.731
2207276 Tue 12 Mar 1331 3 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月三日 - Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Feb 1.6.731
2207279 Fri 15 Mar 1331 6 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月六日 - Rat, senior water 壬子 4.6.731
2207281 Sun 17 Mar 1331 8 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月八日 - Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.6.731
2207288 Sun 24 Mar 1331 15 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月十五日 - Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 13.6.731
2207291 Wed 27 Mar 1331 18 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月十八日 - Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.6.731
2207295 Sun 31 Mar 1331 22 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月二十二日 - Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 20.6.731
2207296 Mon 1 Apr 1331 23 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月二十三日 - Snake, junior earth 己巳 21.6.731
2207301 Sat 6 Apr 1331 28 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月二十八日 - Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.6.731
2207302 Sun 7 Apr 1331 29 Feb, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年二月二十九日 - Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30 Feb 27.6.731
2207303 Mon 8 Apr 1331 1 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月朔 - Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Mar 28.6.731
2207304 Tue 9 Apr 1331 2 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二日 - Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.6.731
2207305 Wed 10 Apr 1331 3 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月三日 - Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Mar 1.7.731
2207309 Sun 14 Apr 1331 7 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月七日 - Horse, senior water 壬午 5.7.731
2207311 Tue 16 Apr 1331 9 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月九日 - Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.7.731
2207315 Sat 20 Apr 1331 13 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月十三日 - Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.7.731
2207316 Sun 21 Apr 1331 14 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月十四日 - Ox, junior earth 己丑 12.7.731
2207321 Fri 26 Apr 1331 19 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月十九日 - Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.7.731
2207323 Sun 28 Apr 1331 21 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二十一日 - Monkey, senior fire 丙申 19.7.731
2207325 Tue 30 Apr 1331 23 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二十三日 - Dog, senior earth 戊戌 21.7.731
2207326 Wed 1 May 1331 24 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二十四日 - Pig, junior earth 己亥 22.7.731
2207327 Thu 2 May 1331 25 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二十五日 - Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.7.731
2207330 Sun 5 May 1331 28 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二十八日 - Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 26.7.731
2207331 Mon 6 May 1331 29 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月二十九日 - Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.7.731
2207332 Tue 7 May 1331 30 Mar, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年三月三十日 - Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30 Mar 28.7.731
2207333 Wed 8 May 1331 1 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月朔 - Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Apr 29.7.731
2207334 Thu 9 May 1331 2 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月二日 - Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.7.731
2207335 Fri 10 May 1331 3 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月三日 - Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Apr 1.8.731
2207337 Sun 12 May 1331 5 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月五日 - Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3.8.731
2207339 Tue 14 May 1331 7 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月七日 - Rat, senior water 壬子 5.8.731
2207341 Thu 16 May 1331 9 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月九日 - Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.8.731
2207344 Sun 19 May 1331 12 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月十二日 - Snake, junior fire 丁巳 10.8.731
2207351 Sun 26 May 1331 19 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月十九日 - Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.8.731
2207356 Fri 31 May 1331 24 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月二十四日 - Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.8.731
2207357 Sat 1 Jun 1331 25 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月二十五日 - Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.8.731
2207358 Sun 2 Jun 1331 26 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月二十六日 - Goat, junior metal 辛未 24.8.731
2207361 Wed 5 Jun 1331 29 Apr, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年四月二十九日 - Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Apr 27.8.731
2207362 Thu 6 Jun 1331 1 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月朔 - Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 May 28.8.731
2207363 Fri 7 Jun 1331 2 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月二日 - Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.8.731
2207364 Sat 8 Jun 1331 3 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月三日 - Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 May 1.9.731
2207365 Sun 9 Jun 1331 4 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月四日 - Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2.9.731
2207371 Sat 15 Jun 1331 10 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月十日 - Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.9.731
2207372 Sun 16 Jun 1331 11 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月十一日 - Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 9.9.731
2207375 Wed 19 Jun 1331 14 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月十四日 - Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.9.731
2207379 Sun 23 Jun 1331 18 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月十八日 - Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16.9.731
2207381 Tue 25 Jun 1331 20 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月二十日 - Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.9.731
2207386 Sun 30 Jun 1331 25 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月二十五日 - Pig, junior earth 己亥 23.9.731
2207387 Mon 1 Jul 1331 26 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月二十六日 - Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.9.731
2207391 Fri 5 Jul 1331 30 May, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年五月三十日 - Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 May 28.9.731
2207392 Sat 6 Jul 1331 1 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月朔 - Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jun 29.9.731
2207393 Sun 7 Jul 1331 2 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月二日 - Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.9.731
2207394 Mon 8 Jul 1331 3 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月三日 - Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jun 1.10.731
2207399 Sat 13 Jul 1331 8 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月八日 - Rat, senior water 壬子 6.10.731
2207400 Sun 14 Jul 1331 9 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月九日 - Ox, junior water 癸丑 7.10.731
2207401 Mon 15 Jul 1331 10 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月十日 - Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.10.731
2207407 Sun 21 Jul 1331 16 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月十六日 - Monkey, senior metal 庚申 14.10.731
2207411 Thu 25 Jul 1331 20 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月二十日 - Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.10.731
2207414 Sun 28 Jul 1331 23 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月二十三日 - Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 21.10.731
2207417 Wed 31 Jul 1331 26 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月二十六日 - Horse, senior metal 庚午 24.10.731
2207418 Thu 1 Aug 1331 27 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月二十七日 - Goat, junior metal 辛未 25.10.731
2207420 Sat 3 Aug 1331 29 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月二十九日 - Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Jun 27.10.731
2207421 Sun 4 Aug 1331 30 Jun, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年六月三十日 - Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jul 28.10.731
2207422 Mon 5 Aug 1331 1 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月朔 - Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.10.731
2207423 Tue 6 Aug 1331 2 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二日 - Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jul 1.11.731
2207428 Sun 11 Aug 1331 7 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月七日 - Snake, junior metal 辛巳 6.11.731
2207431 Wed 14 Aug 1331 10 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月十日 - Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.11.731
2207435 Sun 18 Aug 1331 14 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月十四日 - Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.11.731
2207441 Sat 24 Aug 1331 20 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二十日 - Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.11.731
2207442 Sun 25 Aug 1331 21 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二十一日 - Goat, junior wood 乙未 20.11.731
2207447 Fri 30 Aug 1331 26 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二十六日 - Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.11.731
2207448 Sat 31 Aug 1331 27 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二十七日 - Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.11.731
2207449 Sun 1 Sept 1331 28 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二十八日 - Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.11.731
2207450 Mon 2 Sept 1331 29 Jul, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年七月二十九日 - Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Jul 28.11.731
2207451 Tue 3 Sept 1331 1 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年八月朔 - Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Aug 29.11.731
2207452 Wed 4 Sept 1331 2 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年八月二日 - Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.11.731
2207453 Thu 5 Sept 1331 3 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年八月三日 - Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Aug 1.12.731
2207456 Sun 8 Sept 1331 6 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年八月六日 - Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4.12.731
2207458 Tue 10 Sept 1331 8 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku - 元德三年八月八日 - Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.12.731
2207459 Wed 11 Sept 1331 9 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 9 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月九日 元弘元年八月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.12.731 new era name Genko by Emperor Government
2207461 Fri 13 Sept 1331 11 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 11 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月十一日 元弘元年八月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.12.731
2207463 Sun 15 Sept 1331 13 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 13 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月十三日 元弘元年八月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.12.731
2207470 Sun 22 Sept 1331 20 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 20 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月二十日 元弘元年八月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18.12.731
2207471 Mon 23 Sept 1331 21 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 21 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月二十一日 元弘元年八月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.12.731
2207477 Sun 29 Sept 1331 27 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 27 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月二十七日 元弘元年八月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25.12.731
2207478 Mon 30 Sept 1331 28 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 28 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月二十八日 元弘元年八月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.12.731
2207479 Tue 1 Oct 1331 29 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 29 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月二十九日 元弘元年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Aug 27.12.731
2207480 Wed 2 Oct 1331 30 Aug, 3rd of Gentoku 30 Aug, 1st of Genko 元德三年八月三十日 元弘元年八月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Sept 28.12.731
2207481 Thu 3 Oct 1331 1 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 1 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月朔 元弘元年九月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.12.731
2207482 Fri 4 Oct 1331 2 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 2 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月二日 元弘元年九月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Sept 1.1.732 new year day on IC
2207483 Sat 5 Oct 1331 3 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 3 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月三日 元弘元年九月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.1.732
2207484 Sun 6 Oct 1331 4 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 4 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月四日 元弘元年九月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3.1.732
2207491 Sun 13 Oct 1331 11 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 11 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月十一日 元弘元年九月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.1.732
2207495 Thu 17 Oct 1331 15 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 15 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月十五日 元弘元年九月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.1.732
2207498 Sun 20 Oct 1331 18 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 18 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月十八日 元弘元年九月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17.1.732
2207501 Wed 23 Oct 1331 21 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 21 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月二十一日 元弘元年九月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.1.732
2207505 Sun 27 Oct 1331 25 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 25 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月二十五日 元弘元年九月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24.1.732
2207507 Tue 29 Oct 1331 27 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 27 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月二十七日 元弘元年九月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.1.732
2207509 Thu 31 Oct 1331 29 Sept, 3rd of Gentoku 29 Sept, 1st of Genko 元德三年九月二十九日 元弘元年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Sept 28.1.732
2207510 Fri 1 Nov 1331 1 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 1 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月朔 元弘元年十月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Oct 29.1.732
2207511 Sat 2 Nov 1331 2 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 2 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月二日 元弘元年十月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.1.732
2207512 Sun 3 Nov 1331 3 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 3 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月三日 元弘元年十月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Oct 1.2.732
2207519 Sun 10 Nov 1331 10 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 10 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月十日 元弘元年十月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.2.732
2207521 Tue 12 Nov 1331 12 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 12 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月十二日 元弘元年十月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.2.732
2207526 Sun 17 Nov 1331 17 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 17 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月十七日 元弘元年十月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 15.2.732
2207531 Fri 22 Nov 1331 22 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 22 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月二十二日 元弘元年十月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.2.732
2207533 Sun 24 Nov 1331 24 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 24 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月二十四日 元弘元年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22.2.732
2207538 Fri 29 Nov 1331 29 Oct, 3rd of Gentoku 29 Oct, 1st of Genko 元德三年十月二十九日 元弘元年十月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Oct 27.2.732
2207539 Sat 30 Nov 1331 1 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 1 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月朔 元弘元年十一月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Nov 28.2.732
2207540 Sun 1 Dec 1331 2 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 2 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月二日 元弘元年十一月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.2.732
2207541 Mon 2 Dec 1331 3 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 3 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月三日 元弘元年十一月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Nov 1.3.732
2207543 Wed 4 Dec 1331 5 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 5 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月五日 元弘元年十一月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.3.732
2207547 Sun 8 Dec 1331 9 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 9 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月九日 元弘元年十一月九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7.3.732
2207551 Thu 12 Dec 1331 13 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 13 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月十三日 元弘元年十一月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.3.732
2207554 Sun 15 Dec 1331 16 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 16 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月十六日 元弘元年十一月十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14.3.732
2207555 Mon 16 Dec 1331 17 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 17 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月十七日 元弘元年十一月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.3.732
2207561 Sun 22 Dec 1331 23 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 23 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月二十三日 元弘元年十一月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.3.732
2207567 Sat 28 Dec 1331 29 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 29 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月二十九日 元弘元年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.3.732
2207568 Sun 29 Dec 1331 30 Nov, 3rd of Gentoku 30 Nov, 1st of Genko 元德三年十一月三十日 元弘元年十一月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30 Nov 28.3.732
2207569 Mon 30 Dec 1331 1 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 1 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月朔 元弘元年十二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Dec 29.3.732
2207570 Tue 31 Dec 1331 2 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 2 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月二日 元弘元年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Dec 30.3.732 last day of the year on JC
2207571 Wed 1 Jan 1332 3 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 3 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月三日 元弘元年十二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Dec 1.4.732
2207575 Sun 5 Jan 1332 7 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 7 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月七日 元弘元年十二月七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 7 Dec 5.4.732
2207579 Thu 9 Jan 1332 11 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 11 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月十一日 元弘元年十二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11 Dec 9.4.732
2207581 Sat 11 Jan 1332 13 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 13 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月十三日 元弘元年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13 Dec 11.4.732
2207582 Sun 12 Jan 1332 14 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 14 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月十四日 元弘元年十二月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 14 Dec 12.4.732
2207589 Sun 19 Jan 1332 21 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 21 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月二十一日 元弘元年十二月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21 Dec 19.4.732
2207591 Tue 21 Jan 1332 23 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 23 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月二十三日 元弘元年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Dec 21.4.732
2207596 Sun 26 Jan 1332 28 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 28 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月二十八日 元弘元年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28 Dec 26.4.732
2207597 Mon 27 Jan 1332 29 Dec, 3rd of Gentoku 29 Dec, 1st of Genko 元德三年十二月二十九日 元弘元年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Dec 27.4.732 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Godaigo until 20 Sept
Emperor Gofushimi from 20 Sept
Emperor of Japan Emperor Godaigo abdicated 6 Oct
Emperor Kogon from 20 Sept
Shogun Prince Morikuni
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Fuyunori Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward III
King of France Philippe VI
Holy Roman Emperor Ludwig IV
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Orhan
Pope Ioannes XXII in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1330 1331
3rd of Gentoku
(1st of Genko)
1332