Difference between revisions of "1311 (year)"

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search
(World monarchs, etc.)
(Japan)
Line 356: Line 356:
 
{| border = "1"
 
{| border = "1"
 
!title!!holder!!note
 
!title!!holder!!note
 +
|-
 +
|[[Ruling monarch (Japan)|Ruling monarch]]||[[Emperor Fushimi (Japan)|Emperor Fushimi]]||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Emperor of Japan]]||[[Emperor Hanazono (Japan)|Emperor Hanazono]]||
 
|[[Emperor of Japan]]||[[Emperor Hanazono (Japan)|Emperor Hanazono]]||
Line 377: Line 379:
 
-->
 
-->
 
|}
 
|}
 +
 
===World monarchs, etc.===
 
===World monarchs, etc.===
 
{| border="1"
 
{| border="1"

Revision as of 04:08, 25 September 2019

1311 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2199901, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Enkyo era / 1st year of the Ocho era (延慶四年/應長元年). Era name changed on 28 Apr.
  • Year of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).
  • leap year. After normal June, leap June was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2199921, Thursday. Day of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2199901 Fri 1 Jan 1311 11 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Dec 9.8.710 new year day on JC
2199903 Sun 3 Jan 1311 13 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.8.710
2199910 Sun 10 Jan 1311 20 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18.8.710
2199911 Mon 11 Jan 1311 21 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.8.710
2199917 Sun 17 Jan 1311 27 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25.8.710
2199919 Tue 19 Jan 1311 29 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Dec 27.8.710
2199920 Wed 20 Jan 1311 30 Dec, 3rd of Enkyo 延慶三年十二月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Jan 28.8.710 new year day on CLS
2199921 Thu 21 Jan 1311 1 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.8.710 new year day on JOS
2199922 Fri 22 Jan 1311 2 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Jan 1.9.710
2199923 Sat 23 Jan 1311 3 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.9.710
2199924 Sun 24 Jan 1311 4 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3.9.710
2199931 Sun 31 Jan 1311 11 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.9.710
2199932 Mon 1 Feb 1311 12 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11.9.710
2199935 Thu 4 Feb 1311 15 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.9.710
2199938 Sun 7 Feb 1311 18 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17.9.710
2199941 Wed 10 Feb 1311 21 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.9.710
2199945 Sun 14 Feb 1311 25 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24.9.710
2199947 Tue 16 Feb 1311 27 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.9.710
2199949 Thu 18 Feb 1311 29 Jan, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年正月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Jan 28.9.710
2199950 Fri 19 Feb 1311 1 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Feb 29.9.710
2199951 Sat 20 Feb 1311 2 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.9.710
2199952 Sun 21 Feb 1311 3 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Feb 1.10.710
2199959 Sun 28 Feb 1311 10 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.10.710
2199960 Mon 1 Mar 1311 11 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.10.710
2199961 Tue 2 Mar 1311 12 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.10.710
2199966 Sun 7 Mar 1311 17 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 15.10.710
2199971 Fri 12 Mar 1311 22 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.10.710
2199973 Sun 14 Mar 1311 24 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22.10.710
2199979 Sat 20 Mar 1311 30 Feb, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年二月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Feb 28.10.710
2199980 Sun 21 Mar 1311 1 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Mar 29.10.710
2199981 Mon 22 Mar 1311 2 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Mar 1.11.710
2199983 Wed 24 Mar 1311 4 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.11.710
2199987 Sun 28 Mar 1311 8 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 7.11.710
2199990 Wed 31 Mar 1311 11 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 10.11.710
2199991 Thu 1 Apr 1311 12 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.11.710
2199994 Sun 4 Apr 1311 15 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14.11.710
2199995 Mon 5 Apr 1311 16 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.11.710
2200001 Sun 11 Apr 1311 22 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.11.710
2200007 Sat 17 Apr 1311 28 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.11.710
2200008 Sun 18 Apr 1311 29 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Mar 28.11.710
2200009 Mon 19 Apr 1311 30 Mar, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年三月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Apr 29.11.710
2200010 Tue 20 Apr 1311 1 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.11.710
2200011 Wed 21 Apr 1311 2 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Apr 1.12.710
2200015 Sun 25 Apr 1311 6 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 5.12.710
2200019 Thu 29 Apr 1311 10 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.12.710
2200020 Fri 30 Apr 1311 11 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10.12.710
2200021 Sat 1 May 1311 12 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.12.710
2200022 Sun 2 May 1311 13 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12.12.710
2200029 Sun 9 May 1311 20 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19.12.710
2200031 Tue 11 May 1311 22 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.12.710
2200036 Sun 16 May 1311 27 Apr, 4th of Enkyo 延慶四年四月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26.12.710
2200037 Mon 17 May 1311 28 Apr, 1st of Ocho 應長元年四月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29 Apr 27.12.710 new era name Ocho
2200038 Tue 18 May 1311 29 Apr, 1st of Ocho 應長元年四月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30 Apr 28.12.710
2200039 Wed 19 May 1311 1 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 May 29.12.710
2200040 Thu 20 May 1311 2 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2 May 1.1.711 new year day on IC
2200041 Fri 21 May 1311 3 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.1.711
2200043 Sun 23 May 1311 5 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.1.711
2200050 Sun 30 May 1311 12 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11.1.711
2200051 Mon 31 May 1311 13 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.1.711
2200052 Tue 1 Jun 1311 14 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.1.711
2200055 Fri 4 Jun 1311 17 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.1.711
2200057 Sun 6 Jun 1311 19 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18.1.711
2200061 Thu 10 Jun 1311 23 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.1.711
2200064 Sun 13 Jun 1311 26 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25.1.711
2200067 Wed 16 Jun 1311 29 May, 1st of Ocho 應長元年五月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29 May 28.1.711
2200068 Thu 17 Jun 1311 1 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Jun 29.1.711
2200069 Fri 18 Jun 1311 2 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.1.711
2200070 Sat 19 Jun 1311 3 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jun 1.2.711
2200071 Sun 20 Jun 1311 4 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.2.711
2200078 Sun 27 Jun 1311 11 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 9.2.711
2200079 Mon 28 Jun 1311 12 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.2.711
2200081 Wed 30 Jun 1311 14 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.2.711
2200082 Thu 1 Jul 1311 15 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.2.711
2200085 Sun 4 Jul 1311 18 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 16.2.711
2200091 Sat 10 Jul 1311 24 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.2.711
2200092 Sun 11 Jul 1311 25 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 23.2.711
2200097 Fri 16 Jul 1311 30 Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年六月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 Jun 28.2.711
2200098 Sat 17 Jul 1311 1 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Jul 29.2.711
2200099 Sun 18 Jul 1311 2 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Jul 1.3.711
2200101 Tue 20 Jul 1311 4 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.3.711
2200103 Thu 22 Jul 1311 6 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.3.711
2200106 Sun 25 Jul 1311 9 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.3.711
2200111 Fri 30 Jul 1311 14 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.3.711
2200112 Sat 31 Jul 1311 15 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.3.711
2200113 Sun 1 Aug 1311 16 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.3.711
2200115 Tue 3 Aug 1311 18 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.3.711
2200120 Sun 8 Aug 1311 23 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.3.711
2200121 Mon 9 Aug 1311 24 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.3.711
2200126 Sat 14 Aug 1311 29 leap Jun, 1st of Ocho 應長元年閏六月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29 Jul 28.3.711
2200127 Sun 15 Aug 1311 1 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 leap Jul 29.3.711
2200128 Mon 16 Aug 1311 2 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.3.711
2200129 Tue 17 Aug 1311 3 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 leap Jul 1.4.711
2200131 Thu 19 Aug 1311 5 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.4.711
2200134 Sun 22 Aug 1311 8 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 6.4.711
2200139 Fri 27 Aug 1311 13 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.4.711
2200141 Sun 29 Aug 1311 15 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.4.711
2200143 Tue 31 Aug 1311 17 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 15.4.711
2200144 Wed 1 Sept 1311 18 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 16.4.711
2200148 Sun 5 Sept 1311 22 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20.4.711
2200151 Wed 8 Sept 1311 25 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.4.711
2200155 Sun 12 Sept 1311 29 Jul, 1st of Ocho 應長元年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29 leap Jul 27.4.711
2200156 Mon 13 Sept 1311 1 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Aug 28.4.711
2200157 Tue 14 Sept 1311 2 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.4.711
2200158 Wed 15 Sept 1311 3 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Aug 1.5.711
2200161 Sat 18 Sept 1311 6 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.5.711
2200162 Sun 19 Sept 1311 7 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5.5.711
2200163 Mon 20 Sept 1311 8 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.5.711
2200169 Sun 26 Sept 1311 14 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12.5.711
2200171 Tue 28 Sept 1311 16 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.5.711
2200173 Thu 30 Sept 1311 18 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16.5.711
2200174 Fri 1 Oct 1311 19 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17.5.711
2200175 Sat 2 Oct 1311 20 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.5.711
2200176 Sun 3 Oct 1311 21 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 19.5.711
2200181 Fri 8 Oct 1311 26 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.5.711
2200183 Sun 10 Oct 1311 28 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26.5.711
2200185 Tue 12 Oct 1311 30 Aug, 1st of Ocho 應長元年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30 Aug 28.5.711
2200186 Wed 13 Oct 1311 1 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Sept 29.5.711
2200187 Thu 14 Oct 1311 2 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.5.711
2200188 Fri 15 Oct 1311 3 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Sept 1.6.711
2200190 Sun 17 Oct 1311 5 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3.6.711
2200191 Mon 18 Oct 1311 6 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.6.711
2200197 Sun 24 Oct 1311 12 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 10.6.711
2200199 Tue 26 Oct 1311 14 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.6.711
2200201 Thu 28 Oct 1311 16 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.6.711
2200204 Sun 31 Oct 1311 19 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 17.6.711
2200205 Mon 1 Nov 1311 20 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.6.711
2200211 Sun 7 Nov 1311 26 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.6.711
2200214 Wed 10 Nov 1311 29 Sept, 1st of Ocho 應長元年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29 Sept 27.6.711
2200215 Thu 11 Nov 1311 1 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Oct 28.6.711
2200216 Fri 12 Nov 1311 2 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.6.711
2200217 Sat 13 Nov 1311 3 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Oct 1.7.711
2200218 Sun 14 Nov 1311 4 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2.7.711
2200221 Wed 17 Nov 1311 7 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.7.711
2200223 Fri 19 Nov 1311 9 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.7.711
2200225 Sun 21 Nov 1311 11 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 9.7.711
2200231 Sat 27 Nov 1311 17 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.7.711
2200232 Sun 28 Nov 1311 18 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 16.7.711
2200234 Tue 30 Nov 1311 20 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.7.711
2200235 Wed 1 Dec 1311 21 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.7.711
2200239 Sun 5 Dec 1311 25 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月二十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23.7.711
2200241 Tue 7 Dec 1311 27 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.7.711
2200244 Fri 10 Dec 1311 30 Oct, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30 Oct 28.7.711
2200245 Sat 11 Dec 1311 1 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Nov 29.7.711
2200246 Sun 12 Dec 1311 2 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.7.711
2200247 Mon 13 Dec 1311 3 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Nov 1.8.711
2200251 Fri 17 Dec 1311 7 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.8.711
2200253 Sun 19 Dec 1311 9 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 7.8.711
2200259 Sat 25 Dec 1311 15 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.8.711
2200260 Sun 26 Dec 1311 16 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 14.8.711
2200261 Mon 27 Dec 1311 17 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.8.711
2200265 Fri 31 Dec 1311 21 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月二十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 19.8.711 last day of the year on JC
2200266 Sat 1 Jan 1312 22 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.8.711
2200267 Sun 2 Jan 1312 23 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21.8.711
2200271 Thu 6 Jan 1312 27 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.8.711
2200273 Sat 8 Jan 1312 29 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29 Nov 27.8.711
2200274 Sun 9 Jan 1312 30 Nov, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec 28.8.711
2200275 Mon 10 Jan 1312 1 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.8.711
2200276 Tue 11 Jan 1312 2 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.9.711
2200281 Sun 16 Jan 1312 7 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.9.711
2200283 Tue 18 Jan 1312 9 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.9.711
2200288 Sun 23 Jan 1312 14 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 13.9.711
2200291 Wed 26 Jan 1312 17 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.9.711
2200295 Sun 30 Jan 1312 21 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.9.711
2200296 Mon 31 Jan 1312 22 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 21.9.711
2200297 Tue 1 Feb 1312 23 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.9.711
2200301 Sat 5 Feb 1312 27 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.9.711
2200302 Sun 6 Feb 1312 28 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.9.711
2200303 Mon 7 Feb 1312 29 Dec, 1st of Ocho 應長元年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30 Dec 28.9.711 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Fushimi
Emperor of Japan Emperor Hanazono
Shogun Prince Morikuni
Regent-Viceroy Takatsukasa Fuyuhira Regent. Viceroy from 15 Mar

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of England Edward II
King of France Philippe IV
Holy Roman Emperor Heinrich VII
Sultan of the Ottoman Empire Osman I
Pope Clemens V in Avignon

reference

calendar year
1310 1311
4th of Enkyo
1st of Ocho
1312