1277 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 08:17, 20 June 2016 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1277 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2187483, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Calculated Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Kenji era (建治三年).
  • Year of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2187518, Friday. Day of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
note
2187483 Fri 1 Jan 1277 26 Nov, 2nd of Kenji 建治二年十一月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 new year day on JC
2187487 Tue 5 Jan 1277 30 Nov, 2nd of Kenji 建治二年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2187488 Wed 6 Jan 1277 1 Dec, 2nd of Kenji 建治二年十二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2187513 Sun 31 Jan 1277 26 Dec, 2nd of Kenji 建治二年十二月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2187514 Mon 1 Feb 1277 27 Dec, 2nd of Kenji 建治二年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2187517 Thu 4 Feb 1277 30 Dec, 2nd of Kenji 建治二年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2187518 Fri 5 Feb 1277 1 Jan, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年正月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 new year day on JOS
2187541 Sun 28 Feb 1277 24 Jan, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年正月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
2187542 Mon 1 Mar 1277 25 Jan, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年正月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2187546 Fri 5 Mar 1277 29 Jan, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年正月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2187547 Sat 6 Mar 1277 1 Feb, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2187572 Wed 31 Mar 1277 26 Feb, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年二月二十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
2187573 Thu 1 Apr 1277 27 Feb, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年二月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2187576 Sun 4 Apr 1277 30 Feb, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2187577 Mon 5 Apr 1277 1 Mar, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年三月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2187602 Fri 30 Apr 1277 26 Mar, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年三月二十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2187603 Sat 1 May 1277 27 Mar, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2187606 Tue 4 May 1277 30 Mar, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年三月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2187607 Wed 5 May 1277 1 Apr, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年四月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2187633 Mon 31 May 1277 27 Apr, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年四月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2187634 Tue 1 Jun 1277 28 Apr, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年四月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2187635 Wed 2 Jun 1277 29 Apr, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年四月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2187636 Thu 3 Jun 1277 1 May, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年五月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2187663 Wed 30 Jun 1277 28 May, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2187664 Thu 1 Jul 1277 29 May, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年五月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
2187665 Fri 2 Jul 1277 30 May, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年五月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
2187666 Sat 3 Jul 1277 1 Jun, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年六月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未
2187694 Sat 31 Jul 1277 29 Jun, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年六月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2187695 Sun 1 Aug 1277 1 Jul, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年七月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2187724 Mon 30 Aug 1277 30 Jul, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年七月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
2187725 Tue 31 Aug 1277 1 Aug, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年八月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午
2187726 Wed 1 Sept 1277 2 Aug, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年八月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2187753 Tue 28 Sept 1277 29 Aug, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年八月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2187754 Wed 29 Sept 1277 1 Sept, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年九月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
2187755 Thu 30 Sept 1277 2 Sept, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年九月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
2187756 Fri 1 Oct 1277 3 Sept, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年九月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2187782 Wed 27 Oct 1277 29 Sept, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2187783 Thu 28 Oct 1277 1 Oct, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
2187786 Sun 31 Oct 1277 4 Oct, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未
2187787 Mon 1 Nov 1277 5 Oct, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
2187812 Fri 26 Nov 1277 30 Oct, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
2187813 Sat 27 Nov 1277 1 Nov, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十一月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
2187816 Tue 30 Nov 1277 4 Nov, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十一月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
2187817 Wed 1 Dec 1277 5 Nov, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十一月五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
2187841 Sat 25 Dec 1277 29 Nov, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
2187842 Sun 26 Dec 1277 1 Dec, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
2187847 Fri 31 Dec 1277 6 Dec, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十二月六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 last day of the year on JC
2187848 Sat 1 Jan 1278 7 Dec, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十二月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
2187871 Mon 24 Jan 1278 30 Dec, 3rd of Kenji 建治三年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Gouda
Shogun Minamoto no Koreyasu

reference

calendar year
1276 1277
3rd of Kenji
1278