1202 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 07:42, 30 March 2020 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

1202 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2160089, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Kennin era (建仁二年).
  • Year of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • leap year. After normal October, leap October was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2160114, Saturday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Dog, senior water (壬戌).
  • leap year. After normal December, leap December was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2160114, Saturday. Day of Goat, junior fire (丁未).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Southern Song 南宋) 2nd year of the Jiatai era (嘉泰二年).
    • (Jurchen Jin 金) 2nd year of the Taihe era (泰和二年).
    • (Western Xia 西夏) 9th year of the Tianqing era (天慶九年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2160089 Tue 1 Jan 1202 6 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6 Dec 4.4.598 new year day on JC
2160091 Thu 3 Jan 1202 8 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.4.598
2160094 Sun 6 Jan 1202 11 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 9.4.598
2160095 Mon 7 Jan 1202 12 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.4.598
2160101 Sun 13 Jan 1202 18 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.4.598
2160107 Sat 19 Jan 1202 24 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.4.598
2160108 Sun 20 Jan 1202 25 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23.4.598
2160111 Wed 23 Jan 1202 28 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.4.598
2160113 Fri 25 Jan 1202 30 Dec, 1st of Kennin 建仁元年十二月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.4.598
2160114 Sat 26 Jan 1202 1 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Jan 29.4.598 new year day on JOS
2160115 Sun 27 Jan 1202 2 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Jan 1.5.598
2160119 Thu 31 Jan 1202 6 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.5.598
2160120 Fri 1 Feb 1202 7 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.5.598
2160121 Sat 2 Feb 1202 8 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.5.598
2160122 Sun 3 Feb 1202 9 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8.5.598
2160129 Sun 10 Feb 1202 16 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15.5.598
2160131 Tue 12 Feb 1202 18 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.5.598
2160136 Sun 17 Feb 1202 23 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.5.598
2160141 Fri 22 Feb 1202 28 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.5.598
2160142 Sat 23 Feb 1202 29 Jan, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年正月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.5.598
2160143 Sun 24 Feb 1202 1 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.5.598
2160144 Mon 25 Feb 1202 2 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.5.598
2160145 Tue 26 Feb 1202 3 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Feb 1.6.598
2160147 Thu 28 Feb 1202 5 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3.6.598
2160148 Fri 1 Mar 1202 6 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4.6.598
2160150 Sun 3 Mar 1202 8 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.6.598
2160151 Mon 4 Mar 1202 9 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.6.598
2160155 Fri 8 Mar 1202 13 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.6.598
2160157 Sun 10 Mar 1202 15 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13.6.598
2160161 Thu 14 Mar 1202 19 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.6.598
2160164 Sun 17 Mar 1202 22 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20.6.598
2160167 Wed 20 Mar 1202 25 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.6.598
2160171 Sun 24 Mar 1202 29 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.6.598
2160172 Mon 25 Mar 1202 30 Feb, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年二月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.6.598
2160173 Tue 26 Mar 1202 1 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.6.598
2160174 Wed 27 Mar 1202 2 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2 Mar 1.7.598
2160178 Sun 31 Mar 1202 6 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 5.7.598
2160179 Mon 1 Apr 1202 7 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.7.598
2160181 Wed 3 Apr 1202 9 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.7.598
2160185 Sun 7 Apr 1202 13 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 12.7.598
2160191 Sat 13 Apr 1202 19 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.7.598
2160192 Sun 14 Apr 1202 20 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 19.7.598
2160199 Sun 21 Apr 1202 27 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26.7.598
2160201 Tue 23 Apr 1202 29 Mar, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年三月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.7.598
2160202 Wed 24 Apr 1202 1 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.7.598
2160203 Thu 25 Apr 1202 2 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.7.598
2160204 Fri 26 Apr 1202 3 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Apr 1.8.598
2160206 Sun 28 Apr 1202 5 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3.8.598
2160208 Tue 30 Apr 1202 7 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 5.8.598
2160209 Wed 1 May 1202 8 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.8.598
2160211 Fri 3 May 1202 10 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.8.598
2160213 Sun 5 May 1202 12 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10.8.598
2160215 Tue 7 May 1202 14 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.8.598
2160220 Sun 12 May 1202 19 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17.8.598
2160221 Mon 13 May 1202 20 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.8.598
2160227 Sun 19 May 1202 26 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.8.598
2160230 Wed 22 May 1202 29 Apr, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.8.598
2160231 Thu 23 May 1202 1 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.8.598
2160232 Fri 24 May 1202 2 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.8.598
2160233 Sat 25 May 1202 3 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 May 1.9.598
2160234 Sun 26 May 1202 4 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2.9.598
2160239 Fri 31 May 1202 9 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.9.598
2160240 Sat 1 Jun 1202 10 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8.9.598
2160241 Sun 2 Jun 1202 11 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.9.598
2160248 Sun 9 Jun 1202 18 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 16.9.598
2160251 Wed 12 Jun 1202 21 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.9.598
2160255 Sun 16 Jun 1202 25 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23.9.598
2160260 Fri 21 Jun 1202 30 May, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年五月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.9.598
2160261 Sat 22 Jun 1202 1 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.9.598
2160262 Sun 23 Jun 1202 2 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.9.598
2160263 Mon 24 Jun 1202 3 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jun 1.10.598
2160269 Sun 30 Jun 1202 9 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 7.10.598
2160270 Mon 1 Jul 1202 10 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.10.598
2160271 Tue 2 Jul 1202 11 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.10.598
2160275 Sat 6 Jul 1202 15 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.10.598
2160276 Sun 7 Jul 1202 16 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14.10.598
2160281 Fri 12 Jul 1202 21 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.10.598
2160283 Sun 14 Jul 1202 23 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21.10.598
2160287 Thu 18 Jul 1202 27 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.10.598
2160289 Sat 20 Jul 1202 29 Jun, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.10.598
2160290 Sun 21 Jul 1202 1 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.10.598
2160291 Mon 22 Jul 1202 2 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.10.598
2160292 Tue 23 Jul 1202 3 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jul 1.11.598
2160297 Sun 28 Jul 1202 8 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 6.11.598
2160299 Tue 30 Jul 1202 10 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.11.598
2160300 Wed 31 Jul 1202 11 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.11.598
2160301 Thu 1 Aug 1202 12 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.11.598
2160304 Sun 4 Aug 1202 15 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 13.11.598
2160311 Sun 11 Aug 1202 22 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.11.598
2160318 Sun 18 Aug 1202 29 Jul, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年七月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.11.598
2160319 Mon 19 Aug 1202 1 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.11.598
2160321 Wed 21 Aug 1202 3 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.11.598
2160322 Thu 22 Aug 1202 4 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Aug 1.12.598
2160323 Fri 23 Aug 1202 5 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.12.598
2160325 Sun 25 Aug 1202 7 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4.12.598
2160331 Sat 31 Aug 1202 13 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.12.598
2160332 Sun 1 Sept 1202 14 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 11.12.598
2160335 Wed 4 Sept 1202 17 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.12.598
2160339 Sun 8 Sept 1202 21 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18.12.598
2160341 Tue 10 Sept 1202 23 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.12.598
2160346 Sun 15 Sept 1202 28 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 25.12.598
2160347 Mon 16 Sept 1202 29 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.12.598
2160348 Tue 17 Sept 1202 30 Aug, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年八月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.12.598
2160349 Wed 18 Sept 1202 1 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.12.598
2160350 Thu 19 Sept 1202 2 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.12.598
2160351 Fri 20 Sept 1202 3 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Sept 1.1.599 new year day on IC
2160353 Sun 22 Sept 1202 5 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3.1.599
2160359 Sat 28 Sept 1202 11 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.1.599
2160360 Sun 29 Sept 1202 12 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10.1.599
2160361 Mon 30 Sept 1202 13 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.1.599
2160362 Tue 1 Oct 1202 14 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 12.1.599
2160367 Sun 6 Oct 1202 19 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17.1.599
2160371 Thu 10 Oct 1202 23 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.1.599
2160374 Sun 13 Oct 1202 26 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月二十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24.1.599
2160378 Thu 17 Oct 1202 30 Sept, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年九月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.1.599
2160379 Fri 18 Oct 1202 1 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.1.599
2160380 Sat 19 Oct 1202 2 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.1.599
2160381 Sun 20 Oct 1202 3 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Oct 1.2.599
2160383 Tue 22 Oct 1202 5 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.2.599
2160388 Sun 27 Oct 1202 10 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 8.2.599
2160391 Wed 30 Oct 1202 13 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.2.599
2160392 Thu 31 Oct 1202 14 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12.2.599
2160393 Fri 1 Nov 1202 15 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.2.599
2160395 Sun 3 Nov 1202 17 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.2.599
2160401 Sat 9 Nov 1202 23 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.2.599
2160402 Sun 10 Nov 1202 24 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22.2.599
2160407 Fri 15 Nov 1202 29 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.2.599
2160408 Sat 16 Nov 1202 30 Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.2.599
2160409 Sun 17 Nov 1202 1 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.2.599
2160410 Mon 18 Nov 1202 2 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Nov 1.3.599
2160411 Tue 19 Nov 1202 3 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.3.599
2160416 Sun 24 Nov 1202 8 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7.3.599
2160419 Wed 27 Nov 1202 11 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.3.599
2160421 Fri 29 Nov 1202 13 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.3.599
2160422 Sat 30 Nov 1202 14 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.3.599
2160423 Sun 1 Dec 1202 15 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14.3.599
2160430 Sun 8 Dec 1202 22 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21.3.599
2160431 Mon 9 Dec 1202 23 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.3.599
2160437 Sun 15 Dec 1202 29 leap Oct, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年閏十月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.3.599
2160438 Mon 16 Dec 1202 1 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Dec 29.3.599
2160439 Tue 17 Dec 1202 2 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2 Dec 30.3.599
2160440 Wed 18 Dec 1202 3 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Dec 1.4.599
2160441 Thu 19 Dec 1202 4 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Dec 2.4.599
2160443 Sat 21 Dec 1202 6 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6 Dec 4.4.599
2160444 Sun 22 Dec 1202 7 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7 Dec 5.4.599
2160451 Sun 29 Dec 1202 14 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14 Dec 12.4.599
2160453 Tue 31 Dec 1202 16 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16 Dec 14.4.599 last day of the year on JC
2160454 Wed 1 Jan 1203 17 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 17 Dec 15.4.599
2160455 Thu 2 Jan 1203 18 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18 Dec 16.4.599
2160458 Sun 5 Jan 1203 21 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21 Dec 19.4.599
2160461 Wed 8 Jan 1203 24 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24 Dec 22.4.599
2160465 Sun 12 Jan 1203 28 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28 Dec 26.4.599
2160467 Tue 14 Jan 1203 30 Nov, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十一月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Dec 28.4.599
2160468 Wed 15 Jan 1203 1 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 leap Dec 29.4.599
2160469 Thu 16 Jan 1203 2 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 leap Dec 1.5.599
2160471 Sat 18 Jan 1203 4 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4 leap Dec 3.5.599
2160472 Sun 19 Jan 1203 5 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 5 leap Dec 4.5.599
2160479 Sun 26 Jan 1203 12 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12 leap Dec 11.5.599
2160481 Tue 28 Jan 1203 14 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14 leap Dec 13.5.599
2160484 Fri 31 Jan 1203 17 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 17 leap Dec 16.5.599
2160485 Sat 1 Feb 1203 18 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18 leap Dec 17.5.599
2160486 Sun 2 Feb 1203 19 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 19 leap Dec 18.5.599
2160491 Fri 7 Feb 1203 24 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24 leap Dec 23.5.599
2160493 Sun 9 Feb 1203 26 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26 leap Dec 25.5.599
2160497 Thu 13 Feb 1203 30 Dec, 2nd of Kennin 建仁二年十二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30 leap Dec 29.5.599 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Gotoba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tsuchimikado
Shogun vacant
Minamoto no Yoriie from 23 Jul
Regent-Viceroy Konoe Motomichi Regent. until 25 Dec
Kujo Yoshitsune Regent. from 25 Dec

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Southern Song Emperor Ningzong
Emperor of China, Jurchen Jin Emperor Zhangzong
Emperor of China, Western Xia Emperor Huanzong

reference

calendar year
1201 1202
2nd of Kennin
1203