1135 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 08:21, 24 September 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

1135 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2135617, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 7 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Chosho era / 1st year of the Hoen era (長承四年/保延元年). Era name changed on 27 Apr.
  • Year of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2135662, Friday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2135617 Tue 1 Jan 1135 15 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16 Dec (S) / 15 Dec (J) 13.3.529 new year day on JC
2135621 Sat 5 Jan 1135 19 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.3.529
2135622 Sun 6 Jan 1135 20 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 18.3.529
2135627 Fri 11 Jan 1135 25 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.3.529
2135629 Sun 13 Jan 1135 27 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 25.3.529
2135631 Tue 15 Jan 1135 29 Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30 Dec (S) / 29 Dec (J) 27.3.529
2135632 Wed 16 Jan 1135 1 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jan 28.3.529 new year day on CLS
2135634 Fri 18 Jan 1135 3 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.3.529
2135635 Sat 19 Jan 1135 4 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Jan 1.4.529
2135636 Sun 20 Jan 1135 5 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2.4.529
2135639 Wed 23 Jan 1135 8 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.4.529
2135641 Fri 25 Jan 1135 10 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.4.529
2135643 Sun 27 Jan 1135 12 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 9.4.529
2135647 Thu 31 Jan 1135 16 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 13.4.529
2135648 Fri 1 Feb 1135 17 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14.4.529
2135650 Sun 3 Feb 1135 19 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16.4.529
2135651 Mon 4 Feb 1135 20 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.4.529
2135657 Sun 10 Feb 1135 26 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月二十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.4.529
2135661 Thu 14 Feb 1135 30 leap Dec, 3rd of Chosho 長承三年閏十二月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30 Jan 27.4.529
2135662 Fri 15 Feb 1135 1 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Feb 28.4.529 new year day on JOS
2135663 Sat 16 Feb 1135 2 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.4.529
2135664 Sun 17 Feb 1135 3 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Feb 1.5.529
2135671 Sun 24 Feb 1135 10 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.5.529
2135675 Thu 28 Feb 1135 14 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.5.529
2135676 Fri 1 Mar 1135 15 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13.5.529
2135678 Sun 3 Mar 1135 17 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15.5.529
2135681 Wed 6 Mar 1135 20 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.5.529
2135685 Sun 10 Mar 1135 24 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.5.529
2135687 Tue 12 Mar 1135 26 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.5.529
2135691 Sat 16 Mar 1135 30 Jan, 4th of Chosho 長承四年正月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.5.529
2135692 Sun 17 Mar 1135 1 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 leap Feb 29.5.529
2135693 Mon 18 Mar 1135 2 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.5.529
2135694 Tue 19 Mar 1135 3 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 leap Feb 1.6.529
2135699 Sun 24 Mar 1135 8 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.6.529
2135701 Tue 26 Mar 1135 10 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.6.529
2135706 Sun 31 Mar 1135 15 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13.6.529
2135707 Mon 1 Apr 1135 16 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 14.6.529
2135711 Fri 5 Apr 1135 20 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.6.529
2135713 Sun 7 Apr 1135 22 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 20.6.529
2135720 Sun 14 Apr 1135 29 Feb, 4th of Chosho 長承四年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.6.529
2135721 Mon 15 Apr 1135 1 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Mar 28.6.529
2135722 Tue 16 Apr 1135 2 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.6.529
2135723 Wed 17 Apr 1135 3 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Mar 1.7.529
2135727 Sun 21 Apr 1135 7 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5.7.529
2135731 Thu 25 Apr 1135 11 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.7.529
2135734 Sun 28 Apr 1135 14 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 12.7.529
2135735 Mon 29 Apr 1135 15 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.7.529
2135736 Tue 30 Apr 1135 16 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14.7.529
2135737 Wed 1 May 1135 17 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.7.529
2135741 Sun 5 May 1135 21 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.7.529
2135747 Sat 11 May 1135 27 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.7.529
2135748 Sun 12 May 1135 28 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 26.7.529
2135750 Tue 14 May 1135 30 Mar, 4th of Chosho 長承四年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.7.529
2135751 Wed 15 May 1135 1 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Apr 29.7.529
2135752 Thu 16 May 1135 2 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.7.529
2135753 Fri 17 May 1135 3 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Apr 1.8.529
2135755 Sun 19 May 1135 5 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.8.529
2135759 Thu 23 May 1135 9 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.8.529
2135761 Sat 25 May 1135 11 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.8.529
2135762 Sun 26 May 1135 12 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.8.529
2135767 Fri 31 May 1135 17 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15.8.529
2135768 Sat 1 Jun 1135 18 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 16.8.529
2135769 Sun 2 Jun 1135 19 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.8.529
2135771 Tue 4 Jun 1135 21 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.8.529
2135776 Sun 9 Jun 1135 26 Apr, 4th of Chosho 長承四年四月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.8.529
2135777 Mon 10 Jun 1135 27 Apr, 1st of Hoen 保延元年四月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 25.8.529 new era name Hoen
2135779 Wed 12 Jun 1135 29 Apr, 1st of Hoen 保延元年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.8.529
2135780 Thu 13 Jun 1135 1 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.8.529
2135781 Fri 14 Jun 1135 2 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 May 29.8.529
2135782 Sat 15 Jun 1135 3 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 May 1.9.529
2135783 Sun 16 Jun 1135 4 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.9.529
2135790 Sun 23 Jun 1135 11 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 9.9.529
2135791 Mon 24 Jun 1135 12 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.9.529
2135795 Fri 28 Jun 1135 16 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.9.529
2135797 Sun 30 Jun 1135 18 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16.9.529
2135798 Mon 1 Jul 1135 19 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17.9.529
2135801 Thu 4 Jul 1135 22 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.9.529
2135804 Sun 7 Jul 1135 25 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.9.529
2135807 Wed 10 Jul 1135 28 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.9.529
2135809 Fri 12 Jul 1135 30 May, 1st of Hoen 保延元年五月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.9.529
2135810 Sat 13 Jul 1135 1 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Jun 29.9.529
2135811 Sun 14 Jul 1135 2 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.9.529
2135812 Mon 15 Jul 1135 3 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jun 1.10.529
2135818 Sun 21 Jul 1135 9 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.10.529
2135819 Mon 22 Jul 1135 10 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.10.529
2135821 Wed 24 Jul 1135 12 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.10.529
2135825 Sun 28 Jul 1135 16 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.10.529
2135828 Wed 31 Jul 1135 19 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 17.10.529
2135829 Thu 1 Aug 1135 20 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18.10.529
2135831 Sat 3 Aug 1135 22 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.10.529
2135832 Sun 4 Aug 1135 23 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.10.529
2135838 Sat 10 Aug 1135 29 Jun, 1st of Hoen 保延元年六月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.10.529
2135839 Sun 11 Aug 1135 1 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Jul 28.10.529
2135840 Mon 12 Aug 1135 2 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.10.529
2135841 Tue 13 Aug 1135 3 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jul 1.11.529
2135843 Thu 15 Aug 1135 5 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.11.529
2135846 Sun 18 Aug 1135 8 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6.11.529
2135851 Fri 23 Aug 1135 13 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.11.529
2135853 Sun 25 Aug 1135 15 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.11.529
2135855 Tue 27 Aug 1135 17 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.11.529
2135859 Sat 31 Aug 1135 21 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19.11.529
2135860 Sun 1 Sept 1135 22 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.11.529
2135861 Mon 2 Sept 1135 23 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.11.529
2135867 Sun 8 Sept 1135 29 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.11.529
2135868 Mon 9 Sept 1135 30 Jul, 1st of Hoen 保延元年七月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.11.529
2135869 Tue 10 Sept 1135 1 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Aug 29.11.529
2135870 Wed 11 Sept 1135 2 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.11.529
2135871 Thu 12 Sept 1135 3 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Aug 1.12.529
2135874 Sun 15 Sept 1135 6 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.12.529
2135879 Fri 20 Sept 1135 11 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.12.529
2135881 Sun 22 Sept 1135 13 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.12.529
2135888 Sun 29 Sept 1135 20 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.12.529
2135889 Mon 30 Sept 1135 21 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 19.12.529
2135890 Tue 1 Oct 1135 22 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20.12.529
2135891 Wed 2 Oct 1135 23 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.12.529
2135895 Sun 6 Oct 1135 27 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.12.529
2135897 Tue 8 Oct 1135 29 Aug, 1st of Hoen 保延元年八月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.12.529
2135898 Wed 9 Oct 1135 1 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Sept 28.12.529
2135899 Thu 10 Oct 1135 2 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.12.529
2135900 Fri 11 Oct 1135 3 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Sept 1.1.530 new year day on IC
2135901 Sat 12 Oct 1135 4 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.1.530
2135902 Sun 13 Oct 1135 5 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3.1.530
2135903 Mon 14 Oct 1135 6 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.1.530
2135909 Sun 20 Oct 1135 12 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 10.1.530
2135911 Tue 22 Oct 1135 14 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.1.530
2135915 Sat 26 Oct 1135 18 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.1.530
2135916 Sun 27 Oct 1135 19 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17.1.530
2135920 Thu 31 Oct 1135 23 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 21.1.530
2135921 Fri 1 Nov 1135 24 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.1.530
2135923 Sun 3 Nov 1135 26 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 24.1.530
2135926 Wed 6 Nov 1135 29 Sept, 1st of Hoen 保延元年九月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.1.530
2135927 Thu 7 Nov 1135 1 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 Oct 28.1.530
2135929 Sat 9 Nov 1135 3 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.1.530
2135930 Sun 10 Nov 1135 4 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Oct 1.2.530
2135931 Mon 11 Nov 1135 5 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.2.530
2135937 Sun 17 Nov 1135 11 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月十一日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.2.530
2135939 Tue 19 Nov 1135 13 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.2.530
2135941 Thu 21 Nov 1135 15 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.2.530
2135944 Sun 24 Nov 1135 18 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.2.530
2135950 Sat 30 Nov 1135 24 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月二十四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21.2.530
2135951 Sun 1 Dec 1135 25 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.2.530
2135956 Fri 6 Dec 1135 30 Oct, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.2.530
2135957 Sat 7 Dec 1135 1 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.2.530
2135958 Sun 8 Dec 1135 2 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.2.530
2135959 Mon 9 Dec 1135 3 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Nov 1.3.530
2135961 Wed 11 Dec 1135 5 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.3.530
2135963 Fri 13 Dec 1135 7 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Nov 5.3.530
2135965 Sun 15 Dec 1135 9 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 7.3.530
2135971 Sat 21 Dec 1135 15 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.3.530
2135972 Sun 22 Dec 1135 16 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.3.530
2135975 Wed 25 Dec 1135 19 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.3.530
2135979 Sun 29 Dec 1135 23 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 21.3.530
2135981 Tue 31 Dec 1135 25 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.3.530 last day of the year on JC
2135982 Wed 1 Jan 1136 26 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 26 Nov 24.3.530
2135985 Sat 4 Jan 1136 29 Nov, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.3.530
2135986 Sun 5 Jan 1136 1 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Dec 28.3.530
2135987 Mon 6 Jan 1136 2 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.3.530
2135988 Tue 7 Jan 1136 3 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.3.530
2135989 Wed 8 Jan 1136 4 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Dec 1.4.530
2135991 Fri 10 Jan 1136 6 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.4.530
2135993 Sun 12 Jan 1136 8 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.4.530
2135999 Sat 18 Jan 1136 14 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.4.530
2136000 Sun 19 Jan 1136 15 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.4.530
2136001 Mon 20 Jan 1136 16 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.4.530
2136007 Sun 26 Jan 1136 22 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.4.530
2136011 Thu 30 Jan 1136 26 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.4.530
2136012 Fri 31 Jan 1136 27 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.4.530
2136013 Sat 1 Feb 1136 28 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 25.4.530
2136014 Sun 2 Feb 1136 29 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.4.530
2136015 Mon 3 Feb 1136 30 Dec, 1st of Hoen 保延元年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30 Dec 27.4.530 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Toba
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sutoku
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadamichi Viceroy

reference

calendar year
1134 1135
4th of Chosho
1st of Hoen
1136