1099 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 02:32, 25 September 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

1099 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2122468, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Jotoku era / 1st year of the Kowa era (承徳三年/康和元年). Era name changed on 28 Aug.
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • leap year. After normal September, leap September was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2122491, Monday. Day of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2122468 Sat 1 Jan 1099 7 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7 Dec 5.2.492 new year day on JC
2122469 Sun 2 Jan 1099 8 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.2.492
2122471 Tue 4 Jan 1099 10 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.2.492
2122475 Sat 8 Jan 1099 14 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.2.492
2122476 Sun 9 Jan 1099 15 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13.2.492
2122481 Fri 14 Jan 1099 20 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.2.492
2122483 Sun 16 Jan 1099 22 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20.2.492
2122487 Thu 20 Jan 1099 26 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.2.492
2122490 Sun 23 Jan 1099 29 Dec, 2nd of Shotoku 承德二年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.2.492
2122491 Mon 24 Jan 1099 1 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.2.492 new year day on JOS
2122492 Tue 25 Jan 1099 2 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.2.492
2122493 Wed 26 Jan 1099 3 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Jan 1.3.492
2122497 Sun 30 Jan 1099 7 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 5.3.492
2122498 Mon 31 Jan 1099 8 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.3.492
2122499 Tue 1 Feb 1099 9 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.3.492
2122501 Thu 3 Feb 1099 11 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.3.492
2122504 Sun 6 Feb 1099 14 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12.3.492
2122511 Sun 13 Feb 1099 21 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.3.492
2122518 Sun 20 Feb 1099 28 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.3.492
2122520 Tue 22 Feb 1099 30 Jan, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年正月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.3.492
2122521 Wed 23 Feb 1099 1 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.3.492
2122522 Thu 24 Feb 1099 2 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.3.492
2122523 Fri 25 Feb 1099 3 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Feb 1.4.492
2122525 Sun 27 Feb 1099 5 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3.4.492
2122526 Mon 28 Feb 1099 6 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4.4.492
2122527 Tue 1 Mar 1099 7 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 5.4.492
2122531 Sat 5 Mar 1099 11 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.4.492
2122532 Sun 6 Mar 1099 12 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.4.492
2122535 Wed 9 Mar 1099 15 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.4.492
2122539 Sun 13 Mar 1099 19 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17.4.492
2122541 Tue 15 Mar 1099 21 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.4.492
2122546 Sun 20 Mar 1099 26 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24.4.492
2122547 Mon 21 Mar 1099 27 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.4.492
2122550 Thu 24 Mar 1099 30 Feb, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.4.492
2122551 Fri 25 Mar 1099 1 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.4.492
2122552 Sat 26 Mar 1099 2 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Mar 1.5.492
2122553 Sun 27 Mar 1099 3 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2.5.492
2122557 Thu 31 Mar 1099 7 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 6.5.492
2122558 Fri 1 Apr 1099 8 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.5.492
2122559 Sat 2 Apr 1099 9 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.5.492
2122560 Sun 3 Apr 1099 10 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.5.492
2122561 Mon 4 Apr 1099 11 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.5.492
2122567 Sun 10 Apr 1099 17 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 16.5.492
2122571 Thu 14 Apr 1099 21 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.5.492
2122574 Sun 17 Apr 1099 24 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23.5.492
2122579 Fri 22 Apr 1099 29 Mar, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.5.492
2122580 Sat 23 Apr 1099 1 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.5.492
2122581 Sun 24 Apr 1099 2 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.5.492
2122582 Mon 25 Apr 1099 3 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Apr 1.6.492
2122583 Tue 26 Apr 1099 4 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.6.492
2122587 Sat 30 Apr 1099 8 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 6.6.492
2122588 Sun 1 May 1099 9 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.6.492
2122591 Wed 4 May 1099 12 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.6.492
2122595 Sun 8 May 1099 16 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.6.492
2122601 Sat 14 May 1099 22 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.6.492
2122602 Sun 15 May 1099 23 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.6.492
2122607 Fri 20 May 1099 28 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.6.492
2122609 Sun 22 May 1099 30 Apr, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年四月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.6.492
2122610 Mon 23 May 1099 1 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.6.492
2122611 Tue 24 May 1099 2 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 May 1.7.492
2122616 Sun 29 May 1099 7 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 6.7.492
2122618 Tue 31 May 1099 9 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 8.7.492
2122619 Wed 1 Jun 1099 10 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.7.492
2122621 Fri 3 Jun 1099 12 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.7.492
2122623 Sun 5 Jun 1099 14 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 13.7.492
2122630 Sun 12 Jun 1099 21 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20.7.492
2122631 Mon 13 Jun 1099 22 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.7.492
2122637 Sun 19 Jun 1099 28 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.7.492
2122638 Mon 20 Jun 1099 29 May, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年五月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.7.492
2122639 Tue 21 Jun 1099 1 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.7.492
2122640 Wed 22 Jun 1099 2 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.7.492
2122641 Thu 23 Jun 1099 3 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jun 1.8.492
2122643 Sat 25 Jun 1099 5 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.8.492
2122644 Sun 26 Jun 1099 6 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.8.492
2122648 Thu 30 Jun 1099 10 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 8.8.492
2122649 Fri 1 Jul 1099 11 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.8.492
2122651 Sun 3 Jul 1099 13 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.8.492
2122655 Thu 7 Jul 1099 17 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.8.492
2122658 Sun 10 Jul 1099 20 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18.8.492
2122661 Wed 13 Jul 1099 23 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.8.492
2122665 Sun 17 Jul 1099 27 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.8.492
2122667 Tue 19 Jul 1099 29 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.8.492
2122668 Wed 20 Jul 1099 30 Jun, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年六月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.8.492
2122669 Thu 21 Jul 1099 1 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.8.492
2122670 Fri 22 Jul 1099 2 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2 Jul 1.9.492
2122671 Sat 23 Jul 1099 3 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.9.492
2122672 Sun 24 Jul 1099 4 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3.9.492
2122679 Sun 31 Jul 1099 11 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.9.492
2122680 Mon 1 Aug 1099 12 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 11.9.492
2122681 Tue 2 Aug 1099 13 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.9.492
2122686 Sun 7 Aug 1099 18 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 17.9.492
2122691 Fri 12 Aug 1099 23 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.9.492
2122693 Sun 14 Aug 1099 25 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24.9.492
2122697 Thu 18 Aug 1099 29 Jul, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年七月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.9.492
2122698 Fri 19 Aug 1099 1 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.9.492
2122699 Sat 20 Aug 1099 2 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.9.492
2122700 Sun 21 Aug 1099 3 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Aug 1.10.492
2122701 Mon 22 Aug 1099 4 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.10.492
2122703 Wed 24 Aug 1099 6 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.10.492
2122707 Sun 28 Aug 1099 10 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8.10.492
2122710 Wed 31 Aug 1099 13 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月十三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 11.10.492
2122711 Thu 1 Sept 1099 14 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.10.492
2122714 Sun 4 Sept 1099 17 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15.10.492
2122715 Mon 5 Sept 1099 18 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.10.492
2122721 Sun 11 Sept 1099 24 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.10.492
2122724 Wed 14 Sept 1099 27 Aug, 3rd of Shotoku 承德三年八月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25.10.492
2122725 Thu 15 Sept 1099 28 Aug, 1st of Kowa 康和元年八月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.10.492 new era name Kowa
2122726 Fri 16 Sept 1099 29 Aug, 1st of Kowa 康和元年八月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.10.492
2122727 Sat 17 Sept 1099 1 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.10.492
2122728 Sun 18 Sept 1099 2 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.10.492
2122729 Mon 19 Sept 1099 3 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Sept 1.11.492
2122731 Wed 21 Sept 1099 5 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.11.492
2122735 Sun 25 Sept 1099 9 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 7.11.492
2122739 Thu 29 Sept 1099 13 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.11.492
2122740 Fri 30 Sept 1099 14 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.11.492
2122741 Sat 1 Oct 1099 15 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.11.492
2122742 Sun 2 Oct 1099 16 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月十六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 14.11.492
2122749 Sun 9 Oct 1099 23 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月二十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21.11.492
2122751 Tue 11 Oct 1099 25 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.11.492
2122756 Sun 16 Oct 1099 30 Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年九月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.11.492
2122757 Mon 17 Oct 1099 1 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.11.492
2122758 Tue 18 Oct 1099 2 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.11.492
2122759 Wed 19 Oct 1099 3 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 leap Sept 1.12.492
2122761 Fri 21 Oct 1099 5 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.12.492
2122763 Sun 23 Oct 1099 7 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.12.492
2122770 Sun 30 Oct 1099 14 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12.12.492
2122771 Mon 31 Oct 1099 15 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.12.492
2122772 Tue 1 Nov 1099 16 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 14.12.492
2122775 Fri 4 Nov 1099 19 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.12.492
2122777 Sun 6 Nov 1099 21 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19.12.492
2122781 Thu 10 Nov 1099 25 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.12.492
2122784 Sun 13 Nov 1099 28 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26.12.492
2122785 Mon 14 Nov 1099 29 leap Sept, 1st of Kowa 康和元年閏九月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.12.492
2122786 Tue 15 Nov 1099 1 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.12.492
2122787 Wed 16 Nov 1099 2 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.12.492
2122788 Thu 17 Nov 1099 3 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Oct 1.1.493 new year day on IC
2122791 Sun 20 Nov 1099 6 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.1.493
2122798 Sun 27 Nov 1099 13 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 11.1.493
2122799 Mon 28 Nov 1099 14 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.1.493
2122801 Wed 30 Nov 1099 16 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.1.493
2122802 Thu 1 Dec 1099 17 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 15.1.493
2122805 Sun 4 Dec 1099 20 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 18.1.493
2122811 Sat 10 Dec 1099 26 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.1.493
2122812 Sun 11 Dec 1099 27 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月二十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 25.1.493
2122815 Wed 14 Dec 1099 30 Oct, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.1.493
2122816 Thu 15 Dec 1099 1 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.1.493
2122817 Fri 16 Dec 1099 2 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.1.493
2122818 Sat 17 Dec 1099 3 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Nov 1.2.493
2122819 Sun 18 Dec 1099 4 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2.2.493
2122821 Tue 20 Dec 1099 6 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.2.493
2122823 Thu 22 Dec 1099 8 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.2.493
2122826 Sun 25 Dec 1099 11 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 9.2.493
2122831 Fri 30 Dec 1099 16 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.2.493
2122832 Sat 31 Dec 1099 17 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 15.2.493 last day of the year on JC
2122833 Sun 1 Jan 1100 18 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16.2.493
2122835 Tue 3 Jan 1100 20 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.2.493
2122840 Sun 8 Jan 1100 25 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23.2.493
2122841 Mon 9 Jan 1100 26 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.2.493
2122844 Thu 12 Jan 1100 29 Nov, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.2.493
2122845 Fri 13 Jan 1100 1 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.2.493
2122846 Sat 14 Jan 1100 2 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.2.493
2122847 Sun 15 Jan 1100 3 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.3.493
2122851 Thu 19 Jan 1100 7 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.3.493
2122854 Sun 22 Jan 1100 10 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 8.3.493
2122859 Fri 27 Jan 1100 15 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.3.493
2122861 Sun 29 Jan 1100 17 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.3.493
2122863 Tue 31 Jan 1100 19 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 17.3.493
2122864 Wed 1 Feb 1100 20 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18.3.493
2122868 Sun 5 Feb 1100 24 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.3.493
2122871 Wed 8 Feb 1100 27 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.3.493
2122874 Sat 11 Feb 1100 30 Dec, 1st of Kowa 康和元年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30 Dec 28.3.493 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Ruling monarch Emperor Shirakawa
Emperor of Japan Emperor Horikawa
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Moromichi Viceroy. died 28 Jun

reference

calendar year
1098 1099
3rd of Jotoku
1st of Kowa
1100