1068 (year)

From Wiki31en
Revision as of 02:57, 9 August 2019 by Admiral31 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

1068 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2111145, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 6 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Jiryaku era (治暦四年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior earth (戊申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2111181, Wednesday. Day of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2111145 Tue 1 Jan 1068 24 Nov, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十一月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 22.2.460
2111147 Thu 3 Jan 1068 26 Nov, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.2.460
2111150 Sun 6 Jan 1068 29 Nov, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.2.460
2111151 Mon 7 Jan 1068 30 Nov, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.2.460
2111152 Tue 8 Jan 1068 1 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.2.460
2111153 Wed 9 Jan 1068 2 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Dec 1.3.460
2111157 Sun 13 Jan 1068 6 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 5.3.460
2111159 Tue 15 Jan 1068 8 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.3.460
2111161 Thu 17 Jan 1068 10 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.3.460
2111164 Sun 20 Jan 1068 13 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 12.3.460
2111171 Sun 27 Jan 1068 20 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.3.460
2111175 Thu 31 Jan 1068 24 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23.3.460
2111176 Fri 1 Feb 1068 25 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.3.460
2111178 Sun 3 Feb 1068 27 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 26.3.460
2111180 Tue 5 Feb 1068 29 Dec, 3rd of Jiryaku 治暦三年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.3.460
2111181 Wed 6 Feb 1068 1 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.3.460
2111182 Thu 7 Feb 1068 2 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.3.460
2111183 Fri 8 Feb 1068 3 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jan 1.4.460
2111185 Sun 10 Feb 1068 5 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3.4.460
2111191 Sat 16 Feb 1068 11 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.4.460
2111192 Sun 17 Feb 1068 12 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.4.460
2111195 Wed 20 Feb 1068 15 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.4.460
2111199 Sun 24 Feb 1068 19 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17.4.460
2111201 Tue 26 Feb 1068 21 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.4.460
2111204 Fri 29 Feb 1068 24 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.4.460
2111205 Sat 1 Mar 1068 25 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 23.4.460
2111206 Sun 2 Mar 1068 26 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24.4.460
2111207 Mon 3 Mar 1068 27 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.4.460
2111210 Thu 6 Mar 1068 30 Jan, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年正月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.4.460
2111211 Fri 7 Mar 1068 1 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.4.460
2111212 Sat 8 Mar 1068 2 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Feb 1.5.460
2111213 Sun 9 Mar 1068 3 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2.5.460
2111219 Sat 15 Mar 1068 9 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.5.460
2111220 Sun 16 Mar 1068 10 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 9.5.460
2111221 Mon 17 Mar 1068 11 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.5.460
2111227 Sun 23 Mar 1068 17 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 16.5.460
2111231 Thu 27 Mar 1068 21 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.5.460
2111234 Sun 30 Mar 1068 24 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23.5.460
2111235 Mon 31 Mar 1068 25 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 24.5.460
2111236 Tue 1 Apr 1068 26 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 25.5.460
2111239 Fri 4 Apr 1068 29 Feb, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.5.460
2111240 Sat 5 Apr 1068 1 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.5.460
2111241 Sun 6 Apr 1068 2 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.5.460
2111242 Mon 7 Apr 1068 3 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Mar 1.6.460
2111243 Tue 8 Apr 1068 4 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.6.460
2111248 Sun 13 Apr 1068 9 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.6.460
2111251 Wed 16 Apr 1068 12 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.6.460
2111255 Sun 20 Apr 1068 16 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.6.460
2111261 Sat 26 Apr 1068 22 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.6.460
2111262 Sun 27 Apr 1068 23 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.6.460
2111265 Wed 30 Apr 1068 26 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 24.6.460
2111266 Thu 1 May 1068 27 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 25.6.460
2111267 Fri 2 May 1068 28 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.6.460
2111268 Sat 3 May 1068 29 Mar, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年三月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.6.460
2111269 Sun 4 May 1068 1 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.6.460
2111270 Mon 5 May 1068 2 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.6.460
2111271 Tue 6 May 1068 3 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Apr 1.7.460
2111276 Sun 11 May 1068 8 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 6.7.460
2111279 Wed 14 May 1068 11 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.7.460
2111281 Fri 16 May 1068 13 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.7.460
2111283 Sun 18 May 1068 15 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 13.7.460
2111290 Sun 25 May 1068 22 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20.7.460
2111291 Mon 26 May 1068 23 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.7.460
2111296 Sat 31 May 1068 28 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26.7.460
2111297 Sun 1 Jun 1068 29 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.7.460
2111298 Mon 2 Jun 1068 30 Apr, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年四月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.7.460
2111299 Tue 3 Jun 1068 1 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.7.460
2111300 Wed 4 Jun 1068 2 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.7.460
2111301 Thu 5 Jun 1068 3 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 May 1.8.460
2111303 Sat 7 Jun 1068 5 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.8.460
2111304 Sun 8 Jun 1068 6 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.8.460
2111311 Sun 15 Jun 1068 13 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.8.460
2111315 Thu 19 Jun 1068 17 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.8.460
2111318 Sun 22 Jun 1068 20 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18.8.460
2111321 Wed 25 Jun 1068 23 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.8.460
2111325 Sun 29 Jun 1068 27 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.8.460
2111326 Mon 30 Jun 1068 28 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 26.8.460
2111327 Tue 1 Jul 1068 29 May, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年五月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.8.460
2111328 Wed 2 Jul 1068 1 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.8.460
2111329 Thu 3 Jul 1068 2 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.8.460
2111330 Fri 4 Jul 1068 3 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Jun 1.9.460
2111331 Sat 5 Jul 1068 4 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.9.460
2111332 Sun 6 Jul 1068 5 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3.9.460
2111339 Sun 13 Jul 1068 12 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.9.460
2111341 Tue 15 Jul 1068 14 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.9.460
2111346 Sun 20 Jul 1068 19 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 17.9.460
2111351 Fri 25 Jul 1068 24 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.9.460
2111353 Sun 27 Jul 1068 26 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24.9.460
2111357 Thu 31 Jul 1068 30 Jun, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年六月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.9.460
2111358 Fri 1 Aug 1068 1 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.9.460
2111359 Sat 2 Aug 1068 2 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.9.460
2111360 Sun 3 Aug 1068 3 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Jul 1.10.460
2111361 Mon 4 Aug 1068 4 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.10.460
2111363 Wed 6 Aug 1068 6 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.10.460
2111367 Sun 10 Aug 1068 10 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8.10.460
2111371 Thu 14 Aug 1068 14 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.10.460
2111374 Sun 17 Aug 1068 17 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15.10.460
2111375 Mon 18 Aug 1068 18 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.10.460
2111381 Sun 24 Aug 1068 24 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.10.460
2111387 Sat 30 Aug 1068 30 Jul, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年七月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.10.460
2111388 Sun 31 Aug 1068 1 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.10.460
2111389 Mon 1 Sept 1068 2 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Aug 1.11.460
2111391 Wed 3 Sept 1068 4 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.11.460
2111395 Sun 7 Sept 1068 8 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 7.11.460
2111399 Thu 11 Sept 1068 12 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.11.460
2111401 Sat 13 Sept 1068 14 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.11.460
2111402 Sun 14 Sept 1068 15 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 14.11.460
2111409 Sun 21 Sept 1068 22 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 21.11.460
2111411 Tue 23 Sept 1068 24 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.11.460
2111416 Sun 28 Sept 1068 29 Aug, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年八月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.11.460
2111417 Mon 29 Sept 1068 1 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.11.460
2111418 Tue 30 Sept 1068 2 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.11.460
2111419 Wed 1 Oct 1068 3 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Sept 1.12.460
2111421 Fri 3 Oct 1068 5 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.12.460
2111423 Sun 5 Oct 1068 7 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.12.460
2111430 Sun 12 Oct 1068 14 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12.12.460
2111431 Mon 13 Oct 1068 15 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.12.460
2111435 Fri 17 Oct 1068 19 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.12.460
2111437 Sun 19 Oct 1068 21 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19.12.460
2111441 Thu 23 Oct 1068 25 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.12.460
2111444 Sun 26 Oct 1068 28 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26.12.460
2111446 Tue 28 Oct 1068 30 Sept, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年九月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.12.460
2111447 Wed 29 Oct 1068 1 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.12.460
2111448 Thu 30 Oct 1068 2 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.12.460
2111449 Fri 31 Oct 1068 3 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Oct 1.1.461 new year day on IC
2111450 Sat 1 Nov 1068 4 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月四日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 2.1.461
2111451 Sun 2 Nov 1068 5 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.1.461
2111458 Sun 9 Nov 1068 12 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10.1.461
2111459 Mon 10 Nov 1068 13 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.1.461
2111461 Wed 12 Nov 1068 15 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.1.461
2111465 Sun 16 Nov 1068 19 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17.1.461
2111471 Sat 22 Nov 1068 25 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.1.461
2111472 Sun 23 Nov 1068 26 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.1.461
2111476 Thu 27 Nov 1068 30 Oct, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.1.461
2111477 Fri 28 Nov 1068 1 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.1.461
2111478 Sat 29 Nov 1068 2 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.1.461
2111479 Sun 30 Nov 1068 3 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Nov 1.2.461
2111480 Mon 1 Dec 1068 4 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 2.2.461
2111481 Tue 2 Dec 1068 5 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.2.461
2111483 Thu 4 Dec 1068 7 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.2.461
2111486 Sun 7 Dec 1068 10 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.2.461
2111491 Fri 12 Dec 1068 15 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.2.461
2111493 Sun 14 Dec 1068 17 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.2.461
2111495 Tue 16 Dec 1068 19 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.2.461
2111500 Sun 21 Dec 1068 24 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.2.461
2111501 Mon 22 Dec 1068 25 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.2.461
2111505 Fri 26 Dec 1068 29 Nov, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.2.461
2111506 Sat 27 Dec 1068 1 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.2.461
2111507 Sun 28 Dec 1068 2 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.2.461
2111508 Mon 29 Dec 1068 3 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Dec 1.3.461
2111510 Wed 31 Dec 1068 5 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3.3.461 last day of the year on JC
2111511 Thu 1 Jan 1069 6 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.3.461
2111514 Sun 4 Jan 1069 9 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7.3.461
2111519 Fri 9 Jan 1069 14 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.3.461
2111521 Sun 11 Jan 1069 16 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.3.461
2111528 Sun 18 Jan 1069 23 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21.3.461
2111531 Wed 21 Jan 1069 26 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.3.461
2111535 Sun 25 Jan 1069 30 Dec, 4th of Jiryaku 治暦四年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.3.461 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Goreizei died 19 Apr
Emperor Gosanjo from 19 Apr
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yorimichi Viceroy. until 16 Apr
Fujiwara no Norimichi Viceroy. from 16 Apr

reference

calendar year
1067 1068
4th of Jiryaku
1069