969 (year)

From Wiki31en
(Redirected from 969)
Jump to: navigation, search

969 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2074986, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 5 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Anna era (安和二年).
  • Year of Snake, junior earth (己巳)
  • leap year. After normal May, leap May was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2075006, Thursday. Day of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯)

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2074986 Fri 1 Jan 969 11 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未 8.2.358 new year day on JC
2074988 Sun 3 Jan 969 13 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 10.2.358
2074991 Wed 6 Jan 969 16 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.2.358
2074995 Sun 10 Jan 969 20 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17.2.358
2075001 Sat 16 Jan 969 26 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.2.358
2075002 Sun 17 Jan 969 27 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月二十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 24.2.358
2075003 Mon 18 Jan 969 28 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.2.358
2075005 Wed 20 Jan 969 30 Dec, 1st of Anna 安和元年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.2.358
2075006 Thu 21 Jan 969 1 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.2.358 new year day on JOS
2075007 Fri 22 Jan 969 2 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.2.358
2075008 Sat 23 Jan 969 3 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jan 1.3.358
2075009 Sun 24 Jan 969 4 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 2.3.358
2075011 Tue 26 Jan 969 6 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.3.358
2075015 Sat 30 Jan 969 10 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.3.358
2075016 Sun 31 Jan 969 11 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 9.3.358
2075017 Mon 1 Feb 969 12 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 10.3.358
2075021 Fri 5 Feb 969 16 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.3.358
2075023 Sun 7 Feb 969 18 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月十八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16.3.358
2075027 Thu 11 Feb 969 22 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.3.358
2075030 Sun 14 Feb 969 25 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月二十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 23.3.358
2075031 Mon 15 Feb 969 26 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.3.358
2075034 Thu 18 Feb 969 29 Jan, 2nd of Anna 安和二年正月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.3.358
2075035 Fri 19 Feb 969 1 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.3.358
2075037 Sun 21 Feb 969 3 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.3.358
2075038 Mon 22 Feb 969 4 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4 Feb 1.4.358
2075039 Tue 23 Feb 969 5 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.4.358
2075041 Thu 25 Feb 969 7 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.4.358
2075044 Sun 28 Feb 969 10 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 7.4.358
2075045 Mon 1 Mar 969 11 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8.4.358
2075051 Sun 7 Mar 969 17 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.4.358
2075058 Sun 14 Mar 969 24 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.4.358
2075061 Wed 17 Mar 969 27 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.4.358
2075063 Fri 19 Mar 969 29 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.4.358
2075064 Sat 20 Mar 969 30 Feb, 2nd of Anna 安和二年二月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.4.358
2075065 Sun 21 Mar 969 1 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.4.358
2075066 Mon 22 Mar 969 2 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.4.358
2075067 Tue 23 Mar 969 3 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Mar 1.5.358
2075071 Sat 27 Mar 969 7 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.5.358
2075072 Sun 28 Mar 969 8 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 6.5.358
2075075 Wed 31 Mar 969 11 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.5.358
2075076 Thu 1 Apr 969 12 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.5.358
2075079 Sun 4 Apr 969 15 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 13.5.358
2075081 Tue 6 Apr 969 17 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.5.358
2075086 Sun 11 Apr 969 22 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月二十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 20.5.358
2075087 Mon 12 Apr 969 23 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.5.358
2075091 Fri 16 Apr 969 27 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.5.358
2075093 Sun 18 Apr 969 29 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月二十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.5.358
2075094 Mon 19 Apr 969 30 Mar, 2nd of Anna 安和二年三月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.5.358
2075095 Tue 20 Apr 969 1 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.5.358
2075096 Wed 21 Apr 969 2 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.5.358
2075097 Thu 22 Apr 969 3 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Apr 1.6.358
2075099 Sat 24 Apr 969 5 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.6.358
2075100 Sun 25 Apr 969 6 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4.6.358
2075101 Mon 26 Apr 969 7 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.6.358
2075105 Fri 30 Apr 969 11 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 9.6.358
2075106 Sat 1 May 969 12 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 10.6.358
2075107 Sun 2 May 969 13 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 11.6.358
2075111 Thu 6 May 969 17 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.6.358
2075114 Sun 9 May 969 20 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月二十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 18.6.358
2075121 Sun 16 May 969 27 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.6.358
2075123 Tue 18 May 969 29 Apr, 2nd of Anna 安和二年四月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.6.358
2075124 Wed 19 May 969 1 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.6.358
2075125 Thu 20 May 969 2 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.6.358
2075126 Fri 21 May 969 3 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 May 1.7.358
2075128 Sun 23 May 969 5 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3.7.358
2075131 Wed 26 May 969 8 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.7.358
2075135 Sun 30 May 969 12 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.7.358
2075136 Mon 31 May 969 13 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11.7.358
2075137 Tue 1 Jun 969 14 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12.7.358
2075141 Sat 5 Jun 969 18 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.7.358
2075142 Sun 6 Jun 969 19 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 17.7.358
2075147 Fri 11 Jun 969 24 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.7.358
2075149 Sun 13 Jun 969 26 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月二十六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 24.7.358
2075151 Tue 15 Jun 969 28 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.7.358
2075153 Thu 17 Jun 969 30 May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年五月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.7.358
2075154 Fri 18 Jun 969 1 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.7.358
2075155 Sat 19 Jun 969 2 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.7.358
2075156 Sun 20 Jun 969 3 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 leap May 1.8.358
2075159 Wed 23 Jun 969 6 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.8.358
2075161 Fri 25 Jun 969 8 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.8.358
2075163 Sun 27 Jun 969 10 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 8.8.358
2075166 Wed 30 Jun 969 13 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.8.358
2075167 Thu 1 Jul 969 14 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 12.8.358
2075170 Sun 4 Jul 969 17 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 15.8.358
2075171 Mon 5 Jul 969 18 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.8.358
2075177 Sun 11 Jul 969 24 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月二十四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 22.8.358
2075181 Thu 15 Jul 969 28 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.8.358
2075182 Fri 16 Jul 969 29 leap May, 2nd of Anna 安和二年閏五月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.8.358
2075183 Sat 17 Jul 969 1 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.8.358
2075184 Sun 18 Jul 969 2 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.8.358
2075185 Mon 19 Jul 969 3 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jun 1.9.358
2075191 Sun 25 Jul 969 9 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.9.358
2075195 Thu 29 Jul 969 13 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.9.358
2075197 Sat 31 Jul 969 15 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13.9.358
2075198 Sun 1 Aug 969 16 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 14.9.358
2075201 Wed 4 Aug 969 19 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.9.358
2075205 Sun 8 Aug 969 23 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月二十三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 21.9.358
2075207 Tue 10 Aug 969 25 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.9.358
2075211 Sat 14 Aug 969 29 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.9.358
2075212 Sun 15 Aug 969 30 Jun, 2nd of Anna 安和二年六月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.9.358
2075213 Mon 16 Aug 969 1 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.9.358
2075214 Tue 17 Aug 969 2 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.9.358
2075215 Wed 18 Aug 969 3 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Jul 1.10.358
2075219 Sun 22 Aug 969 7 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.10.358
2075221 Tue 24 Aug 969 9 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.10.358
2075226 Sun 29 Aug 969 14 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12.10.358
2075228 Tue 31 Aug 969 16 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14.10.358
2075229 Wed 1 Sept 969 17 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15.10.358
2075231 Fri 3 Sept 969 19 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.10.358
2075233 Sun 5 Sept 969 21 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19.10.358
2075240 Sun 12 Sept 969 28 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 26.10.358
2075241 Mon 13 Sept 969 29 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.10.358
2075242 Tue 14 Sept 969 30 Jul, 2nd of Anna 安和二年七月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.10.358
2075243 Wed 15 Sept 969 1 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.10.358
2075244 Thu 16 Sept 969 2 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 Aug 1.11.358
2075247 Sun 19 Sept 969 5 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4.11.358
2075251 Thu 23 Sept 969 9 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.11.358
2075254 Sun 26 Sept 969 12 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 11.11.358
2075255 Mon 27 Sept 969 13 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.11.358
2075258 Thu 30 Sept 969 16 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 15.11.358
2075259 Fri 1 Oct 969 17 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16.11.358
2075261 Sun 3 Oct 969 19 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.11.358
2075267 Sat 9 Oct 969 25 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.11.358
2075268 Sun 10 Oct 969 26 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 25.11.358
2075271 Wed 13 Oct 969 29 Aug, 2nd of Anna 安和二年八月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.11.358
2075272 Thu 14 Oct 969 1 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.11.358
2075273 Fri 15 Oct 969 2 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.11.358
2075274 Sat 16 Oct 969 3 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Sept 1.12.358
2075275 Sun 17 Oct 969 4 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2.12.358
2075279 Thu 21 Oct 969 8 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.12.358
2075281 Sat 23 Oct 969 10 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.12.358
2075282 Sun 24 Oct 969 11 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.12.358
2075289 Sun 31 Oct 969 18 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16.12.358
2075290 Mon 1 Nov 969 19 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.12.358
2075291 Tue 2 Nov 969 20 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.12.358
2075296 Sun 7 Nov 969 25 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 23.12.358
2075301 Fri 12 Nov 969 30 Sept, 2nd of Anna 安和二年九月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.12.358
2075302 Sat 13 Nov 969 1 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.12.358
2075303 Sun 14 Nov 969 2 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2 Oct 1.1.359 new year day on IC
2075310 Sun 21 Nov 969 9 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.1.359
2075311 Mon 22 Nov 969 10 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.1.359
2075315 Fri 26 Nov 969 14 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.1.359
2075317 Sun 28 Nov 969 16 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.1.359
2075319 Tue 30 Nov 969 18 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17.1.359
2075320 Wed 1 Dec 969 19 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.1.359
2075321 Thu 2 Dec 969 20 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.1.359
2075324 Sun 5 Dec 969 23 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.1.359
2075327 Wed 8 Dec 969 26 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.1.359
2075330 Sat 11 Dec 969 29 Oct, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.1.359
2075331 Sun 12 Dec 969 1 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.1.359
2075332 Mon 13 Dec 969 2 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.1.359
2075333 Tue 14 Dec 969 3 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Nov 1.2.359
2075338 Sun 19 Dec 969 8 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 6.2.359
2075339 Mon 20 Dec 969 9 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.2.359
2075341 Wed 22 Dec 969 11 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.2.359
2075345 Sun 26 Dec 969 15 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 13.2.359
2075350 Fri 31 Dec 969 20 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18.2.359 last day of the year on JC
2075351 Sat 1 Jan 970 21 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.2.359
2075352 Sun 2 Jan 970 22 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20.2.359
2075359 Sun 9 Jan 970 29 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.2.359
2075360 Mon 10 Jan 970 30 Nov, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.2.359
2075361 Tue 11 Jan 970 1 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.2.359
2075362 Wed 12 Jan 970 2 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Dec 1.3.359
2075363 Thu 13 Jan 970 3 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.3.359
2075366 Sun 16 Jan 970 6 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.3.359
2075371 Fri 21 Jan 970 11 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.3.359
2075373 Sun 23 Jan 970 13 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.3.359
2075375 Tue 25 Jan 970 15 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.3.359
2075380 Sun 30 Jan 970 20 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.3.359
2075381 Mon 31 Jan 970 21 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.3.359
2075382 Tue 1 Feb 970 22 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.3.359
2075387 Sun 6 Feb 970 27 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.3.359
2075389 Tue 8 Feb 970 29 Dec, 2nd of Anna 安和二年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.3.359 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Reizei abdicated 13 Aug
Emperor Enyu from 13 Aug
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Saneyori Viceroy. Regent from 13 Aug

reference

calendar year
968 969
2nd of Anna
970