964 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

964 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2073159, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 5 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Owa era / 1st year of the Koho era (応和四年/康保元年). Era name changed on 10 Jul.
  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2073205, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).

Chinese Lunisolar Calendar

  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2073205, Tuesday. Day of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Northern Song) 2nd year of the Qiande era (乾德二年).
    • (Liao dynasty) 14th year of the Yingli era (應暦十四年).
    • (Southern Han) 7th year of the Dabao era (大寶七年).
    • (Later Shu) 27th year of the Guangzheng era (廣政二十七年).
    • (Northern Han) 8th year of the Tianhui era (天會八年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
Song Liao
2073159 Fri 1 Jan 964 14 Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年十二月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14 Dec 14 Dec 12.12.352 new year day on JC
2073161 Sun 3 Jan 964 16 Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年十二月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16 Dec 16 Dec 14.12.352
2073167 Sat 9 Jan 964 22 Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22 Dec 22 Dec 20.12.352
2073168 Sun 10 Jan 964 23 Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年十二月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 23 Dec 23 Dec 21.12.352
2073171 Wed 13 Jan 964 26 Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26 Dec 26 Dec 24.12.352
2073175 Sun 17 Jan 964 30 Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30 Dec 30 Dec 28.12.352
2073176 Mon 18 Jan 964 1 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 leap Dec 1 leap Dec 29.12.352
2073177 Tue 19 Jan 964 2 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2 leap Dec 2 leap Dec 1.1.353 new year day on IC
2073179 Thu 21 Jan 964 4 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 leap Dec 4 leap Dec 3.1.353
2073181 Sat 23 Jan 964 6 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6 leap Dec 6 leap Dec 5.1.353
2073182 Sun 24 Jan 964 7 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 7 leap Dec 7 leap Dec 6.1.353
2073189 Sun 31 Jan 964 14 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 14 leap Dec 14 leap Dec 13.1.353
2073190 Mon 1 Feb 964 15 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 15 leap Dec 15 leap Dec 14.1.353
2073191 Tue 2 Feb 964 16 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16 leap Dec 16 leap Dec 15.1.353
2073196 Sun 7 Feb 964 21 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 21 leap Dec 21 leap Dec 20.1.353
2073201 Fri 12 Feb 964 26 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26 leap Dec 26 leap Dec 25.1.353
2073203 Sun 14 Feb 964 28 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28 leap Dec 28 leap Dec 27.1.353
2073204 Mon 15 Feb 964 29 leap Dec, 3rd of Owa 應和三年閏十二月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 leap Dec 29 leap Dec 28.1.353
2073205 Tue 16 Feb 964 1 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jan 1 Jan 29.1.353 new year day on JOS
2073206 Wed 17 Feb 964 2 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2 Jan 2 Jan 30.1.353
2073207 Thu 18 Feb 964 3 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Jan 3 Jan 1.2.353
2073210 Sun 21 Feb 964 6 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6 Jan 6 Jan 4.2.353
2073211 Mon 22 Feb 964 7 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7 Jan 7 Jan 5.2.353
2073215 Fri 26 Feb 964 11 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11 Jan 11 Jan 9.2.353
2073217 Sun 28 Feb 964 13 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 13 Jan 13 Jan 11.2.353
2073218 Mon 29 Feb 964 14 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 14 Jan 14 Jan 12.2.353
2073219 Tue 1 Mar 964 15 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月十五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 15 Jan 15 Jan 13.2.353
2073221 Thu 3 Mar 964 17 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17 Jan 17 Jan 15.2.353
2073224 Sun 6 Mar 964 20 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 20 Jan 20 Jan 18.2.353
2073227 Wed 9 Mar 964 23 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23 Jan 23 Jan 21.2.353
2073231 Sun 13 Mar 964 27 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27 Jan 27 Jan 25.2.353
2073234 Wed 16 Mar 964 30 Jan, 4th of Owa 應和四年正月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30 Jan 30 Jan 28.2.353
2073235 Thu 17 Mar 964 1 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Feb 1 Feb 29.2.353
2073236 Fri 18 Mar 964 2 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2 Feb 2 Feb 1.3.353
2073238 Sun 20 Mar 964 4 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4 Feb 4 Feb 3.3.353
2073239 Mon 21 Mar 964 5 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5 Feb 5 Feb 4.3.353
2073241 Wed 23 Mar 964 7 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7 Feb 7 Feb 6.3.353
2073245 Sun 27 Mar 964 11 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11 Feb 11 Feb 10.3.353
2073249 Thu 31 Mar 964 15 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15 Feb 15 Feb 14.3.353
2073250 Fri 1 Apr 964 16 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16 Feb 16 Feb 15.3.353
2073251 Sat 2 Apr 964 17 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17 Feb 17 Feb 16.3.353
2073252 Sun 3 Apr 964 18 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 18 Feb 18 Feb 17.3.353
2073259 Sun 10 Apr 964 25 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 25 Feb 25 Feb 24.3.353
2073261 Tue 12 Apr 964 27 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27 Feb 27 Feb 26.3.353
2073263 Thu 14 Apr 964 29 Feb, 4th of Owa 應和四年二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29 Feb 29 Feb 28.3.353
2073264 Fri 15 Apr 964 1 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Mar 1 Mar 29.3.353
2073265 Sat 16 Apr 964 2 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 2 Mar 2 Mar 30.3.353
2073266 Sun 17 Apr 964 3 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Mar 3 Mar 1.4.353
2073271 Fri 22 Apr 964 8 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8 Mar 8 Mar 6.4.353
2073273 Sun 24 Apr 964 10 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 10 Mar 10 Mar 8.4.353
2073275 Tue 26 Apr 964 12 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12 Mar 12 Mar 10.4.353
2073279 Sat 30 Apr 964 16 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16 Mar 16 Mar 14.4.353
2073280 Sun 1 May 964 17 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17 Mar 17 Mar 15.4.353
2073281 Mon 2 May 964 18 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18 Mar 18 Mar 16.4.353
2073287 Sun 8 May 964 24 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24 Mar 24 Mar 22.4.353
2073291 Thu 12 May 964 28 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28 Mar 28 Mar 26.4.353
2073292 Fri 13 May 964 29 Mar, 4th of Owa 應和四年三月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 Mar 29 Mar 27.4.353
2073293 Sat 14 May 964 1 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30 Mar 1 Apr 28.4.353
2073294 Sun 15 May 964 2 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Apr 2 Apr 29.4.353
2073295 Mon 16 May 964 3 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Apr 3 Apr 1.5.353
2073299 Fri 20 May 964 7 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6 Apr 7 Apr 5.5.353
2073301 Sun 22 May 964 9 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8 Apr 9 Apr 7.5.353
2073308 Sun 29 May 964 16 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月十六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 15 Apr 16 Apr 14.5.353
2073310 Tue 31 May 964 18 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17 Apr 18 Apr 16.5.353
2073311 Wed 1 Jun 964 19 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18 Apr 19 Apr 17.5.353
2073315 Sun 5 Jun 964 23 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月二十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 22 Apr 23 Apr 21.5.353
2073321 Sat 11 Jun 964 29 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28 Apr 29 Apr 27.5.353
2073322 Sun 12 Jun 964 30 Apr, 4th of Owa 應和四年四月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29 Apr 30 Apr 28.5.353
2073323 Mon 13 Jun 964 1 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 May 1 May 29.5.353
2073324 Tue 14 Jun 964 2 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 2 May 2 May 30.5.353
2073325 Wed 15 Jun 964 3 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 May 3 May 1.6.353
2073329 Sun 19 Jun 964 7 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 7 May 7 May 5.6.353
2073331 Tue 21 Jun 964 9 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9 May 9 May 7.6.353
2073335 Sat 25 Jun 964 13 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13 May 13 May 11.6.353
2073336 Sun 26 Jun 964 14 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 14 May 14 May 12.6.353
2073340 Thu 30 Jun 964 18 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18 May 18 May 16.6.353
2073341 Fri 1 Jul 964 19 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19 May 19 May 17.6.353
2073343 Sun 3 Jul 964 21 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月二十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21 May 21 May 19.6.353
2073347 Thu 7 Jul 964 25 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25 May 25 May 23.6.353
2073350 Sun 10 Jul 964 28 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28 May 28 May 26.6.353
2073351 Mon 11 Jul 964 29 May, 4th of Owa 應和四年五月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29 May 29 May 27.6.353
2073352 Tue 12 Jul 964 1 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jun 30 May 28.6.353
2073353 Wed 13 Jul 964 2 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2 Jun 1 Jun 29.6.353
2073354 Thu 14 Jul 964 3 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jun 2 Jun 1.7.353
2073357 Sun 17 Jul 964 6 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 6 Jun 5 Jun 4.7.353
2073359 Tue 19 Jul 964 8 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8 Jun 7 Jun 6.7.353
2073361 Thu 21 Jul 964 10 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10 Jun 9 Jun 8.7.353
2073364 Sun 24 Jul 964 13 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 13 Jun 12 Jun 11.7.353
2073371 Sun 31 Jul 964 20 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20 Jun 19 Jun 18.7.353
2073372 Mon 1 Aug 964 21 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21 Jun 20 Jun 19.7.353
2073378 Sun 7 Aug 964 27 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27 Jun 26 Jun 25.7.353
2073380 Tue 9 Aug 964 29 Jun, 4th of Owa 應和四年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29 Jun 28 Jun 27.7.353
2073381 Wed 10 Aug 964 1 Jul, 4th of Owa 應和四年七月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jul 29 Jun 28.7.353
2073382 Thu 11 Aug 964 2 Jul, 4th of Owa 應和四年七月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Jul 1 Jul 29.7.353
2073383 Fri 12 Aug 964 3 Jul, 4th of Owa 應和四年七月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jul 2 Jul 30.7.353
2073384 Sat 13 Aug 964 4 Jul, 4th of Owa 應和四年七月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4 Jul 3 Jul 1.8.353
2073385 Sun 14 Aug 964 5 Jul, 4th of Owa 應和四年七月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5 Jul 4 Jul 2.8.353
2073389 Thu 18 Aug 964 9 Jul, 4th of Owa 應和四年七月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9 Jul 8 Jul 6.8.353
2073390 Fri 19 Aug 964 10 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 10 Jul 9 Jul 7.8.353 new era name Koho
2073391 Sat 20 Aug 964 11 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Jul 10 Jul 8.8.353
2073392 Sun 21 Aug 964 12 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 12 Jul 11 Jul 9.8.353
2073395 Wed 24 Aug 964 15 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Jul 14 Jul 12.8.353
2073399 Sun 28 Aug 964 19 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19 Jul 18 Jul 16.8.353
2073401 Tue 30 Aug 964 21 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Jul 20 Jul 18.8.353
2073402 Wed 31 Aug 964 22 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22 Jul 21 Jul 19.8.353
2073403 Thu 1 Sept 964 23 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23 Jul 22 Jul 20.8.353
2073406 Sun 4 Sept 964 26 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 26 Jul 25 Jul 23.8.353
2073407 Mon 5 Sept 964 27 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Jul 26 Jul 24.8.353
2073410 Thu 8 Sept 964 30 Jul, 1st of Koho 康保元年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30 Jul 29 Jul 27.8.353
2073411 Fri 9 Sept 964 1 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Aug 1 Aug 28.8.353
2073412 Sat 10 Sept 964 2 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2 Aug 2 Aug 29.8.353
2073413 Sun 11 Sept 964 3 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Aug 3 Aug 1.9.353
2073419 Sat 17 Sept 964 9 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9 Aug 9 Aug 7.9.353
2073420 Sun 18 Sept 964 10 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 10 Aug 10 Aug 8.9.353
2073421 Mon 19 Sept 964 11 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11 Aug 11 Aug 9.9.353
2073427 Sun 25 Sept 964 17 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17 Aug 17 Aug 15.9.353
2073431 Thu 29 Sept 964 21 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21 Aug 21 Aug 19.9.353
2073432 Fri 30 Sept 964 22 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 22 Aug 22 Aug 20.9.353
2073433 Sat 1 Oct 964 23 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23 Aug 23 Aug 21.9.353
2073434 Sun 2 Oct 964 24 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 24 Aug 24 Aug 22.9.353
2073439 Fri 7 Oct 964 29 Aug, 1st of Koho 康保元年八月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29 Aug 29 Aug 27.9.353
2073440 Sat 8 Oct 964 1 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30 Aug 30 Aug 28.9.353
2073441 Sun 9 Oct 964 2 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Sept 1 Sept 29.9.353
2073442 Mon 10 Oct 964 3 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Sept 2 Sept 30.9.353
2073443 Tue 11 Oct 964 4 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Sept 3 Sept 1.10.353
2073448 Sun 16 Oct 964 9 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 8 Sept 8 Sept 6.10.353
2073451 Wed 19 Oct 964 12 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11 Sept 111 Sept 9.10.353
2073455 Sun 23 Oct 964 16 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15 Sept 15 Sept 13.10.353
2073461 Sat 29 Oct 964 22 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21 Sept 21 Sept 19.10.353
2073462 Sun 30 Oct 964 23 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 22 Sept 22 Sept 20.10.353
2073463 Mon 31 Oct 964 24 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23 Sept 23 Sept 21.10.353
2073464 Tue 1 Nov 964 25 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24 Sept 24 Sept 22.10.353
2073467 Fri 4 Nov 964 28 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27 Sept 27 Sept 25.10.353
2073469 Sun 6 Nov 964 30 Sept, 1st of Koho 康保元年九月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29 Sept 29 Sept 27.10.353
2073470 Mon 7 Nov 964 1 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Oct 1 Oct 28.10.353
2073471 Tue 8 Nov 964 2 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Oct 2 Oct 29.10.353
2073472 Wed 9 Nov 964 3 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Oct 3 Oct 1.11.353
2073476 Sun 13 Nov 964 7 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7 Oct 7 Oct 5.11.353
2073479 Wed 16 Nov 964 10 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Oct 10 Oct 8.11.353
2073481 Fri 18 Nov 964 12 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Oct 12 Oct 10.11.353
2073483 Sun 20 Nov 964 14 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 14 Oct 14 Oct 12.11.353
2073490 Sun 27 Nov 964 21 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 21 Oct 21 Oct 19.11.353
2073491 Mon 28 Nov 964 22 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Oct 22 Oct 20.11.353
2073493 Wed 30 Nov 964 24 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24 Oct 24 Oct 22.11.353
2073494 Thu 1 Dec 964 25 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25 Oct 25 Oct 23.11.353
2073497 Sun 4 Dec 964 28 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28 Oct 28 Oct 26.11.353
2073499 Tue 6 Dec 964 30 Oct, 1st of Koho 康保元年十月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Oct 30 Oct 28.11.353
2073500 Wed 7 Dec 964 1 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Nov 1 Nov 29.11.353
2073501 Thu 8 Dec 964 2 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2 Nov 2 Nov 30.11.353
2073502 Fri 9 Dec 964 3 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Nov 3 Nov 1.12.353
2073503 Sat 10 Dec 964 4 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 Nov 4 Nov 2.12.353
2073504 Sun 11 Dec 964 5 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 5 Nov 5 Nov 3.12.353
2073511 Sun 18 Dec 964 12 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12 Nov 12 Nov 10.12.353
2073515 Thu 22 Dec 964 16 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16 Nov 16 Nov 14.12.353
2073518 Sun 25 Dec 964 19 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 19 Nov 19 Nov 17.12.353
2073521 Wed 28 Dec 964 22 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22 Nov 22 Nov 20.12.353
2073524 Sat 31 Dec 964 25 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25 Nov 25 Nov 23.12.353 last day of the year on JC
2073525 Sun 1 Jan 965 26 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26 Nov 26 Nov 24.12.353
2073527 Tue 3 Jan 965 28 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28 Nov 28 Nov 26.12.353
2073529 Thu 5 Jan 965 30 Nov, 1st of Koho 康保元年十一月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30 Nov 30 Nov 28.12.353
2073530 Fri 6 Jan 965 1 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Dec 1 Dec 29.12.353
2073531 Sat 7 Jan 965 2 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2 Dec 2 Dec 1.1.354 new year day on IC
2073532 Sun 8 Jan 965 3 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Dec 3 Dec 2.1.354
2073539 Sun 15 Jan 965 10 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10 Dec 10 Dec 9.1.354
2073541 Tue 17 Jan 965 12 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12 Dec 12 Dec 11.1.354
2073546 Sun 22 Jan 965 17 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 17 Dec 17 Dec 16.1.354
2073551 Fri 27 Jan 965 22 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22 Dec 22 Dec 21.1.354
2073553 Sun 29 Jan 965 24 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24 Dec 24 Dec 23.1.354
2073555 Tue 31 Jan 965 26 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 26 Dec 26 Dec 25.1.354
2073556 Wed 1 Feb 965 27 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27 Dec 27 Dec 26.1.354
2073558 Fri 3 Feb 965 29 Dec, 1st of Koho 康保元年十二月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29 Dec 29 Dec 28.1.354 last day of the year on JOS
2073559 Sat 4 Feb 965 1 Jan, 2nd of Koho 康保二年正月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30 Dec 30 Dec 29.1.354 last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Murakami

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Northern Song Emperor Taizu
Emperor of China, Northern Han Liu Chengjun
Emperor of China, Liao dynasty Emperor Muzong
Emperor, Shu Meng Chang
Monarch, Tang Li Yu
Monarch, Wuyue Qian Hongchu
Emperor, Han Liu Chang

reference

calendar year
963 964
4th of Owa
1st of Koho
965