946 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

946 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2066585, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 5 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 9th year of the Tengyo era (天慶九年).
  • Year of Horse, senior fire (丙午)
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2066620, Thursday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳)

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2066585 Thu 1 Jan 946 25 Nov, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25 Nov 24.5.334 new year day on JC
2066588 Sun 4 Jan 946 28 Nov, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十一月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.5.334
2066589 Mon 5 Jan 946 29 Nov, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.5.334
2066590 Tue 6 Jan 946 1 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.5.334
2066591 Wed 7 Jan 946 2 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.5.334
2066592 Thu 8 Jan 946 3 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Dec 1.6.334
2066595 Sun 11 Jan 946 6 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 4.6.334
2066601 Sat 17 Jan 946 12 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.6.334
2066602 Sun 18 Jan 946 13 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11.6.334
2066603 Mon 19 Jan 946 14 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.6.334
2066609 Sun 25 Jan 946 20 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 18.6.334
2066611 Tue 27 Jan 946 22 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.6.334
2066615 Sat 31 Jan 946 26 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.6.334
2066616 Sun 1 Feb 946 27 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25.6.334
2066619 Wed 4 Feb 946 30 Dec, 8th of Tengyo 天慶八年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.6.334
2066620 Thu 5 Feb 946 1 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 1 Jan 29.6.334 new year day on JOS
2066621 Fri 6 Feb 946 2 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2 Jan 1.7.334
2066623 Sun 8 Feb 946 4 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.7.334
2066627 Thu 12 Feb 946 8 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.7.334
2066630 Sun 15 Feb 946 11 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.7.334
2066631 Mon 16 Feb 946 12 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.7.334
2066637 Sun 22 Feb 946 18 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.7.334
2066639 Tue 24 Feb 946 20 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.7.334
2066641 Thu 26 Feb 946 22 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.7.334
2066643 Sat 28 Feb 946 24 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.7.334
2066644 Sun 1 Mar 946 25 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月二十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.7.334
2066648 Thu 5 Mar 946 29 Jan, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.7.334
2066649 Fri 6 Mar 946 1 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.7.334
2066650 Sat 7 Mar 946 2 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.7.334
2066651 Sun 8 Mar 946 3 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Feb 1.8.334
2066658 Sun 15 Mar 946 10 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8.8.334
2066661 Wed 18 Mar 946 13 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.8.334
2066663 Fri 20 Mar 946 15 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.8.334
2066665 Sun 22 Mar 946 17 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15.8.334
2066671 Sat 28 Mar 946 23 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.8.334
2066672 Sun 29 Mar 946 24 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 22.8.334
2066674 Tue 31 Mar 946 26 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月二十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24.8.334
2066675 Wed 1 Apr 946 27 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.8.334
2066678 Sat 4 Apr 946 30 Feb, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.8.334
2066679 Sun 5 Apr 946 1 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.8.334
2066680 Mon 6 Apr 946 2 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 Mar 1.9.334
2066681 Tue 7 Apr 946 3 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.9.334
2066686 Sun 12 Apr 946 8 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.9.334
2066687 Mon 13 Apr 946 9 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.9.334
2066691 Fri 17 Apr 946 13 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.9.334
2066693 Sun 19 Apr 946 15 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14.9.334
2066699 Sat 25 Apr 946 21 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.9.334
2066700 Sun 26 Apr 946 22 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.9.334
2066701 Mon 27 Apr 946 23 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.9.334
2066704 Thu 30 Apr 946 26 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 25.9.334
2066705 Fri 1 May 946 27 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 26.9.334
2066707 Sun 3 May 946 29 Mar, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.9.334
2066708 Mon 4 May 946 1 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.9.334
2066709 Tue 5 May 946 2 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.9.334
2066710 Wed 6 May 946 3 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Apr 1.10.334
2066711 Thu 7 May 946 4 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.10.334
2066714 Sun 10 May 946 7 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 5.10.334
2066721 Sun 17 May 946 14 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.10.334
2066723 Tue 19 May 946 16 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.10.334
2066728 Sun 24 May 946 21 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19.10.334
2066731 Wed 27 May 946 24 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.10.334
2066735 Sun 31 May 946 28 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.10.334
2066736 Mon 1 Jun 946 29 Apr, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年四月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.10.334
2066737 Tue 2 Jun 946 1 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.10.334
2066738 Wed 3 Jun 946 2 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.10.334
2066739 Thu 4 Jun 946 3 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 May 1.11.334
2066741 Sat 6 Jun 946 5 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.11.334
2066742 Sun 7 Jun 946 6 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.11.334
2066747 Fri 12 Jun 946 11 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.11.334
2066749 Sun 14 Jun 946 13 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月十三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.11.334
2066751 Tue 16 Jun 946 15 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.11.334
2066756 Sun 21 Jun 946 20 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.11.334
2066759 Wed 24 Jun 946 23 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.11.334
2066761 Fri 26 Jun 946 25 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.11.334
2066763 Sun 28 Jun 946 27 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月二十七日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.11.334
2066765 Tue 30 Jun 946 29 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.11.334
2066766 Wed 1 Jul 946 30 May, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年五月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.11.334
2066767 Thu 2 Jul 946 1 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.11.334
2066768 Fri 3 Jul 946 2 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.11.334
2066769 Sat 4 Jul 946 3 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jun 1.12.334
2066770 Sun 5 Jul 946 4 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.12.334
2066771 Mon 6 Jul 946 5 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.12.334
2066777 Sun 12 Jul 946 11 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.12.334
2066781 Thu 16 Jul 946 15 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.12.334
2066783 Sat 18 Jul 946 17 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.12.334
2066784 Sun 19 Jul 946 18 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.12.334
2066791 Sun 26 Jul 946 25 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.12.334
2066795 Thu 30 Jul 946 29 Jun, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年六月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.12.334
2066796 Fri 31 Jul 946 1 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.12.334
2066797 Sat 1 Aug 946 2 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.12.334
2066798 Sun 2 Aug 946 3 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jul 1.1.335 new year day on IC
2066801 Wed 5 Aug 946 6 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.1.335
2066805 Sun 9 Aug 946 10 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.1.335
2066807 Tue 11 Aug 946 12 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.1.335
2066811 Sat 15 Aug 946 16 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.1.335
2066812 Sun 16 Aug 946 17 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.1.335
2066819 Sun 23 Aug 946 24 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.1.335
2066821 Tue 25 Aug 946 26 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.1.335
2066825 Sat 29 Aug 946 30 Jul, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年七月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.1.335
2066826 Sun 30 Aug 946 1 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.1.335
2066827 Mon 31 Aug 946 2 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.1.335
2066828 Tue 1 Sept 946 3 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Aug 1.2.335
2066831 Fri 4 Sept 946 6 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.2.335
2066833 Sun 6 Sept 946 8 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 6.2.335
2066840 Sun 13 Sept 946 15 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.2.335
2066841 Mon 14 Sept 946 16 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.2.335
2066843 Wed 16 Sept 946 18 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.2.335
2066847 Sun 20 Sept 946 22 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.2.335
2066851 Thu 24 Sept 946 26 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.2.335
2066854 Sun 27 Sept 946 29 Aug, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年八月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.2.335
2066855 Mon 28 Sept 946 1 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.2.335
2066856 Tue 29 Sept 946 2 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.2.335
2066857 Wed 30 Sept 946 3 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Sept 1.3.335
2066858 Thu 1 Oct 946 4 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2.3.335
2066861 Sun 4 Oct 946 7 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.3.335
2066867 Sat 10 Oct 946 13 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.3.335
2066868 Sun 11 Oct 946 14 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.3.335
2066871 Wed 14 Oct 946 17 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.3.335
2066875 Sun 18 Oct 946 21 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.3.335
2066879 Thu 22 Oct 946 25 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.3.335
2066881 Sat 24 Oct 946 27 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.3.335
2066882 Sun 25 Oct 946 28 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.3.335
2066884 Tue 27 Oct 946 30 Sept, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年九月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.3.335
2066885 Wed 28 Oct 946 1 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.3.335
2066886 Thu 29 Oct 946 2 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.3.335
2066887 Fri 30 Oct 946 3 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Oct 1.4.335
2066888 Sat 31 Oct 946 4 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.4.335
2066889 Sun 1 Nov 946 5 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.4.335
2066891 Tue 3 Nov 946 7 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.4.335
2066896 Sun 8 Nov 946 12 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10.4.335
2066901 Fri 13 Nov 946 17 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.4.335
2066903 Sun 15 Nov 946 19 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.4.335
2066910 Sun 22 Nov 946 26 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24.4.335
2066911 Mon 23 Nov 946 27 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.4.335
2066914 Thu 26 Nov 946 30 Oct, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.4.335
2066915 Fri 27 Nov 946 1 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.4.335
2066916 Sat 28 Nov 946 2 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2 Nov 1.5.335
2066917 Sun 29 Nov 946 3 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.5.335
2066918 Mon 30 Nov 946 4 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3.5.335
2066919 Tue 1 Dec 946 5 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.5.335
2066921 Thu 3 Dec 946 7 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.5.335
2066924 Sun 6 Dec 946 10 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.5.335
2066927 Wed 9 Dec 946 13 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.5.335
2066931 Sun 13 Dec 946 17 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.5.335
2066938 Sun 20 Dec 946 24 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.5.335
2066939 Mon 21 Dec 946 25 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.5.335
2066941 Wed 23 Dec 946 27 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.5.335
2066943 Fri 25 Dec 946 29 Nov, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.5.335
2066944 Sat 26 Dec 946 1 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.5.335
2066945 Sun 27 Dec 946 2 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.5.335
2066946 Mon 28 Dec 946 3 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Dec 1.6.335
2066949 Thu 31 Dec 946 6 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.6.335 last day of the year on JC
2066950 Fri 1 Jan 947 7 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7 Dec 5.6.335
2066951 Sat 2 Jan 947 8 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.6.335
2066952 Sun 3 Jan 947 9 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 7.6.335
2066959 Sun 10 Jan 947 16 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14.6.335
2066961 Tue 12 Jan 947 18 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.6.335
2066963 Thu 14 Jan 947 20 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.6.335
2066966 Sun 17 Jan 947 23 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21.6.335
2066971 Fri 22 Jan 947 28 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.6.335
2066973 Sun 24 Jan 947 30 Dec, 9th of Tengyo 天慶九年十二月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30 Dec 28.6.335 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suzaku abdicated 20 Apr
Emperor Murakami from 20 Apr
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadahira Viceroy

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Later Jin Emperor Chu abolished 16 Dec
Emperor of China, Liao dynasty Emperor Taizong
Emperor, Shu Meng Chang
Emperor, Tang Li Jing
Monarch, Wuyue Qian Hongzuo
Monarch, Jingnan Gao Conghui
Monarch, Chu Ma Xifan
Emperor, Han Liu Sheng

reference

calendar year
945 946
9th of Tengyo
947