936 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

936 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2062932, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 5 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of the Johei era (承平六年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2062958, Wednesday. Day of Rabbit, junior metal (辛卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2062932 Fri 1 Jan 936 5 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4 Dec 3.2.324 new year day on JC
2062934 Sun 3 Jan 936 7 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 5.2.324
2062941 Sun 10 Jan 936 14 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.2.324
2062943 Tue 12 Jan 936 16 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.2.324
2062948 Sun 17 Jan 936 21 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19.2.324
2062951 Wed 20 Jan 936 24 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.2.324
2062955 Sun 24 Jan 936 28 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.2.324
2062957 Tue 26 Jan 936 30 Dec, 5th of Johei 承平五年十二月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.2.324
2062958 Wed 27 Jan 936 1 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 1 Jan 29.2.324 new year day on JOS
2062959 Thu 28 Jan 936 2 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Jan 1.3.324
2062961 Sat 30 Jan 936 4 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.3.324
2062962 Sun 31 Jan 936 5 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.3.324
2062963 Mon 1 Feb 936 6 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 5.3.324
2062967 Fri 5 Feb 936 10 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.3.324
2062969 Sun 7 Feb 936 12 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.3.324
2062971 Tue 9 Feb 936 14 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.3.324
2062976 Sun 14 Feb 936 19 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.3.324
2062979 Wed 17 Feb 936 22 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.3.324
2062981 Fri 19 Feb 936 24 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.3.324
2062983 Sun 21 Feb 936 26 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.3.324
2062986 Wed 24 Feb 936 29 Jan, 6th of Johei 承平六年正月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.3.324
2062987 Thu 25 Feb 936 1 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.3.324
2062988 Fri 26 Feb 936 2 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.3.324
2062989 Sat 27 Feb 936 3 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Feb 1.4.324
2062990 Sun 28 Feb 936 4 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.4.324
2062991 Mon 29 Feb 936 5 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.4.324
2062992 Tue 1 Mar 936 6 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4.4.324
2062997 Sun 6 Mar 936 11 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.4.324
2063001 Thu 10 Mar 936 15 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.4.324
2063003 Sat 12 Mar 936 17 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.4.324
2063004 Sun 13 Mar 936 18 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.4.324
2063011 Sun 20 Mar 936 25 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.4.324
2063015 Thu 24 Mar 936 29 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.4.324
2063016 Fri 25 Mar 936 30 Feb, 6th of Johei 承平六年二月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.4.324
2063017 Sat 26 Mar 936 1 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.4.324
2063018 Sun 27 Mar 936 2 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 2 Mar 1.5.324
2063021 Wed 30 Mar 936 5 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.5.324
2063022 Thu 31 Mar 936 6 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 5.5.324
2063023 Fri 1 Apr 936 7 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 6.5.324
2063025 Sun 3 Apr 936 9 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.5.324
2063027 Tue 5 Apr 936 11 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.5.324
2063031 Sat 9 Apr 936 15 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.5.324
2063032 Sun 10 Apr 936 16 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.5.324
2063039 Sun 17 Apr 936 23 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.5.324
2063041 Tue 19 Apr 936 25 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.5.324
2063045 Sat 23 Apr 936 29 Mar, 6th of Johei 承平六年三月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.5.324
2063046 Sun 24 Apr 936 1 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.5.324
2063047 Mon 25 Apr 936 2 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.5.324
2063048 Tue 26 Apr 936 3 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Apr 1.6.324
2063051 Fri 29 Apr 936 6 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.6.324
2063052 Sat 30 Apr 936 7 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 5.6.324
2063053 Sun 1 May 936 8 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月八日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 6.6.324
2063060 Sun 8 May 936 15 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.6.324
2063061 Mon 9 May 936 16 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.6.324
2063063 Wed 11 May 936 18 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.6.324
2063067 Sun 15 May 936 22 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.6.324
2063071 Thu 19 May 936 26 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.6.324
2063074 Sun 22 May 936 29 Apr, 6th of Johei 承平六年四月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.6.324
2063075 Mon 23 May 936 1 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.6.324
2063076 Tue 24 May 936 2 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.6.324
2063077 Wed 25 May 936 3 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 May 1.7.324
2063081 Sun 29 May 936 7 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.7.324
2063083 Tue 31 May 936 9 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.7.324
2063084 Wed 1 Jun 936 10 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8.7.324
2063087 Sat 4 Jun 936 13 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.7.324
2063088 Sun 5 Jun 936 14 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.7.324
2063091 Wed 8 Jun 936 17 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.7.324
2063095 Sun 12 Jun 936 21 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.7.324
2063099 Thu 16 Jun 936 25 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.7.324
2063101 Sat 18 Jun 936 27 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.7.324
2063102 Sun 19 Jun 936 28 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.7.324
2063104 Tue 21 Jun 936 30 May, 6th of Johei 承平六年五月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.7.324
2063105 Wed 22 Jun 936 1 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.7.324
2063106 Thu 23 Jun 936 2 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.7.324
2063107 Fri 24 Jun 936 3 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jun 1.8.324
2063109 Sun 26 Jun 936 5 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.8.324
2063111 Tue 28 Jun 936 7 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.8.324
2063113 Thu 30 Jun 936 9 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.8.324
2063114 Fri 1 Jul 936 10 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8.8.324
2063116 Sun 3 Jul 936 12 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10.8.324
2063121 Fri 8 Jul 936 17 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.8.324
2063123 Sun 10 Jul 936 19 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.8.324
2063130 Sun 17 Jul 936 26 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24.8.324
2063131 Mon 18 Jul 936 27 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.8.324
2063133 Wed 20 Jul 936 29 Jun, 6th of Johei 承平六年六月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.8.324
2063134 Thu 21 Jul 936 1 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.8.324
2063135 Fri 22 Jul 936 2 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.8.324
2063136 Sat 23 Jul 936 3 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Jul 1.9.324
2063137 Sun 24 Jul 936 4 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.9.324
2063141 Thu 28 Jul 936 8 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.9.324
2063144 Sun 31 Jul 936 11 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.9.324
2063145 Mon 1 Aug 936 12 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 10.9.324
2063147 Wed 3 Aug 936 14 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.9.324
2063151 Sun 7 Aug 936 18 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.9.324
2063158 Sun 14 Aug 936 25 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.9.324
2063159 Mon 15 Aug 936 26 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.9.324
2063161 Wed 17 Aug 936 28 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.9.324
2063163 Fri 19 Aug 936 30 Jul, 6th of Johei 承平六年七月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.9.324
2063164 Sat 20 Aug 936 1 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.9.324
2063165 Sun 21 Aug 936 2 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.9.324
2063166 Mon 22 Aug 936 3 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Aug 1.10.324
2063171 Sat 27 Aug 936 8 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.10.324
2063172 Sun 28 Aug 936 9 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 7.10.324
2063175 Wed 31 Aug 936 12 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 10.10.324
2063176 Thu 1 Sept 936 13 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11.10.324
2063179 Sun 4 Sept 936 16 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 14.10.324
2063181 Tue 6 Sept 936 18 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.10.324
2063183 Thu 8 Sept 936 20 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.10.324
2063186 Sun 11 Sept 936 23 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 21.10.324
2063191 Fri 16 Sept 936 28 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.10.324
2063193 Sun 18 Sept 936 30 Aug, 6th of Johei 承平六年八月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.10.324
2063194 Mon 19 Sept 936 1 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.10.324
2063195 Tue 20 Sept 936 2 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2 Sept 1.11.324
2063200 Sun 25 Sept 936 7 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.11.324
2063201 Mon 26 Sept 936 8 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.11.324
2063205 Fri 30 Sept 936 12 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 11.11.324
2063206 Sat 1 Oct 936 13 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12.11.324
2063207 Sun 2 Oct 936 14 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.11.324
2063211 Thu 6 Oct 936 18 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.11.324
2063214 Sun 9 Oct 936 21 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.11.324
2063219 Fri 14 Oct 936 26 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.11.324
2063221 Sun 16 Oct 936 28 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.11.324
2063222 Mon 17 Oct 936 29 Sept, 6th of Johei 承平六年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.11.324
2063223 Tue 18 Oct 936 1 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.11.324
2063224 Wed 19 Oct 936 2 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.11.324
2063225 Thu 20 Oct 936 3 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 Oct 1.12.324
2063228 Sun 23 Oct 936 6 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4.12.324
2063231 Wed 26 Oct 936 9 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.12.324
2063235 Sun 30 Oct 936 13 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 11.12.324
2063236 Mon 31 Oct 936 14 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月十四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 12.12.324
2063237 Tue 1 Nov 936 15 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.12.324
2063241 Sat 5 Nov 936 19 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.12.324
2063242 Sun 6 Nov 936 20 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.12.324
2063243 Mon 7 Nov 936 21 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.12.324
2063249 Sun 13 Nov 936 27 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 25.12.324
2063251 Tue 15 Nov 936 29 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.12.324
2063252 Wed 16 Nov 936 30 Oct, 6th of Johei 承平六年十月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.12.324
2063253 Thu 17 Nov 936 1 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.12.324
2063254 Fri 18 Nov 936 2 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.12.324
2063255 Sat 19 Nov 936 3 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Nov 1.1.325 new year day on IC
2063256 Sun 20 Nov 936 4 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2.1.325
2063261 Fri 25 Nov 936 9 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.1.325
2063263 Sun 27 Nov 936 11 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 9.1.325
2063266 Wed 30 Nov 936 14 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月十四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 12.1.325
2063267 Thu 1 Dec 936 15 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.1.325
2063270 Sun 4 Dec 936 18 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16.1.325
2063271 Mon 5 Dec 936 19 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.1.325
2063277 Sun 11 Dec 936 25 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23.1.325
2063279 Tue 13 Dec 936 27 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.1.325
2063281 Thu 15 Dec 936 29 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.1.325
2063282 Fri 16 Dec 936 30 Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.1.325
2063283 Sat 17 Dec 936 1 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.1.325
2063284 Sun 18 Dec 936 2 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.1.325
2063285 Mon 19 Dec 936 3 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 leap Nov 1.2.325
2063291 Sun 25 Dec 936 9 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.2.325
2063297 Sat 31 Dec 936 15 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.2.325 last day of the year on JC
2063298 Sun 1 Jan 937 16 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16 leap Nov 14.2.325
2063301 Wed 4 Jan 937 19 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.2.325
2063303 Fri 6 Jan 937 21 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.2.325
2063305 Sun 8 Jan 937 23 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.2.325
2063311 Sat 14 Jan 937 29 leap Nov, 6th of Johei 承平六年閏十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.2.325
2063312 Sun 15 Jan 937 1 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.2.325
2063313 Mon 16 Jan 937 2 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.2.325
2063314 Tue 17 Jan 937 3 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Dec 1.3.325
2063315 Wed 18 Jan 937 4 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.3.325
2063319 Sun 22 Jan 937 8 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6.3.325
2063321 Tue 24 Jan 937 10 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.3.325
2063326 Sun 29 Jan 937 15 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13.3.325
2063327 Mon 30 Jan 937 16 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.3.325
2063328 Tue 31 Jan 937 17 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15.3.325
2063329 Wed 1 Feb 937 18 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16.3.325
2063331 Fri 3 Feb 937 20 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.3.325
2063333 Sun 5 Feb 937 22 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20.3.325
2063339 Sat 11 Feb 937 28 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.3.325
2063340 Sun 12 Feb 937 29 Dec, 6th of Johei 承平六年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29 Dec 27.3.325 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suzaku
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Tadahira Regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Later Tang Emperor Mo killed and abolished 26 leap Nov
Emperor of China, Later Jin Emperor Gaozu created 12 Nov
Emperor of China, Liao dynasty Emperor Taizong
Emperor, Shu Meng Chang
Emperor, Wu Yang Pu
Monarch, Wuyue Qian Yuanguan
Emperor, Min Wang Jipeng
Monarch, Jingnan Gao Conghui
Monarch, Chu Ma Xifan
Emperor, Han Liu Yan

reference

calendar year
935 936
6th of Johei
937