926 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

926 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2059280, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 5 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of the Encho era (延長四年).
  • Year of Dog, senior fire (丙戌)
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2059325, Wednesday. Day of Horse, senior earth (戊午)

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2059280 Sun 1 Jan 926 14 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14 Dec 13.10.313 new year day on JC
2059281 Mon 2 Jan 926 15 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.10.313
2059283 Wed 4 Jan 926 17 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.10.313
2059287 Sun 8 Jan 926 21 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.10.313
2059291 Thu 12 Jan 926 25 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.10.313
2059294 Sun 15 Jan 926 28 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.10.313
2059295 Mon 16 Jan 926 29 Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.10.313
2059296 Tue 17 Jan 926 1 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.10.313
2059297 Wed 18 Jan 926 2 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2 leap Dec 1.11.313
2059301 Sun 22 Jan 926 6 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.11.313
2059307 Sat 28 Jan 926 12 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.11.313
2059308 Sun 29 Jan 926 13 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.11.313
2059310 Tue 31 Jan 926 15 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.11.313
2059311 Wed 1 Feb 926 16 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.11.313
2059315 Sun 5 Feb 926 20 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.11.313
2059319 Thu 9 Feb 926 24 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.11.313
2059321 Sat 11 Feb 926 26 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.11.313
2059322 Sun 12 Feb 926 27 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.11.313
2059324 Tue 14 Feb 926 29 leap Dec, 3rd of Encho 延長三年閏十二月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.11.313
2059325 Wed 15 Feb 926 1 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 1 Jan 29.11.313 new year day on JOS
2059326 Thu 16 Feb 926 2 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.11.313
2059327 Fri 17 Feb 926 3 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Jan 1.12.313
2059329 Sun 19 Feb 926 5 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3.12.313
2059331 Tue 21 Feb 926 7 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.12.313
2059336 Sun 26 Feb 926 12 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 10.12.313
2059338 Tue 28 Feb 926 14 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.12.313
2059339 Wed 1 Mar 926 15 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.12.313
2059341 Fri 3 Mar 926 17 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.12.313
2059343 Sun 5 Mar 926 19 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.12.313
2059350 Sun 12 Mar 926 26 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月二十六日 Goat, junior water 癸未 24.12.313
2059351 Mon 13 Mar 926 27 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.12.313
2059354 Thu 16 Mar 926 30 Jan, 4th of Encho 延長四年正月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.12.313
2059355 Fri 17 Mar 926 1 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.12.313
2059356 Sat 18 Mar 926 2 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.12.313
2059357 Sun 19 Mar 926 3 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Feb 1.1.314 new year day on IC
2059361 Thu 23 Mar 926 7 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.1.314
2059364 Sun 26 Mar 926 10 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8.1.314
2059367 Wed 29 Mar 926 13 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.1.314
2059369 Fri 31 Mar 926 15 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.1.314
2059370 Sat 1 Apr 926 16 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.1.314
2059371 Sun 2 Apr 926 17 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.1.314
2059378 Sun 9 Apr 926 24 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.1.314
2059379 Mon 10 Apr 926 25 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.1.314
2059381 Wed 12 Apr 926 27 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.1.314
2059383 Fri 14 Apr 926 29 Feb, 4th of Encho 延長四年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.1.314
2059384 Sat 15 Apr 926 1 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.1.314
2059385 Sun 16 Apr 926 2 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.1.314
2059386 Mon 17 Apr 926 3 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.1.314
2059387 Tue 18 Apr 926 4 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Mar 1.2.314
2059391 Sat 22 Apr 926 8 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.2.314
2059392 Sun 23 Apr 926 9 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 6.2.314
2059399 Sun 30 Apr 926 16 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.2.314
2059400 Mon 1 May 926 17 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月十七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.2.314
2059401 Tue 2 May 926 18 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.2.314
2059403 Thu 4 May 926 20 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.2.314
2059406 Sun 7 May 926 23 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 20.2.314
2059411 Fri 12 May 926 28 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.2.314
2059413 Sun 14 May 926 30 Mar, 4th of Encho 延長四年三月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.2.314
2059414 Mon 15 May 926 1 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.2.314
2059415 Tue 16 May 926 2 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.2.314
2059416 Wed 17 May 926 3 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Apr 1.3.314
2059420 Sun 21 May 926 7 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5.3.314
2059421 Mon 22 May 926 8 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.3.314
2059427 Sun 28 May 926 14 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.3.314
2059430 Wed 31 May 926 17 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 15.3.314
2059431 Thu 1 Jun 926 18 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.3.314
2059434 Sun 4 Jun 926 21 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19.3.314
2059439 Fri 9 Jun 926 26 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.3.314
2059441 Sun 11 Jun 926 28 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.3.314
2059442 Mon 12 Jun 926 29 Apr, 4th of Encho 延長四年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.3.314
2059443 Tue 13 Jun 926 1 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.3.314
2059445 Thu 15 Jun 926 3 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.3.314
2059446 Fri 16 Jun 926 4 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 May 1.4.314
2059448 Sun 18 Jun 926 6 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3.4.314
2059451 Wed 21 Jun 926 9 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.4.314
2059455 Sun 25 Jun 926 13 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月十三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 10.4.314
2059460 Fri 30 Jun 926 18 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 15.4.314
2059461 Sat 1 Jul 926 19 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.4.314
2059462 Sun 2 Jul 926 20 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月二十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 17.4.314
2059463 Mon 3 Jul 926 21 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.4.314
2059469 Sun 9 Jul 926 27 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月二十七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 24.4.314
2059471 Tue 11 Jul 926 29 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.4.314
2059472 Wed 12 Jul 926 30 May, 4th of Encho 延長四年五月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.4.314
2059473 Thu 13 Jul 926 1 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.4.314
2059474 Fri 14 Jul 926 2 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.4.314
2059475 Sat 15 Jul 926 3 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Jun 1.5.314
2059476 Sun 16 Jul 926 4 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 2.5.314
2059481 Fri 21 Jul 926 9 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.5.314
2059483 Sun 23 Jul 926 11 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 9.5.314
2059487 Thu 27 Jul 926 15 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.5.314
2059490 Sun 30 Jul 926 18 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16.5.314
2059491 Mon 31 Jul 926 19 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.5.314
2059492 Tue 1 Aug 926 20 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月二十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 18.5.314
2059497 Sun 6 Aug 926 25 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月二十五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 23.5.314
2059499 Tue 8 Aug 926 27 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.5.314
2059501 Thu 10 Aug 926 29 Jun, 4th of Encho 延長四年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.5.314
2059502 Fri 11 Aug 926 1 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.5.314
2059504 Sun 13 Aug 926 3 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.5.314
2059505 Mon 14 Aug 926 4 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4 Jul 1.6.314
2059511 Sun 20 Aug 926 10 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.6.314
2059518 Sun 27 Aug 926 17 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 14.6.314
2059521 Wed 30 Aug 926 20 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.6.314
2059522 Thu 31 Aug 926 21 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 18.6.314
2059523 Fri 1 Sept 926 22 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.6.314
2059525 Sun 3 Sept 926 24 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.6.314
2059531 Sat 9 Sept 926 30 Jul, 4th of Encho 延長四年七月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.6.314
2059532 Sun 10 Sept 926 1 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.6.314
2059533 Mon 11 Sept 926 2 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.6.314
2059534 Tue 12 Sept 926 3 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Aug 1.7.314
2059535 Wed 13 Sept 926 4 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.7.314
2059539 Sun 17 Sept 926 8 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 6.7.314
2059541 Tue 19 Sept 926 10 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.7.314
2059546 Sun 24 Sept 926 15 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 13.7.314
2059547 Mon 25 Sept 926 16 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.7.314
2059551 Fri 29 Sept 926 20 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.7.314
2059552 Sat 30 Sept 926 21 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.7.314
2059553 Sun 1 Oct 926 22 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月二十二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 20.7.314
2059559 Sat 7 Oct 926 28 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.7.314
2059560 Sun 8 Oct 926 29 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.7.314
2059561 Mon 9 Oct 926 30 Aug, 4th of Encho 延長四年八月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.7.314
2059562 Tue 10 Oct 926 1 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.7.314
2059563 Wed 11 Oct 926 2 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.7.314
2059564 Thu 12 Oct 926 3 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Sept 1.8.314
2059567 Sun 15 Oct 926 6 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4.8.314
2059571 Thu 19 Oct 926 10 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.8.314
2059574 Sun 22 Oct 926 13 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 11.8.314
2059581 Sun 29 Oct 926 20 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.8.314
2059583 Tue 31 Oct 926 22 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.8.314
2059584 Wed 1 Nov 926 23 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 21.8.314
2059588 Sun 5 Nov 926 27 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月二十七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 25.8.314
2059590 Tue 7 Nov 926 29 Sept, 4th of Encho 延長四年九月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.8.314
2059591 Wed 8 Nov 926 1 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.8.314
2059592 Thu 9 Nov 926 2 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.8.314
2059593 Fri 10 Nov 926 3 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Oct 1.9.314
2059595 Sun 12 Nov 926 5 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.9.314
2059601 Sat 18 Nov 926 11 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.9.314
2059602 Sun 19 Nov 926 12 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10.9.314
2059607 Fri 24 Nov 926 17 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.9.314
2059609 Sun 26 Nov 926 19 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 17.9.314
2059611 Tue 28 Nov 926 21 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.9.314
2059613 Thu 30 Nov 926 23 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21.9.314
2059614 Fri 1 Dec 926 24 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 22.9.314
2059616 Sun 3 Dec 926 26 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 24.9.314
2059619 Wed 6 Dec 926 29 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.9.314
2059620 Thu 7 Dec 926 30 Oct, 4th of Encho 延長四年十月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.9.314
2059621 Fri 8 Dec 926 1 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.9.314
2059622 Sat 9 Dec 926 2 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.9.314
2059623 Sun 10 Dec 926 3 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Nov 1.10.314
2059630 Sun 17 Dec 926 10 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 8.10.314
2059631 Mon 18 Dec 926 11 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.10.314
2059637 Sun 24 Dec 926 17 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 15.10.314
2059641 Thu 28 Dec 926 21 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.10.314
2059643 Sat 30 Dec 926 23 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.10.314
2059644 Sun 31 Dec 926 24 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月二十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 22.10.314 last day of the year on JC
2059645 Mon 1 Jan 927 25 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 25 Nov 23.10.314
2059650 Sat 6 Jan 927 30 Nov, 4th of Encho 延長四年十一月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.10.314
2059651 Sun 7 Jan 927 1 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.10.314
2059652 Mon 8 Jan 927 2 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 2 Dec 1.11.314
2059655 Thu 11 Jan 927 5 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.11.314
2059658 Sun 14 Jan 927 8 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 7.11.314
2059661 Wed 17 Jan 927 11 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.11.314
2059665 Sun 21 Jan 927 15 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 14.11.314
2059667 Tue 23 Jan 927 17 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.11.314
2059671 Sat 27 Jan 927 21 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.11.314
2059672 Sun 28 Jan 927 22 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月二十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 21.11.314
2059675 Wed 31 Jan 927 25 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 24.11.314
2059676 Thu 1 Feb 927 26 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25.11.314
2059679 Sun 4 Feb 927 29 Dec, 4th of Encho 延長四年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29 Dec 28.11.314 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Daigo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Later Tang Emperor Zhuangzong died 1 Apr
Emperor Mingzong from 25 Apr
Emperor of China, Liao dynasty Emperor Taizu died 27 Jul
Monarch, Wu Yang Pu
Monarch, Wuyue Qian Liu
Monarch, Min Wang Yanhan Feb succeeded, Dec died
Wang Yanjun succeeded
Monarch, Jingnan Gao Jixing
Monarch, Chu Ma Yin
Emperor, Han Liu Yan

reference

calendar year
925 926
4th of Encho
927