915 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

915 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2055262, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 5 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 15th year of the Engi era (延喜十五年).
  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2055279, Wednesday. Day of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2055262 Sun 1 Jan 915 13 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 13 Dec 11.6.302 new year day on JC
2055263 Mon 2 Jan 915 14 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.6.302
2055269 Sun 8 Jan 915 20 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月二十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 18.6.302
2055271 Tue 10 Jan 915 22 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.6.302
2055275 Sat 14 Jan 915 26 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.6.302
2055276 Sun 15 Jan 915 27 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25.6.302
2055278 Tue 17 Jan 915 29 Dec, 14th of Engi 延喜十四年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.6.302
2055279 Wed 18 Jan 915 1 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 1 Jan 28.6.302 new year day on JOC
2055280 Thu 19 Jan 915 2 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.6.302
2055281 Fri 20 Jan 915 3 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jan 1.7.302
2055283 Sun 22 Jan 915 5 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.7.302
2055287 Thu 26 Jan 915 9 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.7.302
2055290 Sun 29 Jan 915 12 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月十二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.7.302
2055291 Mon 30 Jan 915 13 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.7.302
2055292 Tue 31 Jan 915 14 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12.7.302
2055293 Wed 1 Feb 915 15 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.7.302
2055297 Sun 5 Feb 915 19 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.7.302
2055299 Tue 7 Feb 915 21 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.7.302
2055301 Thu 9 Feb 915 23 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.7.302
2055304 Sun 12 Feb 915 26 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月二十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.7.302
2055308 Thu 16 Feb 915 30 Jan, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年正月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.7.302
2055309 Fri 17 Feb 915 1 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.7.302
2055310 Sat 18 Feb 915 2 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.7.302
2055311 Sun 19 Feb 915 3 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Feb 1.8.302
2055318 Sun 26 Feb 915 10 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 8.8.302
2055320 Tue 28 Feb 915 12 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月十二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10.8.302
2055321 Wed 1 Mar 915 13 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.8.302
2055323 Fri 3 Mar 915 15 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.8.302
2055325 Sun 5 Mar 915 17 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 15.8.302
2055331 Sat 11 Mar 915 23 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.8.302
2055332 Sun 12 Mar 915 24 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月二十四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 22.8.302
2055335 Wed 15 Mar 915 27 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.8.302
2055338 Sat 18 Mar 915 30 Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.8.302
2055339 Sun 19 Mar 915 1 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.8.302
2055340 Mon 20 Mar 915 2 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2 leap Feb 1.9.302
2055341 Tue 21 Mar 915 3 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.9.302
2055346 Sun 26 Mar 915 8 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.9.302
2055347 Mon 27 Mar 915 9 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.9.302
2055351 Fri 31 Mar 915 13 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.9.302
2055352 Sat 1 Apr 915 14 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 13.9.302
2055353 Sun 2 Apr 915 15 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14.9.302
2055359 Sat 8 Apr 915 21 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.9.302
2055360 Sun 9 Apr 915 22 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月二十二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.9.302
2055361 Mon 10 Apr 915 23 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.9.302
2055367 Sun 16 Apr 915 29 leap Feb, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年閏二月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.9.302
2055368 Mon 17 Apr 915 1 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.9.302
2055369 Tue 18 Apr 915 2 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.9.302
2055370 Wed 19 Apr 915 3 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Mar 1.10.302
2055371 Thu 20 Apr 915 4 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.10.302
2055374 Sun 23 Apr 915 7 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 5.10.302
2055381 Sun 30 Apr 915 14 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.10.302
2055382 Mon 1 May 915 15 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 13.10.302
2055383 Tue 2 May 915 16 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.10.302
2055388 Sun 7 May 915 21 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19.10.302
2055391 Wed 10 May 915 24 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.10.302
2055395 Sun 14 May 915 28 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.10.302
2055397 Tue 16 May 915 30 Mar, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年三月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.10.302
2055398 Wed 17 May 915 1 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.10.302
2055399 Thu 18 May 915 2 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2 Apr 1.11.302
2055401 Sat 20 May 915 4 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.11.302
2055402 Sun 21 May 915 5 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.11.302
2055407 Fri 26 May 915 10 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.11.302
2055409 Sun 28 May 915 12 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.11.302
2055411 Tue 30 May 915 14 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.11.302
2055412 Wed 31 May 915 15 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.11.302
2055413 Thu 1 Jun 915 16 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 15.11.302
2055416 Sun 4 Jun 915 19 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.11.302
2055419 Wed 7 Jun 915 22 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.11.302
2055421 Fri 9 Jun 915 24 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.11.302
2055423 Sun 11 Jun 915 26 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.11.302
2055427 Thu 15 Jun 915 30 Apr, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年四月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.11.302
2055428 Fri 16 Jun 915 1 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.11.302
2055429 Sat 17 Jun 915 2 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2 May 1.12.302
2055430 Sun 18 Jun 915 3 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.12.302
2055431 Mon 19 Jun 915 4 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.12.302
2055437 Sun 25 Jun 915 10 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 9.12.302
2055441 Thu 29 Jun 915 14 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.12.302
2055442 Fri 30 Jun 915 15 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14.12.302
2055443 Sat 1 Jul 915 16 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.12.302
2055444 Sun 2 Jul 915 17 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.12.302
2055451 Sun 9 Jul 915 24 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.12.302
2055455 Thu 13 Jul 915 28 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.12.302
2055456 Fri 14 Jul 915 29 May, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.12.302
2055457 Sat 15 Jul 915 1 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.12.302
2055458 Sun 16 Jul 915 2 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.12.302
2055459 Mon 17 Jul 915 3 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Jun 1.1.303 new year day on IC
2055461 Wed 19 Jul 915 5 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.1.303
2055465 Sun 23 Jul 915 9 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 7.1.303
2055467 Tue 25 Jul 915 11 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.1.303
2055471 Sat 29 Jul 915 15 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.1.303
2055472 Sun 30 Jul 915 16 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.1.303
2055473 Mon 31 Jul 915 17 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 15.1.303
2055474 Tue 1 Aug 915 18 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 16.1.303
2055479 Sun 6 Aug 915 23 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.1.303
2055481 Tue 8 Aug 915 25 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.1.303
2055486 Sun 13 Aug 915 30 Jun, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年六月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.1.303
2055487 Mon 14 Aug 915 1 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.1.303
2055488 Tue 15 Aug 915 2 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.1.303
2055489 Wed 16 Aug 915 3 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jul 1.2.303
2055491 Fri 18 Aug 915 5 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.2.303
2055493 Sun 20 Aug 915 7 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 5.2.303
2055500 Sun 27 Aug 915 14 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 12.2.303
2055501 Mon 28 Aug 915 15 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.2.303
2055503 Wed 30 Aug 915 17 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.2.303
2055504 Thu 31 Aug 915 18 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 16.2.303
2055505 Fri 1 Sept 915 19 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 17.2.303
2055507 Sun 3 Sept 915 21 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.2.303
2055511 Thu 7 Sept 915 25 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.2.303
2055514 Sun 10 Sept 915 28 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月二十八日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 26.2.303
2055515 Mon 11 Sept 915 29 Jul, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.2.303
2055516 Tue 12 Sept 915 1 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.2.303
2055517 Wed 13 Sept 915 2 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.2.303
2055518 Thu 14 Sept 915 3 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Aug 1.3.303
2055521 Sun 17 Sept 915 6 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.3.303
2055527 Sat 23 Sept 915 12 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.3.303
2055528 Sun 24 Sept 915 13 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 11.3.303
2055531 Wed 27 Sept 915 16 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.3.303
2055534 Sat 30 Sept 915 19 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.3.303
2055535 Sun 1 Oct 915 20 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 18.3.303
2055539 Thu 5 Oct 915 24 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.3.303
2055541 Sat 7 Oct 915 26 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.3.303
2055542 Sun 8 Oct 915 27 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月二十七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 25.3.303
2055545 Wed 11 Oct 915 30 Aug, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年八月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.3.303
2055546 Thu 12 Oct 915 1 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.3.303
2055547 Fri 13 Oct 915 2 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.3.303
2055548 Sat 14 Oct 915 3 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Sept 1.4.303
2055549 Sun 15 Oct 915 4 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2.4.303
2055551 Tue 17 Oct 915 6 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.4.303
2055556 Sun 22 Oct 915 11 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 9.4.303
2055561 Fri 27 Oct 915 16 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.4.303
2055563 Sun 29 Oct 915 18 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.4.303
2055565 Tue 31 Oct 915 20 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18.4.303
2055566 Wed 1 Nov 915 21 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.4.303
2055570 Sun 5 Nov 915 25 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23.4.303
2055571 Mon 6 Nov 915 26 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.4.303
2055574 Thu 9 Nov 915 29 Sept, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年九月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.4.303
2055575 Fri 10 Nov 915 1 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.4.303
2055576 Sat 11 Nov 915 2 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.4.303
2055577 Sun 12 Nov 915 3 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Oct 1.5.303
2055581 Thu 16 Nov 915 7 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.5.303
2055584 Sun 19 Nov 915 10 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 8.5.303
2055587 Wed 22 Nov 915 13 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.5.303
2055591 Sun 26 Nov 915 17 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.5.303
2055595 Thu 30 Nov 915 21 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.5.303
2055596 Fri 1 Dec 915 22 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20.5.303
2055598 Sun 3 Dec 915 24 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.5.303
2055599 Mon 4 Dec 915 25 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.5.303
2055601 Wed 6 Dec 915 27 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.5.303
2055603 Fri 8 Dec 915 29 Oct, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.5.303
2055604 Sat 9 Dec 915 1 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.5.303
2055605 Sun 10 Dec 915 2 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.5.303
2055606 Mon 11 Dec 915 3 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.5.303
2055607 Tue 12 Dec 915 4 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Nov 1.6.303
2055611 Sat 16 Dec 915 8 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.6.303
2055612 Sun 17 Dec 915 9 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 6.6.303
2055619 Sun 24 Dec 915 16 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 13.6.303
2055621 Tue 26 Dec 915 18 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.6.303
2055623 Thu 28 Dec 915 20 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.6.303
2055626 Sun 31 Dec 915 23 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月二十三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 20.6.303 last day of the year on JC
2055627 Mon 1 Jan 916 24 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24 Nov 21.6.303
2055631 Fri 5 Jan 916 28 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.6.303
2055633 Sun 7 Jan 916 30 Nov, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十一月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.6.303
2055634 Mon 8 Jan 916 1 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.6.303
2055635 Tue 9 Jan 916 2 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.6.303
2055636 Wed 10 Jan 916 3 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Dec 1.7.303
2055640 Sun 14 Jan 916 7 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 5.7.303
2055641 Mon 15 Jan 916 8 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.7.303
2055647 Sun 21 Jan 916 14 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.7.303
2055651 Thu 25 Jan 916 18 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.7.303
2055654 Sun 28 Jan 916 21 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19.7.303
2055657 Wed 31 Jan 916 24 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二十四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 22.7.303
2055658 Thu 1 Feb 916 25 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.7.303
2055659 Fri 2 Feb 916 26 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.7.303
2055661 Sun 4 Feb 916 28 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.7.303
2055662 Mon 5 Feb 916 29 Dec, 15th of Engi 延喜十五年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29 Dec 27.7.303 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Daigo

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Later Liang Emperor Mo
Emperor, Shu Wang Jian
Monarch, Wu Yang Longyan
Monarch, Wuyue Qian Liu
Monarch, Min Wang Shenzhi
Monarch, Jingnan Gao Jixing
Monarch, Chu Ma Yin
Monarch, Han Liu Yan

reference

calendar year
914 915
15th of Engi
916