876 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

876 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2041017, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 4 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 18th year of the Jogan era (貞観十八年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2041046, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2041017 Sun 1 Jan 876 1 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.3.262 new year day on JC
2041018 Mon 2 Jan 876 2 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.3.262
2041019 Tue 3 Jan 876 3 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Dec 1.4.262
2041021 Thu 5 Jan 876 5 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.4.262
2041024 Sun 8 Jan 876 8 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 6.4.262
2041031 Sun 15 Jan 876 15 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.4.262
2041038 Sun 22 Jan 876 22 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 20.4.262
2041041 Wed 25 Jan 876 25 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.4.262
2041043 Fri 27 Jan 876 27 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.4.262
2041045 Sun 29 Jan 876 29 Dec, 17th of Jogan 貞觀十七年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.4.262
2041046 Mon 30 Jan 876 1 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.4.262 new year day on JOS
2041047 Tue 31 Jan 876 2 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.4.262
2041048 Wed 1 Feb 876 3 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jan 1.5.262
2041051 Sat 4 Feb 876 6 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.5.262
2041052 Sun 5 Feb 876 7 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 5.5.262
2041055 Wed 8 Feb 876 10 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.5.262
2041059 Sun 12 Feb 876 14 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 12.5.262
2041061 Tue 14 Feb 876 16 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.5.262
2041066 Sun 19 Feb 876 21 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.5.262
2041067 Mon 20 Feb 876 22 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.5.262
2041071 Fri 24 Feb 876 26 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.5.262
2041073 Sun 26 Feb 876 28 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月二十八日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 26.5.262
2041075 Tue 28 Feb 876 30 Jan, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年正月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.5.262
2041076 Wed 29 Feb 876 1 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.5.262
2041077 Thu 1 Mar 876 2 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.5.262
2041078 Fri 2 Mar 876 3 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Feb 1.6.262
2041079 Sat 3 Mar 876 4 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.6.262
2041080 Sun 4 Mar 876 5 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3.6.262
2041081 Mon 5 Mar 876 6 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.6.262
2041087 Sun 11 Mar 876 12 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 10.6.262
2041091 Thu 15 Mar 876 16 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.6.262
2041094 Sun 18 Mar 876 19 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 17.6.262
2041101 Sun 25 Mar 876 26 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.6.262
2041103 Tue 27 Mar 876 28 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.6.262
2041105 Thu 29 Mar 876 30 Feb, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年二月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.6.262
2041106 Fri 30 Mar 876 1 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.6.262
2041107 Sat 31 Mar 876 2 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 2 Mar 1.7.262
2041108 Sun 1 Apr 876 3 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 2.7.262
2041111 Wed 4 Apr 876 6 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.7.262
2041115 Sun 8 Apr 876 10 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.7.262
2041121 Sat 14 Apr 876 16 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.7.262
2041122 Sun 15 Apr 876 17 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 16.7.262
2041127 Fri 20 Apr 876 22 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.7.262
2041129 Sun 22 Apr 876 24 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.7.262
2041131 Tue 24 Apr 876 26 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.7.262
2041134 Fri 27 Apr 876 29 Mar, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年三月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.7.262
2041135 Sat 28 Apr 876 1 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.7.262
2041136 Sun 29 Apr 876 2 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.7.262
2041137 Mon 30 Apr 876 3 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Apr 1.8.262
2041138 Tue 1 May 876 4 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2.8.262
2041139 Wed 2 May 876 5 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.8.262
2041141 Fri 4 May 876 7 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.8.262
2041143 Sun 6 May 876 9 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 7.8.262
2041150 Sun 13 May 876 16 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 14.8.262
2041151 Mon 14 May 876 17 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.8.262
2041157 Sun 20 May 876 23 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 21.8.262
2041161 Thu 24 May 876 27 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.8.262
2041163 Sat 26 May 876 29 Apr, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年四月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.8.262
2041164 Sun 27 May 876 1 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.8.262
2041165 Mon 28 May 876 2 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.8.262
2041166 Tue 29 May 876 3 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 May 1.9.262
2041168 Thu 31 May 876 5 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3.9.262
2041169 Fri 1 Jun 876 6 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月六日 Horse, senior water 壬午 4.9.262
2041171 Sun 3 Jun 876 8 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.9.262
2041175 Thu 7 Jun 876 12 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.9.262
2041178 Sun 10 Jun 876 15 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 13.9.262
2041181 Wed 13 Jun 876 18 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.9.262
2041185 Sun 17 Jun 876 22 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月二十二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 20.9.262
2041187 Tue 19 Jun 876 24 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.9.262
2041191 Sat 23 Jun 876 28 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.9.262
2041192 Sun 24 Jun 876 29 May, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年五月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.9.262
2041193 Mon 25 Jun 876 1 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.9.262
2041195 Wed 27 Jun 876 3 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.9.262
2041196 Thu 28 Jun 876 4 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Jun 1.10.262
2041198 Sat 30 Jun 876 6 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3.10.262
2041199 Sun 1 Jul 876 7 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.10.262
2041201 Tue 3 Jul 876 9 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.10.262
2041206 Sun 8 Jul 876 14 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 11.10.262
2041211 Fri 13 Jul 876 19 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.10.262
2041213 Sun 15 Jul 876 21 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 18.10.262
2041220 Sun 22 Jul 876 28 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25.10.262
2041221 Mon 23 Jul 876 29 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.10.262
2041222 Tue 24 Jul 876 30 Jun, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年六月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.10.262
2041223 Wed 25 Jul 876 1 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.10.262
2041224 Thu 26 Jul 876 2 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.10.262
2041225 Fri 27 Jul 876 3 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jul 1.11.262
2041227 Sun 29 Jul 876 5 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3.11.262
2041229 Tue 31 Jul 876 7 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午 5.11.262
2041230 Wed 1 Aug 876 8 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未 6.11.262
2041231 Thu 2 Aug 876 9 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.11.262
2041234 Sun 5 Aug 876 12 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 10.11.262
2041235 Mon 6 Aug 876 13 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.11.262
2041241 Sun 12 Aug 876 19 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.11.262
2041247 Sat 18 Aug 876 25 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.11.262
2041248 Sun 19 Aug 876 26 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月二十六日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 24.11.262
2041251 Wed 22 Aug 876 29 Jul, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.11.262
2041252 Thu 23 Aug 876 1 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.11.262
2041254 Sat 25 Aug 876 3 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.11.262
2041255 Sun 26 Aug 876 4 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Aug 1.12.262
2041259 Thu 30 Aug 876 8 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.12.262
2041260 Fri 31 Aug 876 9 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 6.12.262
2041261 Sat 1 Sept 876 10 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.12.262
2041262 Sun 2 Sept 876 11 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月十一日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 8.12.262
2041269 Sun 9 Sept 876 18 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15.12.262
2041271 Tue 11 Sept 876 20 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.12.262
2041276 Sun 16 Sept 876 25 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月二十五日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 22.12.262
2041281 Fri 21 Sept 876 30 Aug, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年八月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.12.262
2041282 Sat 22 Sept 876 1 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.12.262
2041283 Sun 23 Sept 876 2 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.12.262
2041284 Mon 24 Sept 876 3 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Sept 1.1.263 new year day on IC
2041290 Sun 30 Sept 876 9 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 7.1.263
2041291 Mon 1 Oct 876 10 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.1.263
2041295 Fri 5 Oct 876 14 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.1.263
2041297 Sun 7 Oct 876 16 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 14.1.263
2041301 Thu 11 Oct 876 20 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.1.263
2041304 Sun 14 Oct 876 23 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21.1.263
2041307 Wed 17 Oct 876 26 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.1.263
2041310 Sat 20 Oct 876 29 Sept, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.1.263
2041311 Sun 21 Oct 876 1 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.1.263
2041313 Tue 23 Oct 876 3 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.1.263
2041314 Wed 24 Oct 876 4 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4 Oct 1.2.263
2041318 Sun 28 Oct 876 8 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 5.2.263
2041319 Mon 29 Oct 876 9 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.2.263
2041321 Wed 31 Oct 876 11 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.2.263
2041322 Thu 1 Nov 876 12 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 9.2.263
2041325 Sun 4 Nov 876 15 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月十五日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 12.2.263
2041331 Sat 10 Nov 876 21 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.2.263
2041332 Sun 11 Nov 876 22 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 19.2.263
2041339 Sun 18 Nov 876 29 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 26.2.263
2041340 Mon 19 Nov 876 30 Oct, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.2.263
2041341 Tue 20 Nov 876 1 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.2.263
2041342 Wed 21 Nov 876 2 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.2.263
2041343 Thu 22 Nov 876 3 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Nov 1.3.263
2041346 Sun 25 Nov 876 6 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4.3.263
2041351 Fri 30 Nov 876 11 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.3.263
2041352 Sat 1 Dec 876 12 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.3.263
2041353 Sun 2 Dec 876 13 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 11.3.263
2041355 Tue 4 Dec 876 15 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.3.263
2041360 Sun 9 Dec 876 20 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.3.263
2041361 Mon 10 Dec 876 21 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.3.263
2041367 Sun 16 Dec 876 27 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.3.263
2041370 Wed 19 Dec 876 30 Nov, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.3.263
2041371 Thu 20 Dec 876 1 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.3.263
2041372 Fri 21 Dec 876 2 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.3.263
2041373 Sat 22 Dec 876 3 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Dec 1.4.263
2041374 Sun 23 Dec 876 4 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 2.4.263
2041379 Fri 28 Dec 876 9 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.4.263
2041381 Sun 30 Dec 876 11 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.4.263
2041382 Mon 31 Dec 876 12 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.4.263 last day of the year on JC
2041383 Tue 1 Jan 877 13 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.4.263
2041388 Sun 6 Jan 877 18 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 16.4.263
2041391 Wed 9 Jan 877 21 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.4.263
2041395 Sun 13 Jan 877 25 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 23.4.263
2041399 Thu 17 Jan 877 29 Dec, 18th of Jogan 貞觀十八年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.4.263 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Seiwa abdicated 29 Nov
Emperor Yozei from 29 Nov
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Mototsune Regent. from 29 Nov

reference

calendar year
875 876
18th of Jogan
877