858 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

858 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 2034443, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 4 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of the Tenan era (天安二年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅)
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 2034461, Wednesday. Day of Horse, senior wood (甲午)

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
2034443 Sat 1 Jan 858 13 Dec, 1st of Tenan 天安元年十二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.9.243 new year day on JC
2034444 Sun 2 Jan 858 14 Dec, 1st of Tenan 天安元年十二月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12.9.243
2034451 Sun 9 Jan 858 21 Dec, 1st of Tenan 天安元年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.9.243
2034455 Thu 13 Jan 858 25 Dec, 1st of Tenan 天安元年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.9.243
2034458 Sun 16 Jan 858 28 Dec, 1st of Tenan 天安元年十二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26.9.243
2034460 Tue 18 Jan 858 30 Dec, 1st of Tenan 天安元年十二月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.9.243
2034461 Wed 19 Jan 858 1 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.9.243 new year day on JOS
2034462 Thu 20 Jan 858 2 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.9.243
2034463 Fri 21 Jan 858 3 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Jan 1.10.243
2034465 Sun 23 Jan 858 5 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3.10.243
2034467 Tue 25 Jan 858 7 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.10.243
2034471 Sat 29 Jan 858 11 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.10.243
2034472 Sun 30 Jan 858 12 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 10.10.243
2034473 Mon 31 Jan 858 13 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 11.10.243
2034474 Tue 1 Feb 858 14 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 12.10.243
2034479 Sun 6 Feb 858 19 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.10.243
2034481 Tue 8 Feb 858 21 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.10.243
2034486 Sun 13 Feb 858 26 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.10.243
2034490 Thu 17 Feb 858 30 Jan, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年正月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.10.243
2034491 Fri 18 Feb 858 1 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.10.243
2034492 Sat 19 Feb 858 2 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 2 Feb 1.11.243
2034493 Sun 20 Feb 858 3 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 2.11.243
2034500 Sun 27 Feb 858 10 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 9.11.243
2034501 Mon 28 Feb 858 11 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.11.243
2034502 Tue 1 Mar 858 12 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月十二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11.11.243
2034503 Wed 2 Mar 858 13 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.11.243
2034507 Sun 6 Mar 858 17 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16.11.243
2034511 Thu 10 Mar 858 21 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.11.243
2034514 Sun 13 Mar 858 24 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月二十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 23.11.243
2034515 Mon 14 Mar 858 25 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.11.243
2034519 Fri 18 Mar 858 29 Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.11.243
2034520 Sat 19 Mar 858 1 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.11.243
2034521 Sun 20 Mar 858 2 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.11.243
2034522 Mon 21 Mar 858 3 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 leap Feb 1.12.243
2034527 Sat 26 Mar 858 8 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.12.243
2034528 Sun 27 Mar 858 9 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 7.12.243
2034531 Wed 30 Mar 858 12 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.12.243
2034532 Thu 31 Mar 858 13 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月十三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 11.12.243
2034533 Fri 1 Apr 858 14 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.12.243
2034535 Sun 3 Apr 858 16 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 14.12.243
2034539 Thu 7 Apr 858 20 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.12.243
2034541 Sat 9 Apr 858 22 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.12.243
2034542 Sun 10 Apr 858 23 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月二十三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 21.12.243
2034548 Sat 16 Apr 858 29 leap Feb, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年閏二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.12.243
2034549 Sun 17 Apr 858 1 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.12.243
2034550 Mon 18 Apr 858 2 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.12.243
2034551 Tue 19 Apr 858 3 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2 Mar 1.1.244 new year day on IC
2034556 Sun 24 Apr 858 8 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 6.1.244
2034561 Fri 29 Apr 858 13 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.1.244
2034562 Sat 30 Apr 858 14 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12.1.244
2034563 Sun 1 May 858 15 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.1.244
2034570 Sun 8 May 858 22 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月二十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 20.1.244
2034571 Mon 9 May 858 23 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.1.244
2034575 Fri 13 May 858 27 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.1.244
2034577 Sun 15 May 858 29 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.1.244
2034578 Mon 16 May 858 30 Mar, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.1.244
2034579 Tue 17 May 858 1 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.1.244
2034580 Wed 18 May 858 2 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.1.244
2034581 Thu 19 May 858 3 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Apr 1.2.244
2034584 Sun 22 May 858 6 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4.2.244
2034587 Wed 25 May 858 9 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.2.244
2034591 Sun 29 May 858 13 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.2.244
2034593 Tue 31 May 858 15 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 13.2.244
2034594 Wed 1 Jun 858 16 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14.2.244
2034598 Sun 5 Jun 858 20 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月二十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 18.2.244
2034599 Mon 6 Jun 858 21 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.2.244
2034601 Wed 8 Jun 858 23 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.2.244
2034605 Sun 12 Jun 858 27 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月二十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 25.2.244
2034607 Tue 14 Jun 858 29 Apr, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.2.244
2034608 Wed 15 Jun 858 1 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.2.244
2034609 Thu 16 Jun 858 2 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.2.244
2034610 Fri 17 Jun 858 3 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 May 1.3.244
2034611 Sat 18 Jun 858 4 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.3.244
2034612 Sun 19 Jun 858 5 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3.3.244
2034619 Sun 26 Jun 858 12 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月十二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 10.3.244
2034621 Tue 28 Jun 858 14 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.3.244
2034623 Thu 30 Jun 858 16 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.3.244
2034624 Fri 1 Jul 858 17 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15.3.244
2034626 Sun 3 Jul 858 19 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 17.3.244
2034631 Fri 8 Jul 858 24 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.3.244
2034633 Sun 10 Jul 858 26 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月二十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 24.3.244
2034635 Tue 12 Jul 858 28 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.3.244
2034636 Wed 13 Jul 858 29 May, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.3.244
2034637 Thu 14 Jul 858 1 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.3.244
2034639 Sat 16 Jul 858 3 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.3.244
2034640 Sun 17 Jul 858 4 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Jun 1.4.244
2034641 Mon 18 Jul 858 5 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.4.244
2034647 Sun 24 Jul 858 11 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.4.244
2034651 Thu 28 Jul 858 15 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.4.244
2034654 Sun 31 Jul 858 18 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 15.4.244
2034655 Mon 1 Aug 858 19 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.4.244
2034659 Fri 5 Aug 858 23 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.4.244
2034661 Sun 7 Aug 858 25 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.4.244
2034666 Fri 12 Aug 858 30 Jun, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年六月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.4.244
2034667 Sat 13 Aug 858 1 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.4.244
2034668 Sun 14 Aug 858 2 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.4.244
2034669 Mon 15 Aug 858 3 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jul 1.5.244
2034671 Wed 17 Aug 858 5 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.5.244
2034675 Sun 21 Aug 858 9 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 7.5.244
2034681 Sat 27 Aug 858 15 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.5.244
2034682 Sun 28 Aug 858 16 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月十六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 14.5.244
2034683 Mon 29 Aug 858 17 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.5.244
2034685 Wed 31 Aug 858 19 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 17.5.244
2034686 Thu 1 Sept 858 20 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18.5.244
2034689 Sun 4 Sept 858 23 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21.5.244
2034691 Tue 6 Sept 858 25 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.5.244
2034695 Sat 10 Sept 858 29 Jul, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.5.244
2034696 Sun 11 Sept 858 1 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.5.244
2034698 Tue 13 Sept 858 3 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.5.244
2034699 Wed 14 Sept 858 4 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4 Aug 1.6.244
2034701 Fri 16 Sept 858 6 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.6.244
2034703 Sun 18 Sept 858 8 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月八日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 5.6.244
2034707 Thu 22 Sept 858 12 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.6.244
2034710 Sun 25 Sept 858 15 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月十五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 12.6.244
2034711 Mon 26 Sept 858 16 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.6.244
2034715 Fri 30 Sept 858 20 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月二十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 17.6.244
2034716 Sat 1 Oct 858 21 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.6.244
2034717 Sun 2 Oct 858 22 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 19.6.244
2034719 Tue 4 Oct 858 24 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.6.244
2034721 Thu 6 Oct 858 26 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.6.244
2034724 Sun 9 Oct 858 29 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 26.6.244
2034725 Mon 10 Oct 858 30 Aug, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年八月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.6.244
2034726 Tue 11 Oct 858 1 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.6.244
2034727 Wed 12 Oct 858 2 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.6.244
2034728 Thu 13 Oct 858 3 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Sept 1.7.244
2034731 Sun 16 Oct 858 6 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.7.244
2034738 Sun 23 Oct 858 13 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 11.7.244
2034741 Wed 26 Oct 858 16 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.7.244
2034743 Fri 28 Oct 858 18 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.7.244
2034745 Sun 30 Oct 858 20 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 18.7.244
2034746 Mon 31 Oct 858 21 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 19.7.244
2034747 Tue 1 Nov 858 22 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.7.244
2034751 Sat 5 Nov 858 26 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.7.244
2034752 Sun 6 Nov 858 27 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 25.7.244
2034754 Tue 8 Nov 858 29 Sept, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年九月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.7.244
2034755 Wed 9 Nov 858 1 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.7.244
2034757 Fri 11 Nov 858 3 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.7.244
2034758 Sat 12 Nov 858 4 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Oct 1.8.244
2034759 Sun 13 Nov 858 5 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月五日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 2.8.244
2034761 Tue 15 Nov 858 7 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.8.244
2034766 Sun 20 Nov 858 12 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 9.8.244
2034767 Mon 21 Nov 858 13 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.8.244
2034771 Fri 25 Nov 858 17 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.8.244
2034773 Sun 27 Nov 858 19 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 16.8.244
2034776 Wed 30 Nov 858 22 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 19.8.244
2034777 Thu 1 Dec 858 23 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20.8.244
2034779 Sat 3 Dec 858 25 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.8.244
2034780 Sun 4 Dec 858 26 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23.8.244
2034781 Mon 5 Dec 858 27 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.8.244
2034784 Thu 8 Dec 858 30 Oct, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.8.244
2034785 Fri 9 Dec 858 1 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.8.244
2034786 Sat 10 Dec 858 2 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.8.244
2034787 Sun 11 Dec 858 3 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Nov 1.9.244
2034791 Thu 15 Dec 858 7 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.9.244
2034794 Sun 18 Dec 858 10 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 8.9.244
2034801 Sun 25 Dec 858 17 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.9.244
2034803 Tue 27 Dec 858 19 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.9.244
2034807 Sat 31 Dec 858 23 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.9.244 last day of the year on JC
2034808 Sun 1 Jan 859 24 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22.9.244
2034811 Wed 4 Jan 859 27 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.9.244
2034814 Sat 7 Jan 859 30 Nov, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.9.244
2034815 Sun 8 Jan 859 1 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.9.244
2034816 Mon 9 Jan 859 2 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.9.244
2034817 Tue 10 Jan 859 3 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Dec 1.10.244
2034821 Sat 14 Jan 859 7 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.10.244
2034822 Sun 15 Jan 859 8 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 6.10.244
2034827 Fri 20 Jan 859 13 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.10.244
2034829 Sun 22 Jan 859 15 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 13.10.244
2034831 Tue 24 Jan 859 17 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.10.244
2034836 Sun 29 Jan 859 22 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月二十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 20.10.244
2034838 Tue 31 Jan 859 24 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月二十四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 22.10.244
2034839 Wed 1 Feb 859 25 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.10.244
2034841 Fri 3 Feb 859 27 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.10.244
2034843 Sun 5 Feb 859 29 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.10.244
2034844 Mon 6 Feb 859 30 Dec, 2nd of Tenan 天安二年十二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.10.244 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Montoku died 27 Aug
Emperor Seiwa from 27 Aug
Regent-Viceroy Fujiwara no Yoshifusa Regent. from 7 Nov. new creation

reference

calendar year
857 858
2nd of Tenan
859