722BC (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

722BC is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian day 1457713, Saturdany (Proleptic Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 8 day behind of proleptic Julian calendar date.

Chinese lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Goat, junior earth (己未).
  • normal year.
  • starts with Julian day 1457728, Sunday. Day of Snake, junior metal (辛巳).
  • corresponds to:

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Proleptic
Julian
Calendar
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1457713 Sat 1 Jan 722BC Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 new year day on JC
1457728 Sun 16 Jan 722BC Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1457743 Mon 31 Jan 722BC Monkey, senior fire 丙申 16 Jan
1457744 Tue 1 Feb 722BC Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 17 Jan
1457757 Mon 14 Feb 722BC Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Feb
1457771 Mon 28 Feb 722BC Rat, senior wood 甲子 15 Feb
1457772 Tue 1 Mar 722BC Ox, junior wood 乙丑 16 Feb
1457787 Wed 16 Mar 722BC Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Mar
1457817 Fri 15 Apr 722BC Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Apr
1457846 Sat 14 May 722BC Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 May
1457876 Mon 13 Jun 722BC Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Jun
1457905 Tue 12 Jul 722BC Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jul
1457935 Thu 11 Aug 722BC Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 Aug
1457964 Fri 9 Sept 722BC Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Sept
1457994 Sun 9 Oct 722BC Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Oct
1458023 Mon 7 Nov 722BC Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Nov
1458053 Wed 7 Dec 722BC Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Dec
1458077 Sat 31 Dec 722BC Horse, senior metal 庚午 25 Dec last day of the year on JC
1458081 Wed 4 Jan 721BC Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
King of China, Zhou dynasty King Ping 平王

reference

calendar year
723BC 722BC
Year of Goat
721BC