679 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

679 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1969063, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of Emperor Tenmu's reign (天武八年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior earth (己卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1969109, Wednesday. Day of Horse, senior water (壬午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1969063 Sat 1 Jan 679 14 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12.3.59 new year day on JC
1969064 Sun 2 Jan 679 15 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.3.59
1969067 Wed 5 Jan 679 18 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.3.59
1969071 Sun 9 Jan 679 22 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.3.59
1969078 Sun 16 Jan 679 29 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.3.59
1969079 Mon 17 Jan 679 30 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.3.59
1969080 Tue 18 Jan 679 1 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.3.59
1969081 Wed 19 Jan 679 2 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.3.59
1969082 Thu 20 Jan 679 3 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Dec 1.4.59
1969085 Sun 23 Jan 679 6 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.4.59
1969091 Sat 29 Jan 679 12 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.4.59
1969092 Sun 30 Jan 679 13 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.4.59
1969093 Mon 31 Jan 679 14 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12.4.59
1969094 Tue 1 Feb 679 15 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.4.59
1969099 Sun 6 Feb 679 20 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.4.59
1969101 Tue 8 Feb 679 22 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.4.59
1969103 Thu 10 Feb 679 24 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.4.59
1969106 Sun 13 Feb 679 27 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.4.59
1969108 Tue 15 Feb 679 29 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.4.59
1969109 Wed 16 Feb 679 1 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.4.59 new year day on JOS
1969110 Thu 17 Feb 679 2 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.4.59
1969111 Fri 18 Feb 679 3 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Jan 1.5.59
1969113 Sun 20 Feb 679 5 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3.5.59
1969115 Tue 22 Feb 679 7 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.5.59
1969120 Sun 27 Feb 679 12 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 10.5.59
1969121 Mon 28 Feb 679 13 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.5.59
1969122 Tue 1 Mar 679 14 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 12.5.59
1969127 Sun 6 Mar 679 19 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.5.59
1969131 Thu 10 Mar 679 23 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.5.59
1969134 Sun 13 Mar 679 26 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 24.5.59
1969138 Thu 17 Mar 679 30 Jan, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年正月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.5.59
1969139 Fri 18 Mar 679 1 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.5.59
1969140 Sat 19 Mar 679 2 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 30.5.59
1969141 Sun 20 Mar 679 3 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Feb 1.6.59
1969148 Sun 27 Mar 679 10 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 8.6.59
1969151 Wed 30 Mar 679 13 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.6.59
1969152 Thu 31 Mar 679 14 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 12.6.59
1969153 Fri 1 Apr 679 15 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 13.6.59
1969155 Sun 3 Apr 679 17 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 15.6.59
1969161 Sat 9 Apr 679 23 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.6.59
1969162 Sun 10 Apr 679 24 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.6.59
1969163 Mon 11 Apr 679 25 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.6.59
1969167 Fri 15 Apr 679 29 Feb, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 27.6.59
1969168 Sat 16 Apr 679 1 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.6.59
1969169 Sun 17 Apr 679 2 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.6.59
1969170 Mon 18 Apr 679 3 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Mar 1.7.59
1969171 Tue 19 Apr 679 4 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.7.59
1969175 Sat 23 Apr 679 8 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.7.59
1969176 Sun 24 Apr 679 9 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 7.7.59
1969181 Fri 29 Apr 679 14 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.7.59
1969182 Sat 30 Apr 679 15 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 13.7.59
1969183 Sun 1 May 679 16 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 14.7.59
1969187 Thu 5 May 679 20 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.7.59
1969190 Sun 8 May 679 23 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月二十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 21.7.59
1969191 Mon 9 May 679 24 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.7.59
1969197 Sun 15 May 679 30 Mar, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年三月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.7.59
1969198 Mon 16 May 679 1 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.7.59
1969199 Tue 17 May 679 2 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 30.7.59
1969200 Wed 18 May 679 3 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 4 Apr 1.8.59
1969201 Thu 19 May 679 4 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.8.59
1969204 Sun 22 May 679 7 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 5.8.59
1969211 Sun 29 May 679 14 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.8.59
1969213 Tue 31 May 679 16 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14.8.59
1969214 Wed 1 Jun 679 17 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 15.8.59
1969218 Sun 5 Jun 679 21 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月二十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 19.8.59
1969221 Wed 8 Jun 679 24 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.8.59
1969223 Fri 10 Jun 679 26 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.8.59
1969225 Sun 12 Jun 679 28 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 26.8.59
1969226 Mon 13 Jun 679 29 Apr, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 27.8.59
1969227 Tue 14 Jun 679 1 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.8.59
1969228 Wed 15 Jun 679 2 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.8.59
1969229 Thu 16 Jun 679 3 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 May 1.9.59
1969231 Sat 18 Jun 679 5 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.9.59
1969232 Sun 19 Jun 679 6 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 4.9.59
1969235 Wed 22 Jun 679 9 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.9.59
1969239 Sun 26 Jun 679 13 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 11.9.59
1969241 Tue 28 Jun 679 15 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.9.59
1969243 Thu 30 Jun 679 17 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 15.9.59
1969244 Fri 1 Jul 679 18 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.9.59
1969246 Sun 3 Jul 679 20 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月二十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 18.9.59
1969247 Mon 4 Jul 679 21 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.9.59
1969251 Fri 8 Jul 679 25 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.9.59
1969253 Sun 10 Jul 679 27 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月二十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 25.9.59
1969256 Wed 13 Jul 679 30 May, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年五月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.9.59
1969257 Thu 14 Jul 679 1 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.9.59
1969258 Fri 15 Jul 679 2 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 30.9.59
1969259 Sat 16 Jul 679 3 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4 Jun 1.10.59
1969260 Sun 17 Jul 679 4 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2.10.59
1969261 Mon 18 Jul 679 5 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.10.59
1969267 Sun 24 Jul 679 11 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 9.10.59
1969271 Thu 28 Jul 679 15 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.10.59
1969274 Sun 31 Jul 679 18 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 16.10.59
1969275 Mon 1 Aug 679 19 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 17.10.59
1969281 Sun 7 Aug 679 25 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.10.59
1969283 Tue 9 Aug 679 27 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.10.59
1969285 Thu 11 Aug 679 29 Jun, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 27.10.59
1969286 Fri 12 Aug 679 1 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.10.59
1969287 Sat 13 Aug 679 2 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.10.59
1969288 Sun 14 Aug 679 3 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jul 1.11.59
1969291 Wed 17 Aug 679 6 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.11.59
1969295 Sun 21 Aug 679 10 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.11.59
1969301 Sat 27 Aug 679 16 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.11.59
1969302 Sun 28 Aug 679 17 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月十七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 15.11.59
1969305 Wed 31 Aug 679 20 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月二十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18.11.59
1969306 Thu 1 Sept 679 21 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月二十一日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.11.59
1969307 Fri 2 Sept 679 22 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.11.59
1969309 Sun 4 Sept 679 24 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.11.59
1969311 Tue 6 Sept 679 26 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.11.59
1969315 Sat 10 Sept 679 30 Jul, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年七月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.11.59
1969316 Sun 11 Sept 679 1 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.11.59
1969317 Mon 12 Sept 679 2 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.11.59
1969318 Tue 13 Sept 679 3 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3 Aug 1.12.59
1969319 Wed 14 Sept 679 4 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.12.59
1969321 Fri 16 Sept 679 6 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.12.59
1969323 Sun 18 Sept 679 8 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 6.12.59
1969330 Sun 25 Sept 679 15 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 13.12.59
1969331 Mon 26 Sept 679 16 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.12.59
1969335 Fri 30 Sept 679 20 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 18.12.59
1969336 Sat 1 Oct 679 21 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 19.12.59
1969337 Sun 2 Oct 679 22 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.12.59
1969341 Thu 6 Oct 679 26 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.12.59
1969343 Sat 8 Oct 679 28 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.12.59
1969344 Sun 9 Oct 679 29 Aug, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年八月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.12.59
1969345 Mon 10 Oct 679 1 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.12.59
1969347 Wed 12 Oct 679 3 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.12.59
1969348 Thu 13 Oct 679 4 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 4 Sept 1.1.60 new year day on IC
1969351 Sun 16 Oct 679 7 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.1.60
1969355 Thu 20 Oct 679 11 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.1.60
1969358 Sun 23 Oct 679 14 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 11.1.60
1969361 Wed 26 Oct 679 17 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.1.60
1969365 Sun 30 Oct 679 21 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月二十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 18.1.60
1969366 Mon 31 Oct 679 22 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月二十二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 19.1.60
1969367 Tue 1 Nov 679 23 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.1.60
1969371 Sat 5 Nov 679 27 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.1.60
1969372 Sun 6 Nov 679 28 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月二十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 25.1.60
1969374 Tue 8 Nov 679 30 Sept, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年九月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.1.60
1969375 Wed 9 Nov 679 1 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.1.60
1969377 Fri 11 Nov 679 3 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 30.1.60
1969378 Sat 12 Nov 679 4 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 4 Oct 1.2.60
1969379 Sun 13 Nov 679 5 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.2.60
1969381 Tue 15 Nov 679 7 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.2.60
1969386 Sun 20 Nov 679 12 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 9.2.60
1969391 Fri 25 Nov 679 17 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.2.60
1969393 Sun 27 Nov 679 19 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 16.2.60
1969396 Wed 30 Nov 679 22 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月二十二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 19.2.60
1969397 Thu 1 Dec 679 23 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月二十三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.2.60
1969400 Sun 4 Dec 679 26 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 23.2.60
1969401 Mon 5 Dec 679 27 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.2.60
1969403 Wed 7 Dec 679 29 Oct, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.2.60
1969404 Thu 8 Dec 679 1 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 27.2.60
1969406 Sat 10 Dec 679 3 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.2.60
1969407 Sun 11 Dec 679 4 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月四日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Nov 1.3.60
1969411 Thu 15 Dec 679 8 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.3.60
1969414 Sun 18 Dec 679 11 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 8.3.60
1969415 Mon 19 Dec 679 12 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.3.60
1969421 Sun 25 Dec 679 18 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.3.60
1969427 Sat 31 Dec 679 24 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.3.60 last day of the year on JC
1969428 Sun 1 Jan 680 25 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 22.3.60
1969431 Wed 4 Jan 680 28 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.3.60
1969433 Fri 6 Jan 680 30 Nov, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十一月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 27.3.60
1969434 Sat 7 Jan 680 1 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.3.60
1969435 Sun 8 Jan 680 2 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.3.60
1969436 Mon 9 Jan 680 3 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 30.3.60
1969437 Tue 10 Jan 680 4 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月四日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4 Dec 1.4.60
1969439 Thu 12 Jan 680 6 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.4.60
1969441 Sat 14 Jan 680 8 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.4.60
1969442 Sun 15 Jan 680 9 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 6.4.60
1969449 Sun 22 Jan 680 16 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 13.4.60
1969451 Tue 24 Jan 680 18 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.4.60
1969456 Sun 29 Jan 680 23 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 20.4.60
1969458 Tue 31 Jan 680 25 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 22.4.60
1969459 Wed 1 Feb 680 26 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月二十六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23.4.60
1969461 Fri 3 Feb 680 28 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.4.60
1969463 Sun 5 Feb 680 30 Dec, 8th of Tenmu 天武八年十二月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.4.60 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tenmu

reference

calendar year
678 679
8th of Tenmu
680