678 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

678 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1968698, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 7th year of Emperor Tenmu's reign (天武七年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior earth (戊寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1968725, Thursday. Day of Horse, senior earth (戊午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1968698 Fri 1 Jan 678 3 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Dec 1.3.58 new year day on JC
1968700 Sun 3 Jan 678 5 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.3.58
1968701 Mon 4 Jan 678 6 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.3.58
1968707 Sun 10 Jan 678 12 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.3.58
1968711 Thu 14 Jan 678 16 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.3.58
1968714 Sun 17 Jan 678 19 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.3.58
1968719 Fri 22 Jan 678 24 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.3.58
1968721 Sun 24 Jan 678 26 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.3.58
1968724 Wed 27 Jan 678 29 Dec, 6th of Tenmu 天武六年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.3.58
1968725 Thu 28 Jan 678 1 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.3.58 new year day on JOS
1968727 Sat 30 Jan 678 3 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.3.58
1968728 Sun 31 Jan 678 4 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Jan 1.4.58
1968729 Mon 1 Feb 678 5 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 2.4.58
1968731 Wed 3 Feb 678 7 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.4.58
1968735 Sun 7 Feb 678 11 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.4.58
1968741 Sat 13 Feb 678 17 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.4.58
1968742 Sun 14 Feb 678 18 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.4.58
1968743 Mon 15 Feb 678 19 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.4.58
1968749 Sun 21 Feb 678 25 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.4.58
1968751 Tue 23 Feb 678 27 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.4.58
1968754 Fri 26 Feb 678 30 Jan, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年正月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.4.58
1968755 Sat 27 Feb 678 1 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.4.58
1968756 Sun 28 Feb 678 2 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.4.58
1968757 Mon 1 Mar 678 3 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Feb 1.5.58
1968761 Fri 5 Mar 678 7 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.5.58
1968763 Sun 7 Mar 678 9 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.5.58
1968767 Thu 11 Mar 678 13 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.5.58
1968770 Sun 14 Mar 678 16 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.5.58
1968771 Mon 15 Mar 678 17 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.5.58
1968777 Sun 21 Mar 678 23 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.5.58
1968779 Tue 23 Mar 678 25 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.5.58
1968781 Thu 25 Mar 678 27 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.5.58
1968783 Sat 27 Mar 678 29 Feb, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.5.58
1968784 Sun 28 Mar 678 1 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.5.58
1968786 Tue 30 Mar 678 3 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.5.58
1968787 Wed 31 Mar 678 4 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Mar 1.6.58
1968788 Thu 1 Apr 678 5 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 2.6.58
1968791 Sun 4 Apr 678 8 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.6.58
1968798 Sun 11 Apr 678 15 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月十五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.6.58
1968801 Wed 14 Apr 678 18 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.6.58
1968803 Fri 16 Apr 678 20 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.6.58
1968805 Sun 18 Apr 678 22 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.6.58
1968811 Sat 24 Apr 678 28 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.6.58
1968812 Sun 25 Apr 678 29 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.6.58
1968813 Mon 26 Apr 678 30 Mar, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年三月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.6.58
1968814 Tue 27 Apr 678 1 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.6.58
1968815 Wed 28 Apr 678 2 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.6.58
1968816 Thu 29 Apr 678 3 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Apr 1.7.58
1968817 Fri 30 Apr 678 4 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.7.58
1968818 Sat 1 May 678 5 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3.7.58
1968819 Sun 2 May 678 6 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.7.58
1968821 Tue 4 May 678 8 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.7.58
1968826 Sun 9 May 678 13 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.7.58
1968827 Mon 10 May 678 14 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.7.58
1968831 Fri 14 May 678 18 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.7.58
1968833 Sun 16 May 678 20 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.7.58
1968839 Sat 22 May 678 26 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.7.58
1968840 Sun 23 May 678 27 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.7.58
1968841 Mon 24 May 678 28 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.7.58
1968842 Tue 25 May 678 29 Apr, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.7.58
1968843 Wed 26 May 678 1 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.7.58
1968845 Fri 28 May 678 3 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.7.58
1968846 Sat 29 May 678 4 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 4 May 1.8.58
1968847 Sun 30 May 678 5 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月五日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.8.58
1968848 Mon 31 May 678 6 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月六日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3.8.58
1968849 Tue 1 Jun 678 7 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.8.58
1968851 Thu 3 Jun 678 9 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.8.58
1968854 Sun 6 Jun 678 12 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.8.58
1968861 Sun 13 Jun 678 19 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.8.58
1968863 Tue 15 Jun 678 21 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.8.58
1968868 Sun 20 Jun 678 26 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月二十六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.8.58
1968871 Wed 23 Jun 678 29 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.8.58
1968872 Thu 24 Jun 678 30 May, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年五月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.8.58
1968873 Fri 25 Jun 678 1 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.8.58
1968874 Sat 26 Jun 678 2 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.8.58
1968875 Sun 27 Jun 678 3 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Jun 1.9.58
1968878 Wed 30 Jun 678 6 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4.9.58
1968879 Thu 1 Jul 678 7 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 5.9.58
1968881 Sat 3 Jul 678 9 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.9.58
1968882 Sun 4 Jul 678 10 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 8.9.58
1968887 Fri 9 Jul 678 15 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.9.58
1968889 Sun 11 Jul 678 17 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.9.58
1968891 Tue 13 Jul 678 19 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.9.58
1968896 Sun 18 Jul 678 24 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月二十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 22.9.58
1968899 Wed 21 Jul 678 27 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.9.58
1968901 Fri 23 Jul 678 29 Jun, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.9.58
1968902 Sat 24 Jul 678 1 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.9.58
1968903 Sun 25 Jul 678 2 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.9.58
1968904 Mon 26 Jul 678 3 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 30.9.58
1968905 Tue 27 Jul 678 4 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4 Jul 1.10.58
1968909 Sat 31 Jul 678 8 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 5.10.58
1968910 Sun 1 Aug 678 9 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 6.10.58
1968911 Mon 2 Aug 678 10 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.10.58
1968917 Sun 8 Aug 678 16 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 13.10.58
1968921 Thu 12 Aug 678 20 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.10.58
1968923 Sat 14 Aug 678 22 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.10.58
1968924 Sun 15 Aug 678 23 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月二十三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.10.58
1968931 Sun 22 Aug 678 30 Jul, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年七月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.10.58
1968932 Mon 23 Aug 678 1 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.10.58
1968933 Tue 24 Aug 678 2 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.10.58
1968934 Wed 25 Aug 678 3 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Aug 1.11.58
1968935 Thu 26 Aug 678 4 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.11.58
1968938 Sun 29 Aug 678 7 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 5.11.58
1968940 Tue 31 Aug 678 9 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 7.11.58
1968941 Wed 1 Sept 678 10 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.11.58
1968945 Sun 5 Sept 678 14 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 12.11.58
1968947 Tue 7 Sept 678 16 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.11.58
1968951 Sat 11 Sept 678 20 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.11.58
1968952 Sun 12 Sept 678 21 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月二十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 19.11.58
1968959 Sun 19 Sept 678 28 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.11.58
1968961 Tue 21 Sept 678 30 Aug, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年八月三十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.11.58
1968962 Wed 22 Sept 678 1 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.11.58
1968963 Thu 23 Sept 678 2 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 30.11.58
1968964 Fri 24 Sept 678 3 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Sept 1.12.58
1968966 Sun 26 Sept 678 5 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3.12.58
1968970 Thu 30 Sept 678 9 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 7.12.58
1968971 Fri 1 Oct 678 10 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.12.58
1968973 Sun 3 Oct 678 12 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 10.12.58
1968980 Sun 10 Oct 678 19 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 17.12.58
1968981 Mon 11 Oct 678 20 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.12.58
1968983 Wed 13 Oct 678 22 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.12.58
1968987 Sun 17 Oct 678 26 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月二十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 24.12.58
1968990 Wed 20 Oct 678 29 Sept, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年九月二十九日 Goat, junior water 癸未 27.12.58
1968991 Thu 21 Oct 678 1 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.12.58
1968992 Fri 22 Oct 678 2 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.12.58
1968993 Sat 23 Oct 678 3 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Oct 1.1.59 new year day on IC
1968994 Sun 24 Oct 678 4 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 2.1.59
1968995 Mon 25 Oct 678 5 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.1.59
1969001 Sun 31 Oct 678 11 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.1.59
1969002 Mon 1 Nov 678 12 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 10.1.59
1969007 Sat 6 Nov 678 17 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.1.59
1969008 Sun 7 Nov 678 18 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 16.1.59
1969011 Wed 10 Nov 678 21 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.1.59
1969015 Sun 14 Nov 678 25 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月二十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 23.1.59
1969019 Thu 18 Nov 678 29 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.1.59
1969020 Fri 19 Nov 678 30 Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十月三十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.1.59
1969021 Sat 20 Nov 678 1 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.1.59
1969022 Sun 21 Nov 678 2 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 30.1.59
1969023 Mon 22 Nov 678 3 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Nov 1.2.59
1969029 Sun 28 Nov 678 9 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 7.2.59
1969031 Tue 30 Nov 678 11 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.2.59
1969032 Wed 1 Dec 678 12 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 10.2.59
1969036 Sun 5 Dec 678 16 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 14.2.59
1969041 Fri 10 Dec 678 21 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.2.59
1969043 Sun 12 Dec 678 23 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.2.59
1969049 Sat 18 Dec 678 29 leap Oct, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年閏十月二十九日 Horse, senior water 壬午 27.2.59
1969050 Sun 19 Dec 678 1 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.2.59
1969051 Mon 20 Dec 678 2 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.2.59
1969052 Tue 21 Dec 678 3 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 leap Nov 1.3.59
1969055 Fri 24 Dec 678 6 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.3.59
1969057 Sun 26 Dec 678 8 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 6.3.59
1969061 Thu 30 Dec 678 12 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.3.59
1969062 Fri 31 Dec 678 13 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 11.3.59 last day of the year on JC
1969063 Sat 1 Jan 679 14 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 12.3.59
1969064 Sun 2 Jan 679 15 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 13.3.59
1969067 Wed 5 Jan 679 18 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.3.59
1969071 Sun 9 Jan 679 22 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.3.59
1969078 Sun 16 Jan 679 29 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.3.59
1969079 Mon 17 Jan 679 30 Nov, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十一月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.3.59
1969080 Tue 18 Jan 679 1 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.3.59
1969081 Wed 19 Jan 679 2 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 30.3.59
1969082 Thu 20 Jan 679 3 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 Dec 1.4.59
1969085 Sun 23 Jan 679 6 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 4.4.59
1969091 Sat 29 Jan 679 12 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.4.59
1969092 Sun 30 Jan 679 13 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 11.4.59
1969093 Mon 31 Jan 679 14 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 12.4.59
1969094 Tue 1 Feb 679 15 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.4.59
1969099 Sun 6 Feb 679 20 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.4.59
1969101 Tue 8 Feb 679 22 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.4.59
1969103 Thu 10 Feb 679 24 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.4.59
1969106 Sun 13 Feb 679 27 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 25.4.59
1969108 Tue 15 Feb 679 29 Dec, 7th of Tenmu 天武七年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.4.59 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tenmu

reference

calendar year
677 678
7th of Tenmu
679