675 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

675 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1967602, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 4th year of Emperor Tenmu's reign (天武四年).
  • Year of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1967633, Thursday. Day of Horse, senior fire (丙午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1967602 Mon 1 Jan 675 29 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.1.55 new year day on JC
1967603 Tue 2 Jan 675 1 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.1.55
1967605 Thu 4 Jan 675 3 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.1.55
1967606 Fri 5 Jan 675 4 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Dec 1.2.55
1967608 Sun 7 Jan 675 6 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3.2.55
1967611 Wed 10 Jan 675 9 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.2.55
1967615 Sun 14 Jan 675 13 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.2.55
1967621 Sat 20 Jan 675 19 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.55
1967622 Sun 21 Jan 675 20 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 17.2.55
1967627 Fri 26 Jan 675 25 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.55
1967629 Sun 28 Jan 675 27 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 24.2.55
1967631 Tue 30 Jan 675 29 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.55
1967632 Wed 31 Jan 675 30 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.2.55
1967633 Thu 1 Feb 675 1 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.2.55 new year day on JOS
1967634 Fri 2 Feb 675 2 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.2.55
1967635 Sat 3 Feb 675 3 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3 Jan 1.3.55
1967636 Sun 4 Feb 675 4 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2.3.55
1967639 Wed 7 Feb 675 7 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.3.55
1967641 Fri 9 Feb 675 9 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.3.55
1967643 Sun 11 Feb 675 11 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 9.3.55
1967650 Sun 18 Feb 675 18 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16.3.55
1967651 Mon 19 Feb 675 19 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.3.55
1967657 Sun 25 Feb 675 25 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.3.55
1967660 Wed 28 Feb 675 28 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月二十八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 26.3.55
1967661 Thu 1 Mar 675 29 Jan, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年正月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.3.55
1967662 Fri 2 Mar 675 1 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.3.55
1967663 Sat 3 Mar 675 2 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.3.55
1967664 Sun 4 Mar 675 3 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.3.55
1967665 Mon 5 Mar 675 4 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4 Feb 1.4.55
1967671 Sun 11 Mar 675 10 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.4.55
1967675 Thu 15 Mar 675 14 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.4.55
1967678 Sun 18 Mar 675 17 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 14.4.55
1967681 Wed 21 Mar 675 20 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.4.55
1967685 Sun 25 Mar 675 24 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 21.4.55
1967687 Tue 27 Mar 675 26 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.4.55
1967691 Sat 31 Mar 675 30 Feb, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.4.55
1967692 Sun 1 Apr 675 1 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.4.55
1967693 Mon 2 Apr 675 2 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.4.55
1967694 Tue 3 Apr 675 3 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Mar 1.5.55
1967699 Sun 8 Apr 675 8 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.5.55
1967701 Tue 10 Apr 675 10 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.5.55
1967706 Sun 15 Apr 675 15 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13.5.55
1967711 Fri 20 Apr 675 20 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.5.55
1967713 Sun 22 Apr 675 22 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 20.5.55
1967720 Sun 29 Apr 675 29 Mar, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年三月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.5.55
1967721 Mon 30 Apr 675 1 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.5.55
1967722 Tue 1 May 675 2 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.5.55
1967723 Wed 2 May 675 3 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.5.55
1967724 Thu 3 May 675 4 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Apr 1.6.55
1967727 Sun 6 May 675 7 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4.6.55
1967731 Thu 10 May 675 11 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.6.55
1967734 Sun 13 May 675 14 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 11.6.55
1967735 Mon 14 May 675 15 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.6.55
1967741 Sun 20 May 675 21 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.6.55
1967747 Sat 26 May 675 27 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.6.55
1967748 Sun 27 May 675 28 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 25.6.55
1967750 Tue 29 May 675 30 Apr, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年四月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.6.55
1967751 Wed 30 May 675 1 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.6.55
1967752 Thu 31 May 675 2 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.6.55
1967753 Fri 1 Jun 675 3 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 May 1.7.55
1967755 Sun 3 Jun 675 5 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.7.55
1967759 Thu 7 Jun 675 9 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.7.55
1967761 Sat 9 Jun 675 11 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.7.55
1967762 Sun 10 Jun 675 12 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.7.55
1967769 Sun 17 Jun 675 19 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.7.55
1967771 Tue 19 Jun 675 21 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.7.55
1967776 Sun 24 Jun 675 26 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.7.55
1967779 Wed 27 Jun 675 29 May, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年五月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.7.55
1967780 Thu 28 Jun 675 1 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.7.55
1967781 Fri 29 Jun 675 2 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.7.55
1967782 Sat 30 Jun 675 3 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.7.55
1967783 Sun 1 Jul 675 4 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jun 1.8.55
1967790 Sun 8 Jul 675 11 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.8.55
1967791 Mon 9 Jul 675 12 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.8.55
1967795 Fri 13 Jul 675 16 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.8.55
1967797 Sun 15 Jul 675 18 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.8.55
1967801 Thu 19 Jul 675 22 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.8.55
1967804 Sun 22 Jul 675 25 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.8.55
1967807 Wed 25 Jul 675 28 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.8.55
1967809 Fri 27 Jul 675 30 Jun, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年六月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.8.55
1967810 Sat 28 Jul 675 1 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.8.55
1967811 Sun 29 Jul 675 2 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.8.55
1967812 Mon 30 Jul 675 3 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jul 1.9.55
1967813 Tue 31 Jul 675 4 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 2.9.55
1967814 Wed 1 Aug 675 5 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3.9.55
1967818 Sun 5 Aug 675 9 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.9.55
1967819 Mon 6 Aug 675 10 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.9.55
1967821 Wed 8 Aug 675 12 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.9.55
1967825 Sun 12 Aug 675 16 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.9.55
1967831 Sat 18 Aug 675 22 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.9.55
1967832 Sun 19 Aug 675 23 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.9.55
1967838 Sat 25 Aug 675 29 Jul, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年七月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.9.55
1967839 Sun 26 Aug 675 1 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.9.55
1967841 Tue 28 Aug 675 3 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.9.55
1967842 Wed 29 Aug 675 4 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Aug 1.10.55
1967843 Thu 30 Aug 675 5 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.10.55
1967844 Fri 31 Aug 675 6 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3.10.55
1967845 Sat 1 Sept 675 7 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 4.10.55
1967846 Sun 2 Sept 675 8 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.10.55
1967851 Fri 7 Sept 675 13 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.10.55
1967853 Sun 9 Sept 675 15 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.10.55
1967855 Tue 11 Sept 675 17 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.10.55
1967860 Sun 16 Sept 675 22 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.10.55
1967861 Mon 17 Sept 675 23 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.10.55
1967867 Sun 23 Sept 675 29 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.10.55
1967868 Mon 24 Sept 675 30 Aug, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年八月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.10.55
1967869 Tue 25 Sept 675 1 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.10.55
1967870 Wed 26 Sept 675 2 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.10.55
1967871 Thu 27 Sept 675 3 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Sept 1.11.55
1967874 Sun 30 Sept 675 6 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.11.55
1967875 Mon 1 Oct 675 7 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 5.11.55
1967879 Fri 5 Oct 675 11 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.11.55
1967881 Sun 7 Oct 675 13 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.11.55
1967888 Sun 14 Oct 675 20 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.11.55
1967891 Wed 17 Oct 675 23 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.11.55
1967895 Sun 21 Oct 675 27 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.11.55
1967897 Tue 23 Oct 675 29 Sept, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年九月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.11.55
1967898 Wed 24 Oct 675 1 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.11.55
1967900 Fri 26 Oct 675 3 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.11.55
1967901 Sat 27 Oct 675 4 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Oct 1.12.55
1967902 Sun 28 Oct 675 5 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.12.55
1967903 Mon 29 Oct 675 6 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.12.55
1967905 Wed 31 Oct 675 8 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 5.12.55
1967906 Thu 1 Nov 675 9 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 6.12.55
1967909 Sun 4 Nov 675 12 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月十二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.12.55
1967911 Tue 6 Nov 675 14 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.12.55
1967915 Sat 10 Nov 675 18 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.12.55
1967916 Sun 11 Nov 675 19 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.12.55
1967921 Fri 16 Nov 675 24 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.12.55
1967923 Sun 18 Nov 675 26 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月二十六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.12.55
1967927 Thu 22 Nov 675 30 Oct, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.12.55
1967928 Fri 23 Nov 675 1 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.12.55
1967929 Sat 24 Nov 675 2 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.12.55
1967930 Sun 25 Nov 675 3 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Nov 1.1.56 new year day on IC
1967931 Mon 26 Nov 675 4 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.1.56
1967935 Fri 30 Nov 675 8 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6.1.56
1967936 Sat 1 Dec 675 9 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 7.1.56
1967937 Sun 2 Dec 675 10 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.1.56
1967939 Tue 4 Dec 675 12 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.1.56
1967941 Thu 6 Dec 675 14 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.1.56
1967944 Sun 9 Dec 675 17 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.1.56
1967951 Sun 16 Dec 675 24 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.1.56
1967956 Fri 21 Dec 675 29 Nov, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十一月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.1.56
1967957 Sat 22 Dec 675 1 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.1.56
1967958 Sun 23 Dec 675 2 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.1.56
1967959 Mon 24 Dec 675 3 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.1.56
1967960 Tue 25 Dec 675 4 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4 Dec 1.2.56
1967961 Wed 26 Dec 675 5 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.2.56
1967963 Fri 28 Dec 675 7 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.2.56
1967965 Sun 30 Dec 675 9 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.2.56
1967966 Mon 31 Dec 675 10 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 7.2.56 last day of the year on JC
1967967 Tue 1 Jan 676 11 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8.2.56
1967971 Sat 5 Jan 676 15 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.2.56
1967972 Sun 6 Jan 676 16 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月十六日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.2.56
1967975 Wed 9 Jan 676 19 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.2.56
1967979 Sun 13 Jan 676 23 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.2.56
1967981 Tue 15 Jan 676 25 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.2.56
1967986 Sun 20 Jan 676 30 Dec, 4th of Tenmu 天武四年十二月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.2.56 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tenmu

reference

calendar year
674 675
4th of Tenmu
676