674 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

674 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Date 1967237, Sunday (Julian Calendar)

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of Emperor Tenmu's reign (天武三年).
  • Year of Dog, senior wood (甲戌).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Date 1967278, Saturday. Day of Pig, junior metal (辛亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1967237 Sun 1 Jan 674 19 Nov, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十一月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 17.1.54 new year day on JC
1967241 Thu 5 Jan 674 23 Nov, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十一月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.1.54
1967243 Sat 7 Jan 674 25 Nov, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.1.54
1967244 Sun 8 Jan 674 26 Nov, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十一月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24.1.54
1967248 Thu 12 Jan 674 30 Nov, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十一月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.1.54
1967249 Fri 13 Jan 674 1 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.1.54
1967250 Sat 14 Jan 674 2 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.1.54
1967251 Sun 15 Jan 674 3 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Dec 1.2.54
1967255 Thu 19 Jan 674 7 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.2.54
1967258 Sun 22 Jan 674 10 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 8.2.54
1967261 Wed 25 Jan 674 13 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.2.54
1967265 Sun 29 Jan 674 17 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 15.2.54
1967267 Tue 31 Jan 674 19 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.2.54
1967268 Wed 1 Feb 674 20 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月二十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 18.2.54
1967271 Sat 4 Feb 674 23 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.2.54
1967272 Sun 5 Feb 674 24 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 22.2.54
1967277 Fri 10 Feb 674 29 Dec, 2nd of Tenmu 天武二年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.2.54
1967278 Sat 11 Feb 674 1 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.2.54 new year day on JOS
1967279 Sun 12 Feb 674 2 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.2.54
1967280 Mon 13 Feb 674 3 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 2 Jan 1.3.54
1967281 Tue 14 Feb 674 4 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.3.54
1967286 Sun 19 Feb 674 9 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7.3.54
1967291 Fri 24 Feb 674 14 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.3.54
1967293 Sun 26 Feb 674 16 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14.3.54
1967295 Tue 28 Feb 674 18 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月十八日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 16.3.54
1967296 Wed 1 Mar 674 19 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 17.3.54
1967300 Sun 5 Mar 674 23 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21.3.54
1967301 Mon 6 Mar 674 24 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.3.54
1967303 Wed 8 Mar 674 26 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.3.54
1967307 Sun 12 Mar 674 30 Jan, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年正月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.3.54
1967308 Mon 13 Mar 674 1 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.3.54
1967309 Tue 14 Mar 674 2 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.3.54
1967310 Wed 15 Mar 674 3 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Feb 1.4.54
1967311 Thu 16 Mar 674 4 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.4.54
1967314 Sun 19 Mar 674 7 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 5.4.54
1967315 Mon 20 Mar 674 8 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.4.54
1967321 Sun 26 Mar 674 14 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.4.54
1967326 Fri 31 Mar 674 19 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 17.4.54
1967327 Sat 1 Apr 674 20 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.4.54
1967328 Sun 2 Apr 674 21 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19.4.54
1967331 Wed 5 Apr 674 24 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.4.54
1967335 Sun 9 Apr 674 28 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 26.4.54
1967336 Mon 10 Apr 674 29 Feb, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.4.54
1967337 Tue 11 Apr 674 1 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.4.54
1967338 Wed 12 Apr 674 2 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.4.54
1967339 Thu 13 Apr 674 3 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2 Mar 1.5.54
1967341 Sat 15 Apr 674 5 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.5.54
1967342 Sun 16 Apr 674 6 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.5.54
1967349 Sun 23 Apr 674 13 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.5.54
1967351 Tue 25 Apr 674 15 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.5.54
1967356 Sun 30 Apr 674 20 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.5.54
1967357 Mon 1 May 674 21 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月二十一日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 19.5.54
1967361 Fri 5 May 674 25 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.5.54
1967363 Sun 7 May 674 27 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.5.54
1967366 Wed 10 May 674 30 Mar, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.5.54
1967367 Thu 11 May 674 1 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.5.54
1967368 Fri 12 May 674 2 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.5.54
1967369 Sat 13 May 674 3 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Apr 1.6.54
1967370 Sun 14 May 674 4 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.6.54
1967371 Mon 15 May 674 5 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.6.54
1967375 Fri 19 May 674 9 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.6.54
1967377 Sun 21 May 674 11 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.6.54
1967381 Thu 25 May 674 15 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.6.54
1967384 Sun 28 May 674 18 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.6.54
1967387 Wed 31 May 674 21 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.6.54
1967388 Thu 1 Jun 674 22 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月二十二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 20.6.54
1967391 Sun 4 Jun 674 25 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.6.54
1967395 Thu 8 Jun 674 29 Apr, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年四月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.6.54
1967396 Fri 9 Jun 674 1 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 28.6.54
1967397 Sat 10 Jun 674 2 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 29.6.54
1967398 Sun 11 Jun 674 3 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 2 May 1.7.54
1967399 Mon 12 Jun 674 4 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 2.7.54
1967401 Wed 14 Jun 674 6 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 4.7.54
1967405 Sun 18 Jun 674 10 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 8.7.54
1967411 Sat 24 Jun 674 16 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 14.7.54
1967412 Sun 25 Jun 674 17 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月十七日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 15.7.54
1967417 Fri 30 Jun 674 22 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月二十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 20.7.54
1967418 Sat 1 Jul 674 23 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月二十三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 21.7.54
1967419 Sun 2 Jul 674 24 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 22.7.54
1967421 Tue 4 Jul 674 26 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 24.7.54
1967423 Thu 6 Jul 674 28 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 26.7.54
1967425 Sat 8 Jul 674 30 May, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年五月三十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 28.7.54
1967426 Sun 9 Jul 674 1 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 29.7.54
1967427 Mon 10 Jul 674 2 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 30.7.54
1967428 Tue 11 Jul 674 3 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3 Jun 1.8.54
1967431 Fri 14 Jul 674 6 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 4.8.54
1967433 Sun 16 Jul 674 8 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 6.8.54
1967435 Tue 18 Jul 674 10 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 8.8.54
1967440 Sun 23 Jul 674 15 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 13.8.54
1967441 Mon 24 Jul 674 16 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 14.8.54
1967447 Sun 30 Jul 674 22 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 20.8.54
1967448 Mon 31 Jul 674 23 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 21.8.54
1967449 Tue 1 Aug 674 24 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月二十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 22.8.54
1967451 Thu 3 Aug 674 26 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 24.8.54
1967454 Sun 6 Aug 674 29 Jun, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年六月二十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 27.8.54
1967455 Mon 7 Aug 674 1 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 28.8.54
1967456 Tue 8 Aug 674 2 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 29.8.54
1967457 Wed 9 Aug 674 3 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 3 Jul 1.9.54
1967459 Fri 11 Aug 674 5 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3.9.54
1967461 Sun 13 Aug 674 7 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 5.9.54
1967468 Sun 20 Aug 674 14 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 12.9.54
1967471 Wed 23 Aug 674 17 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.9.54
1967475 Sun 27 Aug 674 21 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 19.9.54
1967479 Thu 31 Aug 674 25 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 23.9.54
1967480 Fri 1 Sept 674 26 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 24.9.54
1967481 Sat 2 Sept 674 27 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.9.54
1967482 Sun 3 Sept 674 28 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 26.9.54
1967483 Mon 4 Sept 674 29 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.9.54
1967484 Tue 5 Sept 674 30 Jul, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年七月三十日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.9.54
1967485 Wed 6 Sept 674 1 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.9.54
1967486 Thu 7 Sept 674 2 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 30.9.54
1967487 Fri 8 Sept 674 3 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 3 Aug 1.10.54
1967489 Sun 10 Sept 674 5 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3.10.54
1967491 Tue 12 Sept 674 7 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 5.10.54
1967495 Sat 16 Sept 674 11 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 9.10.54
1967496 Sun 17 Sept 674 12 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 10.10.54
1967501 Fri 22 Sept 674 17 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 15.10.54
1967503 Sun 24 Sept 674 19 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 17.10.54
1967507 Thu 28 Sept 674 23 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 21.10.54
1967509 Sat 30 Sept 674 25 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月二十五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 23.10.54
1967510 Sun 1 Oct 674 26 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月二十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 24.10.54
1967511 Mon 2 Oct 674 27 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 25.10.54
1967514 Thu 5 Oct 674 30 Aug, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年八月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 28.10.54
1967515 Fri 6 Oct 674 1 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 29.10.54
1967516 Sat 7 Oct 674 2 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 3 Sept 1.11.54
1967517 Sun 8 Oct 674 3 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 2.11.54
1967519 Tue 10 Oct 674 5 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.11.54
1967521 Thu 12 Oct 674 7 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.11.54
1967524 Sun 15 Oct 674 10 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.11.54
1967531 Sun 22 Oct 674 17 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.11.54
1967538 Sun 29 Oct 674 24 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月二十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 23.11.54
1967540 Tue 31 Oct 674 26 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月二十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 25.11.54
1967541 Wed 1 Nov 674 27 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.11.54
1967543 Fri 3 Nov 674 29 Sept, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年九月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.11.54
1967544 Sat 4 Nov 674 1 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.11.54
1967545 Sun 5 Nov 674 2 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.11.54
1967546 Mon 6 Nov 674 3 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 Oct 1.12.54
1967551 Sat 11 Nov 674 8 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.12.54
1967552 Sun 12 Nov 674 9 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 7.12.54
1967555 Wed 15 Nov 674 12 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.12.54
1967559 Sun 19 Nov 674 16 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.12.54
1967561 Tue 21 Nov 674 18 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.12.54
1967566 Sun 26 Nov 674 23 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月二十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 21.12.54
1967567 Mon 27 Nov 674 24 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.12.54
1967570 Thu 30 Nov 674 27 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月二十七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 25.12.54
1967571 Fri 1 Dec 674 28 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.12.54
1967573 Sun 3 Dec 674 30 Oct, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.12.54
1967574 Mon 4 Dec 674 1 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.12.54
1967575 Tue 5 Dec 674 2 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.12.54
1967576 Wed 6 Dec 674 3 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月三日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Nov 1.1.55 new year day on IC
1967579 Sat 9 Dec 674 6 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.1.55
1967580 Sun 10 Dec 674 7 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 5.1.55
1967581 Mon 11 Dec 674 8 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.1.55
1967587 Sun 17 Dec 674 14 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 12.1.55
1967591 Thu 21 Dec 674 18 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.1.55
1967594 Sun 24 Dec 674 21 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月二十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 19.1.55
1967601 Sun 31 Dec 674 28 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.1.55 last day of the year on JC
1967602 Mon 1 Jan 675 29 Nov, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.1.55
1967603 Tue 2 Jan 675 1 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.1.55
1967605 Thu 4 Jan 675 3 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 30.1.55
1967606 Fri 5 Jan 675 4 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 4 Dec 1.2.55
1967608 Sun 7 Jan 675 6 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月六日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 3.2.55
1967611 Wed 10 Jan 675 9 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.2.55
1967615 Sun 14 Jan 675 13 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.2.55
1967621 Sat 20 Jan 675 19 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.55
1967622 Sun 21 Jan 675 20 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 17.2.55
1967627 Fri 26 Jan 675 25 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.55
1967629 Sun 28 Jan 675 27 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 24.2.55
1967631 Tue 30 Jan 675 29 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.55
1967632 Wed 31 Jan 675 30 Dec, 3rd of Tenmu 天武三年十二月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.2.55 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tenmu

reference

calendar year
673 674
3rd of Tenmu
675