672 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

672 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1966506, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 1st year of Emperor Tenmu's reign (天武元年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior water (壬申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1966540, Wednesday. Day of Snake, junior water (癸巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1966506 Thu 1 Jan 672 26 Nov, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十一月二十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.12.51 new year day on JC
1966509 Sun 4 Jan 672 29 Nov, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.12.51
1966510 Mon 5 Jan 672 1 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.12.51
1966511 Tue 6 Jan 672 2 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.12.51
1966512 Wed 7 Jan 672 3 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.12.51
1966513 Thu 8 Jan 672 4 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Dec 1.1.52 new year day on IC
1966516 Sun 11 Jan 672 7 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4.1.52
1966521 Fri 16 Jan 672 12 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.1.52
1966523 Sun 18 Jan 672 14 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.1.52
1966530 Sun 25 Jan 672 21 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月二十一日 Goat, junior water 癸未 18.1.52
1966531 Mon 26 Jan 672 22 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.1.52
1966535 Fri 30 Jan 672 26 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.1.52
1966536 Sat 31 Jan 672 27 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 24.1.52
1966537 Sun 1 Feb 672 28 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 25.1.52
1966539 Tue 3 Feb 672 30 Dec, 10th of Tenji 天智十年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.1.52
1966540 Wed 4 Feb 672 1 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.1.52 new year day on JOS
1966541 Thu 5 Feb 672 2 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.1.52
1966542 Fri 6 Feb 672 3 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.1.52
1966543 Sat 7 Feb 672 4 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Jan 1.2.52
1966544 Sun 8 Feb 672 5 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2.2.52
1966547 Wed 11 Feb 672 8 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.2.52
1966551 Sun 15 Feb 672 12 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.2.52
1966558 Sun 22 Feb 672 19 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 16.2.52
1966559 Mon 23 Feb 672 20 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.2.52
1966561 Wed 25 Feb 672 22 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.2.52
1966565 Sun 29 Feb 672 26 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 23.2.52
1966566 Mon 1 Mar 672 27 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月二十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未 24.2.52
1966569 Thu 4 Mar 672 30 Jan, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年正月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.2.52
1966570 Fri 5 Mar 672 1 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.2.52
1966571 Sat 6 Mar 672 2 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.2.52
1966572 Sun 7 Mar 672 3 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Feb 1.3.52
1966579 Sun 14 Mar 672 10 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 8.3.52
1966581 Tue 16 Mar 672 12 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.3.52
1966583 Thu 18 Mar 672 14 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.3.52
1966586 Sun 21 Mar 672 17 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 15.3.52
1966591 Fri 26 Mar 672 22 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.3.52
1966593 Sun 28 Mar 672 24 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22.3.52
1966595 Tue 30 Mar 672 26 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.3.52
1966596 Wed 31 Mar 672 27 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二十七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 25.3.52
1966597 Thu 1 Apr 672 28 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 26.3.52
1966598 Fri 2 Apr 672 29 Feb, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.3.52
1966599 Sat 3 Apr 672 1 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.3.52
1966600 Sun 4 Apr 672 2 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.3.52
1966601 Mon 5 Apr 672 3 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.3.52
1966602 Tue 6 Apr 672 4 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Mar 1.4.52
1966607 Sun 11 Apr 672 9 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.4.52
1966611 Thu 15 Apr 672 13 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.4.52
1966614 Sun 18 Apr 672 16 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13.4.52
1966619 Fri 23 Apr 672 21 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.4.52
1966621 Sun 25 Apr 672 23 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.4.52
1966626 Fri 30 Apr 672 28 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 25.4.52
1966627 Sat 1 May 672 29 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.4.52
1966628 Sun 2 May 672 30 Mar, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年三月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.4.52
1966629 Mon 3 May 672 1 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.4.52
1966630 Tue 4 May 672 2 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.4.52
1966631 Wed 5 May 672 3 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Apr 1.5.52
1966635 Sun 9 May 672 7 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5.5.52
1966641 Sat 15 May 672 13 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.5.52
1966642 Sun 16 May 672 14 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12.5.52
1966643 Mon 17 May 672 15 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.5.52
1966649 Sun 23 May 672 21 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19.5.52
1966651 Tue 25 May 672 23 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.5.52
1966655 Sat 29 May 672 27 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.5.52
1966656 Sun 30 May 672 28 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.5.52
1966657 Mon 31 May 672 29 Apr, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年四月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.5.52
1966658 Tue 1 Jun 672 1 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.5.52
1966660 Thu 3 Jun 672 3 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.5.52
1966661 Fri 4 Jun 672 4 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 May 1.6.52
1966663 Sun 6 Jun 672 6 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.6.52
1966667 Thu 10 Jun 672 10 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.6.52
1966670 Sun 13 Jun 672 13 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.6.52
1966671 Mon 14 Jun 672 14 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.6.52
1966677 Sun 20 Jun 672 20 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.6.52
1966679 Tue 22 Jun 672 22 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.6.52
1966681 Thu 24 Jun 672 24 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.6.52
1966684 Sun 27 Jun 672 27 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.6.52
1966687 Wed 30 Jun 672 30 May, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年五月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.6.52
1966688 Thu 1 Jul 672 1 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.6.52
1966689 Fri 2 Jul 672 2 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.6.52
1966690 Sat 3 Jul 672 3 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 4 Jun 1.7.52
1966691 Sun 4 Jul 672 4 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.7.52
1966698 Sun 11 Jul 672 11 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9.7.52
1966701 Wed 14 Jul 672 14 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.7.52
1966703 Fri 16 Jul 672 16 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.7.52
1966705 Sun 18 Jul 672 18 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16.7.52
1966711 Sat 24 Jul 672 24 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.7.52
1966712 Sun 25 Jul 672 25 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23.7.52
1966715 Wed 28 Jul 672 28 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.7.52
1966716 Thu 29 Jul 672 29 Jun, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年六月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.7.52
1966717 Fri 30 Jul 672 1 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.7.52
1966718 Sat 31 Jul 672 2 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.7.52
1966719 Sun 1 Aug 672 3 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.7.52
1966720 Mon 2 Aug 672 4 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 4 Jul 1.8.52
1966721 Tue 3 Aug 672 5 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.8.52
1966726 Sun 8 Aug 672 10 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.8.52
1966727 Mon 9 Aug 672 11 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.8.52
1966731 Fri 13 Aug 672 15 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.8.52
1966733 Sun 15 Aug 672 17 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14.8.52
1966739 Sat 21 Aug 672 23 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.8.52
1966740 Sun 22 Aug 672 24 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.8.52
1966741 Mon 23 Aug 672 25 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.8.52
1966746 Sat 28 Aug 672 30 Jul, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年七月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.8.52
1966747 Sun 29 Aug 672 1 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.8.52
1966748 Mon 30 Aug 672 2 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.8.52
1966749 Tue 31 Aug 672 3 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Aug 1.9.52
1966750 Wed 1 Sept 672 4 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 2.9.52
1966751 Thu 2 Sept 672 5 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.9.52
1966754 Sun 5 Sept 672 8 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.9.52
1966761 Sun 12 Sept 672 15 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.9.52
1966763 Tue 14 Sept 672 17 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.9.52
1966768 Sun 19 Sept 672 22 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.9.52
1966771 Wed 22 Sept 672 25 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.9.52
1966775 Sun 26 Sept 672 29 Aug, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年八月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.9.52
1966776 Mon 27 Sept 672 1 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.9.52
1966778 Wed 29 Sept 672 3 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.9.52
1966779 Thu 30 Sept 672 4 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4 Sept 1.10.52
1966780 Fri 1 Oct 672 5 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 2.10.52
1966781 Sat 2 Oct 672 6 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.10.52
1966782 Sun 3 Oct 672 7 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.10.52
1966787 Fri 8 Oct 672 12 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.10.52
1966789 Sun 10 Oct 672 14 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.10.52
1966791 Tue 12 Oct 672 16 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.10.52
1966796 Sun 17 Oct 672 21 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.10.52
1966799 Wed 20 Oct 672 24 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.10.52
1966801 Fri 22 Oct 672 26 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.10.52
1966803 Sun 24 Oct 672 28 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.10.52
1966805 Tue 26 Oct 672 30 Sept, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年九月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.10.52
1966806 Wed 27 Oct 672 1 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.10.52
1966807 Thu 28 Oct 672 2 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.10.52
1966808 Fri 29 Oct 672 3 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Oct 1.11.52
1966810 Sun 31 Oct 672 5 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3.11.52
1966811 Mon 1 Nov 672 6 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.11.52
1966817 Sun 7 Nov 672 12 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.11.52
1966821 Thu 11 Nov 672 16 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.11.52
1966823 Sat 13 Nov 672 18 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.11.52
1966824 Sun 14 Nov 672 19 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.11.52
1966831 Sun 21 Nov 672 26 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.11.52
1966834 Wed 24 Nov 672 29 Oct, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.11.52
1966835 Thu 25 Nov 672 1 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.11.52
1966837 Sat 27 Nov 672 3 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.11.52
1966838 Sun 28 Nov 672 4 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Nov 1.12.52
1966840 Tue 30 Nov 672 6 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.12.52
1966841 Wed 1 Dec 672 7 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.12.52
1966845 Sun 5 Dec 672 11 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.12.52
1966847 Tue 7 Dec 672 13 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.12.52
1966851 Sat 11 Dec 672 17 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.12.52
1966852 Sun 12 Dec 672 18 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.12.52
1966859 Sun 19 Dec 672 25 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.12.52
1966861 Tue 21 Dec 672 27 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.12.52
1966864 Fri 24 Dec 672 30 Nov, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十一月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.12.52
1966865 Sat 25 Dec 672 1 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.12.52
1966866 Sun 26 Dec 672 2 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.12.52
1966867 Mon 27 Dec 672 3 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Dec 1.1.53 new year day on IC
1966871 Fri 31 Dec 672 7 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.1.53 last day of the year on JC
1966872 Sat 1 Jan 673 8 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 6.1.53
1966873 Sun 2 Jan 673 9 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.1.53
1966880 Sun 9 Jan 673 16 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.1.53
1966881 Mon 10 Jan 673 17 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.1.53
1966883 Wed 12 Jan 673 19 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.1.53
1966887 Sun 16 Jan 673 23 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.1.53
1966891 Thu 20 Jan 673 27 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.1.53
1966893 Sat 22 Jan 673 29 Dec, 1st of Tenmu 天武元年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.1.53 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kobun died 23 Jul

reference

calendar year
671 672
1st of Tenmu
673