66 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

66 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1745165, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 95th year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁九十五年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1745208, Thursday. Day of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1745165 Wed 1 Jan 66 17 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 16 Nov new year day on JC
1745169 Sun 5 Jan 66 21 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1745171 Tue 7 Jan 66 23 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745176 Sun 12 Jan 66 28 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1745178 Tue 14 Jan 66 30 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1745179 Wed 15 Jan 66 1 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1745180 Thu 16 Jan 66 2 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec
1745181 Fri 17 Jan 66 3 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745183 Sun 19 Jan 66 5 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745190 Sun 26 Jan 66 12 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1745191 Mon 27 Jan 66 13 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745195 Fri 31 Jan 66 17 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745196 Sat 1 Feb 66 18 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1745197 Sun 2 Feb 66 19 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1745201 Thu 6 Feb 66 23 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745204 Sun 9 Feb 66 26 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1745207 Wed 12 Feb 66 29 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745208 Thu 13 Feb 66 1 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 new year day on JOS
1745209 Fri 14 Feb 66 2 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1745211 Sun 16 Feb 66 4 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745218 Sun 23 Feb 66 11 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1745219 Mon 24 Feb 66 12 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745221 Wed 26 Feb 66 14 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745223 Fri 28 Feb 66 16 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月十六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1745224 Sat 1 Mar 66 17 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1745225 Sun 2 Mar 66 18 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1745231 Sat 8 Mar 66 24 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745232 Sun 9 Mar 66 25 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月二十五日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1745237 Fri 14 Mar 66 30 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1745238 Sat 15 Mar 66 1 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1745239 Sun 16 Mar 66 2 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Feb
1745241 Tue 18 Mar 66 4 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745243 Thu 20 Mar 66 6 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745246 Sun 23 Mar 66 9 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1745251 Fri 28 Mar 66 14 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745253 Sun 30 Mar 66 16 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月十六日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1745254 Mon 31 Mar 66 17 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1745255 Tue 1 Apr 66 18 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745260 Sun 6 Apr 66 23 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月二十三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1745261 Mon 7 Apr 66 24 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745266 Sat 12 Apr 66 29 Feb, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年二月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1745267 Sun 13 Apr 66 1 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745268 Mon 14 Apr 66 2 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Mar
1745271 Thu 17 Apr 66 5 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745274 Sun 20 Apr 66 8 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1745279 Fri 25 Apr 66 13 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745281 Sun 27 Apr 66 15 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745284 Wed 30 Apr 66 18 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月十八日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1745285 Thu 1 May 66 19 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1745288 Sun 4 May 66 22 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1745291 Wed 7 May 66 25 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745295 Sun 11 May 66 29 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1745296 Mon 12 May 66 30 Mar, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年三月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1745297 Tue 13 May 66 1 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1745298 Wed 14 May 66 2 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 1 Apr
1745301 Sat 17 May 66 5 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745302 Sun 18 May 66 6 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月六日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1745303 Mon 19 May 66 7 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745309 Sun 25 May 66 13 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1745311 Tue 27 May 66 15 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745315 Sat 31 May 66 19 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745316 Sun 1 Jun 66 20 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1745321 Fri 6 Jun 66 25 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745323 Sun 8 Jun 66 27 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月二十七日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1745325 Tue 10 Jun 66 29 Apr, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年四月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1745326 Wed 11 Jun 66 1 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1745327 Thu 12 Jun 66 2 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 1 May
1745330 Sun 15 Jun 66 5 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月五日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1745331 Mon 16 Jun 66 6 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745337 Sun 22 Jun 66 12 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1745339 Tue 24 Jun 66 14 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745341 Thu 26 Jun 66 16 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745344 Sun 29 Jun 66 19 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1745345 Mon 30 Jun 66 20 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月二十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1745346 Tue 1 Jul 66 21 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月二十一日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1745351 Sun 6 Jul 66 26 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745355 Thu 10 Jul 66 30 May, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年五月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1745356 Fri 11 Jul 66 1 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1745357 Sat 12 Jul 66 2 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 1 Jun
1745358 Sun 13 Jul 66 3 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1745361 Wed 16 Jul 66 6 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745363 Fri 18 Jul 66 8 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745365 Sun 20 Jul 66 10 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月十日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1745371 Sat 26 Jul 66 16 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745372 Sun 27 Jul 66 17 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月十七日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1745375 Wed 30 Jul 66 20 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745376 Thu 31 Jul 66 21 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1745377 Fri 1 Aug 66 22 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1745379 Sun 3 Aug 66 24 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1745381 Tue 5 Aug 66 26 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745384 Fri 8 Aug 66 29 Jun, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年六月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1745385 Sat 9 Aug 66 1 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1745386 Sun 10 Aug 66 2 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 1 Jul
1745387 Mon 11 Aug 66 3 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745388 Tue 12 Aug 66 4 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1745391 Fri 15 Aug 66 7 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745393 Sun 17 Aug 66 9 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1745399 Sat 23 Aug 66 15 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745400 Sun 24 Aug 66 16 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1745401 Mon 25 Aug 66 17 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745407 Sun 31 Aug 66 23 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月二十三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1745408 Mon 1 Sept 66 24 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1745411 Thu 4 Sept 66 27 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745414 Sun 7 Sept 66 30 Jul, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年七月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1745415 Mon 8 Sept 66 1 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1745416 Tue 9 Sept 66 2 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 1 Aug
1745417 Wed 10 Sept 66 3 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1745418 Thu 11 Sept 66 4 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1745421 Sun 14 Sept 66 7 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745423 Tue 16 Sept 66 9 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745428 Sun 21 Sept 66 14 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1745431 Wed 24 Sept 66 17 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745435 Sun 28 Sept 66 21 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745437 Tue 30 Sept 66 23 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1745438 Wed 1 Oct 66 24 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1745441 Sat 4 Oct 66 27 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745442 Sun 5 Oct 66 28 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月二十八日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1745444 Tue 7 Oct 66 30 Aug, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年八月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1745445 Wed 8 Oct 66 1 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 1 Sept
1745446 Thu 9 Oct 66 2 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1745447 Fri 10 Oct 66 3 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745449 Sun 12 Oct 66 5 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1745451 Tue 14 Oct 66 7 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745456 Sun 19 Oct 66 12 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月十二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1745459 Wed 22 Oct 66 15 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745461 Fri 24 Oct 66 17 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745463 Sun 26 Oct 66 19 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1745468 Fri 31 Oct 66 24 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1745469 Sat 1 Nov 66 25 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1745470 Sun 2 Nov 66 26 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1745471 Mon 3 Nov 66 27 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745473 Wed 5 Nov 66 29 Sept, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年九月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1745474 Thu 6 Nov 66 1 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1745475 Fri 7 Nov 66 2 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 1 Oct
1745476 Sat 8 Nov 66 3 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1745477 Sun 9 Nov 66 4 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1745481 Thu 13 Nov 66 8 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745483 Sat 15 Nov 66 10 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745484 Sun 16 Nov 66 11 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月十一日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1745491 Sun 23 Nov 66 18 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745495 Thu 27 Nov 66 22 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745498 Sun 30 Nov 66 25 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月二十五日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1745499 Mon 1 Dec 66 26 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1745501 Wed 3 Dec 66 28 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745503 Fri 5 Dec 66 30 Oct, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1745504 Sat 6 Dec 66 1 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 1 Nov
1745505 Sun 7 Dec 66 2 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1745506 Mon 8 Dec 66 3 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1745507 Tue 9 Dec 66 4 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745511 Sat 13 Dec 66 8 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745512 Sun 14 Dec 66 9 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1745519 Sun 21 Dec 66 16 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745521 Tue 23 Dec 66 18 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745526 Sun 28 Dec 66 23 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月二十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1745529 Wed 31 Dec 66 26 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 last day of the year on JC
1745530 Thu 1 Jan 67 27 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1745531 Fri 2 Jan 67 28 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745532 Sat 3 Jan 67 29 Nov, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1745533 Sun 4 Jan 67 1 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1745534 Mon 5 Jan 67 2 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 1 Dec
1745535 Tue 6 Jan 67 3 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1745536 Wed 7 Jan 67 4 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月四日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1745540 Sun 11 Jan 67 8 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月八日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1745541 Mon 12 Jan 67 9 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745543 Wed 14 Jan 67 11 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745547 Sun 18 Jan 67 15 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月十五日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1745551 Thu 22 Jan 67 19 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745554 Sun 25 Jan 67 22 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月二十二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1745555 Mon 26 Jan 67 23 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745560 Sat 31 Jan 67 28 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1745561 Sun 1 Feb 67 29 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745562 Mon 2 Feb 67 30 Dec, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29 Dec last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Ming

reference

calendar year
65 66
95th of Suinin
67