666 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

666 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1964315, Tuesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of Emperor Tenji's reign (天智五年).
  • Year of Tiger, senior fire (丙寅).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1964355, Tuesday. Day of Dragon, senior earth (戊辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1964315 Thu 1 Jan 666 20 Nov, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十一月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.10.45 new year day on JC
1964318 Sun 4 Jan 666 23 Nov, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十一月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.10.45
1964321 Wed 7 Jan 666 26 Nov, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十一月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.10.45
1964324 Sat 10 Jan 666 29 Nov, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.10.45
1964325 Sun 11 Jan 666 1 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.10.45
1964326 Mon 12 Jan 666 2 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.10.45
1964327 Tue 13 Jan 666 3 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Dec 1.11.45
1964331 Sat 17 Jan 666 7 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.11.45
1964332 Sun 18 Jan 666 8 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.11.45
1964339 Sun 25 Jan 666 15 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.11.45
1964341 Tue 27 Jan 666 17 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.11.45
1964345 Sat 31 Jan 666 21 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月二十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 19.11.45
1964346 Sun 1 Feb 666 22 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.11.45
1964351 Fri 6 Feb 666 27 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.11.45
1964353 Sun 8 Feb 666 29 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.11.45
1964354 Mon 9 Feb 666 30 Dec, 4th of Tenji 天智四年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.11.45
1964355 Tue 10 Feb 666 1 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.11.45 new year day on JOS
1964356 Wed 11 Feb 666 2 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.11.45
1964357 Thu 12 Feb 666 3 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Jan 1.12.45
1964360 Sun 15 Feb 666 6 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.12.45
1964361 Mon 16 Feb 666 7 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.12.45
1964363 Wed 18 Feb 666 9 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.12.45
1964367 Sun 22 Feb 666 13 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.12.45
1964371 Thu 26 Feb 666 17 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.12.45
1964373 Sat 28 Feb 666 19 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 17.12.45
1964374 Sun 1 Mar 666 20 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.12.45
1964375 Mon 2 Mar 666 21 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.12.45
1964381 Sun 8 Mar 666 27 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.12.45
1964383 Tue 10 Mar 666 29 Jan, 5th of Tenji 天智五年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.12.45
1964384 Wed 11 Mar 666 1 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.12.45
1964385 Thu 12 Mar 666 2 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.12.45
1964386 Fri 13 Mar 666 3 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 2 Feb 1.1.46 new year day on IC
1964387 Sat 14 Mar 666 4 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.1.46
1964388 Sun 15 Mar 666 5 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.1.46
1964391 Wed 18 Mar 666 8 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.1.46
1964395 Sun 22 Mar 666 12 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.1.46
1964399 Thu 26 Mar 666 16 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.1.46
1964401 Sat 28 Mar 666 18 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.1.46
1964402 Sun 29 Mar 666 19 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.1.46
1964404 Tue 31 Mar 666 21 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月二十一日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 19.1.46
1964405 Wed 1 Apr 666 22 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月二十二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 20.1.46
1964409 Sun 5 Apr 666 26 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.1.46
1964411 Tue 7 Apr 666 28 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.1.46
1964413 Thu 9 Apr 666 30 Feb, 5th of Tenji 天智五年二月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.1.46
1964414 Fri 10 Apr 666 1 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.1.46
1964415 Sat 11 Apr 666 2 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.1.46
1964416 Sun 12 Apr 666 3 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Mar 1.2.46
1964421 Fri 17 Apr 666 8 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.2.46
1964423 Sun 19 Apr 666 10 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.2.46
1964430 Sun 26 Apr 666 17 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.2.46
1964431 Mon 27 Apr 666 18 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.2.46
1964434 Thu 30 Apr 666 21 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月二十一日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 19.2.46
1964435 Fri 1 May 666 22 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.2.46
1964437 Sun 3 May 666 24 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.2.46
1964441 Thu 7 May 666 28 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.2.46
1964442 Fri 8 May 666 29 Mar, 5th of Tenji 天智五年三月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.2.46
1964443 Sat 9 May 666 1 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.2.46
1964444 Sun 10 May 666 2 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.2.46
1964445 Mon 11 May 666 3 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 2 Apr 1.3.46
1964447 Wed 13 May 666 5 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.3.46
1964451 Sun 17 May 666 9 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.3.46
1964458 Sun 24 May 666 16 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.3.46
1964459 Mon 25 May 666 17 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.3.46
1964461 Wed 27 May 666 19 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.3.46
1964465 Sun 31 May 666 23 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.3.46
1964466 Mon 1 Jun 666 24 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月二十四日 Goat, junior earth 己未 22.3.46
1964471 Sat 6 Jun 666 29 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.3.46
1964472 Sun 7 Jun 666 30 Apr, 5th of Tenji 天智五年四月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.3.46
1964473 Mon 8 Jun 666 1 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.3.46
1964474 Tue 9 Jun 666 2 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 30.3.46
1964475 Wed 10 Jun 666 3 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 May 1.4.46
1964479 Sun 14 Jun 666 7 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 5.4.46
1964481 Tue 16 Jun 666 9 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.4.46
1964483 Thu 18 Jun 666 11 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.4.46
1964486 Sun 21 Jun 666 14 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 12.4.46
1964491 Fri 26 Jun 666 19 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.4.46
1964493 Sun 28 Jun 666 21 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月二十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 19.4.46
1964495 Tue 30 Jun 666 23 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.4.46
1964496 Wed 1 Jul 666 24 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月二十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 22.4.46
1964500 Sun 5 Jul 666 28 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月二十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 26.4.46
1964501 Mon 6 Jul 666 29 May, 5th of Tenji 天智五年五月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.4.46
1964502 Tue 7 Jul 666 1 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.4.46
1964503 Wed 8 Jul 666 2 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 29.4.46
1964504 Thu 9 Jul 666 3 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2 Jun 1.5.46
1964507 Sun 12 Jul 666 6 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.5.46
1964511 Thu 16 Jul 666 10 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.5.46
1964514 Sun 19 Jul 666 13 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月十三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 11.5.46
1964519 Fri 24 Jul 666 18 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.5.46
1964521 Sun 26 Jul 666 20 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.5.46
1964526 Fri 31 Jul 666 25 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 23.5.46
1964527 Sat 1 Aug 666 26 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月二十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 24.5.46
1964528 Sun 2 Aug 666 27 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 25.5.46
1964531 Wed 5 Aug 666 30 Jun, 5th of Tenji 天智五年六月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.5.46
1964532 Thu 6 Aug 666 1 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.5.46
1964533 Fri 7 Aug 666 2 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 30.5.46
1964534 Sat 8 Aug 666 3 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Jul 1.6.46
1964535 Sun 9 Aug 666 4 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 2.6.46
1964541 Sat 15 Aug 666 10 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.6.46
1964542 Sun 16 Aug 666 11 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9.6.46
1964543 Mon 17 Aug 666 12 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.6.46
1964549 Sun 23 Aug 666 18 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 16.6.46
1964551 Tue 25 Aug 666 20 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.6.46
1964555 Sat 29 Aug 666 24 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.6.46
1964556 Sun 30 Aug 666 25 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 23.6.46
1964557 Mon 31 Aug 666 26 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 24.6.46
1964558 Tue 1 Sept 666 27 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 25.6.46
1964560 Thu 3 Sept 666 29 Jul, 5th of Tenji 天智五年七月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.6.46
1964561 Fri 4 Sept 666 1 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.6.46
1964562 Sat 5 Sept 666 2 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 29.6.46
1964563 Sun 6 Sept 666 3 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3 Aug 1.7.46
1964567 Thu 10 Sept 666 7 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.7.46
1964570 Sun 13 Sept 666 10 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 8.7.46
1964571 Mon 14 Sept 666 11 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.7.46
1964577 Sun 20 Sept 666 17 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 15.7.46
1964579 Tue 22 Sept 666 19 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.7.46
1964581 Thu 24 Sept 666 21 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.7.46
1964584 Sun 27 Sept 666 24 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月二十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 22.7.46
1964587 Wed 30 Sept 666 27 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 25.7.46
1964588 Thu 1 Oct 666 28 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 26.7.46
1964590 Sat 3 Oct 666 30 Aug, 5th of Tenji 天智五年八月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.7.46
1964591 Sun 4 Oct 666 1 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.7.46
1964592 Mon 5 Oct 666 2 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 30.7.46
1964593 Tue 6 Oct 666 3 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Sept 1.8.46
1964598 Sun 11 Oct 666 8 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 6.8.46
1964601 Wed 14 Oct 666 11 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.8.46
1964603 Fri 16 Oct 666 13 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.8.46
1964605 Sun 18 Oct 666 15 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 13.8.46
1964611 Sat 24 Oct 666 21 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.8.46
1964612 Sun 25 Oct 666 22 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月二十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 20.8.46
1964615 Wed 28 Oct 666 25 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.8.46
1964618 Sat 31 Oct 666 28 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 26.8.46
1964619 Sun 1 Nov 666 29 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.8.46
1964620 Mon 2 Nov 666 30 Sept, 5th of Tenji 天智五年九月三十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.8.46
1964621 Tue 3 Nov 666 1 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.8.46
1964622 Wed 4 Nov 666 2 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 3 Oct 1.9.46
1964626 Sun 8 Nov 666 6 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 5.9.46
1964627 Mon 9 Nov 666 7 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.9.46
1964631 Fri 13 Nov 666 11 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.9.46
1964633 Sun 15 Nov 666 13 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.9.46
1964639 Sat 21 Nov 666 19 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.9.46
1964640 Sun 22 Nov 666 20 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月二十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 19.9.46
1964641 Mon 23 Nov 666 21 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.9.46
1964647 Sun 29 Nov 666 27 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 26.9.46
1964648 Mon 30 Nov 666 28 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.9.46
1964649 Tue 1 Dec 666 29 Oct, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.9.46
1964650 Wed 2 Dec 666 1 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.9.46
1964651 Thu 3 Dec 666 2 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.9.46
1964652 Fri 4 Dec 666 3 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Nov 1.10.46
1964654 Sun 6 Dec 666 5 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3.10.46
1964661 Sun 13 Dec 666 12 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.10.46
1964663 Tue 15 Dec 666 14 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.10.46
1964668 Sun 20 Dec 666 19 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.10.46
1964671 Wed 23 Dec 666 22 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.10.46
1964675 Sun 27 Dec 666 26 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.10.46
1964679 Thu 31 Dec 666 30 Nov, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.10.46 last day of the year on JC
1964680 Fri 1 Jan 667 1 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.10.46
1964681 Sat 2 Jan 667 2 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Dec 1.11.46
1964682 Sun 3 Jan 667 3 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 2.11.46
1964687 Fri 8 Jan 667 8 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.11.46
1964689 Sun 10 Jan 667 10 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 9.11.46
1964691 Tue 12 Jan 667 12 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.11.46
1964696 Sun 17 Jan 667 17 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16.11.46
1964699 Wed 20 Jan 667 20 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.11.46
1964701 Fri 22 Jan 667 22 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.11.46
1964703 Sun 24 Jan 667 24 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 23.11.46
1964708 Fri 29 Jan 667 29 Dec, 5th of Tenji 天智五年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.11.46 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tenji regent

reference

calendar year
665 666
5th of Tenji
667