663 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

663 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1963219, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 2nd year of Emperor Tenji's reign (天智二年).
  • Year of Pig, junior water (癸亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1963262, Monday. Day of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1963219 Sun 1 Jan 663 17 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十一月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 15.9.42 new year day on JC
1963221 Tue 3 Jan 663 19 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十一月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.9.42
1963223 Thu 5 Jan 663 21 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十一月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.9.42
1963226 Sun 8 Jan 663 24 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十一月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22.9.42
1963231 Fri 13 Jan 663 29 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十一月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.9.42
1963232 Sat 14 Jan 663 30 Nov, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十一月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.9.42
1963233 Sun 15 Jan 663 1 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.9.42
1963234 Mon 16 Jan 663 2 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.9.42
1963235 Tue 17 Jan 663 3 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Dec 1.10.42
1963240 Sun 22 Jan 663 8 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.10.42
1963241 Mon 23 Jan 663 9 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.10.42
1963247 Sun 29 Jan 663 15 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.10.42
1963249 Tue 31 Jan 663 17 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 15.10.42
1963250 Wed 1 Feb 663 18 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 16.10.42
1963251 Thu 2 Feb 663 19 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.10.42
1963254 Sun 5 Feb 663 22 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.10.42
1963259 Fri 10 Feb 663 27 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.10.42
1963261 Sun 12 Feb 663 29 Dec, 1st of Tenji 天智元年十二月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.10.42
1963262 Mon 13 Feb 663 1 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.10.42 new year day on JOS
1963263 Tue 14 Feb 663 2 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.10.42
1963264 Wed 15 Feb 663 3 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Jan 1.11.42
1963268 Sun 19 Feb 663 7 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5.11.42
1963271 Wed 22 Feb 663 10 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.11.42
1963275 Sun 26 Feb 663 14 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.11.42
1963277 Tue 28 Feb 663 16 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月十六日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 14.11.42
1963278 Wed 1 Mar 663 17 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 15.11.42
1963281 Sat 4 Mar 663 20 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.11.42
1963282 Sun 5 Mar 663 21 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.11.42
1963283 Mon 6 Mar 663 22 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.11.42
1963289 Sun 12 Mar 663 28 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.11.42
1963291 Tue 14 Mar 663 30 Jan, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年正月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.11.42
1963292 Wed 15 Mar 663 1 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.11.42
1963293 Thu 16 Mar 663 2 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.11.42
1963294 Fri 17 Mar 663 3 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Feb 1.12.42
1963295 Sat 18 Mar 663 4 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.12.42
1963296 Sun 19 Mar 663 5 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3.12.42
1963301 Fri 24 Mar 663 10 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.12.42
1963303 Sun 26 Mar 663 12 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.12.42
1963307 Thu 30 Mar 663 16 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.12.42
1963308 Fri 31 Mar 663 17 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月十七日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 15.12.42
1963309 Sat 1 Apr 663 18 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 16.12.42
1963310 Sun 2 Apr 663 19 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17.12.42
1963311 Mon 3 Apr 663 20 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.12.42
1963317 Sun 9 Apr 663 26 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24.12.42
1963319 Tue 11 Apr 663 28 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.12.42
1963320 Wed 12 Apr 663 29 Feb, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年二月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.12.42
1963321 Thu 13 Apr 663 1 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.12.42
1963322 Fri 14 Apr 663 2 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.12.42
1963323 Sat 15 Apr 663 3 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Mar 1.1.43 new year day on IC
1963324 Sun 16 Apr 663 4 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.1.43
1963331 Sun 23 Apr 663 11 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.1.43
1963338 Sun 30 Apr 663 18 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16.1.43
1963339 Mon 1 May 663 19 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 17.1.43
1963341 Wed 3 May 663 21 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.1.43
1963343 Fri 5 May 663 23 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.1.43
1963345 Sun 7 May 663 25 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.1.43
1963350 Fri 12 May 663 30 Mar, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年三月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.1.43
1963351 Sat 13 May 663 1 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.1.43
1963352 Sun 14 May 663 2 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.1.43
1963353 Mon 15 May 663 3 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Apr 1.2.43
1963355 Wed 17 May 663 5 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.2.43
1963359 Sun 21 May 663 9 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 7.2.43
1963361 Tue 23 May 663 11 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.2.43
1963366 Sun 28 May 663 16 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 14.2.43
1963367 Mon 29 May 663 17 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.2.43
1963369 Wed 31 May 663 19 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 17.2.43
1963370 Thu 1 Jun 663 20 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月二十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 18.2.43
1963371 Fri 2 Jun 663 21 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.2.43
1963373 Sun 4 Jun 663 23 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21.2.43
1963379 Sat 10 Jun 663 29 Apr, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年四月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.2.43
1963380 Sun 11 Jun 663 1 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 28.2.43
1963381 Mon 12 Jun 663 2 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 29.2.43
1963382 Tue 13 Jun 663 3 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月三日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 3 May 1.3.43
1963387 Sun 18 Jun 663 8 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 6.3.43
1963391 Thu 22 Jun 663 12 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 10.3.43
1963394 Sun 25 Jun 663 15 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 13.3.43
1963399 Fri 30 Jun 663 20 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月二十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 18.3.43
1963400 Sat 1 Jul 663 21 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月二十一日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 19.3.43
1963401 Sun 2 Jul 663 22 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 20.3.43
1963403 Tue 4 Jul 663 24 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 22.3.43
1963408 Sun 9 Jul 663 29 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 27.3.43
1963409 Mon 10 Jul 663 30 May, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年五月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午 28.3.43
1963410 Tue 11 Jul 663 1 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 29.3.43
1963411 Wed 12 Jul 663 2 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 30.3.43
1963412 Thu 13 Jul 663 3 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 3 Jun 1.4.43
1963415 Sun 16 Jul 663 6 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 4.4.43
1963421 Sat 22 Jul 663 12 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 10.4.43
1963422 Sun 23 Jul 663 13 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 11.4.43
1963427 Fri 28 Jul 663 18 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 16.4.43
1963429 Sun 30 Jul 663 20 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月二十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 18.4.43
1963430 Mon 31 Jul 663 21 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 19.4.43
1963431 Tue 1 Aug 663 22 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 20.4.43
1963436 Sun 6 Aug 663 27 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月二十七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 25.4.43
1963438 Tue 8 Aug 663 29 Jun, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年六月二十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 27.4.43
1963439 Wed 9 Aug 663 1 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 28.4.43
1963440 Thu 10 Aug 663 2 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 29.4.43
1963441 Fri 11 Aug 663 3 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3 Jul 1.5.43
1963443 Sun 13 Aug 663 5 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3.5.43
1963450 Sun 20 Aug 663 12 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 10.5.43
1963451 Mon 21 Aug 663 13 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 11.5.43
1963457 Sun 27 Aug 663 19 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 17.5.43
1963461 Thu 31 Aug 663 23 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 21.5.43
1963462 Fri 1 Sept 663 24 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月二十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 22.5.43
1963463 Sat 2 Sept 663 25 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 23.5.43
1963464 Sun 3 Sept 663 26 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月二十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 24.5.43
1963468 Thu 7 Sept 663 30 Jul, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年七月三十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 28.5.43
1963469 Fri 8 Sept 663 1 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午 29.5.43
1963470 Sat 9 Sept 663 2 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 30.5.43
1963471 Sun 10 Sept 663 3 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3 Aug 1.6.43
1963475 Thu 14 Sept 663 7 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 5.6.43
1963478 Sun 17 Sept 663 10 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 8.6.43
1963481 Wed 20 Sept 663 13 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 11.6.43
1963485 Sun 24 Sept 663 17 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 15.6.43
1963487 Tue 26 Sept 663 19 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 17.6.43
1963491 Sat 30 Sept 663 23 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 21.6.43
1963492 Sun 1 Oct 663 24 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月二十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 22.6.43
1963497 Fri 6 Oct 663 29 Aug, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年八月二十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 27.6.43
1963498 Sat 7 Oct 663 1 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 28.6.43
1963499 Sun 8 Oct 663 2 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 29.6.43
1963500 Mon 9 Oct 663 3 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月三日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 3 Sept 1.7.43
1963501 Tue 10 Oct 663 4 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 2.7.43
1963506 Sun 15 Oct 663 9 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 7.7.43
1963511 Fri 20 Oct 663 14 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 12.7.43
1963513 Sun 22 Oct 663 16 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 14.7.43
1963520 Sun 29 Oct 663 23 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 21.7.43
1963521 Mon 30 Oct 663 24 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 22.7.43
1963522 Tue 31 Oct 663 25 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月二十五日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 23.7.43
1963523 Wed 1 Nov 663 26 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 24.7.43
1963527 Sun 5 Nov 663 30 Sept, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年九月三十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 28.7.43
1963528 Mon 6 Nov 663 1 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 29.7.43
1963529 Tue 7 Nov 663 2 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 30.7.43
1963530 Wed 8 Nov 663 3 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月三日 Goat, junior water 癸未 3 Oct 1.8.43
1963531 Thu 9 Nov 663 4 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 2.8.43
1963534 Sun 12 Nov 663 7 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 5.8.43
1963535 Mon 13 Nov 663 8 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 6.8.43
1963541 Sun 19 Nov 663 14 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 12.8.43
1963547 Sat 25 Nov 663 20 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 18.8.43
1963548 Sun 26 Nov 663 21 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 19.8.43
1963551 Wed 29 Nov 663 24 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 22.8.43
1963552 Thu 30 Nov 663 25 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 23.8.43
1963553 Fri 1 Dec 663 26 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十六日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 24.8.43
1963555 Sun 3 Dec 663 28 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 26.8.43
1963556 Mon 4 Dec 663 29 Oct, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 27.8.43
1963557 Tue 5 Dec 663 1 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 28.8.43
1963558 Wed 6 Dec 663 2 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 29.8.43
1963559 Thu 7 Dec 663 3 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 3 Nov 1.9.43
1963561 Sat 9 Dec 663 5 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 3.9.43
1963562 Sun 10 Dec 663 6 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 4.9.43
1963569 Sun 17 Dec 663 13 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月十三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 11.9.43
1963571 Tue 19 Dec 663 15 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 13.9.43
1963576 Sun 24 Dec 663 20 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月二十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 18.9.43
1963581 Fri 29 Dec 663 25 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 23.9.43
1963583 Sun 31 Dec 663 27 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 25.9.43 last day of the year on JC
1963584 Mon 1 Jan 664 28 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月二十八日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 26.9.43
1963586 Wed 3 Jan 664 30 Nov, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十一月三十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 28.9.43
1963587 Thu 4 Jan 664 1 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 29.9.43
1963588 Fri 5 Jan 664 2 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 30.9.43
1963589 Sat 6 Jan 664 3 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 3 Dec 1.10.43
1963590 Sun 7 Jan 664 4 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 2.10.43
1963591 Mon 8 Jan 664 5 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 3.10.43
1963595 Fri 12 Jan 664 9 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 7.10.43
1963597 Sun 14 Jan 664 11 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 9.10.43
1963601 Thu 18 Jan 664 15 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 13.10.43
1963604 Sun 21 Jan 664 18 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 16.10.43
1963607 Wed 24 Jan 664 21 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 19.10.43
1963611 Sun 28 Jan 664 25 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 23.10.43
1963614 Wed 31 Jan 664 28 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月二十八日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 26.10.43
1963615 Thu 1 Feb 664 29 Dec, 2nd of Tenji 天智二年十二月二十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 27.10.43 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Tenji regent

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Tang dynasty Emperor Gaozong

reference

calendar year
662 663
2nd of Tenji
664