660 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

660 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1962123, Wednesday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 6th year of Empress Saimei's reign (齊明六年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior metal (庚申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1962169, Sunday. Day of Tiger, senior water (壬寅).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1962123 Wed 1 Jan 660 14 Nov, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十一月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 11.8.39 new year day on JC
1962127 Sun 5 Jan 660 18 Nov, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15.8.39
1962131 Thu 9 Jan 660 22 Nov, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.8.39
1962134 Sun 12 Jan 660 25 Nov, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十一月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 22.8.39
1962139 Fri 17 Jan 660 30 Nov, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十一月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.8.39
1962140 Sat 18 Jan 660 1 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.8.39
1962141 Sun 19 Jan 660 2 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.8.39
1962142 Mon 20 Jan 660 3 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Dec 1.9.39
1962143 Tue 21 Jan 660 4 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.9.39
1962148 Sun 26 Jan 660 9 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.9.39
1962151 Wed 29 Jan 660 12 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.9.39
1962153 Fri 31 Jan 660 14 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.9.39
1962154 Sat 1 Feb 660 15 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 13.9.39
1962155 Sun 2 Feb 660 16 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.9.39
1962161 Sat 8 Feb 660 22 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.9.39
1962162 Sun 9 Feb 660 23 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.9.39
1962167 Fri 14 Feb 660 28 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.9.39
1962168 Sat 15 Feb 660 29 Dec, 5th of Saimei 齊明五年十二月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.9.39
1962169 Sun 16 Feb 660 1 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.9.39 new year day on JOS
1962171 Tue 18 Feb 660 3 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.9.39
1962172 Wed 19 Feb 660 4 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 4 Jan 1.10.39
1962176 Sun 23 Feb 660 8 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 5.10.39
1962179 Wed 26 Feb 660 11 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.10.39
1962181 Fri 28 Feb 660 13 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.10.39
1962182 Sat 29 Feb 660 14 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 11.10.39
1962183 Sun 1 Mar 660 15 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 12.10.39
1962190 Sun 8 Mar 660 22 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 19.10.39
1962191 Mon 9 Mar 660 23 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.10.39
1962197 Sun 15 Mar 660 29 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 26.10.39
1962198 Mon 16 Mar 660 30 Jan, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年正月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.10.39
1962199 Tue 17 Mar 660 1 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.10.39
1962200 Wed 18 Mar 660 2 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.10.39
1962201 Thu 19 Mar 660 3 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Feb 1.11.39
1962203 Sat 21 Mar 660 5 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.11.39
1962204 Sun 22 Mar 660 6 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.11.39
1962211 Sun 29 Mar 660 13 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.11.39
1962213 Tue 31 Mar 660 15 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月十五日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 13.11.39
1962214 Wed 1 Apr 660 16 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月十六日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 14.11.39
1962215 Thu 2 Apr 660 17 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.11.39
1962218 Sun 5 Apr 660 20 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18.11.39
1962221 Wed 8 Apr 660 23 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.11.39
1962225 Sun 12 Apr 660 27 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.11.39
1962227 Tue 14 Apr 660 29 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.11.39
1962228 Wed 15 Apr 660 30 Feb, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年二月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.11.39
1962229 Thu 16 Apr 660 1 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.11.39
1962230 Fri 17 Apr 660 2 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.11.39
1962231 Sat 18 Apr 660 3 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Mar 1.12.39
1962232 Sun 19 Apr 660 4 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2.12.39
1962239 Sun 26 Apr 660 11 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.12.39
1962241 Tue 28 Apr 660 13 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.12.39
1962243 Thu 30 Apr 660 15 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 13.12.39
1962244 Fri 1 May 660 16 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 14.12.39
1962246 Sun 3 May 660 18 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16.12.39
1962251 Fri 8 May 660 23 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.12.39
1962253 Sun 10 May 660 25 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23.12.39
1962257 Thu 14 May 660 29 Mar, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年三月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.12.39
1962258 Fri 15 May 660 1 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.12.39
1962259 Sat 16 May 660 2 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.12.39
1962260 Sun 17 May 660 3 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Apr 1.1.40 new year day on IC
1962261 Mon 18 May 660 4 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.1.40
1962263 Wed 20 May 660 6 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.1.40
1962267 Sun 24 May 660 10 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8.1.40
1962271 Thu 28 May 660 14 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.1.40
1962274 Sun 31 May 660 17 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15.1.40
1962275 Mon 1 Jun 660 18 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.1.40
1962281 Sun 7 Jun 660 24 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.1.40
1962287 Sat 13 Jun 660 30 Apr, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年四月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.1.40
1962288 Sun 14 Jun 660 1 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.1.40
1962289 Mon 15 Jun 660 2 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.1.40
1962290 Tue 16 Jun 660 3 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 May 1.2.40
1962291 Wed 17 Jun 660 4 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.2.40
1962295 Sun 21 Jun 660 8 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6.2.40
1962299 Thu 25 Jun 660 12 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.2.40
1962301 Sat 27 Jun 660 14 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.2.40
1962302 Sun 28 Jun 660 15 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.2.40
1962304 Tue 30 Jun 660 17 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.2.40
1962305 Wed 1 Jul 660 18 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月十八日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 16.2.40
1962309 Sun 5 Jul 660 22 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20.2.40
1962311 Tue 7 Jul 660 24 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.2.40
1962316 Sun 12 Jul 660 29 May, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年五月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.2.40
1962317 Mon 13 Jul 660 1 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.2.40
1962318 Tue 14 Jul 660 2 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.2.40
1962319 Wed 15 Jul 660 3 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Jun 1.3.40
1962321 Fri 17 Jul 660 5 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.3.40
1962323 Sun 19 Jul 660 7 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.3.40
1962330 Sun 26 Jul 660 14 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12.3.40
1962331 Mon 27 Jul 660 15 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.3.40
1962335 Fri 31 Jul 660 19 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.3.40
1962336 Sat 1 Aug 660 20 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月二十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 18.3.40
1962337 Sun 2 Aug 660 21 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19.3.40
1962341 Thu 6 Aug 660 25 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.3.40
1962344 Sun 9 Aug 660 28 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26.3.40
1962346 Tue 11 Aug 660 30 Jun, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年六月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.3.40
1962347 Wed 12 Aug 660 1 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.3.40
1962348 Thu 13 Aug 660 2 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.3.40
1962349 Fri 14 Aug 660 3 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Jul 1.4.40
1962351 Sun 16 Aug 660 5 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.4.40
1962358 Sun 23 Aug 660 12 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10.4.40
1962359 Mon 24 Aug 660 13 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.4.40
1962361 Wed 26 Aug 660 15 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.4.40
1962365 Sun 30 Aug 660 19 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17.4.40
1962366 Mon 31 Aug 660 20 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月二十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 18.4.40
1962367 Tue 1 Sept 660 21 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.4.40
1962371 Sat 5 Sept 660 25 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.4.40
1962372 Sun 6 Sept 660 26 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.4.40
1962375 Wed 9 Sept 660 29 Jul, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年七月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.4.40
1962376 Thu 10 Sept 660 1 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.4.40
1962377 Fri 11 Sept 660 2 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.4.40
1962378 Sat 12 Sept 660 3 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 Aug 1.5.40
1962379 Sun 13 Sept 660 4 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 2.5.40
1962381 Tue 15 Sept 660 6 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.5.40
1962383 Thu 17 Sept 660 8 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.5.40
1962386 Sun 20 Sept 660 11 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 9.5.40
1962391 Fri 25 Sept 660 16 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.5.40
1962393 Sun 27 Sept 660 18 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 16.5.40
1962395 Tue 29 Sept 660 20 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.5.40
1962396 Wed 30 Sept 660 21 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月二十一日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 19.5.40
1962397 Thu 1 Oct 660 22 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月二十二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 20.5.40
1962400 Sun 4 Oct 660 25 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23.5.40
1962401 Mon 5 Oct 660 26 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.5.40
1962405 Fri 9 Oct 660 30 Aug, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年八月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.5.40
1962406 Sat 10 Oct 660 1 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.5.40
1962407 Sun 11 Oct 660 2 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.5.40
1962408 Mon 12 Oct 660 3 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Sept 1.6.40
1962411 Thu 15 Oct 660 6 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.6.40
1962414 Sun 18 Oct 660 9 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 7.6.40
1962419 Fri 23 Oct 660 14 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.6.40
1962421 Sun 25 Oct 660 16 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.6.40
1962427 Sat 31 Oct 660 22 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月二十二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 20.6.40
1962428 Sun 1 Nov 660 23 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21.6.40
1962431 Wed 4 Nov 660 26 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.6.40
1962434 Sat 7 Nov 660 29 Sept, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年九月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.6.40
1962435 Sun 8 Nov 660 1 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.6.40
1962436 Mon 9 Nov 660 2 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.6.40
1962437 Tue 10 Nov 660 3 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Oct 1.7.40
1962441 Sat 14 Nov 660 7 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.7.40
1962442 Sun 15 Nov 660 8 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 6.7.40
1962443 Mon 16 Nov 660 9 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.7.40
1962449 Sun 22 Nov 660 15 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 13.7.40
1962451 Tue 24 Nov 660 17 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.7.40
1962455 Sat 28 Nov 660 21 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.7.40
1962456 Sun 29 Nov 660 22 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 20.7.40
1962457 Mon 30 Nov 660 23 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 21.7.40
1962458 Tue 1 Dec 660 24 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二十四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 22.7.40
1962461 Fri 4 Dec 660 27 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.7.40
1962463 Sun 6 Dec 660 29 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.7.40
1962464 Mon 7 Dec 660 30 Oct, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.7.40
1962465 Tue 8 Dec 660 1 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.7.40
1962466 Wed 9 Dec 660 2 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.7.40
1962467 Thu 10 Dec 660 3 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Nov 1.8.40
1962470 Sun 13 Dec 660 6 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.8.40
1962471 Mon 14 Dec 660 7 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.8.40
1962477 Sun 20 Dec 660 13 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 11.8.40
1962479 Tue 22 Dec 660 15 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.8.40
1962481 Thu 24 Dec 660 17 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.8.40
1962484 Sun 27 Dec 660 20 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 18.8.40
1962488 Thu 31 Dec 660 24 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月二十四日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 22.8.40 last day of the year on JC
1962489 Fri 1 Jan 661 25 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23.8.40
1962491 Sun 3 Jan 661 27 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.8.40
1962493 Tue 5 Jan 661 29 Nov, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十一月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.8.40
1962494 Wed 6 Jan 661 1 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.8.40
1962495 Thu 7 Jan 661 2 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.8.40
1962496 Fri 8 Jan 661 3 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Dec 1.9.40
1962498 Sun 10 Jan 661 5 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3.9.40
1962501 Wed 13 Jan 661 8 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.9.40
1962503 Fri 15 Jan 661 10 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.9.40
1962505 Sun 17 Jan 661 12 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 10.9.40
1962511 Sat 23 Jan 661 18 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.9.40
1962512 Sun 24 Jan 661 19 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 17.9.40
1962515 Wed 27 Jan 661 22 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.9.40
1962519 Sun 31 Jan 661 26 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 24.9.40
1962520 Mon 1 Feb 661 27 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月二十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 25.9.40
1962521 Tue 2 Feb 661 28 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.9.40
1962523 Thu 4 Feb 661 30 Dec, 6th of Saimei 齊明六年十二月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.9.40 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Saimei

reference

calendar year
659 660
6th of Saimei
661