65 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

65 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1744800, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 94th year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁九十四年).
  • Year of Ox, junior wood (乙丑).
  • leap year. After normal February, leap February was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1744824, Friday. Day of Ox, junior fire (丁丑).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1744800 Tue 1 Jan 65 6 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 5 Dec new year day on JC
1744801 Wed 2 Jan 65 7 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744805 Sun 6 Jan 65 11 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1744811 Sat 12 Jan 65 17 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744812 Sun 13 Jan 65 18 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1744819 Sun 20 Jan 65 25 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1744821 Tue 22 Jan 65 27 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744823 Thu 24 Jan 65 29 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744824 Fri 25 Jan 65 1 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 new year day on JOS
1744825 Sat 26 Jan 65 2 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1744826 Sun 27 Jan 65 3 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1744830 Thu 31 Jan 65 7 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1744831 Fri 1 Feb 65 8 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744833 Sun 3 Feb 65 10 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1744835 Tue 5 Feb 65 12 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744840 Sun 10 Feb 65 17 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月十七日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1744841 Mon 11 Feb 65 18 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744847 Sun 17 Feb 65 24 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744851 Thu 21 Feb 65 28 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744853 Sat 23 Feb 65 30 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1744854 Sun 24 Feb 65 1 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1744855 Mon 25 Feb 65 2 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 1 leap Jan
1744858 Thu 28 Feb 65 5 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1744859 Fri 1 Mar 65 6 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744861 Sun 3 Mar 65 8 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744868 Sun 10 Mar 65 15 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月十五日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1744871 Wed 13 Mar 65 18 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744875 Sun 17 Mar 65 22 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月二十二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1744881 Sat 23 Mar 65 28 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744882 Sun 24 Mar 65 29 Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年二月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1744883 Mon 25 Mar 65 1 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744884 Tue 26 Mar 65 2 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 1 Feb
1744889 Sun 31 Mar 65 7 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月七日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1744890 Mon 1 Apr 65 8 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1744891 Tue 2 Apr 65 9 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744895 Sat 6 Apr 65 13 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744896 Sun 7 Apr 65 14 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1744901 Fri 12 Apr 65 19 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744903 Sun 14 Apr 65 21 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月二十一日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1744907 Thu 18 Apr 65 25 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744910 Sun 21 Apr 65 28 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1744911 Mon 22 Apr 65 29 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744912 Tue 23 Apr 65 30 leap Feb, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年閏二月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1744913 Wed 24 Apr 65 1 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1744914 Thu 25 Apr 65 2 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Mar
1744917 Sun 28 Apr 65 5 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月五日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1744919 Tue 30 Apr 65 7 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744920 Wed 1 May 65 8 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月八日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1744921 Thu 2 May 65 9 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744924 Sun 5 May 65 12 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1744931 Sun 12 May 65 19 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744938 Sun 19 May 65 26 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月二十六日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1744941 Wed 22 May 65 29 Mar, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年三月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744942 Thu 23 May 65 1 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1744943 Fri 24 May 65 2 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Apr
1744945 Sun 26 May 65 4 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744950 Fri 31 May 65 9 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月九日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1744951 Sat 1 Jun 65 10 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744952 Sun 2 Jun 65 11 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1744955 Wed 5 Jun 65 14 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744959 Sun 9 Jun 65 18 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1744961 Tue 11 Jun 65 20 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744966 Sun 16 Jun 65 25 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月二十五日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1744967 Mon 17 Jun 65 26 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744971 Fri 21 Jun 65 30 Apr, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年四月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744972 Sat 22 Jun 65 1 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1744973 Sun 23 Jun 65 2 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 May
1744979 Sat 29 Jun 65 8 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744980 Sun 30 Jun 65 9 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1744981 Mon 1 Jul 65 10 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744987 Sun 7 Jul 65 16 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月十六日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1744991 Thu 11 Jul 65 20 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744994 Sun 14 Jul 65 23 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月二十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1745001 Sun 21 Jul 65 30 May, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年五月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745002 Mon 22 Jul 65 1 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 Jun
1745003 Tue 23 Jul 65 2 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745008 Sun 28 Jul 65 7 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月七日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1745011 Wed 31 Jul 65 10 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745012 Thu 1 Aug 65 11 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月十一日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1745015 Sun 4 Aug 65 14 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745021 Sat 10 Aug 65 20 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745022 Sun 11 Aug 65 21 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1745027 Fri 16 Aug 65 26 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745029 Sun 18 Aug 65 28 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月二十八日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1745030 Mon 19 Aug 65 29 Jun, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1745031 Tue 20 Aug 65 1 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745032 Wed 21 Aug 65 2 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Jul
1745033 Thu 22 Aug 65 3 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1745034 Fri 23 Aug 65 4 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1745036 Sun 25 Aug 65 6 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月六日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1745039 Wed 28 Aug 65 9 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745041 Fri 30 Aug 65 11 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745042 Sat 31 Aug 65 12 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1745043 Sun 1 Sept 65 13 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月十三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1745050 Sun 8 Sept 65 20 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1745051 Mon 9 Sept 65 21 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745057 Sun 15 Sept 65 27 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月二十七日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1745060 Wed 18 Sept 65 30 Jul, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年七月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1745061 Thu 19 Sept 65 1 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Aug
1745063 Sat 21 Sept 65 3 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745064 Sun 22 Sept 65 4 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1745071 Sun 29 Sept 65 11 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745072 Mon 30 Sept 65 12 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1745073 Tue 1 Oct 65 13 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月十三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1745075 Thu 3 Oct 65 15 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745078 Sun 6 Oct 65 18 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1745081 Wed 9 Oct 65 21 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745085 Sun 13 Oct 65 25 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月二十五日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1745087 Tue 15 Oct 65 27 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745089 Thu 17 Oct 65 29 Aug, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1745090 Fri 18 Oct 65 1 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1745091 Sat 19 Oct 65 2 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Sept
1745092 Sun 20 Oct 65 3 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1745093 Mon 21 Oct 65 4 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1745099 Sun 27 Oct 65 10 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745101 Tue 29 Oct 65 12 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745103 Thu 31 Oct 65 14 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1745104 Fri 1 Nov 65 15 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月十五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1745106 Sun 3 Nov 65 17 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月十七日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1745111 Fri 8 Nov 65 22 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745113 Sun 10 Nov 65 24 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1745119 Sat 16 Nov 65 30 Sept, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年九月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1745120 Sun 17 Nov 65 1 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Oct
1745121 Mon 18 Nov 65 2 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745122 Tue 19 Nov 65 3 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1745123 Wed 20 Nov 65 4 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745127 Sun 24 Nov 65 8 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月八日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1745131 Thu 28 Nov 65 12 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745133 Sat 30 Nov 65 14 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1745134 Sun 1 Dec 65 15 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月十五日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1745135 Mon 2 Dec 65 16 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745141 Sun 8 Dec 65 22 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745147 Sat 14 Dec 65 28 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1745148 Sun 15 Dec 65 29 Oct, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1745149 Mon 16 Dec 65 1 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1745150 Tue 17 Dec 65 2 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Nov
1745151 Wed 18 Dec 65 3 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1745152 Thu 19 Dec 65 4 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1745155 Sun 22 Dec 65 7 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1745159 Thu 26 Dec 65 11 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1745161 Sat 28 Dec 65 13 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1745162 Sun 29 Dec 65 14 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月十四日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1745164 Tue 31 Dec 65 16 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月十六日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 last day of the year on JC
1745165 Wed 1 Jan 66 17 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月十七日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1745169 Sun 5 Jan 66 21 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1745171 Tue 7 Jan 66 23 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1745176 Sun 12 Jan 66 28 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1745178 Tue 14 Jan 66 30 Nov, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十一月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1745179 Wed 15 Jan 66 1 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1745180 Thu 16 Jan 66 2 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Dec
1745181 Fri 17 Jan 66 3 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1745182 Sat 18 Jan 66 4 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1745183 Sun 19 Jan 66 5 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1745190 Sun 26 Jan 66 12 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十二日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1745191 Mon 27 Jan 66 13 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1745195 Fri 31 Jan 66 17 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1745196 Sat 1 Feb 66 18 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1745197 Sun 2 Feb 66 19 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1745201 Thu 6 Feb 66 23 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1745204 Sun 9 Feb 66 26 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1745207 Wed 12 Feb 66 29 Dec, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 last day of the year on JOS
1745208 Thu 13 Feb 66 1 Jan, 95th of Suinin 垂仁九十五年正月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Ming

reference

calendar year
64 65
94th of Suinin
66