65BC (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

65BC is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1697682, Monday (Proleptic Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Proleptic Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 33rd year of Emperor Sujin's reign (崇神三十三年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1697723, Sunday. Day of Rat, senior fire (丙子).

Chinese lunisolar calendar

  • Year of Dragon, senior fire (丙辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1697723, Sunday. Day of Rat, senior fire (丙子).
  • corresponds to:
    • (Han dynasty) 1st year of the Yuankang era (元康元年).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Proleptic
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1697682 Mon 1 Jan 65BC 19 Nov, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十一月十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 new year day on JC
1697687 Sat 6 Jan 65BC 24 Nov, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十一月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1697688 Sun 7 Jan 65BC 25 Nov, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十一月二十五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1697691 Wed 10 Jan 65BC 28 Nov, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十一月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1697693 Fri 12 Jan 65BC 30 Nov, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十一月三十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1697694 Sat 13 Jan 65BC 1 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月朔 Goat, junior fire 丁未 1 Dec
1697695 Sun 14 Jan 65BC 2 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1697699 Thu 18 Jan 65BC 6 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月六日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1697701 Sat 20 Jan 65BC 8 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1697702 Sun 21 Jan 65BC 9 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1697709 Sun 28 Jan 65BC 16 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1697711 Tue 30 Jan 65BC 18 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1697712 Wed 31 Jan 65BC 19 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月十九日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1697713 Thu 1 Feb 65BC 20 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月二十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1697716 Sun 4 Feb 65BC 23 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1697721 Fri 9 Feb 65BC 28 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1697722 Sat 10 Feb 65BC 29 Dec, 32nd of Sujin 崇神三十二年十二月二十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1697723 Sun 11 Feb 65BC 1 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Jan new year day on JOS
1697730 Sun 18 Feb 65BC 8 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月八日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1697731 Mon 19 Feb 65BC 9 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1697735 Fri 23 Feb 65BC 13 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1697737 Sun 25 Feb 65BC 15 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月十五日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1697741 Thu 29 Feb 65BC 19 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1697742 Fri 1 Mar 65BC 20 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1697744 Sun 3 Mar 65BC 22 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月二十二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1697747 Wed 6 Mar 65BC 25 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1697751 Sun 10 Mar 65BC 29 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1697752 Mon 11 Mar 65BC 30 Jan, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年正月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1697753 Tue 12 Mar 65BC 1 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Feb
1697758 Sun 17 Mar 65BC 6 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1697759 Mon 18 Mar 65BC 7 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1697761 Wed 20 Mar 65BC 9 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1697765 Sun 24 Mar 65BC 13 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1697771 Sat 30 Mar 65BC 19 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1697772 Sun 31 Mar 65BC 20 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1697773 Mon 1 Apr 65BC 21 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月二十一日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1697779 Sun 7 Apr 65BC 27 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1697781 Tue 9 Apr 65BC 29 Feb, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1697782 Wed 10 Apr 65BC 1 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1697783 Thu 11 Apr 65BC 2 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 1 Mar
1697786 Sun 14 Apr 65BC 5 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1697791 Fri 19 Apr 65BC 10 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1697793 Sun 21 Apr 65BC 12 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月十二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌
1697795 Tue 23 Apr 65BC 14 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1697800 Sun 28 Apr 65BC 19 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳
1697801 Mon 29 Apr 65BC 20 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1697802 Tue 30 Apr 65BC 21 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月二十一日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1697803 Wed 1 May 65BC 22 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1697807 Sun 5 May 65BC 26 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1697811 Thu 9 May 65BC 30 Mar, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年三月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1697812 Fri 10 May 65BC 1 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 1 Apr
1697814 Sun 12 May 65BC 3 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1697819 Fri 17 May 65BC 8 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1697821 Sun 19 May 65BC 10 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1697828 Sun 26 May 65BC 17 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1697831 Wed 29 May 65BC 20 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1697833 Fri 31 May 65BC 22 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1697834 Sat 1 Jun 65BC 23 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月二十三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1697835 Sun 2 Jun 65BC 24 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1697840 Fri 7 Jun 65BC 29 Apr, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年四月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1697841 Sat 8 Jun 65BC 1 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1697842 Sun 9 Jun 65BC 2 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 1 May
1697843 Mon 10 Jun 65BC 3 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1697849 Sun 16 Jun 65BC 9 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月九日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1697851 Tue 18 Jun 65BC 11 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1697855 Sat 22 Jun 65BC 15 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1697856 Sun 23 Jun 65BC 16 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月十六日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1697861 Fri 28 Jun 65BC 21 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1697863 Sun 30 Jun 65BC 23 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1697864 Mon 1 Jul 65BC 24 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1697867 Thu 4 Jul 65BC 27 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1697870 Sun 7 Jul 65BC 30 May, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年五月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1697871 Mon 8 Jul 65BC 1 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 1 Jun
1697877 Sun 14 Jul 65BC 7 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1697879 Tue 16 Jul 65BC 9 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1697881 Thu 18 Jul 65BC 11 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1697884 Sun 21 Jul 65BC 14 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1697891 Sun 28 Jul 65BC 21 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1697894 Wed 31 Jul 65BC 24 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1697895 Thu 1 Aug 65BC 25 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月二十五日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1697898 Sun 4 Aug 65BC 28 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1697899 Mon 5 Aug 65BC 29 Jun, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年六月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1697900 Tue 6 Aug 65BC 1 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1697901 Wed 7 Aug 65BC 2 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 1 Jul
1697903 Fri 9 Aug 65BC 4 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1697905 Sun 11 Aug 65BC 6 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1697911 Sat 17 Aug 65BC 12 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1697912 Sun 18 Aug 65BC 13 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月十三日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1697915 Wed 21 Aug 65BC 16 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1697919 Sun 25 Aug 65BC 20 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1697921 Tue 27 Aug 65BC 22 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1697925 Sat 31 Aug 65BC 26 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月二十六日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1697926 Sun 1 Sept 65BC 27 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月二十七日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1697927 Mon 2 Sept 65BC 28 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1697929 Wed 4 Sept 65BC 30 Jul, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年七月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1697930 Thu 5 Sept 65BC 1 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 1 Aug
1697931 Fri 6 Sept 65BC 2 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1697933 Sun 8 Sept 65BC 4 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1697939 Sat 14 Sept 65BC 10 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1697940 Sun 15 Sept 65BC 11 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1697941 Mon 16 Sept 65BC 12 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1697947 Sun 22 Sept 65BC 18 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1697951 Thu 26 Sept 65BC 22 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1697954 Sun 29 Sept 65BC 25 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1697955 Mon 30 Sept 65BC 26 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月二十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1697956 Tue 1 Oct 65BC 27 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月二十七日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1697958 Thu 3 Oct 65BC 29 Aug, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年八月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1697959 Fri 4 Oct 65BC 1 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1697960 Sat 5 Oct 65BC 2 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 1 Sept
1697961 Sun 6 Oct 65BC 3 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1697963 Tue 8 Oct 65BC 5 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1697968 Sun 13 Oct 65BC 10 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1697971 Wed 16 Oct 65BC 13 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1697975 Sun 20 Oct 65BC 17 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1697981 Sat 26 Oct 65BC 23 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1697982 Sun 27 Oct 65BC 24 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月二十四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1697986 Thu 31 Oct 65BC 28 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月二十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1697987 Fri 1 Nov 65BC 29 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1697988 Sat 2 Nov 65BC 30 Sept, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年九月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1697989 Sun 3 Nov 65BC 1 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 1 Oct
1697991 Tue 5 Nov 65BC 3 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1697996 Sun 10 Nov 65BC 8 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1697999 Wed 13 Nov 65BC 11 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1698001 Fri 15 Nov 65BC 13 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1698003 Sun 17 Nov 65BC 15 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月十五日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1698010 Sun 24 Nov 65BC 22 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1698011 Mon 25 Nov 65BC 23 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1698016 Sat 30 Nov 65BC 28 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1698017 Sun 1 Dec 65BC 29 Oct, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1698018 Mon 2 Dec 65BC 1 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1698019 Tue 3 Dec 65BC 2 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 1 Nov
1698021 Thu 5 Dec 65BC 4 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1698023 Sat 7 Dec 65BC 6 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1698024 Sun 8 Dec 65BC 7 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1698031 Sun 15 Dec 65BC 14 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1698035 Thu 19 Dec 65BC 18 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1698038 Sun 22 Dec 65BC 21 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月二十一日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1698041 Wed 25 Dec 65BC 24 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1698045 Sun 29 Dec 65BC 28 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1698047 Tue 31 Dec 65BC 30 Nov, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十一月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 new year day on JC
1698048 Wed 1 Jan 64BC 1 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 1 Dec
1698051 Sat 4 Jan 64BC 4 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1698052 Sun 5 Jan 64BC 5 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月五日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1698059 Sun 12 Jan 64BC 12 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1698061 Tue 14 Jan 64BC 14 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1698066 Sun 19 Jan 64BC 19 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1698071 Fri 24 Jan 64BC 24 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1698073 Sun 26 Jan 64BC 26 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1698076 Wed 29 Jan 64BC 29 Dec, 33rd of Sujin 崇神三十三年十二月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 last day of the year on JOS
1698077 Thu 30 Jan 64BC 1 Jan, 34th of Sujin 崇神三十四年正月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Sujin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Xuan

reference

calendar year
66BC 65BC
33rd of Sujin
64BC