655 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

655 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1960297, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 1st year of Empress Saimei's reign (齊明元年).
  • Year of Rabbit, junior wood (乙卯).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1960339, Thursday. Day of Monkey, senior water (壬申).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1960297 Thu 1 Jan 655 18 Nov, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十一月十八日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 16.6.34 new year day on JC
1960300 Sun 4 Jan 655 21 Nov, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十一月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.6.34
1960301 Mon 5 Jan 655 22 Nov, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十一月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.6.34
1960307 Sun 11 Jan 655 28 Nov, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十一月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.6.34
1960308 Mon 12 Jan 655 29 Nov, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十一月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.6.34
1960309 Tue 13 Jan 655 1 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.6.34
1960310 Wed 14 Jan 655 2 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.6.34
1960311 Thu 15 Jan 655 3 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Dec 1.7.34
1960314 Sun 18 Jan 655 6 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.7.34
1960319 Fri 23 Jan 655 11 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.7.34
1960321 Sun 25 Jan 655 13 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.7.34
1960327 Sat 31 Jan 655 19 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 17.7.34
1960328 Sun 1 Feb 655 20 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.7.34
1960331 Wed 4 Feb 655 23 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.7.34
1960335 Sun 8 Feb 655 27 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.7.34
1960338 Wed 11 Feb 655 30 Dec, 5th of Hakuchi 白雉五年十二月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.7.34
1960339 Thu 12 Feb 655 1 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.7.34 new year day on JOS
1960340 Fri 13 Feb 655 2 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.7.34
1960341 Sat 14 Feb 655 3 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jan 1.8.34
1960342 Sun 15 Feb 655 4 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.8.34
1960343 Mon 16 Feb 655 5 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.8.34
1960349 Sun 22 Feb 655 11 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.8.34
1960351 Tue 24 Feb 655 13 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.8.34
1960355 Sat 28 Feb 655 17 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.8.34
1960356 Sun 1 Mar 655 18 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.8.34
1960361 Fri 6 Mar 655 23 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.8.34
1960363 Sun 8 Mar 655 25 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.8.34
1960367 Thu 12 Mar 655 29 Jan, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年正月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.8.34
1960368 Fri 13 Mar 655 1 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.8.34
1960369 Sat 14 Mar 655 2 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.8.34
1960370 Sun 15 Mar 655 3 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Feb 1.9.34
1960371 Mon 16 Mar 655 4 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.9.34
1960377 Sun 22 Mar 655 10 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.9.34
1960379 Tue 24 Mar 655 12 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.9.34
1960381 Thu 26 Mar 655 14 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.9.34
1960384 Sun 29 Mar 655 17 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.9.34
1960386 Tue 31 Mar 655 19 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 17.9.34
1960387 Wed 1 Apr 655 20 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月二十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 18.9.34
1960391 Sun 5 Apr 655 24 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.9.34
1960397 Sat 11 Apr 655 30 Feb, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年二月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.9.34
1960398 Sun 12 Apr 655 1 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.9.34
1960399 Mon 13 Apr 655 2 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.9.34
1960400 Tue 14 Apr 655 3 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Mar 1.10.34
1960401 Wed 15 Apr 655 4 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.10.34
1960403 Fri 17 Apr 655 6 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.10.34
1960405 Sun 19 Apr 655 8 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.10.34
1960411 Sat 25 Apr 655 14 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.10.34
1960412 Sun 26 Apr 655 15 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.10.34
1960415 Wed 29 Apr 655 18 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.10.34
1960416 Thu 30 Apr 655 19 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 17.10.34
1960417 Fri 1 May 655 20 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月二十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 18.10.34
1960419 Sun 3 May 655 22 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.10.34
1960421 Tue 5 May 655 24 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.10.34
1960426 Sun 10 May 655 29 Mar, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年三月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.10.34
1960427 Mon 11 May 655 1 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.10.34
1960428 Tue 12 May 655 2 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.10.34
1960429 Wed 13 May 655 3 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3 Apr 1.11.34
1960431 Fri 15 May 655 5 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.11.34
1960433 Sun 17 May 655 7 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.11.34
1960439 Sat 23 May 655 13 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.11.34
1960440 Sun 24 May 655 14 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.11.34
1960441 Mon 25 May 655 15 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.11.34
1960447 Sun 31 May 655 21 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.11.34
1960448 Mon 1 Jun 655 22 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月二十二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20.11.34
1960451 Thu 4 Jun 655 25 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.11.34
1960454 Sun 7 Jun 655 28 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.11.34
1960456 Tue 9 Jun 655 30 Apr, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年四月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.11.34
1960457 Wed 10 Jun 655 1 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.11.34
1960458 Thu 11 Jun 655 2 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.11.34
1960459 Fri 12 Jun 655 3 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 May 1.12.34
1960461 Sun 14 Jun 655 5 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.12.34
1960463 Tue 16 Jun 655 7 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.12.34
1960468 Sun 21 Jun 655 12 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 10.12.34
1960471 Wed 24 Jun 655 15 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.12.34
1960475 Sun 28 Jun 655 19 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.12.34
1960477 Tue 30 Jun 655 21 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19.12.34
1960478 Wed 1 Jul 655 22 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月二十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 20.12.34
1960481 Sat 4 Jul 655 25 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.12.34
1960482 Sun 5 Jul 655 26 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月二十六日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 24.12.34
1960485 Wed 8 Jul 655 29 May, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年五月二十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.12.34
1960486 Thu 9 Jul 655 1 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.12.34
1960487 Fri 10 Jul 655 2 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.12.34
1960488 Sat 11 Jul 655 3 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3 Jun 1.1.35 new year day on IC
1960489 Sun 12 Jul 655 4 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.1.35
1960491 Tue 14 Jul 655 6 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.1.35
1960496 Sun 19 Jul 655 11 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 9.1.35
1960499 Wed 22 Jul 655 14 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.1.35
1960501 Fri 24 Jul 655 16 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.1.35
1960503 Sun 26 Jul 655 18 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 16.1.35
1960508 Fri 31 Jul 655 23 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 21.1.35
1960509 Sat 1 Aug 655 24 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月二十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 22.1.35
1960510 Sun 2 Aug 655 25 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月二十五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 23.1.35
1960511 Mon 3 Aug 655 26 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.1.35
1960515 Fri 7 Aug 655 30 Jun, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年六月三十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 28.1.35
1960516 Sat 8 Aug 655 1 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.1.35
1960517 Sun 9 Aug 655 2 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 30.1.35
1960518 Mon 10 Aug 655 3 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 3 JUl 1.2.35
1960521 Thu 13 Aug 655 6 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.2.35
1960523 Sat 15 Aug 655 8 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.2.35
1960524 Sun 16 Aug 655 9 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 7.2.35
1960531 Sun 23 Aug 655 16 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.2.35
1960535 Thu 27 Aug 655 20 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.2.35
1960538 Sun 30 Aug 655 23 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二十三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 21.2.35
1960539 Mon 31 Aug 655 24 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二十四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 22.2.35
1960540 Tue 1 Sept 655 25 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 23.2.35
1960541 Wed 2 Sept 655 26 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.2.35
1960544 Sat 5 Sept 655 29 Jul, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年七月二十九日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.2.35
1960545 Sun 6 Sept 655 1 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.2.35
1960546 Mon 7 Sept 655 2 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月二日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 29.2.35
1960547 Tue 8 Sept 655 3 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3 Aug 1.3.35
1960551 Sat 12 Sept 655 7 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.3.35
1960552 Sun 13 Sept 655 8 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 6.3.35
1960559 Sun 20 Sept 655 15 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.3.35
1960561 Tue 22 Sept 655 17 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.3.35
1960566 Sun 27 Sept 655 22 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月二十二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 20.3.35
1960569 Wed 30 Sept 655 25 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月二十五日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 23.3.35
1960570 Thu 1 Oct 655 26 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月二十六日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 24.3.35
1960571 Fri 2 Oct 655 27 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.3.35
1960573 Sun 4 Oct 655 29 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.3.35
1960574 Mon 5 Oct 655 30 Aug, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年八月三十日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.3.35
1960575 Tue 6 Oct 655 1 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.3.35
1960576 Wed 7 Oct 655 2 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月二日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 30.3.35
1960577 Thu 8 Oct 655 3 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Sept 1.4.35
1960580 Sun 11 Oct 655 6 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 4.4.35
1960581 Mon 12 Oct 655 7 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.4.35
1960583 Wed 14 Oct 655 9 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.4.35
1960587 Sun 18 Oct 655 13 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 11.4.35
1960591 Thu 22 Oct 655 17 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.4.35
1960594 Sun 25 Oct 655 20 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月二十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 18.4.35
1960595 Mon 26 Oct 655 21 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.4.35
1960600 Sat 31 Oct 655 26 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月二十六日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 24.4.35
1960601 Sun 1 Nov 655 27 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.4.35
1960603 Tue 3 Nov 655 29 Sept, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年九月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.4.35
1960604 Wed 4 Nov 655 1 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.4.35
1960605 Thu 5 Nov 655 2 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月二日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 29.4.35
1960606 Fri 6 Nov 655 3 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 3 Oct 1.5.35
1960607 Sat 7 Nov 655 4 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.5.35
1960608 Sun 8 Nov 655 5 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月五日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 3.5.35
1960611 Wed 11 Nov 655 8 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.5.35
1960615 Sun 15 Nov 655 12 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月十二日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 10.5.35
1960619 Thu 19 Nov 655 16 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.5.35
1960621 Sat 21 Nov 655 18 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.5.35
1960622 Sun 22 Nov 655 19 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 17.5.35
1960629 Sun 29 Nov 655 26 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月二十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 24.5.35
1960630 Mon 30 Nov 655 27 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月二十七日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 25.5.35
1960631 Tue 1 Dec 655 28 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.5.35
1960633 Thu 3 Dec 655 30 Oct, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.5.35
1960634 Fri 4 Dec 655 1 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.5.35
1960635 Sat 5 Dec 655 2 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 30.5.35
1960636 Sun 6 Dec 655 3 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Nov 1.6.35
1960641 Fri 11 Dec 655 8 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.6.35
1960643 Sun 13 Dec 655 10 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.6.35
1960650 Sun 20 Dec 655 17 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 15.6.35
1960651 Mon 21 Dec 655 18 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.6.35
1960655 Fri 25 Dec 655 22 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.6.35
1960657 Sun 27 Dec 655 24 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月二十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 22.6.35
1960661 Thu 31 Dec 655 28 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.6.35 last day of the year on JC
1960662 Fri 1 Jan 656 29 Nov, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十一月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.6.35
1960663 Sat 2 Jan 656 1 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.6.35
1960664 Sun 3 Jan 656 2 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月二日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 29.6.35
1960665 Mon 4 Jan 656 3 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 3 Dec 1.7.35
1960667 Wed 6 Jan 656 5 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.7.35
1960671 Sun 10 Jan 656 9 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.7.35
1960678 Sun 17 Jan 656 16 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月十六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 14.7.35
1960679 Mon 18 Jan 656 17 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.7.35
1960681 Wed 20 Jan 656 19 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.7.35
1960685 Sun 24 Jan 656 23 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 21.7.35
1960691 Sat 30 Jan 656 29 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.7.35
1960692 Sun 31 Jan 656 30 Dec, 1st of Saimei 齊明元年十二月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.7.35 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Saimei from 3 Jan

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Tang dynasty Emperor Gaozong

reference

calendar year
654 655
1st of Saimei
656