652 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

652 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1959201, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of the Hakuchi era (白雉三年).
  • Year of Rat, senior water (壬子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1959246, Wednesday. Day of Goat, junior earth (己未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1959201 Sun 1 Jan 652 15 Nov, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十一月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.5.31 new year day on JC
1959203 Tue 3 Jan 652 17 Nov, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十一月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.5.31
1959208 Sun 8 Jan 652 22 Nov, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十一月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.5.31
1959211 Wed 11 Jan 652 25 Nov, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十一月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.5.31
1959215 Sun 15 Jan 652 29 Nov, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.5.31
1959216 Mon 16 Jan 652 1 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.5.31
1959218 Wed 18 Jan 652 3 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.5.31
1959219 Thu 19 Jan 652 4 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4 Dec 1.6.31
1959221 Sat 21 Jan 652 6 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.6.31
1959222 Sun 22 Jan 652 7 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.6.31
1959227 Fri 27 Jan 652 12 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.6.31
1959229 Sun 29 Jan 652 14 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.6.31
1959231 Tue 31 Jan 652 16 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.6.31
1959232 Wed 1 Feb 652 17 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 14.6.31
1959236 Sun 5 Feb 652 21 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.6.31
1959239 Wed 8 Feb 652 24 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.6.31
1959241 Fri 10 Feb 652 26 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.6.31
1959243 Sun 12 Feb 652 28 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.6.31
1959245 Tue 14 Feb 652 30 Dec, 2nd of Hakuchi 白雉二年十二月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.6.31
1959246 Wed 15 Feb 652 1 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.6.31 new year day on JOS
1959247 Thu 16 Feb 652 2 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.6.31
1959248 Fri 17 Feb 652 3 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Jan 1.7.31
1959250 Sun 19 Feb 652 5 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3.7.31
1959251 Mon 20 Feb 652 6 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.7.31
1959257 Sun 26 Feb 652 12 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.7.31
1959260 Wed 29 Feb 652 15 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月十五日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 13.7.31
1959261 Thu 1 Mar 652 16 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.7.31
1959263 Sat 3 Mar 652 18 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.7.31
1959264 Sun 4 Mar 652 19 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.7.31
1959271 Sun 11 Mar 652 26 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.7.31
1959274 Wed 14 Mar 652 29 Jan, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年正月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.7.31
1959275 Thu 15 Mar 652 1 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.7.31
1959277 Sat 17 Mar 652 3 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.7.31
1959278 Sun 18 Mar 652 4 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月四日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 4 Feb 1.8.31
1959281 Wed 21 Mar 652 7 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.8.31
1959285 Sun 25 Mar 652 11 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月十一日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.8.31
1959287 Tue 27 Mar 652 13 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.8.31
1959291 Sat 31 Mar 652 17 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.8.31
1959292 Sun 1 Apr 652 18 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.8.31
1959299 Sun 8 Apr 652 25 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.8.31
1959301 Tue 10 Apr 652 27 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.8.31
1959304 Fri 13 Apr 652 30 Feb, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年二月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.8.31
1959305 Sat 14 Apr 652 1 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.8.31
1959306 Sun 15 Apr 652 2 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.8.31
1959307 Mon 16 Apr 652 3 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Mar 1.9.31
1959311 Fri 20 Apr 652 7 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.9.31
1959313 Sun 22 Apr 652 9 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.9.31
1959320 Sun 29 Apr 652 16 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.9.31
1959321 Mon 30 Apr 652 17 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.9.31
1959322 Tue 1 May 652 18 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月十八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 16.9.31
1959323 Wed 2 May 652 19 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.9.31
1959327 Sun 6 May 652 23 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.9.31
1959331 Thu 10 May 652 27 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.9.31
1959334 Sun 13 May 652 30 Mar, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年三月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.9.31
1959335 Mon 14 May 652 1 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.9.31
1959336 Tue 15 May 652 2 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.9.31
1959337 Wed 16 May 652 3 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Apr 1.10.31
1959341 Sun 20 May 652 7 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.10.31
1959347 Sat 26 May 652 13 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.10.31
1959348 Sun 27 May 652 14 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.10.31
1959351 Wed 30 May 652 17 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.10.31
1959352 Thu 31 May 652 18 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月十八日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 16.10.31
1959353 Fri 1 Jun 652 19 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月十九日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 17.10.31
1959355 Sun 3 Jun 652 21 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.10.31
1959359 Thu 7 Jun 652 25 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.10.31
1959361 Sat 9 Jun 652 27 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.10.31
1959362 Sun 10 Jun 652 28 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.10.31
1959363 Mon 11 Jun 652 29 Apr, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.10.31
1959364 Tue 12 Jun 652 1 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.10.31
1959365 Wed 13 Jun 652 2 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.10.31
1959366 Thu 14 Jun 652 3 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 May 1.11.31
1959369 Sun 17 Jun 652 6 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4.11.31
1959371 Tue 19 Jun 652 8 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.11.31
1959376 Sun 24 Jun 652 13 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 11.11.31
1959381 Fri 29 Jun 652 18 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.11.31
1959382 Sat 30 Jun 652 19 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月十九日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 17.11.31
1959383 Sun 1 Jul 652 20 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.11.31
1959390 Sun 8 Jul 652 27 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月二十七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 25.11.31
1959391 Mon 9 Jul 652 28 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.11.31
1959393 Wed 11 Jul 652 30 May, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年五月三十日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 28.11.31
1959394 Thu 12 Jul 652 1 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 29.11.31
1959395 Fri 13 Jul 652 2 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 30.11.31
1959396 Sat 14 Jul 652 3 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 JUn 1.12.31
1959397 Sun 15 Jul 652 4 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 2.12.31
1959401 Thu 19 Jul 652 8 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.12.31
1959404 Sun 22 Jul 652 11 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 9.12.31
1959407 Wed 25 Jul 652 14 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.12.31
1959411 Sun 29 Jul 652 18 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.12.31
1959413 Tue 31 Jul 652 20 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.12.31
1959414 Wed 1 Aug 652 21 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二十一日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 19.12.31
1959418 Sun 5 Aug 652 25 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二十五日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 23.12.31
1959419 Mon 6 Aug 652 26 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.12.31
1959421 Wed 8 Aug 652 28 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.12.31
1959422 Thu 9 Aug 652 29 Jun, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.12.31
1959423 Fri 10 Aug 652 1 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月朔 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.12.31
1959424 Sat 11 Aug 652 2 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.12.31
1959425 Sun 12 Aug 652 3 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 3 JUl 1.1.32 new year day on IC
1959431 Sat 18 Aug 652 9 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 7.1.32
1959432 Sun 19 Aug 652 10 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 8.1.32
1959439 Sun 26 Aug 652 17 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 15.1.32
1959441 Tue 28 Aug 652 19 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 17.1.32
1959443 Thu 30 Aug 652 21 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月二十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 19.1.32
1959444 Fri 31 Aug 652 22 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月二十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 20.1.32
1959445 Sat 1 Sept 652 23 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月二十三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 21.1.32
1959446 Sun 2 Sept 652 24 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月二十四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 22.1.32
1959451 Fri 7 Sept 652 29 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月二十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 27.1.32
1959452 Sat 8 Sept 652 30 Jul, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年七月三十日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 28.1.32
1959453 Sun 9 Sept 652 1 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月朔 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 29.1.32
1959454 Mon 10 Sept 652 2 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月二日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 30.1.32
1959455 Tue 11 Sept 652 3 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3 Aug 1.2.32
1959460 Sun 16 Sept 652 8 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 6.2.32
1959461 Mon 17 Sept 652 9 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 7.2.32
1959467 Sun 23 Sept 652 15 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 13.2.32
1959471 Thu 27 Sept 652 19 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 17.2.32
1959474 Sun 30 Sept 652 22 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月二十二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 20.2.32
1959475 Mon 1 Oct 652 23 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月二十三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 21.2.32
1959479 Fri 5 Oct 652 27 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 25.2.32
1959481 Sun 7 Oct 652 29 Aug, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 27.2.32
1959482 Mon 8 Oct 652 1 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月朔 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 28.2.32
1959483 Tue 9 Oct 652 2 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 29.2.32
1959484 Wed 10 Oct 652 3 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 3 Sept 1.3.32
1959488 Sun 14 Oct 652 7 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 5.3.32
1959491 Wed 17 Oct 652 10 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 8.3.32
1959495 Sun 21 Oct 652 14 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 12.3.32
1959501 Sat 27 Oct 652 20 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 18.3.32
1959502 Sun 28 Oct 652 21 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 19.3.32
1959503 Mon 29 Oct 652 22 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 20.3.32
1959505 Wed 31 Oct 652 24 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二十四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 22.3.32
1959506 Thu 1 Nov 652 25 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二十五日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 23.3.32
1959509 Sun 4 Nov 652 28 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月二十八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 26.3.32
1959511 Tue 6 Nov 652 30 Sept, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年九月三十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 28.3.32
1959512 Wed 7 Nov 652 1 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月朔 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 29.3.32
1959513 Thu 8 Nov 652 2 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 30.3.32
1959514 Fri 9 Nov 652 3 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 3 Oct 1.4.32
1959515 Sat 10 Nov 652 4 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 2.4.32
1959516 Sun 11 Nov 652 5 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3.4.32
1959521 Fri 16 Nov 652 10 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 8.4.32
1959523 Sun 18 Nov 652 12 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 10.4.32
1959527 Thu 22 Nov 652 16 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 14.4.32
1959530 Sun 25 Nov 652 19 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 17.4.32
1959531 Mon 26 Nov 652 20 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 18.4.32
1959535 Fri 30 Nov 652 24 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二十四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 22.4.32
1959536 Sat 1 Dec 652 25 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二十五日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 23.4.32
1959537 Sun 2 Dec 652 26 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二十六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 24.4.32
1959539 Tue 4 Dec 652 28 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 26.4.32
1959540 Wed 5 Dec 652 29 Oct, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十月二十九日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 27.4.32
1959541 Thu 6 Dec 652 1 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月朔 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 28.4.32
1959542 Fri 7 Dec 652 2 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 29.4.32
1959543 Sat 8 Dec 652 3 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月三日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 3 Nov 1.5.32
1959544 Sun 9 Dec 652 4 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 2.5.32
1959551 Sun 16 Dec 652 11 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 9.5.32
1959558 Sun 23 Dec 652 18 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 16.5.32
1959561 Wed 26 Dec 652 21 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月二十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 19.5.32
1959563 Fri 28 Dec 652 23 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 21.5.32
1959565 Sun 30 Dec 652 25 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 23.5.32
1959566 Mon 31 Dec 652 26 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月二十六日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 24.5.32 last day of the year on JC
1959567 Tue 1 Jan 653 27 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 25.5.32
1959570 Fri 4 Jan 653 30 Nov, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十一月三十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 28.5.32
1959571 Sat 5 Jan 653 1 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 29.5.32
1959572 Sun 6 Jan 653 2 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 30.5.32
1959573 Mon 7 Jan 653 3 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月三日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 3 Dec 1.6.32
1959575 Wed 9 Jan 653 5 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 3.6.32
1959579 Sun 13 Jan 653 9 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 7.6.32
1959581 Tue 15 Jan 653 11 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 9.6.32
1959586 Sun 20 Jan 653 16 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 14.6.32
1959587 Mon 21 Jan 653 17 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 15.6.32
1959591 Fri 25 Jan 653 21 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月二十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 19.6.32
1959593 Sun 27 Jan 653 23 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月二十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 21.6.32
1959597 Thu 31 Jan 653 27 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 25.6.32
1959598 Fri 1 Feb 653 28 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月二十八日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 26.6.32
1959599 Sat 2 Feb 653 29 Dec, 3rd of Hakuchi 白雉三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 27.6.32 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kotoku

reference

calendar year
651 652
3rd of Hakuchi
653