64 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

64 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1744434, Sunday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 2 day behind of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 93rd year of Emperor Suinin's reign (垂仁九十三年).
  • Year of Rat, senior wood (甲子).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1744470, Monday. Day of Goat, junior water (癸未).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
note
1744434 Sun 1 Jan 64 24 Nov, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十一月二十四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 23 Nov new year day on JC
1744439 Fri 6 Jan 64 29 Nov, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十一月二十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744440 Sat 7 Jan 64 1 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1744441 Sun 8 Jan 64 2 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 1 Dec
1744448 Sun 15 Jan 64 9 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉
1744451 Wed 18 Jan 64 12 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744455 Sun 22 Jan 64 16 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月十六日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰
1744461 Sat 28 Jan 64 22 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744462 Sun 29 Jan 64 23 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月二十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥
1744463 Mon 30 Jan 64 24 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744464 Tue 31 Jan 64 25 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1744465 Wed 1 Feb 64 26 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744469 Sun 5 Feb 64 30 Dec, 92nd of Suinin 垂仁九十二年十二月三十日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1744470 Mon 6 Feb 64 1 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月朔 Goat, junior water 癸未 new year day on JOS
1744471 Tue 7 Feb 64 2 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 1 Jan new year day on CLS
1744475 Sat 11 Feb 64 6 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744476 Sun 12 Feb 64 7 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月七日 Ox, junior earth 己丑
1744481 Fri 17 Feb 64 12 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744483 Sun 19 Feb 64 14 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申
1744487 Thu 23 Feb 64 18 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744490 Sun 26 Feb 64 21 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月二十一日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯
1744491 Mon 27 Feb 64 22 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月二十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744493 Wed 29 Feb 64 24 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月二十四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1744494 Thu 1 Mar 64 25 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月二十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1744497 Sun 4 Mar 64 28 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月二十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1744499 Tue 6 Mar 64 30 Jan, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年正月三十日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744500 Wed 7 Mar 64 1 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月朔 Ox, junior water 癸丑 1 Feb
1744501 Thu 8 Mar 64 2 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744504 Sun 11 Mar 64 5 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月五日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳
1744511 Sun 18 Mar 64 12 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744518 Sun 25 Mar 64 19 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未
1744521 Wed 28 Mar 64 22 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月二十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744523 Fri 30 Mar 64 24 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月二十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744524 Sat 31 Mar 64 25 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月二十五日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1744525 Sun 1 Apr 64 26 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月二十六日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744528 Wed 4 Apr 64 29 Feb, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年二月二十九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1744529 Thu 5 Apr 64 1 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月朔 Horse, senior water 壬午
1744530 Fri 6 Apr 64 2 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月二日 Goat, junior water 癸未 1 Mar
1744531 Sat 7 Apr 64 3 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744532 Sun 8 Apr 64 4 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月四日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉
1744535 Wed 11 Apr 64 7 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744539 Sun 15 Apr 64 11 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰
1744541 Tue 17 Apr 64 13 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744546 Sun 22 Apr 64 18 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月十八日 Pig, junior earth 己亥
1744547 Mon 23 Apr 64 19 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744551 Fri 27 Apr 64 23 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月二十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744553 Sun 29 Apr 64 25 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月二十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午
1744554 Mon 30 Apr 64 26 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月二十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1744555 Tue 1 May 64 27 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月二十七日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1744558 Fri 4 May 64 30 Mar, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年三月三十日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1744559 Sat 5 May 64 1 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月朔 Rat, senior water 壬子 1 Apr
1744560 Sun 6 May 64 2 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月二日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1744561 Mon 7 May 64 3 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744567 Sun 13 May 64 9 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申
1744571 Thu 17 May 64 13 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744574 Sun 20 May 64 16 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月十六日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯
1744581 Sun 27 May 64 23 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月二十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744583 Tue 29 May 64 25 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月二十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744585 Thu 31 May 64 27 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月二十七日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744586 Fri 1 Jun 64 28 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月二十八日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1744587 Sat 2 Jun 64 29 Apr, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年四月二十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1744588 Sun 3 Jun 64 1 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月朔 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1744589 Mon 4 Jun 64 2 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月二日 Horse, senior water 壬午 1 May
1744591 Wed 6 Jun 64 4 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744595 Sun 10 Jun 64 8 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744601 Sat 16 Jun 64 14 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744602 Sun 17 Jun 64 15 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未
1744607 Fri 22 Jun 64 20 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月二十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744609 Sun 24 Jun 64 22 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月二十二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅
1744611 Tue 26 Jun 64 24 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月二十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744615 Sat 30 Jun 64 28 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月二十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1744616 Sun 1 Jul 64 29 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月二十九日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1744617 Mon 2 Jul 64 30 May, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年五月三十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1744618 Tue 3 Jul 64 1 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月朔 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Jun
1744619 Wed 4 Jul 64 2 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月二日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744621 Fri 6 Jul 64 4 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744623 Sun 8 Jul 64 6 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月六日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰
1744630 Sun 15 Jul 64 13 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月十三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥
1744631 Mon 16 Jul 64 14 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744637 Sun 22 Jul 64 20 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月二十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午
1744641 Thu 26 Jul 64 24 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月二十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744643 Sat 28 Jul 64 26 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月二十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744644 Sun 29 Jul 64 27 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月二十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1744646 Tue 31 Jul 64 29 Jun, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年六月二十九日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1744647 Wed 1 Aug 64 1 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月朔 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1744648 Thu 2 Aug 64 2 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 1 Jul
1744651 Sun 5 Aug 64 5 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744655 Thu 9 Aug 64 9 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744658 Sun 12 Aug 64 12 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月十二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯
1744661 Wed 15 Aug 64 15 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744665 Sun 19 Aug 64 19 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月十九日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌
1744667 Tue 21 Aug 64 21 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月二十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744671 Sat 25 Aug 64 25 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月二十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744672 Sun 26 Aug 64 26 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月二十六日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳
1744676 Thu 30 Aug 64 30 Jul, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年七月三十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1744677 Fri 31 Aug 64 1 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月朔 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1744678 Sat 1 Sept 64 2 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 1 Aug
1744679 Sun 2 Sept 64 3 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月三日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744681 Tue 4 Sept 64 5 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744686 Sun 9 Sept 64 10 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月十日 Goat, junior earth 己未
1744691 Fri 14 Sept 64 15 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744693 Sun 16 Sept 64 17 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月十七日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅
1744700 Sun 23 Sept 64 24 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月二十四日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉
1744701 Mon 24 Sept 64 25 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月二十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744703 Wed 26 Sept 64 27 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月二十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744705 Fri 28 Sept 64 29 Aug, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年八月二十九日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744706 Sat 29 Sept 64 1 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月朔 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯
1744707 Sun 30 Sept 64 2 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 1 Sept
1744708 Mon 1 Oct 64 3 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1744709 Tue 2 Oct 64 4 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月四日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1744711 Thu 4 Oct 64 6 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744714 Sun 7 Oct 64 9 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥
1744715 Mon 8 Oct 64 10 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744721 Sun 14 Oct 64 16 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744727 Sat 20 Oct 64 22 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月二十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744728 Sun 21 Oct 64 23 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月二十三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑
1744731 Wed 24 Oct 64 26 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月二十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744735 Sun 28 Oct 64 30 Sept, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年九月三十日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1744736 Mon 29 Oct 64 1 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月朔 Rooster, junior earth 己酉
1744737 Tue 30 Oct 64 2 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 1 Oct
1744738 Wed 31 Oct 64 3 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1744739 Thu 1 Nov 64 4 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月四日 Rat, senior water 壬子
1744741 Sat 3 Nov 64 6 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744742 Sun 4 Nov 64 7 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月七日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯
1744749 Sun 11 Nov 64 14 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月十四日 Dog, senior water 壬戌
1744751 Tue 13 Nov 64 16 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744756 Sun 18 Nov 64 21 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月二十一日 Snake, junior earth 己巳
1744761 Fri 23 Nov 64 26 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月二十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744763 Sun 25 Nov 64 28 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月二十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子
1744764 Mon 26 Nov 64 29 Oct, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十月二十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑
1744765 Tue 27 Nov 64 1 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月朔 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅
1744766 Wed 28 Nov 64 2 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 1 Nov
1744767 Thu 29 Nov 64 3 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰
1744768 Fri 30 Nov 64 4 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳
1744769 Sat 1 Dec 64 5 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月五日 Horse, senior water 壬午
1744770 Sun 2 Dec 64 6 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月六日 Goat, junior water 癸未
1744771 Mon 3 Dec 64 7 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申
1744775 Fri 7 Dec 64 11 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子
1744777 Sun 9 Dec 64 13 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅
1744781 Thu 13 Dec 64 17 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午
1744784 Sun 16 Dec 64 20 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月二十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉
1744787 Wed 19 Dec 64 23 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子
1744791 Sun 23 Dec 64 27 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月二十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰
1744794 Wed 26 Dec 64 30 Nov, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十一月三十日 Goat, junior fire 丁未
1744795 Thu 27 Dec 64 1 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月朔 Monkey, senior earth 戊申
1744796 Fri 28 Dec 64 2 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 1 Dec
1744797 Sat 29 Dec 64 3 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌
1744798 Sun 30 Dec 64 4 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月四日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥
1744799 Mon 31 Dec 64 5 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 last day of the year on JC
1744800 Tue 1 Jan 65 6 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑
1744801 Wed 2 Jan 65 7 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅
1744805 Sun 6 Jan 65 11 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月十一日 Horse, senior earth 戊午
1744811 Sat 12 Jan 65 17 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子
1744812 Sun 13 Jan 65 18 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月十八日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑
1744819 Sun 20 Jan 65 25 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二十五日 Monkey, senior water 壬申
1744821 Tue 22 Jan 65 27 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌
1744823 Thu 24 Jan 65 29 Dec, 93rd of Suinin 垂仁九十三年十二月二十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 last day of the year on JOS
1744824 Fri 25 Jan 65 1 Jan, 94th of Suinin 垂仁九十四年正月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29 Dec last day of the year on CLS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Suinin

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Han dynasty Emperor Ming

reference

calendar year
63 64
93rd of Suinin
65