649 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

649 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1958106, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 5th year of the Taika era (大化五年).
  • Year of Rooster, junior earth (己酉).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1958153, Tuesday. Day of Horse, senior fire (丙午).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
lunisolar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1958106 Thu 1 Jan 649 13 Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年十二月十三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13 Dec 10.4.28 new year day on JC
1958109 Sun 4 Jan 649 16 Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年十二月十六日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 13.4.28
1958111 Tue 6 Jan 649 18 Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年十二月十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 15.4.28
1958116 Sun 11 Jan 649 23 Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年十二月二十三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 20.4.28
1958121 Fri 16 Jan 649 28 Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年十二月二十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 25.4.28
1958123 Sun 18 Jan 649 30 Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年十二月三十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 27.4.28
1958124 Mon 19 Jan 649 1 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月朔 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 28.4.28
1958125 Tue 20 Jan 649 2 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 29.4.28
1958126 Wed 21 Jan 649 3 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月三日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 3 leap Dec 1.5.28
1958130 Sun 25 Jan 649 7 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月七日 Goat, junior water 癸未 5.5.28
1958131 Mon 26 Jan 649 8 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 6.5.28
1958135 Fri 30 Jan 649 12 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 10.5.28
1958136 Sat 31 Jan 649 13 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月十三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 11.5.28
1958137 Sun 1 Feb 649 14 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月十四日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 12.5.28
1958141 Thu 5 Feb 649 18 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.5.28
1958144 Sun 8 Feb 649 21 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月二十一日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 19.5.28
1958147 Wed 11 Feb 649 24 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月二十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.5.28
1958151 Sun 15 Feb 649 28 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月二十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.5.28
1958152 Mon 16 Feb 649 29 leap Dec, 4th of Taika 大化四年閏十二月二十九日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29 leap Dec 27.5.28
1958153 Tue 17 Feb 649 1 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 1 Jan 28.5.28 new year day on JOS
1958155 Thu 19 Feb 649 3 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 30.5.28
1958156 Fri 20 Feb 649 4 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 4 Jan 1.6.28
1958158 Sun 22 Feb 649 6 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月六日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 3.6.28
1958159 Mon 23 Feb 649 7 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 4.6.28
1958161 Wed 25 Feb 649 9 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 6.6.28
1958164 Sat 28 Feb 649 12 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月十二日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 9.6.28
1958165 Sun 1 Mar 649 13 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月十三日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 10.6.28
1958171 Sat 7 Mar 649 19 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 16.6.28
1958172 Sun 8 Mar 649 20 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月二十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 17.6.28
1958179 Sun 15 Mar 649 27 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月二十七日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 24.6.28
1958181 Tue 17 Mar 649 29 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 26.6.28
1958182 Wed 18 Mar 649 30 Jan, 5th of Taika 大化五年正月三十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 27.6.28
1958183 Thu 19 Mar 649 1 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月朔 Rat, senior fire 丙子 28.6.28
1958184 Fri 20 Mar 649 2 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 29.6.28
1958185 Sat 21 Mar 649 3 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月三日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Feb 1.7.28
1958186 Sun 22 Mar 649 4 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月四日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 2.7.28
1958191 Fri 27 Mar 649 9 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.7.28
1958193 Sun 29 Mar 649 11 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月十一日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 9.7.28
1958195 Tue 31 Mar 649 13 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.7.28
1958196 Wed 1 Apr 649 14 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月十四日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 12.7.28
1958200 Sun 5 Apr 649 18 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月十八日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 16.7.28
1958201 Mon 6 Apr 649 19 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.7.28
1958207 Sun 12 Apr 649 25 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.7.28
1958211 Thu 16 Apr 649 29 Feb, 5th of Taika 大化五年二月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.7.28
1958212 Fri 17 Apr 649 1 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.7.28
1958214 Sun 19 Apr 649 3 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 30.7.28
1958215 Mon 20 Apr 649 4 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月四日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 4 Mar 1.8.28
1958219 Fri 24 Apr 649 8 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.8.28
1958221 Sun 26 Apr 649 10 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.8.28
1958225 Thu 30 Apr 649 14 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月十四日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 11.8.28
1958226 Fri 1 May 649 15 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 12.8.28
1958228 Sun 3 May 649 17 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月十七日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 14.8.28
1958231 Wed 6 May 649 20 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.8.28
1958235 Sun 10 May 649 24 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21.8.28
1958241 Sat 16 May 649 30 Mar, 5th of Taika 大化五年三月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.8.28
1958242 Sun 17 May 649 1 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.8.28
1958243 Mon 18 May 649 2 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.8.28
1958244 Tue 19 May 649 3 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Apr 1.9.28
1958249 Sun 24 May 649 8 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.9.28
1958251 Tue 26 May 649 10 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.9.28
1958255 Sat 30 May 649 14 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.9.28
1958256 Sun 31 May 649 15 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13.9.28
1958257 Mon 1 Jun 649 16 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月十六日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 14.9.28
1958261 Fri 5 Jun 649 20 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.9.28
1958263 Sun 7 Jun 649 22 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20.9.28
1958267 Thu 11 Jun 649 26 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.9.28
1958270 Sun 14 Jun 649 29 Apr, 5th of Taika 大化五年四月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.9.28
1958271 Mon 15 Jun 649 1 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.9.28
1958273 Wed 17 Jun 649 3 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.9.28
1958274 Thu 18 Jun 649 4 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月四日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4 May 1.10.28
1958277 Sun 21 Jun 649 7 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月七日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4.10.28
1958279 Tue 23 Jun 649 9 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.10.28
1958281 Thu 25 Jun 649 11 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.10.28
1958284 Sun 28 Jun 649 14 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月十四日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11.10.28
1958286 Tue 30 Jun 649 16 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月十六日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13.10.28
1958287 Wed 1 Jul 649 17 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 14.10.28
1958291 Sun 5 Jul 649 21 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.10.28
1958298 Sun 12 Jul 649 28 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月二十八日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25.10.28
1958300 Tue 14 Jul 649 30 May, 5th of Taika 大化五年五月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.10.28
1958301 Wed 15 Jul 649 1 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.10.28
1958302 Thu 16 Jul 649 2 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.10.28
1958303 Fri 17 Jul 649 3 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Jun 1.11.28
1958305 Sun 19 Jul 649 5 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3.11.28
1958311 Sat 25 Jul 649 11 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.11.28
1958312 Sun 26 Jul 649 12 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.11.28
1958315 Wed 29 Jul 649 15 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.11.28
1958317 Fri 31 Jul 649 17 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.11.28
1958318 Sat 1 Aug 649 18 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月十八日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 16.11.28
1958319 Sun 2 Aug 649 19 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17.11.28
1958321 Tue 4 Aug 649 21 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.11.28
1958326 Sun 9 Aug 649 26 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24.11.28
1958327 Mon 10 Aug 649 27 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.11.28
1958329 Wed 12 Aug 649 29 Jun, 5th of Taika 大化五年六月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.11.28
1958330 Thu 13 Aug 649 1 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.11.28
1958331 Fri 14 Aug 649 2 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.11.28
1958332 Sat 15 Aug 649 3 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.11.28
1958333 Sun 16 Aug 649 4 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月四日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Jul 1.12.28
1958339 Sat 22 Aug 649 10 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.12.28
1958340 Sun 23 Aug 649 11 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月十一日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8.12.28
1958341 Mon 24 Aug 649 12 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.12.28
1958347 Sun 30 Aug 649 18 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月十八日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15.12.28
1958348 Mon 31 Aug 649 19 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 16.12.28
1958349 Tue 1 Sept 649 20 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.12.28
1958351 Thu 3 Sept 649 22 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.12.28
1958354 Sun 6 Sept 649 25 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 22.12.28
1958359 Fri 11 Sept 649 30 Jul, 5th of Taika 大化五年七月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.12.28
1958360 Sat 12 Sept 649 1 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.12.28
1958361 Sun 13 Sept 649 2 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.12.28
1958362 Mon 14 Sept 649 3 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 3 Aug 1.1.29 new year day on IC
1958363 Tue 15 Sept 649 4 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.1.29
1958368 Sun 20 Sept 649 9 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.1.29
1958371 Wed 23 Sept 649 12 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.1.29
1958375 Sun 27 Sept 649 16 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.1.29
1958378 Wed 30 Sept 649 19 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 17.1.29
1958379 Thu 1 Oct 649 20 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月二十日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 18.1.29
1958381 Sat 3 Oct 649 22 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.1.29
1958382 Sun 4 Oct 649 23 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.1.29
1958387 Fri 9 Oct 649 28 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.1.29
1958389 Sun 11 Oct 649 30 Aug, 5th of Taika 大化五年八月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.1.29
1958390 Mon 12 Oct 649 1 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.1.29
1958391 Tue 13 Oct 649 2 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.1.29
1958392 Wed 14 Oct 649 3 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Sept 1.2.29
1958396 Sun 18 Oct 649 7 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 5.2.29
1958399 Wed 21 Oct 649 10 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.2.29
1958401 Fri 23 Oct 649 12 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.2.29
1958403 Sun 25 Oct 649 14 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 12.2.29
1958409 Sat 31 Oct 649 20 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月二十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 18.2.29
1958410 Sun 1 Nov 649 21 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 19.2.29
1958411 Mon 2 Nov 649 22 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.2.29
1958417 Sun 8 Nov 649 28 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 26.2.29
1958418 Mon 9 Nov 649 29 Sept, 5th of Taika 大化五年九月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.2.29
1958419 Tue 10 Nov 649 1 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.2.29
1958420 Wed 11 Nov 649 2 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.2.29
1958421 Thu 12 Nov 649 3 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Oct 1.3.29
1958423 Sat 14 Nov 649 5 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.3.29
1958424 Sun 15 Nov 649 6 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.3.29
1958431 Sun 22 Nov 649 13 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.3.29
1958435 Thu 26 Nov 649 17 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.3.29
1958438 Sun 29 Nov 649 20 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18.3.29
1958439 Mon 30 Nov 649 21 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二十一日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 19.3.29
1958440 Tue 1 Dec 649 22 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二十二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 20.3.29
1958441 Wed 2 Dec 649 23 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.3.29
1958445 Sun 6 Dec 649 27 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.3.29
1958447 Tue 8 Dec 649 29 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.3.29
1958448 Wed 9 Dec 649 30 Oct, 5th of Taika 大化五年十月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.3.29
1958449 Thu 10 Dec 649 1 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.3.29
1958450 Fri 11 Dec 649 2 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.3.29
1958451 Sat 12 Dec 649 3 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Nov 1.4.29
1958452 Sun 13 Dec 649 4 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2.4.29
1958459 Sun 20 Dec 649 11 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.4.29
1958461 Tue 22 Dec 649 13 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.4.29
1958466 Sun 27 Dec 649 18 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16.4.29
1958470 Thu 31 Dec 649 22 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月二十二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 20.4.29 last day of the year on JC
1958471 Fri 1 Jan 650 23 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23 Nov 21.4.29
1958473 Sun 3 Jan 650 25 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23.4.29
1958477 Thu 7 Jan 650 29 Nov, 5th of Taika 大化五年十一月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.4.29
1958478 Fri 8 Jan 650 1 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.4.29
1958479 Sat 9 Jan 650 2 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.4.29
1958480 Sun 10 Jan 650 3 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Dec 1.5.29
1958481 Mon 11 Jan 650 4 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.5.29
1958483 Wed 13 Jan 650 6 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.5.29
1958487 Sun 17 Jan 650 10 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8.5.29
1958491 Thu 21 Jan 650 14 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.5.29
1958494 Sun 24 Jan 650 17 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15.5.29
1958495 Mon 25 Jan 650 18 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.5.29
1958501 Sun 31 Jan 650 24 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.5.29
1958502 Mon 1 Feb 650 25 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月二十五日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 23.5.29
1958507 Sat 6 Feb 650 30 Dec, 5th of Taika 大化五年十二月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30 Dec 28.5.29 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Kotoku

World monarchs, etc.

title holder note
Emperor of China, Tang dynasty Emperor Taizong died 26 May
Emperor Gaozong from 1 Jun

reference

calendar year
648 649
5th of Taika
650