644 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

644 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1956279, Thursday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 3rd year of Empress Kogyoku's reign (皇極三年).
  • Year of Dragon, senior wood (甲辰).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1956322, Friday. Day of Pig, junior wood (乙亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1956279 Thu 1 Jan 644 17 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月十七日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 14.2.23 new year day on JC
1956281 Sat 3 Jan 644 19 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 16.2.23
1956282 Sun 4 Jan 644 20 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月二十日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 17.2.23
1956287 Fri 9 Jan 644 25 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 22.2.23
1956289 Sun 11 Jan 644 27 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 24.2.23
1956291 Tue 13 Jan 644 29 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 26.2.23
1956292 Wed 14 Jan 644 30 Nov, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十一月三十日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 27.2.23
1956293 Thu 15 Jan 644 1 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月朔 Horse, senior fire 丙午 28.2.23
1956294 Fri 16 Jan 644 2 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月二日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 29.2.23
1956295 Sat 17 Jan 644 3 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月三日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 2 Dec 1.3.23
1956296 Sun 18 Jan 644 4 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 2.3.23
1956299 Wed 21 Jan 644 7 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 5.3.23
1956301 Fri 23 Jan 644 9 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 7.3.23
1956303 Sun 25 Jan 644 11 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 9.3.23
1956309 Sat 31 Jan 644 17 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月十七日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 15.3.23
1956310 Sun 1 Feb 644 18 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 16.3.23
1956311 Mon 2 Feb 644 19 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 17.3.23
1956317 Sun 8 Feb 644 25 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月二十五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 23.3.23
1956321 Thu 12 Feb 644 29 Dec, 2nd of Kogyoku 皇極二年十二月二十九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.3.23
1956322 Fri 13 Feb 644 1 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.3.23 new year day on JOS
1956323 Sat 14 Feb 644 2 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.3.23
1956324 Sun 15 Feb 644 3 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 30.3.23
1956325 Mon 16 Feb 644 4 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月四日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3 Jan 1.4.23
1956331 Sun 22 Feb 644 10 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 7.4.23
1956335 Thu 26 Feb 644 14 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 11.4.23
1956338 Sun 29 Feb 644 17 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月十七日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 14.4.23
1956339 Mon 1 Mar 644 18 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月十八日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 15.4.23
1956341 Wed 3 Mar 644 20 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 17.4.23
1956345 Sun 7 Mar 644 24 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月二十四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 21.4.23
1956347 Tue 9 Mar 644 26 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 23.4.23
1956351 Sat 13 Mar 644 30 Jan, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年正月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 27.4.23
1956352 Sun 14 Mar 644 1 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 28.4.23
1956353 Mon 15 Mar 644 2 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 29.4.23
1956354 Tue 16 Mar 644 3 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Feb 1.5.23
1956359 Sun 21 Mar 644 8 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.5.23
1956361 Tue 23 Mar 644 10 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.5.23
1956366 Sun 28 Mar 644 15 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 13.5.23
1956369 Wed 31 Mar 644 18 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月十八日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 16.5.23
1956370 Thu 1 Apr 644 19 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月十九日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 17.5.23
1956371 Fri 2 Apr 644 20 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.5.23
1956373 Sun 4 Apr 644 22 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 20.5.23
1956380 Sun 11 Apr 644 29 Feb, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年二月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.5.23
1956381 Mon 12 Apr 644 1 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.5.23
1956383 Wed 14 Apr 644 3 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 30.5.23
1956384 Thu 15 Apr 644 4 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Mar 1.6.23
1956387 Sun 18 Apr 644 7 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月七日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 4.6.23
1956391 Thu 22 Apr 644 11 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.6.23
1956394 Sun 25 Apr 644 14 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月十四日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 11.6.23
1956395 Mon 26 Apr 644 15 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.6.23
1956399 Fri 30 Apr 644 19 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 16.6.23
1956400 Sat 1 May 644 20 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 17.6.23
1956401 Sun 2 May 644 21 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.6.23
1956407 Sat 8 May 644 27 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.6.23
1956408 Sun 9 May 644 28 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月二十八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 25.6.23
1956410 Tue 11 May 644 30 Mar, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年三月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.6.23
1956411 Wed 12 May 644 1 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.6.23
1956412 Thu 13 May 644 2 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.6.23
1956413 Fri 14 May 644 3 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Apr 1.7.23
1956415 Sun 16 May 644 5 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 3.7.23
1956419 Thu 20 May 644 9 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.7.23
1956421 Sat 22 May 644 11 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.7.23
1956422 Sun 23 May 644 12 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 10.7.23
1956429 Sun 30 May 644 19 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 17.7.23
1956430 Mon 31 May 644 20 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月二十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 18.7.23
1956431 Tue 1 Jun 644 21 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.7.23
1956436 Sun 6 Jun 644 26 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月二十六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 24.7.23
1956440 Thu 10 Jun 644 30 Apr, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年四月三十日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.7.23
1956441 Fri 11 Jun 644 1 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.7.23
1956442 Sat 12 Jun 644 2 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 30.7.23
1956443 Sun 13 Jun 644 3 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4 May 1.8.23
1956450 Sun 20 Jun 644 10 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 8.8.23
1956451 Mon 21 Jun 644 11 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.8.23
1956455 Fri 25 Jun 644 15 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.8.23
1956457 Sun 27 Jun 644 17 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 15.8.23
1956460 Wed 30 Jun 644 20 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月二十日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 18.8.23
1956461 Thu 1 Jul 644 21 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.8.23
1956464 Sun 4 Jul 644 24 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月二十四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 22.8.23
1956467 Wed 7 Jul 644 27 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.8.23
1956469 Fri 9 Jul 644 29 May, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年五月二十九日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 27.8.23
1956470 Sat 10 Jul 644 1 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.8.23
1956471 Sun 11 Jul 644 2 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.8.23
1956472 Mon 12 Jul 644 3 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 Jun 1.9.23
1956478 Sun 18 Jul 644 9 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 7.9.23
1956479 Mon 19 Jul 644 10 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.9.23
1956481 Wed 21 Jul 644 12 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.9.23
1956485 Sun 25 Jul 644 16 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 14.9.23
1956491 Sat 31 Jul 644 22 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.9.23
1956492 Sun 1 Aug 644 23 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月二十三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 21.9.23
1956499 Sun 8 Aug 644 30 Jun, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年六月三十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.9.23
1956500 Mon 9 Aug 644 1 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.9.23
1956501 Tue 10 Aug 644 2 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 30.9.23
1956502 Wed 11 Aug 644 3 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 4 Jul 1.10.23
1956503 Thu 12 Aug 644 4 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.10.23
1956506 Sun 15 Aug 644 7 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 5.10.23
1956511 Fri 20 Aug 644 12 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.10.23
1956513 Sun 22 Aug 644 14 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 12.10.23
1956515 Tue 24 Aug 644 16 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.10.23
1956520 Sun 29 Aug 644 21 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二十一日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 19.10.23
1956521 Mon 30 Aug 644 22 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.10.23
1956522 Tue 31 Aug 644 23 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.10.23
1956523 Wed 1 Sept 644 24 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.10.23
1956527 Sun 5 Sept 644 28 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.10.23
1956528 Mon 6 Sept 644 29 Jul, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年七月二十九日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 27.10.23
1956529 Tue 7 Sept 644 1 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.10.23
1956530 Wed 8 Sept 644 2 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.10.23
1956531 Thu 9 Sept 644 3 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Aug 1.11.23
1956534 Sun 12 Sept 644 6 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 4.11.23
1956539 Fri 17 Sept 644 11 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.11.23
1956541 Sun 19 Sept 644 13 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.11.23
1956548 Sun 26 Sept 644 20 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月二十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 18.11.23
1956551 Wed 29 Sept 644 23 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.11.23
1956552 Thu 30 Sept 644 24 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月二十四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 22.11.23
1956553 Fri 1 Oct 644 25 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23.11.23
1956555 Sun 3 Oct 644 27 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.11.23
1956558 Wed 6 Oct 644 30 Aug, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年八月三十日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.11.23
1956559 Thu 7 Oct 644 1 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.11.23
1956560 Fri 8 Oct 644 2 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 30.11.23
1956561 Sat 9 Oct 644 3 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4 Sept 1.12.23
1956562 Sun 10 Oct 644 4 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2.12.23
1956563 Mon 11 Oct 644 5 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.12.23
1956569 Sun 17 Oct 644 11 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 9.12.23
1956571 Tue 19 Oct 644 13 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.12.23
1956575 Sat 23 Oct 644 17 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.12.23
1956576 Sun 24 Oct 644 18 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 16.12.23
1956581 Fri 29 Oct 644 23 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.12.23
1956583 Sun 31 Oct 644 25 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月二十五日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 23.12.23
1956584 Mon 1 Nov 644 26 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24.12.23
1956587 Thu 4 Nov 644 29 Sept, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年九月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.12.23
1956588 Fri 5 Nov 644 1 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.12.23
1956589 Sat 6 Nov 644 2 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.12.23
1956590 Sun 7 Nov 644 3 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3 Oct 1.1.24 new year day on IC
1956591 Mon 8 Nov 644 4 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.1.24
1956597 Sun 14 Nov 644 10 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 8.1.24
1956599 Tue 16 Nov 644 12 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.1.24
1956601 Thu 18 Nov 644 14 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.1.24
1956604 Sun 21 Nov 644 17 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 15.1.24
1956611 Sun 28 Nov 644 24 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.1.24
1956613 Tue 30 Nov 644 26 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 24.1.24
1956614 Wed 1 Dec 644 27 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月二十七日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 25.1.24
1956617 Sat 4 Dec 644 30 Oct, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十月三十日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.1.24
1956618 Sun 5 Dec 644 1 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.1.24
1956619 Mon 6 Dec 644 2 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 30.1.24
1956620 Tue 7 Dec 644 3 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Nov 1.2.24
1956621 Wed 8 Dec 644 4 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.2.24
1956623 Fri 10 Dec 644 6 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.2.24
1956625 Sun 12 Dec 644 8 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 6.2.24
1956631 Sat 18 Dec 644 14 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.2.24
1956632 Sun 19 Dec 644 15 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 13.2.24
1956635 Wed 22 Dec 644 18 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.2.24
1956639 Sun 26 Dec 644 22 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月二十二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 20.2.24
1956641 Tue 28 Dec 644 24 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.2.24
1956644 Fri 31 Dec 644 27 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月二十七日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 25.2.24 last day of the year on JC
1956645 Sat 1 Jan 645 28 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.2.24
1956646 Sun 2 Jan 645 29 Nov, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十一月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.2.24
1956647 Mon 3 Jan 645 1 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.2.24
1956648 Tue 4 Jan 645 2 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.2.24
1956649 Wed 5 Jan 645 3 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2 Dec 1.3.24
1956651 Fri 7 Jan 645 5 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.3.24
1956653 Sun 9 Jan 645 7 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 5.3.24
1956659 Sat 15 Jan 645 13 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.3.24
1956660 Sun 16 Jan 645 14 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 12.3.24
1956661 Mon 17 Jan 645 15 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.3.24
1956667 Sun 23 Jan 645 21 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 19.3.24
1956671 Thu 27 Jan 645 25 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.3.24
1956674 Sun 30 Jan 645 28 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.3.24
1956675 Mon 31 Jan 645 29 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.3.24
1956676 Tue 1 Feb 645 30 Dec, 3rd of Kogyoku 皇極三年十二月三十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.3.24 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Empress Kogyoku

reference

calendar year
643 644
3rd of Kogyoku
645