641 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

641 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1955184, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 13th year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明十三年).
  • Year of Ox, junior metal (辛丑).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1955230, Friday. Day of Pig, junior water (癸亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1955184 Mon 1 Jan 641 14 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12.1.20 new year day on JC
1955190 Sun 7 Jan 641 20 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 18.1.20
1955191 Mon 8 Jan 641 21 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.1.20
1955195 Fri 12 Jan 641 25 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.1.20
1955197 Sun 14 Jan 641 27 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 25.1.20
1955199 Tue 16 Jan 641 29 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.1.20
1955200 Wed 17 Jan 641 1 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.1.20
1955201 Thu 18 Jan 641 2 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.1.20
1955202 Fri 19 Jan 641 3 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.1.20
1955203 Sat 20 Jan 641 4 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4 Dec 1.2.20
1955204 Sun 21 Jan 641 5 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2.2.20
1955207 Wed 24 Jan 641 8 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.2.20
1955211 Sun 28 Jan 641 12 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.2.20
1955214 Wed 31 Jan 641 15 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 12.2.20
1955215 Thu 1 Feb 641 16 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 13.2.20
1955218 Sun 4 Feb 641 19 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 16.2.20
1955219 Mon 5 Feb 641 20 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.2.20
1955221 Wed 7 Feb 641 22 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.2.20
1955225 Sun 11 Feb 641 26 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 23.2.20
1955229 Thu 15 Feb 641 30 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.2.20
1955230 Fri 16 Feb 641 1 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月朔 Pig, junior water 癸亥 28.2.20 new year day on JOS
1955231 Sat 17 Feb 641 2 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 29.2.20
1955232 Sun 18 Feb 641 3 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月三日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Jan 1.3.20
1955239 Sun 25 Feb 641 10 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月十日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 8.3.20
1955241 Tue 27 Feb 641 12 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月十二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.3.20
1955242 Wed 28 Feb 641 13 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月十三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 11.3.20
1955243 Thu 1 Mar 641 14 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月十四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.3.20
1955246 Sun 4 Mar 641 17 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月十七日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 15.3.20
1955251 Fri 9 Mar 641 22 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月二十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.3.20
1955253 Sun 11 Mar 641 24 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月二十四日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 22.3.20
1955255 Tue 13 Mar 641 26 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月二十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.3.20
1955258 Fri 16 Mar 641 29 Jan, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.3.20
1955259 Sat 17 Mar 641 1 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.3.20
1955260 Sun 18 Mar 641 2 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.3.20
1955261 Mon 19 Mar 641 3 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 30.3.20
1955262 Tue 20 Mar 641 4 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月四日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4 Feb 1.4.20
1955267 Sun 25 Mar 641 9 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 6.4.20
1955271 Thu 29 Mar 641 13 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 10.4.20
1955273 Sat 31 Mar 641 15 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月十五日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 12.4.20
1955274 Sun 1 Apr 641 16 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月十六日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 13.4.20
1955279 Fri 6 Apr 641 21 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.4.20
1955281 Sun 8 Apr 641 23 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.4.20
1955288 Sun 15 Apr 641 30 Feb, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年二月三十日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.4.20
1955289 Mon 16 Apr 641 1 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.4.20
1955290 Tue 17 Apr 641 2 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.4.20
1955291 Wed 18 Apr 641 3 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Mar 1.5.20
1955295 Sun 22 Apr 641 7 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 5.5.20
1955301 Sat 28 Apr 641 13 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.5.20
1955302 Sun 29 Apr 641 14 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月十四日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 12.5.20
1955303 Mon 30 Apr 641 15 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.5.20
1955304 Tue 1 May 641 16 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 14.5.20
1955309 Sun 6 May 641 21 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月二十一日 Horse, senior water 壬午 19.5.20
1955311 Tue 8 May 641 23 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.5.20
1955315 Sat 12 May 641 27 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.5.20
1955316 Sun 13 May 641 28 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月二十八日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 26.5.20
1955317 Mon 14 May 641 29 Mar, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.5.20
1955318 Tue 15 May 641 1 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.5.20
1955320 Thu 17 May 641 3 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 30.5.20
1955321 Fri 18 May 641 4 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4 Apr 1.6.20
1955323 Sun 20 May 641 6 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月六日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 3.6.20
1955327 Thu 24 May 641 10 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.6.20
1955330 Sun 27 May 641 13 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月十三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 10.6.20
1955331 Mon 28 May 641 14 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.6.20
1955334 Thu 31 May 641 17 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月十七日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 14.6.20
1955335 Fri 1 Jun 641 18 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 15.6.20
1955337 Sun 3 Jun 641 20 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.6.20
1955339 Tue 5 Jun 641 22 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.6.20
1955341 Thu 7 Jun 641 24 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.6.20
1955344 Sun 10 Jun 641 27 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月二十七日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 24.6.20
1955347 Wed 13 Jun 641 30 Apr, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年四月三十日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.6.20
1955348 Thu 14 Jun 641 1 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.6.20
1955349 Fri 15 Jun 641 2 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 29.6.20
1955350 Sat 16 Jun 641 3 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 May 1.7.20
1955351 Sun 17 Jun 641 4 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.7.20
1955358 Sun 24 Jun 641 11 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月十一日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 9.7.20
1955361 Wed 27 Jun 641 14 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.7.20
1955363 Fri 29 Jun 641 16 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.7.20
1955364 Sat 30 Jun 641 17 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月十七日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 15.7.20
1955365 Sun 1 Jul 641 18 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月十八日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 16.7.20
1955371 Sat 7 Jul 641 24 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.7.20
1955372 Sun 8 Jul 641 25 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月二十五日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 23.7.20
1955375 Wed 11 Jul 641 28 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.7.20
1955376 Thu 12 Jul 641 29 May, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年五月二十九日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.7.20
1955377 Fri 13 Jul 641 1 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.7.20
1955379 Sun 15 Jul 641 3 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 30.7.20
1955380 Mon 16 Jul 641 4 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月四日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Jun 1.8.20
1955381 Tue 17 Jul 641 5 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.8.20
1955386 Sun 22 Jul 641 10 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 7.8.20
1955387 Mon 23 Jul 641 11 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.8.20
1955391 Fri 27 Jul 641 15 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.8.20
1955393 Sun 29 Jul 641 17 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月十七日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 14.8.20
1955395 Tue 31 Jul 641 19 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月十九日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.8.20
1955396 Wed 1 Aug 641 20 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月二十日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 17.8.20
1955399 Sat 4 Aug 641 23 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.8.20
1955400 Sun 5 Aug 641 24 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月二十四日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 21.8.20
1955401 Mon 6 Aug 641 25 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.8.20
1955406 Sat 11 Aug 641 30 Jun, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年六月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.8.20
1955407 Sun 12 Aug 641 1 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.8.20
1955408 Mon 13 Aug 641 2 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 29.8.20
1955409 Tue 14 Aug 641 3 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 3 Jul 1.9.20
1955411 Thu 16 Aug 641 5 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.9.20
1955414 Sun 19 Aug 641 8 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月八日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 6.9.20
1955421 Sun 26 Aug 641 15 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.9.20
1955423 Tue 28 Aug 641 17 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.9.20
1955426 Fri 31 Aug 641 20 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18.9.20
1955427 Sat 1 Sept 641 21 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 19.9.20
1955428 Sun 2 Sept 641 22 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 20.9.20
1955431 Wed 5 Sept 641 25 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.9.20
1955435 Sun 9 Sept 641 29 Jul, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年七月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.9.20
1955436 Mon 10 Sept 641 1 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.9.20
1955438 Wed 12 Sept 641 3 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 30.9.20
1955439 Thu 13 Sept 641 4 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月四日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 Aug 1.10.20
1955441 Sat 15 Sept 641 6 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.10.20
1955442 Sun 16 Sept 641 7 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月七日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 4.10.20
1955447 Fri 21 Sept 641 12 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.10.20
1955449 Sun 23 Sept 641 14 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月十四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 11.10.20
1955451 Tue 25 Sept 641 16 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.10.20
1955456 Sun 30 Sept 641 21 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月二十一日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 18.10.20
1955457 Mon 1 Oct 641 22 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 19.10.20
1955459 Wed 3 Oct 641 24 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.10.20
1955461 Fri 5 Oct 641 26 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.10.20
1955463 Sun 7 Oct 641 28 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月二十八日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 25.10.20
1955465 Tue 9 Oct 641 30 Aug, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年八月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.10.20
1955466 Wed 10 Oct 641 1 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.10.20
1955467 Thu 11 Oct 641 2 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.10.20
1955468 Fri 12 Oct 641 3 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 3 Sept 1.11.20
1955470 Sun 14 Oct 641 5 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月五日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3.11.20
1955471 Mon 15 Oct 641 6 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.11.20
1955477 Sun 21 Oct 641 12 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月十二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 10.11.20
1955481 Thu 25 Oct 641 16 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.11.20
1955483 Sat 27 Oct 641 18 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.11.20
1955484 Sun 28 Oct 641 19 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月十九日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 17.11.20
1955487 Wed 31 Oct 641 22 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月二十二日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 20.11.20
1955488 Thu 1 Nov 641 23 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月二十三日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 21.11.20
1955491 Sun 4 Nov 641 26 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.11.20
1955495 Thu 8 Nov 641 30 Sept, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年九月三十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.11.20
1955496 Fri 9 Nov 641 1 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.11.20
1955497 Sat 10 Nov 641 2 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 30.11.20
1955498 Sun 11 Nov 641 3 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Oct 1.12.20
1955501 Wed 14 Nov 641 6 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.12.20
1955505 Sun 18 Nov 641 10 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 8.12.20
1955507 Tue 20 Nov 641 12 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.12.20
1955511 Sat 24 Nov 641 16 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.12.20
1955512 Sun 25 Nov 641 17 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月十七日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 15.12.20
1955517 Fri 30 Nov 641 22 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月二十二日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 20.12.20
1955518 Sat 1 Dec 641 23 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月二十三日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 21.12.20
1955519 Sun 2 Dec 641 24 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.12.20
1955521 Tue 4 Dec 641 26 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.12.20
1955524 Fri 7 Dec 641 29 Oct, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十月二十九日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 27.12.20
1955525 Sat 8 Dec 641 1 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.12.20
1955526 Sun 9 Dec 641 2 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.12.20
1955527 Mon 10 Dec 641 3 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 3 Nov 1.1.21 new year day on IC
1955531 Fri 14 Dec 641 7 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.1.21
1955533 Sun 16 Dec 641 9 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 7.1.21
1955540 Sun 23 Dec 641 16 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月十六日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 14.1.21
1955541 Mon 24 Dec 641 17 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.1.21
1955543 Wed 26 Dec 641 19 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.1.21
1955547 Sun 30 Dec 641 23 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月二十三日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 21.1.21
1955548 Mon 31 Dec 641 24 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月二十四日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 22.1.21 last day of the year on JC
1955549 Tue 1 Jan 642 25 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月二十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 23.1.21
1955551 Thu 3 Jan 642 27 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.1.21
1955554 Sun 6 Jan 642 30 Nov, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十一月三十日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.1.21
1955555 Mon 7 Jan 642 1 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.1.21
1955556 Tue 8 Jan 642 2 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 30.1.21
1955557 Wed 9 Jan 642 3 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Dec 1.2.21
1955561 Sun 13 Jan 642 7 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.2.21
1955567 Sat 19 Jan 642 13 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.2.21
1955568 Sun 20 Jan 642 14 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月十四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 12.2.21
1955571 Wed 23 Jan 642 17 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.2.21
1955575 Sun 27 Jan 642 21 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二十一日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 19.2.21
1955579 Thu 31 Jan 642 25 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.2.21
1955580 Fri 1 Feb 642 26 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二十六日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 24.2.21
1955581 Sat 2 Feb 642 27 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.2.21
1955582 Sun 3 Feb 642 28 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.2.21
1955583 Mon 4 Feb 642 29 Dec, 13th of Jomei 舒明十三年十二月二十九日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 27.2.21 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei died 9 Oct

reference

calendar year
640 641
13th of Jomei
642