640 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

640 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1954818, Saturday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 12th year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明十二年).
  • Year of Rat, senior metal (庚子).
  • leap year. After normal November, leap November was inserted.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1954846, Saturday. Day of Pig, junior earth (己亥).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1954818 Sat 1 Jan 640 3 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.12.18 new year day on JC
1954819 Sun 2 Jan 640 4 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Dec 1.1.19 new year day on IC
1954821 Tue 4 Jan 640 6 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.1.19
1954823 Thu 6 Jan 640 8 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.1.19
1954826 Sun 9 Jan 640 11 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.1.19
1954831 Fri 14 Jan 640 16 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.1.19
1954833 Sun 16 Jan 640 18 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.1.19
1954835 Tue 18 Jan 640 20 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.1.19
1954840 Sun 23 Jan 640 25 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.1.19
1954841 Mon 24 Jan 640 26 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.1.19
1954845 Fri 28 Jan 640 30 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.1.19
1954846 Sat 29 Jan 640 1 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月朔 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.1.19 new year day on JOS
1954847 Sun 30 Jan 640 2 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.1.19
1954848 Mon 31 Jan 640 3 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月三日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.1.19
1954849 Tue 1 Feb 640 4 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月四日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Jan 1.2.19
1954851 Thu 3 Feb 640 6 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.2.19
1954854 Sun 6 Feb 640 9 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 6.2.19
1954859 Fri 11 Feb 640 14 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.2.19
1954861 Sun 13 Feb 640 16 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.2.19
1954868 Sun 20 Feb 640 23 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月二十三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 20.2.19
1954871 Wed 23 Feb 640 26 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月二十六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.2.19
1954874 Sat 26 Feb 640 29 Jan, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年正月二十九日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 26.2.19
1954875 Sun 27 Feb 640 1 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月朔 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.2.19
1954877 Tue 29 Feb 640 3 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月三日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.2.19
1954878 Wed 1 Mar 640 4 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 4 Feb 1.3.19
1954881 Sat 4 Mar 640 7 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 4.3.19
1954882 Sun 5 Mar 640 8 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月八日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 5.3.19
1954883 Mon 6 Mar 640 9 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 6.3.19
1954889 Sun 12 Mar 640 15 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月十五日 Horse, senior water 壬午 12.3.19
1954891 Tue 14 Mar 640 17 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 14.3.19
1954895 Sat 18 Mar 640 21 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月二十一日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 18.3.19
1954896 Sun 19 Mar 640 22 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月二十二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 19.3.19
1954901 Fri 24 Mar 640 27 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月二十七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 24.3.19
1954903 Sun 26 Mar 640 29 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月二十九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 26.3.19
1954904 Mon 27 Mar 640 30 Feb, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年二月三十日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 27.3.19
1954905 Tue 28 Mar 640 1 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月朔 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 28.3.19
1954907 Thu 30 Mar 640 3 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 30.3.19
1954908 Fri 31 Mar 640 4 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月四日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 4 Mar 1.4.19
1954909 Sat 1 Apr 640 5 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月五日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 2.4.19
1954910 Sun 2 Apr 640 6 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 3.4.19
1954911 Mon 3 Apr 640 7 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 4.4.19
1954917 Sun 9 Apr 640 13 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 10.4.19
1954919 Tue 11 Apr 640 15 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 12.4.19
1954921 Thu 13 Apr 640 17 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 14.4.19
1954924 Sun 16 Apr 640 20 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月二十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 17.4.19
1954931 Sun 23 Apr 640 27 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月二十七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 24.4.19
1954933 Tue 25 Apr 640 29 Mar, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年三月二十九日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 26.4.19
1954934 Wed 26 Apr 640 1 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 27.4.19
1954936 Fri 28 Apr 640 3 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 29.4.19
1954937 Sat 29 Apr 640 4 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月四日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3 Apr 1.5.19
1954938 Sun 30 Apr 640 5 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月五日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 2.5.19
1954939 Mon 1 May 640 6 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3.5.19
1954941 Wed 3 May 640 8 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 5.5.19
1954943 Fri 5 May 640 10 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 7.5.19
1954945 Sun 7 May 640 12 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月十二日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 9.5.19
1954951 Sat 13 May 640 18 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 15.5.19
1954952 Sun 14 May 640 19 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 16.5.19
1954955 Wed 17 May 640 22 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 19.5.19
1954959 Sun 21 May 640 26 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月二十六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 23.5.19
1954961 Tue 23 May 640 28 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 25.5.19
1954963 Thu 25 May 640 30 Apr, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年四月三十日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 27.5.19
1954964 Fri 26 May 640 1 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月朔 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 28.5.19
1954966 Sun 28 May 640 3 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 30.5.19
1954967 Mon 29 May 640 4 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4 May 1.6.19
1954969 Wed 31 May 640 6 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月六日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 3.6.19
1954970 Thu 1 Jun 640 7 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月七日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4.6.19
1954971 Fri 2 Jun 640 8 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 5.6.19
1954973 Sun 4 Jun 640 10 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 7.6.19
1954979 Sat 10 Jun 640 16 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 13.6.19
1954980 Sun 11 Jun 640 17 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 14.6.19
1954981 Mon 12 Jun 640 18 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 15.6.19
1954987 Sun 18 Jun 640 24 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月二十四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 21.6.19
1954991 Thu 22 Jun 640 28 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月二十八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 25.6.19
1954993 Sat 24 Jun 640 30 May, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年五月三十日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 27.6.19
1954994 Sun 25 Jun 640 1 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月朔 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 28.6.19
1954995 Mon 26 Jun 640 2 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月二日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 29.6.19
1954996 Tue 27 Jun 640 3 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月三日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 3 Jun 1.7.19
1954999 Fri 30 Jun 640 6 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月六日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4.7.19
1955000 Sat 1 Jul 640 7 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月七日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 5.7.19
1955001 Sun 2 Jul 640 8 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 6.7.19
1955003 Tue 4 Jul 640 10 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 8.7.19
1955008 Sun 9 Jul 640 15 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 13.7.19
1955011 Wed 12 Jul 640 18 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 16.7.19
1955015 Sun 16 Jul 640 22 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月二十二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 20.7.19
1955021 Sat 22 Jul 640 28 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月二十八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 26.7.19
1955022 Sun 23 Jul 640 29 Jun, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年六月二十九日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 27.7.19
1955023 Mon 24 Jul 640 1 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月朔 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 28.7.19
1955025 Wed 26 Jul 640 3 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月三日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 30.7.19
1955026 Thu 27 Jul 640 4 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月四日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 4 Jul 1.8.19
1955027 Fri 28 Jul 640 5 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月五日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 2.8.19
1955029 Sun 30 Jul 640 7 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月七日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4.8.19
1955030 Mon 31 Jul 640 8 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月八日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 5.8.19
1955031 Tue 1 Aug 640 9 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月九日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 6.8.19
1955036 Sun 6 Aug 640 14 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月十四日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 11.8.19
1955039 Wed 9 Aug 640 17 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月十七日 Rat, senior water 壬子 14.8.19
1955041 Fri 11 Aug 640 19 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月十九日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 16.8.19
1955043 Sun 13 Aug 640 21 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月二十一日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 18.8.19
1955050 Sun 20 Aug 640 28 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月二十八日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 25.8.19
1955051 Mon 21 Aug 640 29 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月二十九日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 26.8.19
1955052 Tue 22 Aug 640 30 Jul, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年七月三十日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 27.8.19
1955053 Wed 23 Aug 640 1 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月朔 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 28.8.19
1955054 Thu 24 Aug 640 2 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月二日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 29.8.19
1955055 Fri 25 Aug 640 3 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月三日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 3 Aug 1.9.19
1955057 Sun 27 Aug 640 5 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月五日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 3.9.19
1955061 Thu 31 Aug 640 9 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月九日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 7.9.19
1955062 Fri 1 Sept 640 10 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月十日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 8.9.19
1955063 Sat 2 Sept 640 11 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月十一日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 9.9.19
1955064 Sun 3 Sept 640 12 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月十二日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 10.9.19
1955071 Sun 10 Sept 640 19 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月十九日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 17.9.19
1955075 Thu 14 Sept 640 23 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月二十三日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 21.9.19
1955078 Sun 17 Sept 640 26 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月二十六日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 24.9.19
1955081 Wed 20 Sept 640 29 Aug, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年八月二十九日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 27.9.19
1955082 Thu 21 Sept 640 1 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月朔 Goat, junior wood 乙未 28.9.19
1955084 Sat 23 Sept 640 3 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 30.9.19
1955085 Sun 24 Sept 640 4 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月四日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 4 Sept 1.10.19
1955087 Tue 26 Sept 640 6 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 3.10.19
1955091 Sat 30 Sept 640 10 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 7.10.19
1955092 Sun 1 Oct 640 11 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月十一日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 8.10.19
1955099 Sun 8 Oct 640 18 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月十八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 15.10.19
1955101 Tue 10 Oct 640 20 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月二十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 17.10.19
1955106 Sun 15 Oct 640 25 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月二十五日 Goat, junior earth 己未 22.10.19
1955111 Fri 20 Oct 640 30 Sept, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年九月三十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 27.10.19
1955112 Sat 21 Oct 640 1 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月朔 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 28.10.19
1955113 Sun 22 Oct 640 2 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 29.10.19
1955114 Mon 23 Oct 640 3 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月三日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 3 Oct 1.11.19
1955120 Sun 29 Oct 640 9 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 7.11.19
1955121 Mon 30 Oct 640 10 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 8.11.19
1955122 Tue 31 Oct 640 11 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月十一日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 9.11.19
1955123 Wed 1 Nov 640 12 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月十二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 10.11.19
1955127 Sun 5 Nov 640 16 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月十六日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 14.11.19
1955131 Thu 9 Nov 640 20 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月二十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 18.11.19
1955134 Sun 12 Nov 640 23 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月二十三日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 21.11.19
1955135 Mon 13 Nov 640 24 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月二十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 22.11.19
1955140 Sat 18 Nov 640 29 Oct, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十月二十九日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 27.11.19
1955141 Sun 19 Nov 640 1 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月朔 Horse, senior wood 甲午 28.11.19
1955143 Tue 21 Nov 640 3 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 30.11.19
1955144 Wed 22 Nov 640 4 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月四日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 4 leap Oct 1.12.19
1955147 Sat 25 Nov 640 7 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 4.12.19
1955148 Sun 26 Nov 640 8 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月八日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 5.12.19
1955151 Wed 29 Nov 640 11 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月十一日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 8.12.19
1955152 Thu 30 Nov 640 12 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月十二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 9.12.19
1955153 Fri 1 Dec 640 13 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月十三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 10.12.19
1955155 Sun 3 Dec 640 15 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月十五日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 12.12.19
1955159 Thu 7 Dec 640 19 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月十九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 16.12.19
1955161 Sat 9 Dec 640 21 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月二十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 18.12.19
1955162 Sun 10 Dec 640 22 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月二十二日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 19.12.19
1955169 Sun 17 Dec 640 29 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月二十九日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 26.12.19
1955170 Mon 18 Dec 640 30 Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十一月三十日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 27.12.19
1955171 Tue 19 Dec 640 1 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月朔 Rat, senior wood 甲子 28.12.19
1955172 Wed 20 Dec 640 2 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 29.12.19
1955173 Thu 21 Dec 640 3 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3 Nov 1.1.20 new year day on IC
1955176 Sun 24 Dec 640 6 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月六日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 4.1.20
1955181 Fri 29 Dec 640 11 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月十一日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 9.1.20
1955183 Sun 31 Dec 640 13 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月十三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 11.1.20 last day of the year on JC
1955184 Mon 1 Jan 641 14 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月十四日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 12.1.20
1955190 Sun 7 Jan 641 20 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十日 Goat, junior water 癸未 18.1.20
1955191 Mon 8 Jan 641 21 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 19.1.20
1955195 Fri 12 Jan 641 25 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 23.1.20
1955197 Sun 14 Jan 641 27 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十七日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 25.1.20
1955199 Tue 16 Jan 641 29 leap Nov, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年閏十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 27.1.20
1955200 Wed 17 Jan 641 1 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月朔 Snake, junior water 癸巳 28.1.20
1955201 Thu 18 Jan 641 2 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 29.1.20
1955202 Fri 19 Jan 641 3 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 30.1.20
1955203 Sat 20 Jan 641 4 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 4 Dec 1.2.20
1955204 Sun 21 Jan 641 5 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 2.2.20
1955207 Wed 24 Jan 641 8 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 5.2.20
1955211 Sun 28 Jan 641 12 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 9.2.20
1955214 Wed 31 Jan 641 15 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十五日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 12.2.20
1955215 Thu 1 Feb 641 16 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 13.2.20
1955218 Sun 4 Feb 641 19 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月十九日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 16.2.20
1955219 Mon 5 Feb 641 20 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 17.2.20
1955221 Wed 7 Feb 641 22 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 19.2.20
1955225 Sun 11 Feb 641 26 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 23.2.20
1955229 Thu 15 Feb 641 30 Dec, 12th of Jomei 舒明十二年十二月三十日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 27.2.20 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei

reference

calendar year
639 640
12th of Jomei
641