639 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

639 is a year.

Basic information

  • normal year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1954453, Friday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 11th year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明十一年).
  • Year of Pig, junior earth (己亥).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1954492, Tuesday. Day of Snake, junior wood (乙巳).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1954453 Fri 1 Jan 639 22 Nov, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 19.12.17 new year day on JC
1954455 Sun 3 Jan 639 24 Nov, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 21.12.17
1954461 Sat 9 Jan 639 30 Nov, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十一月三十日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 27.12.17
1954462 Sun 10 Jan 639 1 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月朔 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 28.12.17
1954463 Mon 11 Jan 639 2 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月二日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 29.12.17
1954464 Tue 12 Jan 639 3 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月三日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 3 Dec 1.1.18 new year day on IC
1954469 Sun 17 Jan 639 8 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月八日 Horse, senior water 壬午 6.1.18
1954471 Tue 19 Jan 639 10 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月十日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 8.1.18
1954475 Sat 23 Jan 639 14 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月十四日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 12.1.18
1954476 Sun 24 Jan 639 15 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月十五日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 13.1.18
1954481 Fri 29 Jan 639 20 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月二十日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 18.1.18
1954483 Sun 31 Jan 639 22 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月二十二日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 20.1.18
1954484 Mon 1 Feb 639 23 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月二十三日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 21.1.18
1954487 Thu 4 Feb 639 26 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月二十六日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 24.1.18
1954490 Sun 7 Feb 639 29 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月二十九日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 27.1.18
1954491 Mon 8 Feb 639 30 Dec, 10th of Jomei 舒明十年十二月三十日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 28.1.18
1954492 Tue 9 Feb 639 1 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月朔 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 29.1.18 new year day on JOS
1954493 Wed 10 Feb 639 2 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月二日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 30.1.18
1954494 Thu 11 Feb 639 3 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月三日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 3 Jan 1.2.18
1954497 Sun 14 Feb 639 6 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月六日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 4.2.18
1954499 Tue 16 Feb 639 8 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月八日 Rat, senior water 壬子 6.2.18
1954501 Thu 18 Feb 639 10 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月十日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 8.2.18
1954504 Sun 21 Feb 639 13 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月十三日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 11.2.18
1954511 Sun 28 Feb 639 20 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月二十日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 18.2.18
1954512 Mon 1 Mar 639 21 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月二十一日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 19.2.18
1954518 Sun 7 Mar 639 27 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月二十七日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 25.2.18
1954520 Tue 9 Mar 639 29 Jan, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年正月二十九日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 27.2.18
1954521 Wed 10 Mar 639 1 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月朔 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 28.2.18
1954522 Thu 11 Mar 639 2 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月二日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 29.2.18
1954523 Fri 12 Mar 639 3 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月三日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3 Feb 1.3.18
1954525 Sun 14 Mar 639 5 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月五日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 3.3.18
1954531 Sat 20 Mar 639 11 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月十一日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 9.3.18
1954532 Sun 21 Mar 639 12 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月十二日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 10.3.18
1954535 Wed 24 Mar 639 15 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月十五日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 13.3.18
1954539 Sun 28 Mar 639 19 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月十九日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 17.3.18
1954541 Tue 30 Mar 639 21 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月二十一日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 19.3.18
1954542 Wed 31 Mar 639 22 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月二十二日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 20.3.18
1954543 Thu 1 Apr 639 23 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月二十三日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 21.3.18
1954546 Sun 4 Apr 639 26 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月二十六日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 24.3.18
1954547 Mon 5 Apr 639 27 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月二十七日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 25.3.18
1954550 Thu 8 Apr 639 30 Feb, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年二月三十日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 28.3.18
1954551 Fri 9 Apr 639 1 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月朔 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 29.3.18
1954552 Sat 10 Apr 639 2 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月二日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 30.3.18
1954553 Sun 11 Apr 639 3 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月三日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 3 Mar 1.4.18
1954559 Sat 17 Apr 639 9 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月九日 Rat, senior water 壬子 7.4.18
1954560 Sun 18 Apr 639 10 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月十日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 8.4.18
1954561 Mon 19 Apr 639 11 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月十一日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 9.4.18
1954567 Sun 25 Apr 639 17 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月十七日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 15.4.18
1954571 Thu 29 Apr 639 21 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月二十一日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 19.4.18
1954572 Fri 30 Apr 639 22 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月二十二日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 20.4.18
1954573 Sat 1 May 639 23 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月二十三日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 21.4.18
1954574 Sun 2 May 639 24 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月二十四日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 22.4.18
1954579 Fri 7 May 639 29 Mar, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年三月二十九日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 27.4.18
1954580 Sat 8 May 639 1 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月朔 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 28.4.18
1954581 Sun 9 May 639 2 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月二日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 29.4.18
1954582 Mon 10 May 639 3 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月三日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 2 Apr 1.5.18
1954583 Tue 11 May 639 4 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月四日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 2.5.18
1954588 Sun 16 May 639 9 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月九日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 7.5.18
1954591 Wed 19 May 639 12 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月十二日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 10.5.18
1954595 Sun 23 May 639 16 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月十六日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 14.5.18
1954601 Sat 29 May 639 22 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月二十二日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 20.5.18
1954602 Sun 30 May 639 23 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月二十三日 Goat, junior wood 乙未 21.5.18
1954603 Mon 31 May 639 24 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月二十四日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 22.5.18
1954604 Tue 1 Jun 639 25 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月二十五日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 23.5.18
1954607 Fri 4 Jun 639 28 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月二十八日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 26.5.18
1954609 Sun 6 Jun 639 30 Apr, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年四月三十日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 28.5.18
1954610 Mon 7 Jun 639 1 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月朔 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 29.5.18
1954611 Tue 8 Jun 639 2 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 30.5.18
1954612 Wed 9 Jun 639 3 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月三日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 3 May 1.6.18
1954616 Sun 13 Jun 639 7 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月七日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 5.6.18
1954619 Wed 16 Jun 639 10 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 8.6.18
1954621 Fri 18 Jun 639 12 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 10.6.18
1954623 Sun 20 Jun 639 14 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 12.6.18
1954630 Sun 27 Jun 639 21 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二十一日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 19.6.18
1954631 Mon 28 Jun 639 22 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二十二日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 20.6.18
1954633 Wed 30 Jun 639 24 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二十四日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 22.6.18
1954634 Thu 1 Jul 639 25 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二十五日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 23.6.18
1954637 Sun 4 Jul 639 28 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二十八日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 26.6.18
1954638 Mon 5 Jul 639 29 May, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年五月二十九日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 27.6.18
1954639 Tue 6 Jul 639 1 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月朔 Monkey, senior water 壬申 28.6.18
1954640 Wed 7 Jul 639 2 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月二日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 29.6.18
1954641 Thu 8 Jul 639 3 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3 Jun 1.7.18
1954643 Sat 10 Jul 639 5 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 3.7.18
1954644 Sun 11 Jul 639 6 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 4.7.18
1954651 Sun 18 Jul 639 13 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 11.7.18
1954655 Thu 22 Jul 639 17 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 15.7.18
1954658 Sun 25 Jul 639 20 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 18.7.18
1954661 Wed 28 Jul 639 23 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月二十三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 21.7.18
1954664 Sat 31 Jul 639 26 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月二十六日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 24.7.18
1954665 Sun 1 Aug 639 27 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月二十七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 25.7.18
1954667 Tue 3 Aug 639 29 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月二十九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 27.7.18
1954668 Wed 4 Aug 639 30 Jun, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年六月三十日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 28.7.18
1954669 Thu 5 Aug 639 1 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月朔 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 29.7.18
1954670 Fri 6 Aug 639 2 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月二日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 30.7.18
1954671 Sat 7 Aug 639 3 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3 Jul 1.8.18
1954672 Sun 8 Aug 639 4 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 2.8.18
1954679 Sun 15 Aug 639 11 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 9.8.18
1954681 Tue 17 Aug 639 13 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 11.8.18
1954686 Sun 22 Aug 639 18 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 16.8.18
1954691 Fri 27 Aug 639 23 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月二十三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 21.8.18
1954693 Sun 29 Aug 639 25 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月二十五日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 23.8.18
1954695 Tue 31 Aug 639 27 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月二十七日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 25.8.18
1954696 Wed 1 Sept 639 28 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月二十八日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 26.8.18
1954697 Thu 2 Sept 639 29 Jul, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年七月二十九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 27.8.18
1954698 Fri 3 Sept 639 1 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月朔 Goat, junior metal 辛未 28.8.18
1954699 Sat 4 Sept 639 2 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月二日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 29.8.18
1954700 Sun 5 Sept 639 3 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 3 Aug 1.9.18
1954701 Mon 6 Sept 639 4 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 2.9.18
1954703 Wed 8 Sept 639 6 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 4.9.18
1954707 Sun 12 Sept 639 10 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 8.9.18
1954711 Thu 16 Sept 639 14 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 12.9.18
1954714 Sun 19 Sept 639 17 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 15.9.18
1954715 Mon 20 Sept 639 18 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 16.9.18
1954721 Sun 26 Sept 639 24 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月二十四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 22.9.18
1954725 Thu 30 Sept 639 28 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月二十八日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 26.9.18
1954726 Fri 1 Oct 639 29 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月二十九日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 27.9.18
1954727 Sat 2 Oct 639 30 Aug, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年八月三十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 28.9.18
1954728 Sun 3 Oct 639 1 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月朔 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 29.9.18
1954729 Mon 4 Oct 639 2 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月二日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 30.9.18
1954730 Tue 5 Oct 639 3 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月三日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 4 Sept 1.10.18
1954731 Wed 6 Oct 639 4 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 2.10.18
1954735 Sun 10 Oct 639 8 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 6.10.18
1954739 Thu 14 Oct 639 12 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 10.10.18
1954741 Sat 16 Oct 639 14 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 12.10.18
1954742 Sun 17 Oct 639 15 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 13.10.18
1954749 Sun 24 Oct 639 22 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月二十二日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 20.10.18
1954751 Tue 26 Oct 639 24 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月二十四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 22.10.18
1954756 Sun 31 Oct 639 29 Sept, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年九月二十九日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 27.10.18
1954757 Mon 1 Nov 639 1 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月朔 Horse, senior metal 庚午 28.10.18
1954758 Tue 2 Nov 639 2 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月二日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 29.10.18
1954759 Wed 3 Nov 639 3 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 3 Oct 1.11.18
1954761 Fri 5 Nov 639 5 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.11.18
1954763 Sun 7 Nov 639 7 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.11.18
1954770 Sun 14 Nov 639 14 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 12.11.18
1954771 Mon 15 Nov 639 15 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.11.18
1954775 Fri 19 Nov 639 19 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.11.18
1954777 Sun 21 Nov 639 21 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 19.11.18
1954781 Thu 25 Nov 639 25 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月二十五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.11.18
1954784 Sun 28 Nov 639 28 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 26.11.18
1954786 Tue 30 Nov 639 30 Oct, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十月三十日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 28.11.18
1954787 Wed 1 Dec 639 1 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月朔 Rat, senior metal 庚子 29.11.18
1954788 Thu 2 Dec 639 2 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月二日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 30.11.18
1954789 Fri 3 Dec 639 3 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月三日 Tiger, senior water 壬寅 4 Nov 1.12.18
1954791 Sun 5 Dec 639 5 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 3.12.18
1954798 Sun 12 Dec 639 12 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 10.12.18
1954799 Mon 13 Dec 639 13 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 11.12.18
1954801 Wed 15 Dec 639 15 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 13.12.18
1954805 Sun 19 Dec 639 19 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 17.12.18
1954811 Sat 25 Dec 639 25 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月二十五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 23.12.18
1954812 Sun 26 Dec 639 26 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月二十六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 24.12.18
1954815 Wed 29 Dec 639 29 Nov, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十一月二十九日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 27.12.18
1954816 Thu 30 Dec 639 1 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月朔 Snake, junior earth 己巳 28.12.18
1954817 Fri 31 Dec 639 2 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 29.12.18 last day of the year on JC
1954818 Sat 1 Jan 640 3 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月三日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 30.12.18
1954819 Sun 2 Jan 640 4 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月四日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 4 Dec 1.1.19 new year day on IC
1954821 Tue 4 Jan 640 6 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 3.1.19
1954823 Thu 6 Jan 640 8 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 5.1.19
1954826 Sun 9 Jan 640 11 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 8.1.19
1954831 Fri 14 Jan 640 16 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 13.1.19
1954833 Sun 16 Jan 640 18 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月十八日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 15.1.19
1954835 Tue 18 Jan 640 20 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二十日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 17.1.19
1954840 Sun 23 Jan 640 25 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 22.1.19
1954841 Mon 24 Jan 640 26 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月二十六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 23.1.19
1954845 Fri 28 Jan 640 30 Dec, 11th of Jomei 舒明十一年十二月三十日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 27.1.19 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei

reference

calendar year
638 639
11th of Jomei
640