636 (year)

From Wiki31en
Jump to: navigation, search

636 is a year.

Basic information

  • leap year.
  • starts with:
    • Julian Day 1953357, Monday (Julian Calendar)
  • Proleptic Gregorian calendar date is 3 day ahead of Julian calendar date.

Japanese Old Style Calendar

  • Corresponds to: 8th year of Emperor Jomei's reign (舒明八年).
  • Year of Monkey, senior fire (丙申).
  • normal year.
  • starts with: Julian Day 1953399, Monday. Day of Dragon, senior water (壬辰).

Conversion

Julian
Day
Day
of
Week
Julian
Calendar
Japanese
Old Style
(en)
Japanese
Old Style
(jp)
Sexagenary cycle
(en)
Sex-
agenary
cycle
(jp)
Chinese
calendar
(en)
Islamic
calendar
(d.m.y)
note
1953357 Mon 1 Jan 636 18 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月十八日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 16.11.14 new year day on JC
1953359 Wed 3 Jan 636 20 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十日 Rat, senior water 壬子 18.11.14
1953361 Fri 5 Jan 636 22 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十二日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 20.11.14
1953363 Sun 7 Jan 636 24 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十四日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 22.11.14
1953368 Fri 12 Jan 636 29 Nov, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十一月二十九日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 27.11.14
1953369 Sat 13 Jan 636 1 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月朔 Dog, senior water 壬戌 28.11.14
1953370 Sun 14 Jan 636 2 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 29.11.14
1953371 Mon 15 Jan 636 3 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月三日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 30.11.14
1953372 Tue 16 Jan 636 4 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月四日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 3 Dec 1.12.14
1953377 Sun 21 Jan 636 9 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月九日 Horse, senior metal 庚午 6.12.14
1953381 Thu 25 Jan 636 13 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十三日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 10.12.14
1953383 Sat 27 Jan 636 15 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十五日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 12.12.14
1953384 Sun 28 Jan 636 16 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十六日 Ox, junior fire 丁丑 13.12.14
1953387 Wed 31 Jan 636 19 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月十九日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 16.12.14
1953388 Thu 1 Feb 636 20 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二十日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 17.12.14
1953391 Sun 4 Feb 636 23 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二十三日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 20.12.14
1953395 Thu 8 Feb 636 27 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月二十七日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 24.12.14
1953398 Sun 11 Feb 636 30 Dec, 7th of Jomei 舒明七年十二月三十日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 27.12.14
1953399 Mon 12 Feb 636 1 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月朔 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 28.12.14 new year day on JOS
1953400 Tue 13 Feb 636 2 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月二日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 29.12.14
1953401 Wed 14 Feb 636 3 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月三日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3 Jan 1.1.15 new year day on IC
1953405 Sun 18 Feb 636 7 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月七日 Dog, senior earth 戊戌 5.1.15
1953407 Tue 20 Feb 636 9 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月九日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 7.1.15
1953411 Sat 24 Feb 636 13 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月十三日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 11.1.15
1953412 Sun 25 Feb 636 14 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月十四日 Snake, junior wood 乙巳 12.1.15
1953416 Thu 29 Feb 636 18 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月十八日 Rooster, junior earth 己酉 16.1.15
1953417 Fri 1 Mar 636 19 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月十九日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 17.1.15
1953419 Sun 3 Mar 636 21 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月二十一日 Rat, senior water 壬子 19.1.15
1953421 Tue 5 Mar 636 23 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月二十三日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 21.1.15
1953426 Sun 10 Mar 636 28 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月二十八日 Goat, junior earth 己未 26.1.15
1953427 Mon 11 Mar 636 29 Jan, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年正月二十九日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 27.1.15
1953428 Tue 12 Mar 636 1 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月朔 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 28.1.15
1953430 Thu 14 Mar 636 3 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月三日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 30.1.15
1953431 Fri 15 Mar 636 4 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月四日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3 Feb 1.2.15
1953433 Sun 17 Mar 636 6 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月六日 Tiger, senior fire 丙寅 3.2.15
1953440 Sun 24 Mar 636 13 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月十三日 Rooster, junior water 癸酉 10.2.15
1953441 Mon 25 Mar 636 14 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月十四日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 11.2.15
1953443 Wed 27 Mar 636 16 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月十六日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 13.2.15
1953447 Sun 31 Mar 636 20 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月二十日 Dragon, senior metal 庚辰 17.2.15
1953448 Mon 1 Apr 636 21 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月二十一日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 18.2.15
1953451 Thu 4 Apr 636 24 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月二十四日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 21.2.15
1953454 Sun 7 Apr 636 27 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月二十七日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 24.2.15
1953455 Mon 8 Apr 636 28 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月二十八日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 25.2.15
1953457 Wed 10 Apr 636 30 Feb, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年二月三十日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 27.2.15
1953458 Thu 11 Apr 636 1 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月朔 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 28.2.15
1953459 Fri 12 Apr 636 2 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 29.2.15
1953460 Sat 13 Apr 636 3 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月三日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3 Mar 1.3.15
1953461 Sun 14 Apr 636 4 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月四日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 2.3.15
1953467 Sat 20 Apr 636 10 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月十日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 8.3.15
1953468 Sun 21 Apr 636 11 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月十一日 Ox, junior metal 辛丑 9.3.15
1953471 Wed 24 Apr 636 14 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月十四日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 12.3.15
1953475 Sun 28 Apr 636 18 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月十八日 Monkey, senior earth 戊申 16.3.15
1953477 Tue 30 Apr 636 20 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二十日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 18.3.15
1953478 Wed 1 May 636 21 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二十一日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 19.3.15
1953479 Thu 2 May 636 22 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二十二日 Rat, senior water 壬子 20.3.15
1953481 Sat 4 May 636 24 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二十四日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 22.3.15
1953482 Sun 5 May 636 25 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二十五日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 23.3.15
1953486 Thu 9 May 636 29 Mar, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年三月二十九日 Goat, junior earth 己未 27.3.15
1953487 Fri 10 May 636 1 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 28.3.15
1953489 Sun 12 May 636 3 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 30.3.15
1953490 Mon 13 May 636 4 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月四日 Pig, junior water 癸亥 3 Apr 1.4.15
1953491 Tue 14 May 636 5 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 2.4.15
1953496 Sun 19 May 636 10 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月十日 Snake, junior earth 己巳 7.4.15
1953501 Fri 24 May 636 15 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 12.4.15
1953503 Sun 26 May 636 17 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 14.4.15
1953508 Fri 31 May 636 22 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月二十二日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 19.4.15
1953509 Sat 1 Jun 636 23 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 20.4.15
1953510 Sun 2 Jun 636 24 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 21.4.15
1953511 Mon 3 Jun 636 25 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 22.4.15
1953515 Fri 7 Jun 636 29 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 26.4.15
1953516 Sat 8 Jun 636 30 Apr, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年四月三十日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 27.4.15
1953517 Sun 9 Jun 636 1 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月朔 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 28.4.15
1953518 Mon 10 Jun 636 2 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月二日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 29.4.15
1953519 Tue 11 Jun 636 3 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月三日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 3 May 1.5.15
1953521 Thu 13 Jun 636 5 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月五日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 3.5.15
1953524 Sun 16 Jun 636 8 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月八日 Rooster, junior fire 丁酉 6.5.15
1953527 Wed 19 Jun 636 11 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月十一日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 9.5.15
1953531 Sun 23 Jun 636 15 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月十五日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 13.5.15
1953538 Sun 30 Jun 636 22 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月二十二日 Pig, junior metal 辛亥 20.5.15
1953539 Mon 1 Jul 636 23 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月二十三日 Rat, senior water 壬子 21.5.15
1953541 Wed 3 Jul 636 25 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月二十五日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 23.5.15
1953545 Sun 7 Jul 636 29 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月二十九日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 27.5.15
1953546 Mon 8 Jul 636 30 May, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年五月三十日 Goat, junior earth 己未 28.5.15
1953547 Tue 9 Jul 636 1 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月朔 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 29.5.15
1953548 Wed 10 Jul 636 2 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 30.5.15
1953549 Thu 11 Jul 636 3 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月三日 Dog, senior water 壬戌 4 Jun 1.6.15
1953551 Sat 13 Jul 636 5 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月五日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 3.6.15
1953552 Sun 14 Jul 636 6 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月六日 Ox, junior wood 乙丑 4.6.15
1953559 Sun 21 Jul 636 13 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月十三日 Monkey, senior water 壬申 11.6.15
1953561 Tue 23 Jul 636 15 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月十五日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 13.6.15
1953563 Thu 25 Jul 636 17 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月十七日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 15.6.15
1953566 Sun 28 Jul 636 20 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二十日 Rabbit, junior earth 己卯 18.6.15
1953569 Wed 31 Jul 636 23 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二十三日 Horse, senior water 壬午 21.6.15
1953570 Thu 1 Aug 636 24 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二十四日 Goat, junior water 癸未 22.6.15
1953571 Fri 2 Aug 636 25 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二十五日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 23.6.15
1953573 Sun 4 Aug 636 27 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二十七日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 25.6.15
1953575 Tue 6 Aug 636 29 Jun, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年六月二十九日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 27.6.15
1953576 Wed 7 Aug 636 1 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月朔 Ox, junior earth 己丑 28.6.15
1953577 Thu 8 Aug 636 2 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月二日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 29.6.15
1953578 Fri 9 Aug 636 3 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月三日 Rabbit, junior metal 辛卯 3 Jul 1.7.15
1953580 Sun 11 Aug 636 5 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月五日 Snake, junior water 癸巳 3.7.15
1953581 Mon 12 Aug 636 6 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月六日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 4.7.15
1953587 Sun 18 Aug 636 12 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月十二日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 10.7.15
1953591 Thu 22 Aug 636 16 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月十六日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 14.7.15
1953594 Sun 25 Aug 636 19 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月十九日 Goat, junior fire 丁未 17.7.15
1953599 Fri 30 Aug 636 24 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月二十四日 Rat, senior water 壬子 22.7.15
1953600 Sat 31 Aug 636 25 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月二十五日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 23.7.15
1953601 Sun 1 Sept 636 26 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月二十六日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 24.7.15
1953605 Thu 5 Sept 636 30 Jul, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年七月三十日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 28.7.15
1953606 Fri 6 Sept 636 1 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月朔 Goat, junior earth 己未 29.7.15
1953607 Sat 7 Sept 636 2 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月二日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 30.7.15
1953608 Sun 8 Sept 636 3 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月三日 Rooster, junior metal 辛酉 4 Aug 1.8.15
1953611 Wed 11 Sept 636 6 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月六日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 4.8.15
1953615 Sun 15 Sept 636 10 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月十日 Dragon, senior earth 戊辰 8.8.15
1953621 Sat 21 Sept 636 16 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月十六日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 14.8.15
1953622 Sun 22 Sept 636 17 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月十七日 Pig, junior wood 乙亥 15.8.15
1953623 Mon 23 Sept 636 18 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月十八日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 16.8.15
1953629 Sun 29 Sept 636 24 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月二十四日 Horse, senior water 壬午 22.8.15
1953630 Mon 30 Sept 636 25 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月二十五日 Goat, junior water 癸未 23.8.15
1953631 Tue 1 Oct 636 26 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月二十六日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 24.8.15
1953634 Fri 4 Oct 636 29 Aug, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年八月二十九日 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 27.8.15
1953635 Sat 5 Oct 636 1 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月朔 Rat, senior earth 戊子 28.8.15
1953636 Sun 6 Oct 636 2 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月二日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 29.8.15
1953637 Mon 7 Oct 636 3 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月三日 Tiger, senior metal 庚寅 3 Sept 1.9.15
1953641 Fri 11 Oct 636 7 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月七日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 5.9.15
1953643 Sun 13 Oct 636 9 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月九日 Monkey, senior fire 丙申 7.9.15
1953647 Thu 17 Oct 636 13 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月十三日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 11.9.15
1953650 Sun 20 Oct 636 16 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月十六日 Rabbit, junior water 癸卯 14.9.15
1953651 Mon 21 Oct 636 17 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月十七日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 15.9.15
1953657 Sun 27 Oct 636 23 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月二十三日 Dog, senior metal 庚戌 21.9.15
1953659 Tue 29 Oct 636 25 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月二十五日 Rat, senior water 壬子 23.9.15
1953661 Thu 31 Oct 636 27 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月二十七日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 25.9.15
1953662 Fri 1 Nov 636 28 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月二十八日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 26.9.15
1953664 Sun 3 Nov 636 30 Sept, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年九月三十日 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 28.9.15
1953665 Mon 4 Nov 636 1 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月朔 Horse, senior earth 戊午 29.9.15
1953666 Tue 5 Nov 636 2 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月二日 Goat, junior earth 己未 30.9.15
1953667 Wed 6 Nov 636 3 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月三日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 4 Oct 1.10.15
1953671 Sun 10 Nov 636 7 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月七日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 5.10.15
1953678 Sun 17 Nov 636 14 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月十四日 Goat, junior metal 辛未 12.10.15
1953681 Wed 20 Nov 636 17 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月十七日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 15.10.15
1953683 Fri 22 Nov 636 19 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月十九日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 17.10.15
1953685 Sun 24 Nov 636 21 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月二十一日 Tiger, senior earth 戊寅 19.10.15
1953691 Sat 30 Nov 636 27 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月二十七日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 25.10.15
1953692 Sun 1 Dec 636 28 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月二十八日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 26.10.15
1953693 Mon 2 Dec 636 29 Oct, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十月二十九日 Dog, senior fire 丙戌 27.10.15
1953694 Tue 3 Dec 636 1 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月朔 Pig, junior fire 丁亥 28.10.15
1953695 Wed 4 Dec 636 2 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月二日 Rat, senior earth 戊子 29.10.15
1953696 Thu 5 Dec 636 3 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月三日 Ox, junior earth 己丑 3 Nov 1.11.15
1953699 Sun 8 Dec 636 6 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月六日 Dragon, senior water 壬辰 4.11.15
1953701 Tue 10 Dec 636 8 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月八日 Horse, senior wood 甲午 6.11.15
1953706 Sun 15 Dec 636 13 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月十三日 Pig, junior earth 己亥 11.11.15
1953707 Mon 16 Dec 636 14 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月十四日 Rat, senior metal 庚子 12.11.15
1953711 Fri 20 Dec 636 18 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月十八日 Dragon, senior wood 甲辰 16.11.15
1953713 Sun 22 Dec 636 20 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月二十日 Horse, senior fire 丙午 18.11.15
1953719 Sat 28 Dec 636 26 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月二十六日 Rat, senior water 壬子 24.11.15
1953720 Sun 29 Dec 636 27 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月二十七日 Ox, junior water 癸丑 25.11.15
1953721 Mon 30 Dec 636 28 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月二十八日 Tiger, senior wood 甲寅 26.11.15
1953722 Tue 31 Dec 636 29 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月二十九日 Rabbit, junior wood 乙卯 27.11.15 last day of the year on JC
1953723 Wed 1 Jan 637 30 Nov, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十一月三十日 Dragon, senior fire 丙辰 28.11.15
1953724 Thu 2 Jan 637 1 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月朔 Snake, junior fire 丁巳 29.11.15
1953725 Fri 3 Jan 637 2 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月二日 Horse, senior earth 戊午 30.11.15
1953726 Sat 4 Jan 637 3 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月三日 Goat, junior earth 己未 3 Dec 1.12.15
1953727 Sun 5 Jan 637 4 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月四日 Monkey, senior metal 庚申 2.12.15
1953731 Thu 9 Jan 637 8 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月八日 Rat, senior wood 甲子 6.12.15
1953734 Sun 12 Jan 637 11 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月十一日 Rabbit, junior fire 丁卯 9.12.15
1953741 Sun 19 Jan 637 18 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月十八日 Dog, senior wood 甲戌 16.12.15
1953743 Tue 21 Jan 637 20 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月二十日 Rat, senior fire 丙子 18.12.15
1953748 Sun 26 Jan 637 25 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月二十五日 Snake, junior metal 辛巳 23.12.15
1953751 Wed 29 Jan 637 28 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月二十八日 Monkey, senior wood 甲申 26.12.15
1953752 Thu 30 Jan 637 29 Dec, 8th of Jomei 舒明八年十二月二十九日 Rooster, junior wood 乙酉 27.12.15 last day of the year on JOS

Persons of the year

Japan

title holder note
Emperor of Japan Emperor Jomei

reference

calendar year
635 636
8th of Jomei
637